would give you some much-needed purpose in life.
    Harsh - he is fulltime mod of Sunshine Lollipops and Rainbows forum.

lol @ thread title

deal is as follows:

you get your own double room, internet connection, TV, all the phone calls you can eat yada yada. No bills either.

rent is zero

in return you mind small children, cook dinners, do ironing and general household maintenance. Also walk dog.

you may not drink my wine but you are welcome to drink beer\spirits (outside of work hours).

seems fair and would give you some much-needed purpose in life.

dont be delegating the wifes work

some pain in the ass!!! just ordered my 3rd ACER laptop charger off amazon grrr

I usually sit at the kitchen table with lappy plugged in and of course i tripped over the lead and the black box got hopped off the ground and no longer works

Have to go FAS in athlone in the morning for an open day yoke for a course ( IT support Specialist)

Its a year long course including summer ,which im praying for as I have a big interest in it!
          You pay a tenner a week while there and leave with your own computer that you have built, sounds brill!

so hopefully ill be able to fix my own charger (s) in future!
          Good luck with the coarse

Macbooks have a magnetic charger so when you trip on it, it doesnt go flying across the room and break

had to try... first attempt

dear god they're tasty...
          Fair play dude might have to get around to mixing a batch up myself.

lol @ thread title
            Finally made it.

deal is as follows:

you get your own double room, internet connection, TV, all the phone calls you can eat yada yada. No bills either.

rent is zero

in return you mind small children, cook dinners, do ironing and general household maintenance. Also walk dog.

you may not drink my wine but you are welcome to drink beer\spirits (outside of work hours).

Mary Poppins is it.

Especially for my mate Rig....

deal is as follows:

rent is zero
                  Sounds fair.

in return you mind small children
                  Can handle in small doses, will they switch to keeping my rotating around the clock hours?

cook dinners
                  Sure

do ironing
                  Don't iron.

and general household maintenance.
                  Up your insurance imo.

Also walk dog.
                  Would love to, what type is he/she? Picture?

Prefer fizzy pop, will there be any provided? Can I drink it during work hours?

I concur, if I can fit it around my modding.

Raoul, forecast some doom or something will you - I'm terribored!

there will be a catastropic default in Ireland in the next 18-30 months and the consequences will be terrible

how's that?
                    [ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z0GFRcFm-aY[/ame]

v excited for the Masters later

time for some inspirational shit

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vEeLh5ItQcY&feature=related"]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vEeLh5ItQcY&feature=related[/ame]

I wrote that one, hope you enjoy it.

Also note that the title is - 95 % Win Rate.

The - is key.

v excited for the Masters later

time for some inspirational shit

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vEeLh...eature=related
                              nsfw?
                              [ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vTeq7t1yzBE[/ame]

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z8TNtU0_0_c[/ame]

One fence to jump, some run good required next week.

purely curious:

I know they say not to judge a book by it's cover but I can't help judging.

Go old skool (guns under the table) poker on their ass and report their name for being offensive

Here's something I've been meaning to post for a while but I haven't been awake with you daywalkers...
                                      I remember it was good craic on a boards forum a few years ago if anyone wants to partake.

The idea is that some of you folks pm me a picture of yourself from the past - a baby picture, as a child, crazy teen, 75th birthday party picture for the older crew.

I'll post it and everyone else can try to guess who the picture is of.

A few initial ground rules:
                                      • I'll delete the pictures if the person wishes in a day or so.
                                      • No quoting of the pictures (makes deletion easier).
                                      • Pictures are not to be reposted here or anywhere else, photoshopped/paintbrushed/altered etc, etc.

Dunno if there will be any interest, but if any unabashed individuals want to get the ball rolling, then send a pm.
                                      Last edited by Lord Sir Banter; 06-05-11, 11:19.

lol, guess who this chubby little fella is.

Expecting MrGoodenough to win the first race today.
                                          It's a very different sort of race, always one of my favourite races of the year I'd normally not be getting stuck in to anything in it but today is going to be different.

Guess who.

2d_ultrasound3.jpg

Originally posted by Bless You View Post
                                              Guess who.

[ATTACH]795[/ATTACH]
                                              Give us a clue.

lol, guess who this chubby little fella is.

Flushdraw?

Give us a clue.
                                                  Ok. It's not who you might first think.

Flushdraw?
                                                    Nah, it's Frank Lampard.
                                                    Pulled that one from t'internet.

Originally posted by Bless You View Post
                                                    Ok. It's not who you might first think.
                                                    Flushdraw?

Flushdraw?
                                                        he has no tash tho

Iran gets madder by the minute

Nah, it's Frank Lampard.
                                                            Pulled that one from t'internet.
                                                            AAAhhhh Jasas, I was about to give it the full Colombo bit and all before you ruined it

1st Deduction was it had to be an Engerlish fella due to the colour of the grass
                                                            (their grass is a dirty green colour, not like our lovely Irish grass)

watch these @ 1080p

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DexDu4FDEWM&NR=1&feature=fvwp"]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DexDu4FDEWM&NR=1&feature=fvwp[/ame]

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cj6ho1-G6tw&feature=feedf"]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cj6ho1-G6tw&feature=feedf[/ame]

AAAhhhh Jasas, I was about to give it the full Colombo bit and all before you ruined it

1st Deduction was it had to be an Engerlish fella due to the colour of the grass
                                                                (their grass is a dirty green colour, not like our lovely Irish grass)
                                                                I am fully confident that you would have gotten it and look forward to your Columboesq deductions should we get any willing participants.

there's already one Columbo on the forum

Flushdraw?
                                                                    Close, but you're way off.

there's already one Columbo on the forum
                                                                      Is it me?

FYI: Questioning would have went something like this...

Just one more thing...

Was there a reason you pointed out that the suspect was Chubby?
                                                                        I just gotta look at my notes here, where did I leave my pen,I'm always losing that pen, It was a present from the wife, she will kill me if I can't find... you gotta pen?

AAh, yes "this chubby little fella"
                                                                        is that in any way relevant to the identity of the person
                                                                        The chubby-ness? You were very specific about the chubby-ness

Is he known to be chubby, or maybe fat?...

and you would have wilted under the pressure just before the end credits

FYI: Questioning would have went something like this...

Just one more thing...

Was there a reason you pointed out that the suspect was Chubby?
                                                                          I just gotta look at my notes here, where did I leave my pen,I'm always losing that pen, It was a present from the wife, she will kill me if I can't find... you gotta pen?

AAh, yes "this chubby little fella"
                                                                          is that in any way relevant to the identity of the person
                                                                          The chubby-ness? You were very specific about the chubby-ness

Is he known to be chubby, or maybe fat?...

and you would have wilted under the pressure just before the end credits
                                                                          a+. lol.
                                                                          Also, I wouldn't have passed comment on any photo sent to me by an ipb'er.

Columbo was cool as fk.

Just when the baddie would think he'd got away with his story Columbo would go to leave and then say "Oh ah, just one more thing..."

Cue baddies look of 'I got away with that' turn to 'Oh shit'

Just looking at the Munster v Connacht handicap bet Emmet posted. You can get +16 with William Hill at the moment.

Columbo was the king of the slowroll.

Is it me?
                                                                                  Boom!!

You're getting good at this.

Good old Columbo. Only got that one move mind-you. Still, shits on Quincy.

Nothing on Jessica Fletcher though...

Home Alone Home is for sale.
                                                                                        $2.4m

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wnwafUMZ8fE&feature=player_embedded[/ame]

any decent nag to stick the loot on today in Punchestown...
                                                                                          Spray Foam Insulation

Is it me?
                                                                                            no

it is one of our female members

Island of the dolls - tourist attraction.

Thanks for all the support BBV.

I see the lads got their thanks whoring in before heading off to the JP game. Good to see priorities in the right place. Gl over the weekend ofc.

Cool fucking beans

Caf managed to get to the final table of tonights event. Pretty sick that one of the guys from the team in 1st place also got there. Looking really like we're going to be in 2nd place going into the final event next Thursday. The Vegas dream is still on!

WP Caf and team. Go team CoolBeans!
                                                                                                Yup, looking like we'll be in second going into the last game, 178 teams down, one to go. Awsome performance from Caf tonight, wp my man.

We've fought so hard as a team the last few weeks, it really has been a monumental slog.
                                                                                                To have our team in second with one game to go is all we could have asked for. The lads have been brilliant and it's been a proper team effort.

The prize for seond place is good but we entered this to win it, and that's what we'll be trying to do next Thursday night. We haven't been in this for second place from the getgo and we won't be settling for that at this stage.

We're going to finish the job next week,if we don't it won't be for lack of effort. We entered this to win it and that's what we'll try and do.
                                                                                                Go CoolBeans.

Great to see our names there! Also(and obv irrelevant), hohoho:

1st
                                                                                                4 x Packages for the WSOP 2011 worth €7,500 Each
                                                                                                4 x Package to the Ladbrokes.com Irish Poker Festival in Killarney worth €1,000 Each
                                                                                                4 x €500k GTD Buy-in worth €320 Each
                                                                                                Wow, that's a seriously sick bubble we are on. I hadn't seen what the prizes were until now but really only interested in 1st anyway. The place prizes are decent but I think we'll all be pretty sick not to scoop it. I know I've had a bit of run good but, like has been said, it's been a stellar performance all around, a top class cool beans effort.

Only one week left but a tasty game with a good structure(€33FO, 7k SS, 20 min levels) for us to shine and take this down. Fingers crossed that we run good and current 1st place don't get into the points(a bigger field would probably help this but it's prob going to be the smallest so far). I think we are due more than one on the FT and if we manage that then it should be ours. A lot done, more to do.

One time please.

Guess who?

First up (thank you) is the fellow who is third from the left.

Keane

Keane without a shadow of doubt.

Guess who?

No, it was Frank Lampard again. ...Okay, it's Keane.

Have another though!

Who is the tall one in this picture?

mmm icecreammmm.

RDIII

bless you

Lazare

Lazare
                                                                                                                Where'd you finish last nite?

That's Hitch IMO.

Good shout imo.

It is in fact...

Lazare

Caf you luckbox.

That's Hitch IMO.
                                                                                                                        That's what I thought for some reason too. Looks like he's about to get up to no good

lol, I did. I pushed my sister (pictured) off that black fence and threw my cookie monster (not pictured) on the roof of the porch.