is noone commenting right now because they also think germany is shit?

might be just because I have a headache though*
    Either that or no - one wanted to admit that the 18 year old was hot.

At last, a Country singing in it's native tongue

for once in my life i would like the germans not to screw me over school, football and now this. Lilly allen is rolling a joint somewhere shocked this girl is compared to her musical stylings.

zee germans

Portugal girl would get it.

I won't rule it out because that beat is catchy but I will be shocked if it wins.
            Big red for me, along with Israel.

iv said it before id do a good looking 17 year old. 16 would be pushing it

Wow no way this deserved to be a 500-1 shot !

Israel just aren't in Europe imo.

Neither are Armenia for that matter
                  Last edited by LuckyLloyd; 29-05-10, 20:46. Reason: Or Turkey

You just got slowrolled by Marty Whelan!

Israel just aren't in Europe imo.
                      No, Israel is located on the continent of Asia.However, in certain aspects Israel is considered as if it was part of Europe, like in sports events etc... Additionally, it has a strong Westernized cultural tradition, which leads to many people seeing Israel as a "European country" even if it is wholly in Asia.

Was just about to say it..

Yeah I just switched on and she was doing an ultra close up with her cute doe eyes that somehow felt like certain POV videos one might watch online.

Well they'd have fuck all hope of winning a middleeastavision

Originally posted by bubbleking View Post
                            +ONE

Also illegal fyi

Sick threesome image.

I just went bigtime on Denmark @ 16.

Denmark good little tune

I just went bigtime on Denmark @ 16.
                                      Good bet imo.

I'm really confident that Denmark are gonna go real close. That close to the end and a nice tune, ABBA like even, will get a lot of votes from the older crowd too.

Well, at least the dude for Spain sang it like he meant it.

Funking hard for toomaline jack in the derby final to end a tough days degenerate gambling.....Especially after what that tom Mcglaughlin done in the last race in catterick....One time please
                                            "Quitters never win, Winners never quit."

Also illegal fyi
                                              only in ireland though

I like that presenter, makes me laugh

no way i aint having party next year

Hate to be a big women and all but is

Erica Schoenberg and Eric Lindgren (E-dog) Tipping?? seen pics of them lately together over the web

This is sick. Just happened a while ago

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eER8X23Ywf4&feature=player_embedded[/ame]
                                                      I have to say I am surprised it doesn't happen more often though

Erica Schoenberg and Eric Lindgren (E-dog) Tipping?? seen pics of them lately together over the web

Lads anyone with enough time to set up a Eurovision Sweepstake asap???

I'm in for 2 for €10/€20 each if anyone is fast enough.

Also gonna back Romania at 50/1 for €2 just for some sweat

My top four are Denmark, Azerbaijan, Belgium and Armenia.

I think Germany, Ireland and Turkey will be in the top 8.

I am off Azerbaijan, didn't green up just my money for them is off the table. I really think Denmark are going to do it.

I will break even if Azerbaijan win it.

sexing/riding/shagging/naked dancing etc etc

Monster drift on Israel, were they that bad

This is sick. Just happened a while ago

I have to say I am surprised it doesn't happen more often though
                                                                  Think he will be fine, but could have been an awful lot worse.

ffs gettin played so much in that WW game

Massive green Greece and Turkey.

Small green Denmark and Romania.

Massive red Israel and Germany.

Rest meh.

Isn't she with David Benjamine?

I played with her in the London EPT, there was a guy who was probably prettier 3 to my left though, Patrick Antonius.

Massive green Greece and Turkey.

Small green Denmark and Romania.

Massive red Israel and Germany.

Rest meh.
                                                                          I'd say they are safe enough anyway.

Originally posted by whyno View Post
                                                                            Funking hard for toomaline jack in the derby final to end a tough days degenerate gambling.....Especially after what that tom Mcglaughlin done in the last race in catterick....One time please
                                                                            Good luck. I'm on the two.

Really, that Russian song was ridiculously terrible.

Azerbaijan and Iceland ew for me
                                                                                "Let your boat of life be light, packed with only what you need - a homely home and simple pleasures, one or two friends, worth the name, someone to love and someone to love you, a cat, a dog, and a pipe or two, enough to eat and enough to wear, and a little more than enough to drink; for thirst is a dangerous thing." Jerome K. Jerome Three men in a Boat

If I had any funds online I think I'd be backing Turkey.

The only one I liked was Georgia, though that may have had something to do with the hot dancers she had with her.

Moldova, Greece, Turkey, Belgium, France Germany

Top 6 prediction

Kevirled from the Wags thread on boards. http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showt...p?t=2055922525
                                                                                        Sebastien Schweinsteigers burd. She even fetches the beer, the lucky schwein.

Norwegians, try as they might - they can't hide their intrinsic dullness.

Can anybody find me a durrty pic of this minx? Pref without yer man. He is putting me off me stroke.

Ha, security are clamping down!

Can't see that taking off like Riverdance

I quite like this interval act.

Can't enter a sweepstake but Georgia for me!

Worst Interval "act" ever?

Can anybody find me a durrty pic of this minx? Pref without yer man. He is putting me off me stroke.

Originally posted by whyno View Post
                                                                                                          Did Jack have a go at the two? He has previous. Can't believe neither of us scooped from there.

Being gay, drunk, and in deep on Betfair would be pretty sweet right now I'm guessing.

Did Jack have a go at the two? He has previous. Can't believe neither of us scooped from there.
                                                                                                              He did you know. They seemingly had sorted his problem out but seemingly not. One of the fastest dogs on the planet and hes a fighter. Fcker anyway.

This was also a good effort from typing with me lying panned out on the floor in shock
                                                                                                              "Quitters never win, Winners never quit."

Worst Interval "act" ever?
                                                                                                                Was good till dance ireland got involved so many trackie wearing jung wans in one place we should have had some natural disaster recession over straight away imo.

Very "that bird from saved-by-the-bell esque".

Can't remember her name due to beer consumption though

Israel couldn't win this if they had Elvis resurrected to sing for them. Nobody except El Stuntman would ever vote for them.

Sling Blade on TG4 right now is a great film with a performance from Billy Bob Thornton which is as good as I've seen.

fecking security getting balled out of it after that clusterfuck. international tv mate..calm down, and dont attack people ACTUALLY INVOLVED in the performance.

Kevirled from the Wags thread on boards.
                                                                                                                          is she from munich as well? german guy i'm friends with was telling me that he went out with with some model that's going out with a one of the munich players (name meant nothing to me obv so i promptly forgot it!), wonder if that's the one.