Ringrose my new fav player.

That was some half!

Carlsburg stuff atm.

We've lost games from better positions before, trust in Joe to keep a lid on them for the next 40

The hand trip is one of the most pleasing sights in rugby

Great stuff, absolutely wonderful.

To produce your one great all round performance of the competition for the big day against a clearly hungry England is special.

Leavy has been phenomenal for the series and to my surprise so too was Kearney.

Ireland have such an exciting team with plenty of depth, bring on the WC.

Great stuff, absolutely wonderful.

To produce your one great all round performance of the competition for the big day against a clearly hungry England is special.
                      Best of both teams for the tournament. Your prediction of lads minding themselves for Europe was a little inaccurate.

The hand trip is one of the most pleasing sights in rugby
                        That ankle tap is extra pleasing now

Best of both teams for the tournament. Your prediction of lads minding themselves for Europe was a little inaccurate.
                          That was a preemptive bbv'ing, of course they were going for it, only a WC final could compare to this.

Roll on the WC

Talk of the big heart. That was the big brain.

Nice to get our inevitable trouncing of England out of the way before dinner. Ireland by a distance.

Genuinely only two English players you would want in our starting XV. Bunch of donkeys.
                              As I was saying....

Magic. Weird magic. It’s just not supposed to be like that.

Cracking. Kearneys performances last two games was the biggest surprise to me. Thought his career was on the slide last few years but one of the standouts of late.

Nothing here to scare Ireland unduly.

as I was saying weeks ago

...Think we're having a good day???... Jaceqluine Packham just won the Gillette Soccer Super 6...Just the 1 million euro...

...Also, Aengus Mac Grianna currently half way through his last ever RTE broadcast... Wasn't quite a Dobby, and definitely isn't a Sharon...But still enjoyed his reporting...

Watch the official music video for "Days Like These" by Van MorrisonListen to Van Morrison: https://VanMorrison.lnk.to/listenYDSubscribe to the official Van ...

...Also, Aengus Mac Grianna currently half way through his last ever RTE broadcast... Wasn't quite a Dobby, and definitely isn't a Sharon...But still enjoyed his reporting...
                                                    This he is more a Sharon but a good newsreader
                                                    Likes the bit of false tan

Kind of lost interest in rugby when the generation I grew up watching gradually called it a day. Never really happened with any other sports I like. Not sure now if I ever actually liked it as a game. Didn't watch a minute of this years 6N. Nice traffic free drive through Clontarf and Howth this afternoon!

What the fuck is up with the weather? It's like some Bond villain is fucking with it, but he forgot to ask for a ransom

Definition of a minority sport:

New Zealand and Ire(we actually play every sport, not just one or two like a country so small should)land are the top two countries on the planet.

Cause CHD is probably too busy to point out the obvious!

By that logic American Football is a majority sport.

maybe... but just by your reading of said statement and therefore your constrict of what logic is

Not what I said though

...Is Paddy's day generally the quietest day of the IPB year?...

Kind of lost interest in rugby when the generation I grew up watching gradually called it a day. Never really happened with any other sports I like. Not sure now if I ever actually liked it as a game. Didn't watch a minute of this years 6N. Nice traffic free drive through Clontarf and Howth this afternoon!
                                                                  Are ya happy for us though ?

Bit of snow in Dublin. Probably nothing compared to 2 weeks ago, but I didn't see any of that

Yeah very much indifferent country than begrudger country!

If it wasn't for 2 weeks ago I'd be looking out gasping at how deep the snow is.

Better get bread.

Just read that 3 horses were put down in the final race at cheltenham.

Yeah very much indifferent country than begrudger country!
                                                                            I was similar with Cheltenham this year, didn't back one, or even watch any of it.

First time in years. Had a mad busy week though.

Poxy weather , FFS

PSV was right about Facebook all along and it turns out it was TarA stealing your soul for Bannon and Trump

Christopher Wylie goes on the record to discuss his role in hijacking the profiles of millions of Facebook users in order to target the US electorate

The fishing in here ain't what it used to be

I was happy for ye if it helps

PSV was right about Facebook all along and it turns out it was TarA stealing your soul for Bannon and Trump

https://www.theguardian.com/news/201...x-bannon-trump
                                                                                        Was just reading that story on the NYT this morning.

John Brennan is a former head of the CIA

McCaffery is a 4 star general

Oh Dear God. In bits.

Pretending to the kids I'm sick but there is no hiding place.

Played them off the park!

Nice to get our inevitable trouncing of England out of the way before dinner. Ireland by a distance.

Genuinely only two English players you would want in our starting XV. Bunch of donkeys.
                                                                                            Based on yesterday, I'd adjust that to one. Schmidt is the greatest coach we've ever seen in Ireland, in any sport. We're gonna win the GS and the WC next year.

These lifelong Republicans are, er, Democrat plants!

Drain the Swamp! Pump more porn stars! Obey Vlad's every whim!

Business booming because of construction, or you have a different role than you had in the past?
                                                                                                Both actually.

We launched a new fabric collection on Friday, big deal for us, the week was hectic leading up to it.

Schmidt is the greatest coach we've ever seen in Ireland, in any sport. We're gonna win the GS and a QF in the WC next year.

Really don't want to come across as a defender of trump but...

Former head of the CIA? Considering the pure evil they have done around the world during the last 50 years or so, he himself has probably done more damage to the US than the clown Trump has done so far

The global warming myth been thoroughly debunked this year.

Leinster schools final cancelled due to bad weather. Ffs!

These lifelong Republicans are, er, Democrat plants!

Drain the Swamp! Pump more porn stars! Obey Vlad's every whim!
                                                                                                              Poor Donald just wants to be like Vlad or at the very least be able to hangout with him. I imagine his inner monologue goes like this;

Vlad gets to fire and murder people all he wants,
                                                                                                              if Vlad wants to go invade a country nobody gives him grief,
                                                                                                              if Vlad wants to strip the resources of his country for his own profit nobody gives out,
                                                                                                              if Vlad wants to make up statistics nobody goes to check them,

Can you view trump as a spoilt child who thought president would be emperor of America and he really wants to be the same as Vlad being tsar of Russia.

His letting Russia away with whatever they want or doing stupid things that destabilise the West isn't blackmail or because he is a long term KJB asset or whatever conspiracy is but rather more sadly because he is a child trying impress the older kid down the street.

All the other world leaders are openly laughing at him while Putin is patting him on the back.

go on?

go on?
                                                                                                                  Tongue in cheek comment. Commenting on a few events or even a few decades on a planet around for billions of years which has gone through many climate cycles naturally before would be misleading.

Ya, the record arctic temperatures and low levels of sea ice have really debunked that.

Unusually warm weather in the arctic circle disrupting the jetstream is what's causing the unusual cold snap we're experiencing.

So yep, Global warming.

Ya, the record arctic temperatures and low levels of sea ice have really debunked that.
                                                                                                                        How far back do arctic temp records go?

10k HQ about to start