Worst team ever in Champs League Semi?? Apart from Liverpool before all the heads get in with that
    Well thats us in the final, bring on the spaniards

I'm on Utd for another.

Have Rooney backed for a brace and also United -1. So another for Rooney will do me tyvm

Well thats us in the final, bring on the spaniards
          So thats Real to win the other semi then

Still time to sign up for the new WW game

@ Deadparrot and Aodea did you see Thor in 3d and if so did it add anything to the film? Want to boook tics for tomorrow night but not sure about 3d for it
              I saw it in 3d and felt that it prob added a lot to the film, especially the fight scences. That hammer is just better in 3d.

Watching The Princess Bride for the first time in 22 years with the three kids.
                Still a brilliant movie.

Loving this tune at the minute - Real chilling summer tune

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kLTEPzKRa-k[/ame]

SE Monthly game this Sunday?

good evening

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kLTEPzKRa-k
                        Nice one, I like that.

good evening
                          Heya. You playing the UKIPT sats tonight?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kLTEPzKRa-k
                            Quality choon.

Heya. You playing the UKIPT sats tonight?
                              Nope, i dont think im gonna make it now

himself is home the same weekend of masters and said i can play the 300 side event, fair play to him as its the one time that i dont have to worry about babysitters.

i cant see how im gonna get someone to mind the little one for a whole weekend!

If i cash at masters ill bribe one of my friends with a nice few bob to let me go to cork

Irish terror attack 'likely' on day of royal wedding

ffs, these people are such dinosaurs. It's like walking outside some cunt bopping down the road with a boom box on their shoulder.

I know what you're saying, that they're an anachronism, but that's still one of the worst analogies of a terrorist group I've ever seen

edit: speaking of scum, new 8 part BBC documentary series Lock Up @ 23:35 looks like it could be fun:

It's a game of comic and tragic survival for the police custody teams and the prisoners of the Lock Up. For a year a BBC team had exclusive access to the custody suite of Humberside Police that specialises in hosting Hull's 2,000 young people who are arrested annually.

Two thirds of young offenders usually grow out of a life of crime, but in the first of this eight-part series, Sgt Jane Biglin has a guest list of regular clients - the dangerous ASBO breaker who gives an Oscar-winning performance to get out of jail; the prostitute who finds refuge in the cells; and the young thief, a heroin addict since he was 15, who goes cold turkey.
                                  Last edited by hotspur; 26-04-11, 22:01.

I know what you're saying, that they're an anachronism, but that's still one of the worst analogies of a terrorist group I've ever seen
                                      I'm sure I could come up with worse.
                                      My first thought was betamax which may have been marginally less terrible.

Somehow I'd rather see everyone with a boombox on their shoulder,smoking Major, and falling over their skate board

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gto6QnP0vBo[/ame]

edit: speaking of scum, new 8 part BBC documentary series Lock Up @ 23:35 looks like it could be fun:
                                          That sounds very familiar...was it on a few months ago...actually, just thinking, there was a police doc, over several episodes gave insight into traffic, cells, 999 centre etc in each episode...will sky+ it anyways....loves a good police show i does !

jayus BBV is gone so quiet of late?????

Anyone seen this yet ? It aired the other night on HBO.

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y3Ar57R8OvQ[/ame]

jayus BBV is gone so quiet of late?????
                                                you planning on changing that <<insert worried smiley here>>

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cdbYsoEasio[/ame]

Originally posted by badugi View Post
                                                    tylerD. whats bottle walking? i stopped video half way through!
                                                    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JiGh1SwZ5kk
                                                    You will have to ask Kev I just recorded it.

I could kick two penguins
                                                      Fitz EOM sat leading three handed I got it in ahead and lost half a dozen times.
                                                      1 seat 270 second 250 3rd Fuck all.
                                                      Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!

Subscribe to HBO: http://itsh.bo/10qIqsjListen as four top comedians, Jerry Seinfeld, Chris Rock, Ricky Gervais, and Louis C.K discuss the business of being ...

New to me, but its on the list, cheers !!

There are how many of them got elected to the Dail in the election? Half a dozen was it. There was a fair amount of people on this forum voted for them FFS!

Woah catching up on the BBV wasn't half as bad I thought it was gonna be not many posts over the last couple days.

Some great posts in it thou

[NSFW="Bouncy Bouncy Bouncy"]

[/NSFW]

I got a bench for free the other day off one of the lads who doesn't use it anymore. Im getting these tomorrow. http://www.adverts.ie/564147

Good enough deal for €40? Ive never really done weights before fwiw.

New to me, but its on the list, cheers !!
                                                                Going to give a watch now. Found youtube links for anyone who wants them.

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_V4q-zb2iI4[/ame]

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W_L5mYlxlXE[/ame]

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xc6WbrOoe8I[/ame]

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LfwZSFsnm9c[/ame]

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QnSDDXtd5qI&NR=1[/ame]

I got a bench for free the other day off one of the lads who doesn't use it anymore. Im getting these tomorrow. http://www.adverts.ie/564147

I'm not sure if Seinfeld is enough to make it watchable considering how much I detest Chris Rock and Ricky Gervais

denny, have a look on the politics forum over there, good Norris thread started, nice to see the crazies aligning against him, always makes for an easier run in!

Not sure if you are still on Rob, but something popped up in conversation today, basically, if you draw a circle in the sand on the beach people will walk around it and not through it, why is this ? Does it go back tens of thousands of years, fear of invading someone elses space etc ?

Its basically this http://www.argos.ie/static/Product/p...RK+WEIGHTS.htm

Watched Talking Funny there. Wasn't very good, and I'm a bit of an anorak in respect of great comedians and the nature of the artform so if I didn't like it I'm not sure many will.

Not sure if you are still on Rob, but something popped up in conversation today, basically, if you draw a circle in the sand on the beach people will walk around it and not through it, why is this ? Does it go back tens of thousands of years, fear of invading someone elses space etc ?
                                                                              Beats me. But the first thing that springs to mind is - to what extent is it actually true? I've never heard of it.

Tried the 3DS for the first time a while ago. And for some reason I can't see the 3Dness in it. Although everyone else can. Extremely annoying for someone who loves games. And playing The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time in 3d would of been worth it.

Also really enjoying watching the Kevin Smith talks on Youtube

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fKbAEmvZyKQ[/ame]

Watched Talking Funny there. Wasn't very good, and I'm a bit of an anorak in respect of great comedians and the nature of the artform so if I didn't like it I'm not sure many will.

Beats me. But the first thing that springs to mind is - to what extent is it actually true? I've never heard of it.
                                                                                  I will go looking tomorrow for some references, i know personally, i have walked around outlines on the beach...

45 mins into Insidious...it lives up to the hype so far...lol

So the Piranha 3D sequel is gonna be called Piranha 3DD fucking awesome

Tried the 3DS for the first time a while ago. And for some reason I can't see the 3Dness in it. Although everyone else can. Extremely annoying for someone who loves games. And playing The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time in 3d would of been worth it.

Also really enjoying watching the Kevin Smith talks on Youtube

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fKbAEmvZyKQ
                                                                                      He has a few of them, if you liked the bits you've seen I'd say you enjoy all of them. I'm sure you could find them all online.

One of my favourite parts was when he talks about Timothy Olyphant and that he refer's to himself as Olyphantastic.

Subscribe to HBO: http://itsh.bo/10qIqsjListen as four top comedians, Jerry Seinfeld, Chris Rock, Ricky Gervais, and Louis C.K discuss the business of being ...

Just watched it there. Quite enjoyable. Seems like it was a one off though.

He has a few of them, if you liked the bits you've seen I'd say you enjoy all of them. I'm sure you could find them all online.

One of my favourite parts was when he talks about Timothy Olyphant and that he refer's to himself as Olyphantastic.
                                                                                          Watching the John peters part about the giant spider.

Will look for the rest cheers.

Kelly Brook is amazing.

Watching the John peters part about the giant spider.

Will look for the rest cheers.
                                                                                              Yeah the spider story is great

could be something as simple as not wanting to disturb the sand
                                                                                                (if a kid had marked it out would you ruin it with footprints?)

which is just a boundary/space thing really

I'd probably walk around (unless it was huge, then fuck them)

Was about to watch it without expecting much

only looked on here to see if you had reviewed it

one anorak to another, cheers, can go to bed!

might watch it tomorrow anyhu

Why do i do stupid things?

I really dont know why I 3bet pre. Was snapped on the flop and turn!

Full Tilt No-Limit Hold'em, $0.50 BB (6 handed) - Full Tilt Converter Tool from FlopTurnRiver.com

BB ($88.40)
                                                                                                  UTG ($85.60)
                                                                                                  MP ($116.90)
                                                                                                  CO ($28.70)
                                                                                                  Hero (Button) ($50)
                                                                                                  SB ($94.45)

Preflop: Hero is Button with 7, 2
                                                                                                  UTG bets $1.50, MP calls $1.50, CO calls $1.50, Hero raises to $7, 2 folds, UTG calls $5.50, 1 fold, CO calls $5.50

Flop: ($23.25) Q, 8, 9 (3 players)
                                                                                                  UTG checks, CO checks, Hero bets $10.50, UTG calls $10.50, 1 fold

Turn: ($44.25) 6 (2 players)
                                                                                                  UTG checks, Hero bets $32.50 (All-In), UTG calls $32.50

River: ($109.25) 3 (2 players, 1 all-in)

Total pot: $109.25 | Rake: $3

Hero had 7, 2 (high card, Queen).
                                                                                                  UTG had 10, 10 (one pair, tens).
                                                                                                  Outcome: UTG won $106.25

Any time you're getting better than a 1:1 Kg:€ ratio on weights you're doing pretty well.

Today has been an important day. It is the day I have begun to rectify the fact that I have never watched Arrested Development. I will sleep that little bit easier tonight.

liz is here having a beer and frying mt head

im locked

Today has been an important day. It is the day I have begun to rectify the fact that I have never watched Arrested Development. I will sleep that little bit easier tonight.
                                                                                                          One of the best !!

You will never lesten to "Afternoon Delight" the same again, and as for the "Chicken juice"...lmao.

And dont get me started on Portia de Rossi, i watched Better Off Ted just for her !!!

Why do i do stupid things?

I really dont know why I 3bet pre. Was snapped on the flop and turn!

Full Tilt No-Limit Hold'em, $0.50 BB (6 handed) - Full Tilt Converter Tool from FlopTurnRiver.com

BB ($88.40)
                                                                                                            UTG ($85.60)
                                                                                                            MP ($116.90)
                                                                                                            CO ($28.70)
                                                                                                            Hero (Button) ($50)
                                                                                                            SB ($94.45)

Preflop: Hero is Button with 7, 2
                                                                                                            UTG bets $1.50, MP calls $1.50, CO calls $1.50, Hero raises to $7, 2 folds, UTG calls $5.50, 1 fold, CO calls $5.50

Flop: ($23.25) Q, 8, 9 (3 players)
                                                                                                            UTG checks, CO checks, Hero bets $10.50, UTG calls $10.50, 1 fold

Turn: ($44.25) 6 (2 players)
                                                                                                            UTG checks, Hero bets $32.50 (All-In), UTG calls $32.50

River: ($109.25) 3 (2 players, 1 all-in)

Total pot: $109.25 | Rake: $3

Hero had 7, 2 (high card, Queen).
                                                                                                            UTG had 10, 10 (one pair, tens).
                                                                                                            Outcome: UTG won $106.25
                                                                                                            Played fine IMO. UL he called and you missed.

I prob 3 bet a bit smaller and cbet a bit bigger relative to the pot but as long as you know how it affects your image and adjust accordingly it's no biggie.

More annoyed in the fact that I shouldn't have 3bet given some reads and tells. I just saw the 72 and said fuck it Ill go for it here!

I hate the squeeze with that hand. Better that its sooted but fold it pf. It flops shit.

Congratz to NFR in the irish open. Great result

Must admitt its a little annoying for me, he had agree to sell 1% of him but internet was down over the weekend so couldn't ship him the money. I'm never heading out to the sticks with a USB internet again

Any time you're getting better than a 1:1 Kg:€ ratio on weights you're doing pretty well.
                                                                                                                      They are vinyl weights. Big, awkward and not even a great price for second hand. That set is 65 euro new with argos (and 2 x 1.25kg weights are missing for that one).

Go for cast iron weights. Vinly are all well and good if you get them free but metal weights are far far better. Expect to pay a bit more for metal. I think its about 2 euro per kilo brand new.

check checking adverts.ie

Laptop wont play any music files...folder or cd ? story ?

what colour is the laptop?