Top 10 for me (in no particular order)

Finland
    Israel
    Czech Republic
    Cyprus
    UK
    Austria
    Lithuania
    Germany
    Australia
    Norway

Agree with 6 of them
    Would drop Austria Finland Uk and Norway
    Put in Ireland Sweden Italy and france

Really think it is a toss up between Cyprus and Israel though
    Think Israel the strongest of the 2

I thought both Israel and Cyprus were shite! Swimming against the current I know...
      Yeah. Well. That's just your opinion loike

Germany (Ed Sheeran) the big mover, 7/1 3rd fav.

Well I probably shouldn't get carried away how about 3/1 on them being top 3 and €25 given my time distance from the song and the vociferous objections on here making me doubt my convictions!
          Booked my 75 to your 25

Wow odds are all over the shop

How are they 5/1 now?
                  Back out to 14s,just the idiot factor for sure

Has the bbv ever seen 3 vampires posts in the same minutes?
                      Not since the heady days of the Vampire (Lite) Pack.

It's no Riverdance.

By the sounds of it Ireland should have sent Mick

FUUUUUCCCCKKKK. France and Albania pick up 12 each already! Out of the running in the pool already!

Austria and Sweeden would have been a two right horsies for top score pool

...3rd bottom and bottom...Going well so far!!...

My Lay on Ireland at 10 just got matched WTF and they are back out to 100

How are Cyprus still favs?

Fairly exciting so far to be fair!

Flushdraw send on your bank details wp

Half way through the jury vote and we're in 14th

Still all to play for at the top

How are Cyprus still favs?
                                              They aren't Israel 1.9 and my whole world is Green

Austria ftw
                                                Thry were 300/1 when you posted that. Hope you took some

Austria and Sweeden would have been a two right horsies for top score pool
                                                  Looking good at the moment, but not convinced it will hold!

And a couple of votes later and they both doubled their scores

Would be killing it if going for lowest. Hungary and Ukraine.

on the bus back to San Sebastian, plenty of singing.

Less said about that game, the better. In defence of both teams, the weather was shit!

Thousands of Clermont fans showing the big heart. Racing a sham and a scam of a 'club'. Another Saracens imo, <2,000 fans in the stadium which was overwhelmingly Leinster. Even the grudging Munster fans.

They'll be murdered in the televoring

How are we doing. Talking to a Dutch guy at the bar so can't post
                                                              Bottom half. Pay up

Draw 1
                                                                Add your two lowest scores together, the lowest overall total wins.

Draw 2
                                                                Add your two lowest scores together, the highest overall total wins.

Draw 3.
                                                                Add your two lowest scores together, the lowest overall total wins.
                                                                bump

Bollix.

MAtched at 690 for €45

and a low so far of 4.5... weren't in my list

...I'm actually bottom and 2nd bottom after this set of votes...Cant wait to see how I get screwed in the 2nd half...

Marty is a gas man , you'd think that by now he'd have some clue how it works

Fy Denmark

They'll be murdered in the televoring
                                                                            Oh yes

this is great

So close!

...I've gone from absolutely destroying it with bottom and 2nd bottom to coming 2nd or 3rd in the table...De ja vu of last year....Wankers!!...Congrats to all...

Israel the one to beat so far
                                                                                    #just saying

I lost complete track of that but think my Finland Serbia combo is in with a shout

Not a huge fan of the winning track. Which surprises me as I'd have thought I'd be all over it

A song about empowering women and chickens.

And the muddafuckin beat

So who won game 2?

I ended up with 223.

Love the randomness of the televoting add on, though it makes the previous 45 minutes almost pointless.
                                                                                                Someone do up tables.

#muddafucka beat.

When do the semi final results come out? Still sweating that one

So who won game 2?

I ended up with 223.
                                                                                                    bohmans just piped me 347 to 320 from what I can see, but I've gin, beer and wine on board so my maths may be a bit off

Love the randomness of the televoting add on, though it makes the previous 45 minutes almost pointless.
                                                                                                      Someone do up tables.

#muddafucka beat.
                                                                                                      Gonna need luckforsome for a table. Am in work and struggled to keep up

He's probably having sex and overanalysing it.
                                                                                                        I'll do up tables in the morning when on the right side of alcohol/sleep.
                                                                                                        In truth, everyone was a winner anyway.

Here's the final results..

...currently in town chasing drunk ass...Will tomorrow do?...

bohmans just piped me 347 to 320 from what I can see, but I've gin, beer and wine on board so my maths may be a bit off
                                                                                                              Was looking at it and misread Brady as having Austria and gave up looking at the rest but that looks right.

Cheers AJ, that was good craic.

Let us know where to ship Oscar.

41 songs about Palestine for next year so.

listen to my albumhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WCfY0NV3oow

41 songs about Palestine for next year so.
                                                                                                                      I'm not sure all our European brothers feel the same way about Israel as we do........

...Off to coppers for first time in 13 years...Thats if I get in...

[Ron Howard voice] He did not get in.

...Off to coppers for first time in 13 years...Thats if I get in...