Those figures look compelling, but don't actually mean anything if he has faced 3x as many outswinger deliveries v inswingers in his career.
    Average is average!?

and even so, means its worth a look when he is battering you, no?

I have 4 tickets to the Curragh for Sunday. I'll prob go with Mia, which leaves 3 if anyone fancies the spares.

@pat mustard. You could come and help me make a few Bob

Cricket...

Smith:
        Avg against outswinger etc about 75
        Avg against inswinger etc about 25

So England, got any decent lads who has a bit of inswing to a righthander?

Young Curran!

Anygood?

Player of the series in India recently

Sweet, gonna play him?

ooohhh God no!

Them add Laaaaabuchannnnneeee into the mix with his similar(slightly copied) style

feels like fake news, given how good he is against balls straightening into him

put then he hardly ever gets out so doubt he gives a fuck!

UP THE DUBS

It's not just you, after reading the coverage I'm left wondering was I in the same pub as everyone else
            For sure. And it appears nobody had any friends before hand either, everyone met in there according to Twitter

I wonder, if Smith is still not out at close of play, would he have Bradman's series record in his sights? Only 170 or so shy of it

And, would he do something cool like this?

I wonder, if Smith is still not out at close of play, would he have Bradman's series record in his sights? Only 170 or so shy of it

And, would he do something cool like this?
                Frightening that hes even close considering he missed a full test. Surely below is an ashes record for highest 10 consecutive ashes innings average.

I am sure a lot is just money laundering.
                  I'd say you're spot on here

BBV'd him anyway lads - just the 80 runs today

Gary is getting around lately

From Breaking Bad & Better Call Saul.Got the chicken wrap.Address:4257 Isleta Boulevard Southwest, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87105

Was gonna post that earlier but figured you're the Gary200 watchdog. Think that's his best one yet. Seems to be a massive breaking bad fan so can only imagine he was in his element on that trip

His trip to Japan surprised me more.

That with the wan who hes in love with but stresses they're "just friends" lol. Tis very cute

Anything going on with Nabi do you think?. Dont think so myself but if there is I think Navi is the instigator.

That with the wan who hes in love with but stresses they're "just friends" lol. Tis very cute
                                He wasnt with her in Japan. Wake up Dobby. Dobby in love himself.

Anything going on with Nabi do you think?. Dont think so myself but if there is I think Navi is the instigator.
                                  I wouldn't think so, though fair play to him if there is.

I reckon yer being had lads

Dobby will be back or not after hes gone through all those Japan videos to try and prove me wrong. amiright!?

Was looking through some old vids an thought this deserved a repost. Mostly because it's 8 fucking years old, and also because that left turn from Dawson St to Nassau St, and legally going through College Green, is gone

Dobby will be back or not after hes gone through all those Japan videos to try and prove me wrong. amiright!?
                                          Lol. Not at all. I dont care that much but fair play for keeping such tabs on it

As much as I enjoyed Mortimer and Whitehouse fishing, I'm glad Gardiners' World is back to an hour. Find it hard to believe that BBC2 couldn't find an alternative time slot.

You're some cunt, not thanking my bread post from yesterday

Missed it!, wouldn't have knowingly passed over that. Just checked back, very good nice and airy and not compact what your looking for. I approve. Taste good?.

The crust was really nice, but I now prefer my bread really dense. They haven't had any spelt or rye flour in Aldi for the last two weeks, and I'm not about to pay the extortionate prices they charge in Tesco.

Being annoyed at your options of baking ingredients say something.

Full moon out West!

Being annoyed at your options of baking ingredients say something.
                                                        Do you watch Bake Off? It was bread week this week and yours looked bloody gorgeous so I went out and bought a honey and rye spelt. Savage it was

Steve "Psychedelic" Davis joined a band.

The Utopia Strong - Konta ChorusTaken from the album 'The Utopia Strong' (Launch172) on Rocket RecordingsStream Track https://smarturl.it/KontaChorusAlbum:Bu...

And if you have the balls check out this loopy affair...

I have 4 tickets to the Curragh for Sunday. I'll prob go with Mia, which leaves 3 if anyone fancies the spares.

@pat mustard. You could come and help me make a few Bob
                                                            Would usually have taken you up on the offer but in Budapest at the moment. I'll have a look through and try and find something to have a few quid on.

Do you watch Bake Off? It was bread week this week and yours looked bloody gorgeous so I went out and bought a honey and rye spelt. Savage it was
                                                              No. In general I tend to think TV chefs are about as trustworthy and reliable as politicians, heroin addicts, or child molesters.

No pros on it, just normal folk who bake as a hobby. Was a young chap on this year who was absolutely hopeless so definitely a far cry from TV chefs

I'm parking in the airport for the match (have somebody flying in who is going to take my car home) and then aiming to find a good pub to watch the racing in the vicinity of Croke Park.

Any suggestions for that boozer? Will/Can go to Dame Tavern if needed but I'd like to avoid trekking that far into town.
                                                                  The Cat and Cage in Drumcondra will have the racing on. Think it's on the bus route and only a 15/20 min walk to stadium. It's a total kip if that makes any difference but shouldnt be as wedged as other pubs closer to croke park or the city so should be able to watch in relative peace.

I'm parking in the airport for the match (have somebody flying in who is going to take my car home) and then aiming to find a good pub to watch the racing in the vicinity of Croke Park.

Any suggestions for that boozer? Will/Can go to Dame Tavern if needed but I'd like to avoid trekking that far into town.
                                                                    Can offer vino and an Eames test drive. Be down at Croker in minutes.

Cons: no racing channels. Children.

sounds like a trap!
                                                                      There's only a few jobs to be done around the place...

No pros on it, just normal folk who bake as a hobby. Was a young chap on this year who was absolutely hopeless so definitely a far cry from TV chefs
                                                                        I've never seen an episode, though I was under the impression that professional smarmy cunt Paul Hollywood was involved somehow.

Not sure if they show the racing, but Kennedy's in Drumcondra is a nice boozer.

You can call them on 01 8371080 to check if they will be showing the racing.

Not sure if they show the racing, but Kennedy's in Drumcondra is a nice boozer.

You can call them on 01 8371080 to check if they will be showing the racing.
                                                                            Decent all day brekkie too

I've never seen an episode, though I was under the impression that professional smarmy cunt Paul Hollywood was involved somehow.
                                                                              He is but does anyone take him seriously. Smarmy cunt could actually have been invented to describe him. It fits perfectly

Watching that episode now on E4. Excluding news/parliament, I normally only watch 2 hours of TV a week. Don't see that increasing anytime soon

Hup the kingdom!

Serious shooting quality so far.

Spineless ref... Why do they even have black cards

Very poor was o Callaghan who dragged him down not the full back

Kerry's movement is great to watch

Connolly proving what a grade a bellend he is just in case anyone forgot!

Paging Zod.

Connolly proving what a grade a bellend he is just in case anyone forgot!
                                                                                                😂

Bellend me arse
                                                                                                He a super 5 in a row dub

[emoji23]

Bellend me arse

He a super 5 in a row dub
                                                                                                  I think if they are ever defining a team player, Mr Connolly will be the antonym

Perhaps but you can stomach it when he can spray a ball around like he did for that point.

It was a thing of absolutely beauty, he is a genius but a very very flawed one at that.

Salty cunts on here.

Up the dubs, deprived of a 10 point victory by a dodgy ref. We'll take it though.

Salty cunts on here.

Up the dubs, deprived of a 10 point victory by a dodgy ref. We'll take it though.
                                                                                                          I wouldn't have said Con was worth 4 pts to Kerry [emoji848][emoji848]

LOL. good gawd.

@psv
                                                                                                              Don't forget the greyhound derby semis at 9.25 and 9.40.

Was looking through some old vids an thought this deserved a repost. Mostly because it's 8 fucking years old, and also because that left turn from Dawson St to Nassau St, and legally going through College Green, is gone

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sYYepa9S9mw

Aphex Twin live streaming his London show at Printworks about to start...

b.

Paging Zod.
                                                                                                                    Met Zod for a pint and hes a big teddy bear in real life. Had a cracking night with him, Andy, Rigger and a few mates.

This Kerry team lads

Thanks to Keane for the ticket. Chucky ar law

Still literally makes me lol when I hear Gennadi Gerasimov mentioned in a pop tune

I put on my raincoat to make it rainAnd sure enough the skies opened up againI dreamed of you as I walked to the shopsYou were dancing with the wallies on To...

Met Zod for a pint and hes a big teddy bear in real life. Had a cracking night with him, Andy, Rigger and a few mates.

This Kerry team lads

Thanks to Keane for the ticket. Chucky ar law
                                                                                                                        No doubt about it. That Kerry team will win multiple All Ireland titles. Sean O’Shea is playing with the cheat codes on. Clifford is sublime. They’re only going to improve. Time is their friend and Dublin’s enemy right now.

Seriously looked like Cluxton retired at the end of the game. I’ve never seen him do a lap of honour before. His loss would be immeasurable.

But...

That was the most incredible sporting atmosphere I’ve ever experienced. The ground was shaking. The Hill was alive in a way I haven’t seen in years. The whole game was just on another level. When my feet touch the floor again I’ll look at it dispassionately (as much as I can) but right now - Up the Dubs! Up Jim Gavin! 5 in a Row! The greatest team of all time!

Paging Kayroo, paging Kayroo...