Commentator on rte is a twat
    ...Had to laugh at the first goal- "Is he offside"... He was about 5 yards onside by 9 players...He also just thinks alot...

Ca revient a la maison, ca revient a la maison, le football revient a la maison.

hmmm, doesn't have the same ring to it!!
      An ugly language that French.

Ca revient a la maison, ca revient a la maison, le football revient a la maison.

...Catchphrase attached...

doesn't quite work in French lol!

Uruguary use the mentality of Pacman Ghosts to play football. Comical to watch. Some team is going to back into this world cup, for the love of god please dont be england.
            Longshotvalue.com

le football arrive ... oooh merde, fromage mangeant singe surrender

VTFFE

Really hope this match delivers. So much potential. Belgium a tad big surely?

VTFFE
                    Charming

Really hope this match delivers. So much potential. Belgium a tad big surely?
                      Yeah I think so. Fancy Brazil to do it but Belgium price tempting me.

...From kitchens to Fake passports...We're back!!!...

Yeah I think so. Fancy Brazil to do it but Belgium price tempting me.
                          Hope you got on. Some sweat now

He did in his boll!x, can you not sense the amount of procrastination in that sentence.
                            Last leg of a double pre game I have the draw and in running at 2-0 i laid off on 2-1 to Belgium!.

The lack of cards is killing so many bets for me. Its mad how little persistent fouling is being punished

Wow I thought that was a peno

I'd have pretty much no hesitation in saying Hazard is more annoying than Neymar.

In fairness Ronnie is right, neymar more interested in looking for the opportunity to kick the defenders leg & draw a foul than just beat the lad and put it in

Twat!

I'd have pretty much no hesitation in saying Hazard is more annoying than Neymar.
                                      You may well be right but I love the way he stands people up and then changes direction

As big a prick as Neymar is, he's the most fouled player at the World Cup and has been a little hard done in a couple of decisions. There's no way he doesn't stick his head on that if he's not pushed off balance there imo. Still made the most of it though.

You joking....neymar is am overpaid cheating cunt who goes to the barber too often ....another dive there lol var could be the ruination oh him....lukaku blanking Martinez handshake was typical of they arrogant red nosed cunt...have France Belgium Draw for South gates and the croatian for a nice sweat

Brazil, bench better than their team...and now they are out.

Allez allez allez

Originally posted by limpwhacker View Post
                                              You joking....neymar is am overpaid cheating cunt who goes to the barber too often ....another dive there lol var could be the ruination oh him....lukaku blanking Martinez handshake was typical of they arrogant red nosed cunt...have France Belgium Draw for South gates and the croatian for a nice sweat
                                              lol, calm yourself it's only soccer

This is the best world cup since Mexical '86.
                                                Mexical isnt a typo its a Dublin pronunciation in certain parts of Dublin.

In other parts of Dublin is it a non Dublin pronunciation?

lol, calm yourself it's only soccer
                                                    Ah yeah but it's fkn great....can't wait for the swedes schilachi 2moro even if it fck up my bet

'Yeah, looks like a clear penalty in here, but we're sick and tired of Neymar's sh*t so just give a goal kick to Belgium, over.' PADDY POWER ON FB

Gabby Yorath is my Helen Mirren

The Wordld Cup.

The Wurdel Cup

The Wordld Cup.
                                                                The Wurdel Cup

The Wurldel Cup

Ode to a title change.
                                                                  One week ago i got married.
                                                                  It was a hot day but thankfully the church was cool.
                                                                  Was only a tiny bit nervous but this was shattered by my now wifes fluffed up Bichon Friese striding down the church in front of her as she made her way up the aisle then it sauntered around the chapel to howls of laughter.
                                                                  A welcome relief after the deed was done a hired ice cream van gave relief to the punters in the church grounds.
                                                                  I had my first taste of holy communion in over 25 years.
                                                                  Few photos then back to the hotel in cultural hot spot Tullamore.
                                                                  Meal speeches then the wife had a poem call buachaill ban i had snow white hair as a child.
                                                                  Dice 75 was not seen after the meal a rare let down in a great career of boozing.
                                                                  Was a bit of a blur but was really amazing to see so many people happy for me and sorry for the wife.
                                                                  Cousins not seen in 30 years appeared
                                                                  and some old friends appeared.
                                                                  Our priest a Nigerian man in his 40s came to the meal and was great craic shame they cannot marry.
                                                                  Barbecue the next day over a 100 rocked up and stuffed there faces and was a great night the highlight possible being my brother in law guitar wanker playing the gambler on the balcony at 3 in the morning.
                                                                  A couple of nights in Brooklodge and back to reality.
                                                                  After 17 years in dublin im now gone a week but im not a million miles away i will miss it terribly.
                                                                  And my housemates one of who was born in the house and was perplexed
                                                                  when i wouldnt leave the church at the end and go for ice cream instead of meeting and greeting.
                                                                  By the time my dad was my age he had 5 kids and 20 years under his belt as a police man ive a lot of catching up to do.
                                                                  Im excited about the challenge ahead so wish me luck.
                                                                  Last edited by Guest; 06-07-18, 21:34.

The lack of cards is killing so many bets for me. Its mad how little persistent fouling is being punished
                                                                    only one to come in was
                                                                    BTTS & 3+ corners for each team & 2+ cards for each team

was funking this hard @ 125/1
                                                                    2+ goals for each team; 4+ corners for each team & 3+ cards for each team
                                                                    peno given for kompanys foul and it's in the bag imo

Zuckerberg, 34, is now worth $81.6 billion
                                                                      Christ. 3rd richest. Sandberg the greatest hire of all time?
                                                                      Last edited by Denny Crane; 06-07-18, 22:05.

Pp pay 2-0 up, no sweat. Had a mean 7.50 on it

Good man Mick. No more riding fat burds then ?

Had a proper Belgian around for a bbq. He treated the victory in proper Belgian manner by ignoring the game, horsing beer and talking shite to the kids.

Hope they win it now.

Pp pay 2-0 up, no sweat. Had a mean 7.50 on it
                                                                                  Sure tis better in your pocket than PP, wp

Had a proper Belgian around for a bbq. He treated the victory in proper Belgian manner by ignoring the game, horsing beer and talking shite to the kids.

Hope they win it now.
                                                                                    il rentre à la maison

Delighted for you mick. Congrats to you both. She's a lucky gal

But It's not called the Jules rimet anymore

il rentre à la maison
                                                                                          He was momentarily excited to hear they were playing France next but then reverted to Other Stuff.

Irish Times do an article titled;

Why is Ireland such an expensive place to live in?

Article is subscriber only.

Oh, Alanis would be creaming herself...

If you haven't watched an MTT poker training video/hand review session in a long time, and you're looking for something that shows you how MTTs are played in 2018, then i highly recommend checking out this one. It's easily the best video i've watched in a long time, and the fact you get this shit for free is mindboggling. I love listening to bencb, and together with Lex, it's just top drawer. Still waiting on Part 3!

I am so glad I got to do this tournament review with BenCB, hope you guys like it as well and can learn from it like I did, enjoy! Want to get good at poker?...

Alright, back with the 2nd installment of this tournament review with BenCB, there's much more to learn so sit back and enjoy!_Follow me!â–º http://lex.pokerâ–º ...

Met CourierCollie this evening. Great to see him in flying form, and lovely to meet up with a great guy.
                                                                                                    Did yis?

Gl and congrats sickpuppy.

If you haven't watched an MTT poker training video/hand review session in a long time, and you're looking for something that shows you how MTTs are played in 2018, then i highly recommend checking out this one. It's easily the best video i've watched in a long time, and the fact you get this shit for free is mindboggling. I love listening to bencb, and together with Lex, it's just top drawer. Still waiting on Part 3!

I am so glad I got to do this tournament review with BenCB, hope you guys like it as well and can learn from it like I did, enjoy! Want to get good at poker?...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZViA1yY9q5As
                                                                                                        its class, have had sessions with bencb myself and cant really recommend him enough this is the guy who coached fedor holz before fedor blew up if you didnt know tony.

..
                                                                                                          this is your post if they removed subscription

Worth buying the Irish Times today to read Ken Early's article in which he shoehorns in a Vasily Grossman reference. Wonderful.

Somewhat related . Did they ever do a movie about the Sonderkommandos revolt in the Trebilnka . Extermination camp 2. Amazing harrowing but fascinating bit of history horror

I'd never heard of that, fascinating read just now.
                                                                                                                According to wiki whilst there's doesn't seem to be a film about Treblinka there is an English language film called Escape from Sobidor about a similar uprising in that camp.

I'd never heard of that, fascinating read just now.
                                                                                                                  According to wiki whilst there's doesn't seem to be a film about Treblinka there is an English language film called Escape from Sobidor about a similar uprising in that camp.
                                                                                                                  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sonderkommando#Revolts
                                                                                                                  Aha thanks AJ

The movie

Just copped on that they moved all the UK racing for the football. Eclipse being off at 2.10 seemed odd, even after last night's overindulgence.

congrats Mick! I've just finished a year in Tullamore - I'll miss it a lot and im not as excited to move back to Dublin as I thought I would be.

On another note - its terribly frustrating to watch McIlroy when things aren't going well - his body language is just so hard to watch. It kinda makes you wonder how much more successful he could have been if he had a temperament like Tiger etc

Ryan Fox in contention in the Irish Open Son of AB Grant Fox

Liking the cut of this ref's jib thus far. Not taking any shit.