Its on fire now.

And you wonder why we cant have nice things.
    We do have nice things m8. You ok?

No doubt #JobstownNotGuilty will be out in force tomorrow.

Scumbags should just be put down. Send in the army and let them have some target practice.

#jobstownnotguilty
        What else are your favourite people supposed to do when the weather stops them heading down the sticks to terrorise old people??

Originally posted by Frank Gibney View Post
          We do have nice things m8. You ok?
          They dont have a nice lidl anymore.

Im great m8, yourself ? Made a snowwoman earlier.

GOT THE BASTARDS

http://socialarcadeapp.com/Games/BeastFromTheEast/
                Good game should suit all in here.

Well at least we know who the first out to defend the scumbags tomorrow will be.

Walked home from up near citywest shopping centre bout half 7, was wondering why the road had a big snow baricade and few cars parked across it. I get my brown bread there on a sat morning ffs

Originally posted by Mickey Rosa View Post

Well at least we know who the first out to defend the scumbags tomorrow will be.
                      you? (if the fee was right obv. )

It's true what they say; society is only ever 48 hours away from anarchy.

Before we rush to judgement, let's not forget these heroes saved us from paying for clean water.
                          Last edited by Guest; 02-03-18, 22:40.

you? (if the fee was right obv. )

I had linked to this tweet which he has since deleted.

they break into LIDL then use a JCB to try open the safe. Probably 5 things on sale in there would do a better job then a JCB. Upstairs for dancing scumbags

Hate to think what must be going on in the heads of people who do something like that.
                                  'Not a lot'?

Unfortunately I think it's something much more than that. It's some sort of ingrained hatred and anger towards the state and everything.
                                      It'd more like a lack of caring what decent behavior is, and wanting whatever they can get by whatever means. They have contempt for normal behaviour and are proud of being scumbags.

A famous nacker is still a nacker

they break into LIDL then use a JCB to try open the safe. Probably 5 things on sale in there would do a better job then a JCB. Upstairs for dancing scumbags
                                            Dunno don’t think a 20 euro angle grinder would cut threw a couple of inches of steel. Key to robbing an atm safe get it away from crime scene work on it in private.

Where we live isn't too bad a spot but there are one or two families that basically have brats as kids. I was going to get some rasher goodness for Saturday Breakky once about 8.am and came upon two young 8 year oldish kids smashing a bottle. I dished out the lecture about kids falling on the glass etc. Little feckers basically ignored me. So what etc... In my head I was creating a scene where I would follow them home and report to their folks, then meet aggro head of an old man, engage in fisticuffs and further down the road have a brick thrown threw my window. I was so annoyed by the little cunts I was happy to accept that route. What do you do though, right on your doorstep and obviously will grow into scum like those in Jobstown. I have a huge hatred of litter bugging bastards so bottle smashing really riles me. I don't get the mentality. I grew up in Drimnagh and feared adults and had zero desire to smash glass fucking bottles so it must be scumbag parenting.

Dunno don’t think a 20 euro angle grinder would cut threw a couple of inches of steel. Key to robbing an atm safe get it away from crime scene work on it in private.
                                                was thinking more the soups. Drop some into the locking mechanism.

When/Where is the Stag ?

Few lads having the craic in the snow and y'all lose your minds, clutching your pearls.
                                                  Boys will be boys. You were young once too.

Limericks finest (pre the plastic bagged ones) on that sort of thing!

Last edited by Guest; 02-03-18, 23:35.

And in fairness these were among a small group of people who had toy diggers as a kid and actually were able to extrapolate from the toy to practical application.
                                                        You wouldn't get the like of that in France tho

Where's my late late show audience Joe ?

Between Lidl and yer one going swimming at the forty foot it’s been a bumper day for online pearl clutchers,natural selection advocates and rescue service superfans

Am enjoying pearl clutching taking off as a minimeme

Limericks finest (pre the plastic bagged ones) on that sort of thing!

http://outonalimbrecords.bandcamp.co...ffer-the-gowls
                                                                    Awesome track.

Has anyone seen Jack?

Obviously didn't make it to London in the end. I think I'll be stuck in Waterford for another couple of days. I'll need there to be a quick thaw over the next few hours to get to the train station.

It seemed like a good time to watch DiCaprio's doc on climate change, decent watch so far.
                                                                        It's almost harder to motivate yourself to get work done when you're confined to house.

And then the scumbags go and burn out about 10 cars that were stranded in Bawnlea near Lidl.

Jaysis

That gobshite was given a platform by the guardian during the week for his whinging,is he really the best travelers can do for a spokesman? Some lefties will listen to any old cunt once they have a victim hood yarn to spin
                                                                              Can’t bring myself to watch but someone might want to punish themselves
                                                                              John Connors won best actor at the IFTAs recently and used his acceptance speech to address a number of issues including discrimination against Travellers, suicide and how creativity saved his life.Warning: contains strong language

Lol John Connors telling people he will see them in court and will sue anyone that defames his name what a fucking moron.

The whole pub was following the Lidl story as the came on to peoples WhatsApp, good craic. Why in fucks name would you take out your Lidl and spend twice as much on food tomorrow haha. I mean I'd understand if they smashed up their marks and Spencers.

Lol John Connors telling people he will see them in court and will sue anyone that defames his name what a fucking moron.
                                                                                    "I'll see you in Court" goes in the top 5 dumbest things someone can say about legal proceedings.

Also he'd have some struggle actually winning that case. Defamation cases are heard before a jury and given the tenor of his tweets I'd be surprised if he got very far with that one.

From cardboard gangster to cardboard gobshit
                                                                                      He travels well does that settled traveller

"I'll see you in Court" goes in the top 5 dumbest things someone can say about legal proceedings.

Also he'd have some struggle actually winning that case. Defamation cases are heard before a jury and given the tenor of his tweets I'd be surprised if he got very far with that one.
                                                                                        He'll probably be onto pavvee point to tell them all about the bold lads on Twitter

According to irish leftie twitter the real issue last night was people using the word scumbag to describe the looters

I wouldnt ring the guards if i saw people stealing a few loaves from a big corporation either. Although tweeting it really shows what sort of gobshite Connors is.

Just dug a chap out at the bottom of our road. Maybe 4 men with spades and 45 mins digging away. Young lad (20-ish) sat in his car the whole time.

I said to his mother 'hope that was something important he was heading off for?'

'nah, just a haircut'

Prawned.

The whole pub was following the Lidl story as the came on to peoples WhatsApp, good craic. Why in fucks name would you take out your Lidl and spend twice as much on food tomorrow haha. I mean I'd understand if they smashed up their marks and Spencers.
                                                                                                I doubt there is a M&S in Jobstown.

Where's Paul Murphy to defend these heroes anyway?

Who is John Connors? See his tweets everywhere today.

There's just a massive q in dunnes now cos the Lidl is banjaxed

Who is John Connors? See his tweets everywhere today.
                                                                                                      Pikey from love hate/ cardboard gangsters. Reckons all travellers are sound, nobody listens

How is 'scumbag' a 'classist' term in any case?

There are scumbags of all colours, creeds, religions, genders etc. It's probably the most uiversally understood phrase for "someone who is not good" I'd have thought?

Back to calling them cunts I guess.

Last edited by Hitchhiker's Guide To...; 03-03-18, 13:15.

You are both gobshites for that exchange Hitch

You won't be saying that when Netflix stands up and takes notice and starts producing superhero shows with real superpowers again.
                                                                                                                The economist

80% of university lecturers in the UK are left wing not surprising https://www.telegraph.co.uk/educatio...-survey-finds/

Knew Dermot pretty well at college, he's a good lad

On the heroes thing, I hate the deification in countries like the US/UK in recent years of soldiers and the likes. They aren't heroes by any stretch of the imagination, well my imagination anyhow

80% of university lecturers in the UK are left wing not surprising https://www.telegraph.co.uk/educatio...-survey-finds/
                                                                                                                        You're not surprised that progressive views are stronger in highly educated demographics?
                                                                                                                        I mean, it's pretty obvious that would be the case, I'm just surprised that you're not surprised.