ye looking forward to it a lot. playing a californian team called marin reds who only had to win division to get auto spot in nationals. we had to a texas division, then qualify from texas championships and then qualify again from western U.S playoffs. they havent played in ages and we should pound them and should win on sunday in quarters as well if we play. We have played the previous 3 national champions and only lost twice all year, once was final of westerns and the other was start of season so feeling confident of going further.

i played at an average level. played for belvedere for 8 years but was 17 stone and in the front row and then lost 5/6 stone and left belvo in 4th year so played u20's. start of third season i got 3 very bad concussions in 5 weeks or so and never went back which was a regret.

the team has lots of potential but struggle for cash and space.We're the only team left that doesnt have its own field or clubhouse. We dont have a coach as they decided to get rid of him at start of year. all other teams get 50/60 people out to every practice session and we struggle to make 20 and thats even lower now with injuries and our token black guy being in prison. its such a shame he is wire-esque because he is an incredible athlete. So we are basically a clusterfuck of a team but we play some good rugby with the number 8 being one of the best players iv ever played with and that includes cian healy and ian keatley. the big national side feeder teams have been trying to recruit him for 5 years or so but he is a fiend for weed and wont give it up so wont play for them.
    Didn't you injure yourself recently?

cliffs on late late?

Originally posted by zuroph View Post
        cliffs on late late?
        Richards, Thorburn and the Dover of course

Good Neil Young documentary on BBC4 atm, half an hour in.

ye first practice i broke metacarpal bones in hand.only played my first game on last day of season.

Q to Waterford lads

Is there a casino/poker club in Dungarvan

Now let me start by saying... Good for you son!
                It's always good to see young people taking an interest in danger.
                Now a lot of people are going to be telling you you're crazy,
                and maybe they're right. But the fact of the matter is:
                Bones heal. Chicks dig scars. And the United States of America
                has the best doctor-to-daredevil ratio in the world!
                -- Captain Lance Murdoch, upon hearing that Bart wants to do a dangerous stunt,
                ``Bart the Daredevil''

here they are

crystal swing

cliffs on late late?
                    Originally posted by eight-ball View Post
                    here they are

crystal swing
                    Originally posted by jackyback View Post
                    Jebus heartbreaking stuff on LLS.

if that crystal swing crowd were my next door neighbours i would be in every night emptying my wheelie bin in their back garden

this fucking charlatan, why would they give him time of day?! arse

LLS
                          its getting better

some guy is on now raving on about a picture coming to life in his house

sounds like an acid trip gone wrong imo

What a tit.

if that crystal swing crowd were my next door neighbours i would be in every night emptying my wheelie bin in their back garden
                              That's a pretty pathetic begrudging thing to say tbh, fair play to them and I hope they milk it for all it's worth while the going's good.

Who the fk is this loon the're after wheeling on?

left his body ffs

another missuse of a large quantity of acid imo

this is the fucker that dragged all the travellers to knock twice to thrash the place, and when his next predicted apparition didnt get enough hype, he postponed it and pushed it back, I presume he's on to push the next "appearance". lots of eejits in knock looking up at the sun see sun spots and report seeing the sun dancing in the sky. This country is fcked.

That's a pretty pathetic begrudging thing to say tbh, fair play to them and I hope they milk it for all it's worth while the going's good.

Who the fk is this loon the're after wheeling on?
                                    could you imagine living beside that shower of huckelbuck singing tits

I doubt they'd be doing the huclebuck in my driveway.

Originally posted by the aul switcharoo View Post
                                        Q to Waterford lads

Is there a casino/poker club in Dungarvan
                                        Dont think so, but Big Slick run a game there every Monday I think

Lol mad cnut in fairness

definetly back flashes from bad acid in the sixties

he is a nutter imo

So, Satan tells him not to write the book or go on the late late.. that'd be your conscience mate.

Guy should be sectioned, schizophrenic.

as long as I can have a window looking onto Dearbhla's room...

Dont think so, but Big Slick run a game there every Monday I think
                                                      yeah big slick got a game going in lawlors hotel every monday night supposed to start about 8:30 but starts closer to 9

i think its a €20 game with 1rebuy or topup, gets about 20-30 people.

yeah big slick got a game going in lawlors hotel every monday night supposed to start about 8:30 but starts closer to 9

i think its a €20 game with 1rebuy or topup, gets about 20-30 people.
                                                        ye one of the girls in my class was adament that there was a poker club there. I obviously know in my degen way every club round here up till Dublin but she was having none of it.

definetly on to plug his book

did toy with the idea before of trying to catch him out with a stigmata illusion, but now I've seen and heard him I'm glad to stay away. guys not so much a conman, as mentally ill IMO.

What's the reasoning behind having that clown on the late late?

It'll obv spark general chat about the show, so I guess that's a good reason to have the odd quirky one? I've always like the late late and I sincerely hope this doesn't become a habit.

played headfort new course this evening what a great day, the course is class. I havent a proper gui handicap but play in a pretty competitive society and play off 26 in it scored 37points today off 26 so very happy with myself!!!

One of the Mates played the K Club last week for 35 euro, you wouldnt have got breakfast in it for that a few years ago

fuck ya andrew murphy.

One of the Mates played the K Club last week for 35 euro, you wouldnt have got breakfast in it for that a few years ago
                                                                      how'd he swing that?!

With a golf club I hope

How long is this shit going to happen to me! More a lesss bubbled/locked up a ticket for the UKIPT Killarney

5 handed 1/2k Button/CL shoves AQ i shove KK SB..BB shoves JJ

245 A x .. really is getting ridiculous now at this stage

What's the reasoning behind having that clown on the late late?

It'll obv spark general chat about the show, so I guess that's a good reason to have the odd quirky one? I've always like the late late and I sincerely hope this doesn't become a habit.
                                                                            Ditto makes no sense and its obv the guy has mental issues

one can of beer enough to put me over limit?

very unlikely

edit to say it is possible though

Best to have another couple to make sure.

For driving? Possibly, though there is a huge variance depending on the person in question imo. Also depends on the beer

4.3% 500 ml heineken. not a bit tipsy, have been breathalysed before in morning after and felt much hairier and gotten away with a warning light.

argument with the girlfriend??

4.3% 500 ml heineken. not a bit tipsy, have been breathalysed before in morning after and felt much hairier and gotten away with a warning light.
                                                                                          Worst case scenario. You hypnotize the Garda, and post the results on YouTube. (Seriously, you couldn't be over the limit unless you have some medical condition, diabetes a possibility)

Or lost some blood recently due to a deep cut on your hand for example.

argument with the girlfriend??
                                                                                              only if she found out where I was going

Summer is here without a doubt

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VugyYKHU-UM[/ame]
                                                                                                [ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7vj4NBfYF-U[/ame]
                                                                                                [ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ixrJ8SOfcx8[/ame]
                                                                                                [ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YfJgB1Ut8n4[/ame]
                                                                                                [ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IPx-xp6Wd5o[/ame]

moscow on the hudson

its one of those films if i was in any other mood i wouldn't watch it but mehh iam playing the pokers on ipoker so i feel i need something in the backround to distract me

Jos's new blog post has an excellent line in it:

"Day 2 began with a good table draw even doh I had really good player to my left and Roy Brindley also on my table"

though i don't know what way to look at this sentence

ipoker is not my friend

not a garda to be seen.

see you could have had 10 or 15 cans no problem

Rail Call

Final 8 in the ipoker 20k DS. 5/8

Originally posted by 72over View Post
                                                                                                                sn? cant find tourney

Cheers...Zevilaf

railing now, GL GL!

Have you up in the background gl even though this is a regular weekly occurence. Deepish enough in my own MTT but not going to post anything until i FT

somebody posted how to crack a wireless network a while ago. can you post here how or pm if not suitable here

thanks

Originally posted by tonc76 View Post
                                                                                                                          somebody posted how to crack a wireless network a while ago. can you post here how or pm if not suitable here

thanks
                                                                                                                          be interested to know this aswell

you might pass on the info by pm if you get it