What a start Munster
    only listening to it on newstalk but sounds like an unreal match.

brive back in it now.

Edit: more than back in it.
    Last edited by shano_88; 09-04-11, 12:23.

Must be tough for the once great, massive-hearted, warriors of Munster to play in a mickey mouse joke cup like this.

This is crazy stuff

Nuts game. 5 tries already lol

7's rugby ftw lol

Nuts game. 5 tries already lol
                7's rugby ftw lol
                Right i had it, This KevIRL account should be banned for trolling! Dom Could you sort this for us thanks!

Ordered stuff off amazon for the first time. Like a bunch of small things. Get loads of confirmation emails saying 'processed and shipped' or whatever. Then get an email from amazon asking me to 'verify my address'. WTF? And I have to do it via fax! Not sure why. Obv no access to fax, or so I thought. Then figured out I could fax via skype, which was very handy. Hopefully that's job done.
                  Still tilting as I don't know why amazon needed me to verify shit. Bought tons of things worth a lot more that I didn't need to do that for.
                  Interesting. I never knew that about Skype. Is it easy to do? I've needed to fax shit quite a few times.
                  Looking for full or part time poker and betting writers. PM if interested.

Its a bit like the frenzy that makes the once great Tiger Fav for the Masters when he manages to string a few shots together wo get within 4 shots of the lead. Fanboys find it so hard to let go

what time does the golfaments start at?

and by that I mean when does tiger tee off? pity hes not in Rorys group or he could give him the super stare down to help him bottle it

Its a bit like the frenzy that makes the once great Tiger Fav for the Masters when he manages to string a few shots together wo get within 4 shots of the lead. Fanboys find it so hard to let go
                        3 shots off the lead and closing

Originally posted by ianmc38 View Post
                          Interesting. I never knew that about Skype. Is it easy to do? I've needed to fax shit quite a few times.
                          Conversation -> Extras -> Send a Fax
                          You'll be asked to download PamFax after that just follow the instructions

what time does the golfaments start at?

and by that I mean when does tiger tee off? pity hes not in Rorys group or he could give him the super stare down to help him bottle it
                            7-35 our time. Being in group behind is nearly as bad, as lot of crowd movement, and obviously roars if he goes well.

Going to be interesting as he hasn't really put two rounds back to back all year.

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vVXIK1xCRpY&feature=relmfu[/ame]

If i remember correctly from the night out and me mentioning about sharing a taxi back to Rathmines you said "i'm not going to sleep with you' or something along those lines. And that was even before i'd smoked gholi's weed (or maybe afterwards, can't really remember tbh)

I felt sorry for MrsFlush on that night afterwards, she's such a lovely person and i must have seemed like a gibbering monkey after getting so high, despite everything starting so well.
                                Ah you were grand, didn't pass any remarks at all on it! Do you remember your parting comment to me lol?

i washed it all down yesterday, i used that ronseal dark wood satin last yr, but its all flakey.
                                i would prefer a thicker type paint on it!
                                I wouldn't just use paint. It will flake off and be worse. Hire a large sander you run over it with that is like a lawnmower then treat it with a good ronseal woodstain.

Oasis > Blur, although i really like Blur too.

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i31Out2eYmk[/ame]

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hA8tR3awY_I&feature=related[/ame]

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j-g1OGxUBa8&feature=related[/ame]

Any game outside of ManU v Fulham with some entertainment potential for the afternoon?

Can i wear shoes like this with a black tux??

Of course you can but you'll look like a clown. Or a GAA player.

Well done Munster. What a game

Any game outside of ManU v Fulham with some entertainment potential for the afternoon?
                                            Munster Brieve was slightly entertaining

Since you're a Liverpool fan the Norwich game will be worth watching to see how Pacheco gets on in his second game on loan with them. Was MOTM in his first game in which he came off to a standing ovation, set up the first two goals and the Norwich manager said it was the best debut he had seen.

That's a fine idea, cheers. Although might only make it all the more sour during the summer when he's sold.I don't want to get too attatched

Kick off Swansea V Norwich, 17:20. Old Trafford it is then!
                                                  Last edited by dannydiamond; 09-04-11, 13:58.

omg my first horse just won!!!! i did a double so does the other horse have to win for me to get money or does it just have to be placed?

That's a fine idea, cheers. Although might only make it all the more sour during the summer when he's sold.I don't want to get too attatched
                                                      If he keeps putting in performances like last week I doubt he will be going anywhere. I am hoping he can help take Norwich up and then we can loan him to them for another season and see how he gets on in the premiership. Not to get into this circular debate but I still think he was treated very badly by us. The game with Norwich last week was his first ever start in an English league game since joining us. Given some of the dross that has turned out for us ahead of him its just criminal.

Match is live on Sky as well

I dont have any black shoes though, fml.

If he keeps putting in performances like last week I doubt he will be going anywhere. I am hoping he can help take Norwich up and then we can loan him to them for another season and see how he gets on in the premiership. Not to get into this circular debate but I still think he was treated very badly by us. The game with Norwich last week was his first ever start in an English league game since joining us. Given some of the dross that has turned out for us ahead of him its just criminal.

Match is live on Sky as well

Agree with all of the above. Quite a bizarre situation the lad found himself in, such a talent.

I dont have any black shoes though, fml.
                                                            Borrow a pair if it's only for the night. What's the occasion?

omg my first horse just won!!!! i did a double so does the other horse have to win for me to get money or does it just have to be placed?
                                                              A place gets you paid a win will put you back on the sauce.

I'll expect the referral fee.

Borrow a pair if it's only for the night. What's the occasion?
                                                                Yeah could be the way to go, an awards black tie ball thing.

Originally posted by Sirtoyou View Post
                                                                  A place gets you paid a win will put you back on the sauce.

I'll expect the referral fee.
                                                                  ooh im so excited, do you think the other has a good chance?

if i win , i owe ya a drink or 2 maybe 3

Did you do the double ew MSN?

Class United class

Berbasex

Yeah could be the way to go, an awards black tie ball thing.
                                                                          Enjoy! If it's anywhere near Waterford, you're more than welcome to borrow mine, prob way too big for you though.

oh, lovely goal.

Watching Soccer Saturday, switching between channels on liveonlinefooty.com to catch all the goals. Not a terrible way to spend an afternoon.

Its not too bad. With the Leinster match and the masters to look forward to.

Oh and a few cans i suppose!

Originally posted by Sirtoyou View Post
                                                                                Did you do the double ew MSN?
                                                                                I dont know, here have a look and see, dont really know alot about backing horses!

I dont think i did as the bet cost a tenner.

Man I'm annoyed, went to the gym and did the shopping thinking the Munster game was tomorrow. Check boards and see that it was an absolute cracker.

In the library now for a few hours before the Leinster game. Fuming

Dean Windass is hilarious sounding.

Its not too bad. With the Leinster match and the masters to look forward to.

Oh and a few cans i suppose!
                                                                                      And The Grand National. Life is indeed good

I dont know, here have a look and see, dont really know alot about backing horses!

I dont think i did as the bet cost a tenner.
                                                                                        yea you did an each way double (it says it), so if oscar time comes in top 5 you win.

edit to add, is oscar time wins, you collect 435, if he's placed you win 45 (based on the odds you took, if they went off with better odds, you get the better odds, i think)
                                                                                        Last edited by Ace; 09-04-11, 14:28.

<3 Berbacaptain

Some strike from Bardsley there.

Nani on fire today

Originally posted by Mary Harney View Post
                                                                                                <3 Berbacaptain
                                                                                                Phew.... for a minute I thought I sold him this week. I have Bent as capt, villa must be playing someone shit

Newcastle i think

Balls,coleman didnt play. 1st sub got 1 pt with Bardsley 2nd sub on 7 already

yea you did an each way double (it says it), so if oscar time comes in top 5 you win.

edit to add, is oscar time wins, you collect 435, if he's placed you win 45 (based on the odds you took, if they went off with better odds, you get the better odds, i think)
                                                                                                      oh ok i didnt realise i did it each way TBH i didnt know what i was doing, i thought i spent a tenner on it and it was to win ah well. all good i guess! thanks for that!

Balls,coleman didnt play. 1st sub got 1 pt with Bardsley 2nd sub on 7 already
                                                                                                        Same. 1st sub is Dempsey lol.. 2nd/3rd Tevez/Carroll Dempsey should have been last must not have clicked "confirm changes"

Fair play to Crouchy, would have been easy to drop his head after midweek.

lol Mark Schwarzer.

Nani running riot

Spurs match 3-2? seems like a cracking game

COME ON HELLO BUD! ONE TIME!!!

lol Mark Schwarzer.

Nani running riot
                                                                                                                  Was close to captaining Nani and all. took it off him this morning.

lol Mark Schwarzer.

Nani running riot
                                                                                                                    Had to expect a good Nani performance the week after Fulham unveiled a statue of him.

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oZJhl0-ylIo[/ame]

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bFvoxWFKPoI&feature=player_embedded[/ame]

FFS! 2nd and 3rd in the National So annoying.