dunno if it's the best but jdownloader does it. can't remember the names but there's a couple of websites that can do it as well.
    Last edited by Denny Crane; 12-09-10, 17:41.

Just got a friend request on the book of faces from a chap claiming to be the new "poker manager at the Galway Bay Casino".

Can't say I know the chap or his people but a brief scan of his profile photos revealed his persuasion towards an intense feeling of dislike towards the Irish.

All knowing BBV..How should I proceed?

What's the best program to use to grab songs from youtube?

DownloadHelper extension for firefox.

I don't buy this Lucas is rubbish stuff whenever Liverpool are playing badly

Defense play from back to front (carra)
            Wide men are non existent
            Gerrard does not take up positions to receive the ball in anything other than "give me the ball and I will do something magic" parts of the pitch

So when the CM's get the ball they are squeezed by opposition with no out ball and few options

He loses the ball trying to squeeze it through small gaps, Arsenal, Manu, Chelski etc do not play in these small gaps until they are around the box
            We play in them on the halfway line
            Liverpool play with too many players ahead of the ball as a starting position
            (partially due to turning front men into wide men)

+A lot of the time Lucas looks bad because he is covering so much space he is going to look out of position for the very reason that he is the one trying

and the above is nothing to do with if I think he should be in a Liverpool shirt in the first place but when he leaves, he will do ok for himself elsewhere

BBC - Can the world of online poker chase out the cheats?

How much wood would you like to chuck, good sir?

Do you not remember last year Bubbleking openly admitting he knows fuck all about football?

Howard Finkel has nothing to worry about.
                  this.

I enjoy the despair of pool fans rather than anything do to with the sport of football tbh

Mr Broadbent - who was refunded $16.90 in compensation but believes he is owed a lot more - recently travelled to Beijing to report the incident in person to the local police in the hope of securing a prosecution.

ffs, bit of an overreaction

World basketball championships on now, USA vs Turkey, http://www.atdhe.net/

Wtf is the story with these giant spiders around these days? One just ran across the room and under the feckin couch. Too hungover to track it down now but I'm sick of these arach freeks with left the size of my fingers!

And she is my favourite so far

[IMG]http://www.pokerstarsblog.com/UKIPTDUB_MickeyMay_JPG%20%2037038.]

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JjDdzWZxDwc
                          This chick is sitting in a cash game with me in the fitz at the mo. Even better in person

90% applying for a canadian visa during the week and hope to be out there by November.

Planning on staying in Toronto and its only a 3-6 month move as im sort of a home bird.

Any negatives/positives for the move ?

90% applying for a canadian visa during the week and hope to be out there by November.

Planning on staying in Toronto and its only a 3-6 month move as im sort of a home bird.

Any negatives/positives for the move ?
                              By all accounts if you want to have some fun on your trip you should skip Toronto and go straight to Vancouver.

Judging by the couple of times ive switched on the "concert for heroes" on BBC1, Solders and nice people who support solders have fear shite taste in music

By all accounts if you want to have some fun on your trip you should skip Toronto and go straight to Vancouver.
                                  Ah ive been over the two options but going to stick with Toronto a little closer to home if that makes any sense.

Prob better chance of gf getting a job in toronto id say.

Anyone know a good site for streaming films online?

Ah ive been over the two options but going to stick with Toronto a little closer to home if that makes any sense.

+2 for Vancouver.

Oul lad used to live there, always raving about it. A few of the lads did Toronto/Vancouver in consecutive summers and Vancouver was rated way higher.

Just something to bear in mind.

This chick is sitting in a cash game with me in the fitz at the mo. Even better in person
                                        Obviously pics required

Am I the only one somewhat disturbed by Keith calling anyone a 'chick'? Anyone else and I wouldn't even notice

In fairness though, those eyes, that smile, and, the dimples

Last edited by ComradeCollie; 12-09-10, 21:05.

Finale of True Blood tonight,

Shall be interesting
                                            http://drjff.blogspot.com/

Obviously pics required
                                              She's milling around the room now waiting on her mates. The girl mate is actually better than her.

Thats what Dice75 said too, he posted a link to pics of her. Some sort of naked modelling pics!! cant remember her name tho

No tennis, lame.

Thats what Dice75 said too, he posted a link to pics of her. Some sort of naked modelling pics!! cant remember her name tho
                                                    For some reason the link you posted is invisible.

Gotta a pm looking for a loan tonight until tomorrow just in case anybody else got the same thing.

Originally posted by Zosma View Post
                                                        It was in the ukipt thread but he deleted his post then so cant find it

Am I the only one somewhat disturbed by Keith calling anyone a 'chick'? Anyone else and I wouldn't even notice

I suppose Kayroo is kinda cute

It was in the ukipt thread but he deleted his post then so cant find it
                                                            Gael Garcia Diaz fyp

Edit - wife saw other post and wasnt gonna let me back for day 2 of UKIPT
                                                            Last edited by Dice75; 12-09-10, 21:31.

Watching Mesrine pt1 here and twiddling my thumbs as I wait for it to buffer. Anyone elses notice stagevu is really slow. On a 15mb upc line and everything else is flying.

On a seperate note, Vincent Cassel has to be the coolest motherfucker ever, never mind that fact that he married a certain Monica Belluci.

Ive lived in vancouver the last year, couldn't recomend it anymore. It's an amazing place. I've been to Toronto too, vancouvers just a much better place. The only thing wrong with it is that it rains all the fuckin time. Altough gets really cold in toronto so prefer rain myself.

Being closer to home doesnt make much sense to me,plane trip regardless. but I'm sure you'll have a great time whereever you go.

Gotta a pm looking for a loan tonight until tomorrow just in case anybody else got the same thing.
                                                                  Just gis the monies and I won't hurt you

Show about Mark E Smith and The Fall just started on BBC4

Originally posted by Zosma View Post
                                                                      Def NSFW!! Gael Diaz pics, Kayroo can confirm if it is her!!

Playin the $2/$4 NL 6max on stars today - seems redic soft.
                                                                        3rd spin at moment today
                                                                        1 - $200 into $500
                                                                        2 - $200 into $450
                                                                        currently $200 into $530

$200 is max buyin but seems to be a lot of scared money?
                                                                        Anyone ever play?

I backed Liverpool at 100/1 today.

Originally posted by kincsem View Post
                                                                            I ate a pizza

negative on both accounts imo.
                                                                              though that is depending on what you wanna do.
                                                                              Toronto is fine but toronto in the winter is pants as its fucking freezing with none of the benefits, afaik, you cannot even go skating on the lake and the canel skating is in montreal
                                                                              If you do go there, you'll be stuck in the PATH for most of the time.

Originally posted by kincsem View Post
                                                                                I ate a pizza
                                                                                I had a really long wank.

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O2giBAfDOGw&feature=related[/ame]
                                                                                Last edited by ComradeCollie; 12-09-10, 21:54.

http://www.fais-pas-le-malin.com/gae...a-diaz-nu.html
                                                                                  When i die i want to be reincarnated as her bicycle saddle

Am I the only one who thinks she looks like a thinner Annette Obrestad?

Got to agree on the Vancouver thing. Amazing place and would go back again in a second. I am sure the g/f would find a job, the place is huge!

I found Toronto very humid and was not as fond of it as I was of Vancouver.

Originally posted by Greg Raymer View Post
                                                                                        I suppose you would know GREG!

No WW account posting outside of WW thread please.

If you think there's a need for a poll, we could start one...

No WW account posting outside of WW thread please.
                                                                                              Whats WW? I am Greg Raymer young man. I'll take my posts elsewhere if that's what this place is like.

Wtf is the story with these giant spiders around these days? One just ran across the room and under the feckin couch. Too hungover to track it down now but I'm sick of these arach freeks with left the size of my fingers!
                                                                                                I've never seen anything like it since i moved up to Donegal. The normal house spiders you get in Dublin are nothing compared to the beasts that are up here! Some funky coloured yokes with big bodies, other yokes with a 6 inch leg span and barely a body and then there's these mad flying things that look like giant ants with wings. I'm not a fan at all!

I had a hour long battle with a big spider the other day. Was on the wall beside me taunting me so I sprayed him with fly spray. It only weakened him and he hid behind something, I was ready for his escape to get free but the massive fucker was so fast I missed him and he got under the couch. I await his return to finish our epic battle.

maybe from a distance, but she is way hotter imo, then again each to their own

http://www.fais-pas-le-malin.com/gae...a-diaz-nu.html
                                                                                                      Better ones here. NSFW!!!!!!

I've never seen anything like it since i moved up to Donegal. The normal house spiders you get in Dublin are nothing compared to the beasts that are up here! Some funky coloured yokes with big bodies, other yokes with a 6 inch leg span and barely a body and then there's these mad flying things that look like giant ants with wings. I'm not a fan at all!
                                                                                                        if thats in donegal i'm going to enjoy australia,

i hear a fly and i need a change of underwear!

Werewolf,a more wretched hive of scum and villany you will not find.

Is it unreasonable to request the the 'poker pro' accounts fk off back to the werewolf thread?

They're posting all over the shop including the footie predictions, bad form lads.

Funny thread on Boards, lotsa fun pics and stuff.

Last one is best.

No WW posting on IPB Please.
                                                                                                                  Last edited by pgodkin; 12-09-10, 22:53.

Link to thread please

I got a present of a few of these tonight,pretty tasty.

Is it unreasonable to request the the 'poker pro' accounts fk off back to the werewolf thread?

They're posting all over the shop including the footie predictions, bad form lads.
                                                                                                                          Flushy,I don't think your fiendish plan to draw him in is gonna work.