to be fair to the nazis, it was a kickass uniform

Labour will be forced to hurt their union buddies. FG won't have the stomach for the bloodletting that is needed. The hard right and hard left will rise.

Preperations for the take over need to commence soon.
        On the subject of the Political and Economic choices ahead here is piece I'd be interested to know what the BBV think tank think of it.

John Quiggin and I have a “piece”: on the eurozone mess in the new issue of _Foreign Affairs._ The piece is subscriber-only, but we’re allowed to post it (in Web format) for six m…

We should start a competition to see who comes up with the best sentence that starts with "to be fair to the Nazis"
          to be fair to the Nazis, they did have some extremely funky uniforms

To be fair to the Nazis they made the correct initial steps on loosening the jewish stronghold on the finances of the world - just got a little bit carried away the little scamps

To be fair to the Nazis - they could do a mean goose step

To be fair to the Nazis - they invented the best Tank/machine gun that the world had ever seen

To be fair to the Naziz they arent the ones that dropped an atomic bomb on civilians

Preperations for the take over need to commence soon.
              first we get the money

then we get the weemin

To be fair to the nazis some cool movies came about from world war 2
                http://youtu.be/eVBPGZEVRH0
                Last edited by Guest; 28-04-11, 13:55.

to be fair to the Nazis, they knew how to put on a party convention

none of your Ard-Fheis shite for those boyos

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6hEzs7x5aEM&feature=related"]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6hEzs7x5aEM&feature=related[/ame]

To be fair to the Nazi's they were so ahead of their time.. did you hear about the new german microwave? It has 10 seats inside.

To be fair to the Nazis at least they weren't Fianna Fail.

to be fair to the Nazis our plane emergency escape plans would be nothing without their research.

To be fair the the Nazis, does anyone really like Jews blacks and gays. Really?

To be fair to the nazi's they had a great social welfare setup, completley revitilised a bankrupt economy and had negligible unemployment.

To be fair the the Nazis, does anyone really like Jews blacks and gays. Really?
                                what did the Nazis do to blacks?

(apart from sulk when they won medals at the Olympics)

To be fair to the nazis, they spawned a rather un-funny mini-meme in 2011.

To be fair to the Nazis they weren't shy about rewarding good homework.

Originally posted by Gilligan-Black View Post
                                      To be fair to the nazi's they had a great social welfare setup.
                                      otherwise known as the T4 programme

To be fair to the Nazi's at least it's an ethos.

what did the Nazis do to blacks?

(apart from sulk when they won medals at the Olympics)
                                          Don't know, I just got carried away with all the intolerance tbh

If MSN was a Nazi she'd be MichelleVonSatNav.

Don't know, I just got carried away with all the intolerance tbh
                                              ve must meet intolerance vit, um, intolerance

zat vill show zem

the Nazis actually weren't all that fond of the Prussian landed gentry

MichelleNatSav surely?

To be Frank around the Nazis, wasn't a great idea
                                                        To be Frank when the nazis were around wasn't a good thing.

not true, not true at all

To be fair to the Nazis, at least they backed up their words with actions.

Here we go...

Discover 322,993 Ads in All Sections For Sale in Ireland on DoneDeal. Buy & Sell on Ireland's Largest All Sections Marketplace.

Its an icecream van you need at the moment. Pretty sunny out there

Some weather out today. Its everywhere.

If anyone at iPoker HQ has been monitoring the last few pages, I can pretty much guarantee none of ye will be getting your "run gud" switch turned on any time soon

Aye looking forward to the drive up from Cork.

to be fair to the nazis, it was a kickass uniform

too late

edit
                                                                        and Raoul

Anybody having trouble with UPC around the Dublin 12 area? My connection seems to drop every few minutes.

Mine was awful for about 3 weeks, fine now though.

You should ring em up, there such a helpful company when you've any problems with really friendly staff.

to be fair to the Nazis, they did have some extremely funky uniforms

To be fair to the Nazis they invented Ray Reardon.

always thought that story about him committing suicide at Nuremburg sounded dodgy

good spot Benny!

to be fair to the nazis, we now know that a large amt of people in a confined space don't react well to poisonous gas.

and we also now know that the british are a shower of stubborn cunts on a small island off the western edge of europe. (but we might have known that allready)

a shower of stubborn cunts on a small island off the western edge of europe.
                                                                                      guilty your honour

guilty as charged

@Flushdraw, PM sent. Went to send another one but your inbox is full. Off out now, back in about an hour or so.

Someone was asking about JDownloader...i was having the same issue, kept waiting 10mins over and over, just restarted it and installed the 300 odd updates and working again.

To be fair to the Nazis they made the correct initial steps on loosening the jewish stronghold on the finances of the world - just got a little bit carried away the little scamps

Thats not even remotely funny and still as false a premise as it was in the 30's

http://finance.yahoo.com/q?s=SLV

Feck me, that's some move by Silver today!

Eh, WTF? Seems I'm running well this week when it comes to true gambling, the ol' equity markets! Precious metals up again as well, while the dollar continues to weaken and weaken against the Euro, out to 1:1.48 today.

I think I'm not too far from betting against the wider markets again and investing in a reverse tracker (some will recall I did the same a few years ago and made a very nice return), the 2-year bull run seems out of control at this point in time, right? Gotta put the head down and try to do some research (or steal the research from someone better informed, much easier! )

Someone was asking about JDownloader...i was having the same issue, kept waiting 10mins over and over, just restarted it and installed the 300 odd updates and working again.
                                                                                                meant to say this yesterday.
                                                                                                If the Rapidshare service addon is updated you need to restart the app

You could put the same together new for less than the asking price. And you will spend huge amounts on rent at any good parking spots.

http://finance.yahoo.com/q?s=PCI.L

Eh, WTF? Seems I'm running well this week when it comes to true gambling, the ol' equity markets! Precious metals up again as well, while the dollar continues to weaken and weaken against the Euro, out to 1:1.48 today.

I think I'm not too far from betting against the wider markets again and investing in a reverse tracker (some will recall I did the same a few years ago and made a very nice return), the 2-year bull run seems out of control at this point in time, right? Gotta put the head down and try to do some research (or steal the research from someone better informed, much easier! )
                                                                                                    sell in May and go away

USD will continue weak too and I expect previous lows to be breached this year

who did you do the reverse tracker through?

Thats not even remotely funny and still as false a premise as it was in the 30's
                                                                                                      I presume his tongue was lodged firmly in cheek

So I was interviewing this Spanish guy and noticed that he had Online Gaming listed as a Hobby, I was on the verge of asking him if he knew when I realised that there is another type of Onling Gaming that people might put on their CV

To be fair to the Nazis without them the History Channel would be boring as fuck.

and Max Moseley's sexual predilictions wouldn't be half as lol-tastic

None of these Nazi jokes have been remotely funny

The German army HQ receives news that Mussolini’s Italy has joined the war.

“We’ll have to put up 10 divisions to counter him!” says one general.

“No, he’s on our side,” says another.

“Oh, in that case we’ll need 20 divisions."

The German army HQ receives news that Mussolini’s Italy has joined the war.

“We’ll have to put up 10 divisions to counter him!” says one general.

“No, he’s on our side,” says another.

“Oh, in that case we’ll need 20 divisions."
                                                                                                                  Weakest of the lot

Jew jokes aren't funny, Anne Frankly they need to stop.

Mine was awful for about 3 weeks, fine now though.

You should ring em up, there such a helpful company when you've any problems with really friendly staff.
                                                                                                                        Seems to have been ok for the last hour or so, I really cant wait to speak to the most friendliest of customer service reps going

Just had a big list of stuff to download and didn't wanna start it and then have it going tits up after a few minutes.

Originally posted by Mary Horney View Post

NSFWish