Nicely done...taking the daughters now.

Ye bollix.
    I get the ladies one from that link. Gone already I presume

Mayo on toast for breakfast.

Haven't been this confident Mayo would lose since the semi final replay against Kerry.

Oh Shit.

Really looking forward to the match today.

We've beaten Chelsea 3 time in the last 12 months. No reason to think we can't do it today.

Be prepared for Wenger Out pics

Really looking forward to the match today.

We've beaten Chelsea 3 time in the last 12 months. No reason to think we can't do it today.

Be prepared for Wenger Out pics
            Anxiously awaiting the team selection in about 10 mins. Funking for 4 at the back with Bellerin/Kolas at full back, and Lacazette starting with some support. I'm not sure i'd start Alexis, but we need a man with a spark and Ozil hasn't lit things up yet this season so be interesting to see how things go. Don't think he'll surpise us by starting Wilshere because we need some bite in the middle, so our Swiss hatchet man will start.

Almost as soon as i post that...

3 at the back FML. They were garbage in Europa league until they went 4 at the back. Iwobi getting a start too.

Can't get a ticket.

Fuck it

Clifford

Can't get a ticket.

Fuck it
                    Only.one thing for it

Can't get a ticket.

Fuck it
                      Sorry Kayroo couldntt manage it for u this year. Hardest I ever found it.

Halftime show at the bogball this year.

Beyoncenal and coldplay next year.

Clifford
                          Obv only minor but I've never seen a performance like it in croke park. Has it all. Let's hope he stays around

No one has.

Can't get a ticket.

Fuck it
                              From FB

Got a ticket! You beauty COYBIB
                              Kayroo now..

I'd say there's a few aussie scouts jizzing their pants right now. He'll be given a truck load of money and more power to him. Will suck for Kerry but you can't begrudge a man the chance to play pro sport

Twitter went mental about him today. Some classics. My fav "both Maurice fitz and gooch wear david Clifford pyjamas "

He'd make the Dubs squad . Needs a little work though

Kayroo invoked the power of the bbv and it worked. Scary voodoo stuff.

Mug bets-

Draw 9/1
                                          Keegan FGS 25/1
                                          Boyle FGS 50/1
                                          Boyle Motm 22/1

Mayo4Sam.

Connolly in the wife beater!

On Dublin by every margin +9.5 for the scoop

Not in a money buying mode but is I was 1/10 Dublin -4 is like a bank giving you 10% return on your money for a 90 minute deposit!

But

One Time Mayo

I like the Mayo side of the cap This side have been written off all year, they were basically Dublin's equal in last years Championship, can't see too much change.

CMon mayo

Lol. Game over. Con O Callaghan is ridiculous

No one has.
                                                      Dublin sees your Clifford and raises you O'Callaghan.
                                                      Unreal composure from a 21 year old.

More unforced errors from Dublin in the first ten minutes here than there were in the entire semi final.

I could sense my dad's disgust at Keegan's shot dropping short from here.

He'd be glad it wasn't a score, but still disgusted at him.

Quadruple it for Rock

Wow, now a easy score dropped short for Dublin - bit of nerves on both sides?

Poor finishing so far, Mayo's build up far better though.

Any AI links to send to a mate who's having no luck with their VPN?

All Ireland Senior Football Final 2017 - Áth Cliath V Maigh Eo (Dublin v Mayo)

The irony of Johnny Cooper going down easily there. Loves to give it, can't take it

I could sense my dad's disgust at Keegan's shot dropping short from here.

He'd be glad it wasn't a score, but still disgusted at him.
                                                                        Same for my old manager. He always said kill the ball. Even if it goes wide, so be it. Never drop it short

LOL Dubs reverting to type
                                                                          Cooper rolling on the ground looking for a free like a soccer player allowing his man to stroll by

Dublin sees your Clifford and raises you O'Callaghan.
                                                                            Unreal composure from a 21 year old.
                                                                            The sad thing is Con wouldn't have even been the best player on our U21 team. Don't get me started.

He's a baller though.

Thanks Chips

Mayo have found the key to the Dubs defence

Looking the far classier outfit right now. May need a decent lead before last 20 given Dublins squad strength though.

Cluxton cracking

Gavin fucked this up by choosing thuggery over football.

Bit of eye gouging there from o gara. Scum can't help themselves

Anyone that says Dublin aren't a dirty cynical team should be shown this game. Great to see both sides going at it

Bit of eye gouging there from o gara. Scum can't help themselves
                                                                                            He's only ever starts to do that job.

They have a real chance here. Remember Kerry's bench were meant to swing it as well. They were the better team in the first half.

It has to happen some time.

Mayo beat the shite out of Dublin for 40 mins and lead by a point. Should be up by way, way more. Dub will be considerably better second half.

Dublin doing a Mayweather..chill the beans .

Dublin have problems everywhere though, like Kerry in the semi-final. Philly being destroyed, Cian O'Sullivan at sea, Kilkenny finding out what it's like to be marked etc.

McCaffrey a big loss. Dublin should probably bring Connolly on for O'Gara but I'm not sure they will.

They won't be too happy with the ref. There was a foul on Vaughan which Dublin broke from and scored. Free at the end of the first half was bizarre.

Someone's getting sent off ,hope red doesn't do anything stupid

It has to happen some time.
                                                                                                          If Mayo are within a couple of points with ten minutes to go the years of hurt could trump Dublin's bench.

On Dublin by every margin +9.5 for the scoop

Not in a money buying mode but is I was 1/10 Dublin -4 is like a bank giving you 10% return on your money for a 90 minute deposit!

But

One Time Mayo
                                                                                                            Hup Mayo

Gas lads altogether
                                                                                                              Paddy power marketing team need to be waterboarded

Here comes the scum

Vaughan you thick cunt

Vaughan you utter idiot Talk about letting your whole county down

No curse just idiots like Vaughan.

Keegan. Big game. Big player. He enjoyed that in front of the hill too

Red cards have made the game better on the eye with more space. Teams barely separable again, surprised anyone saw it going differently