Meeting @AndyFatBastard and @therigger (tbc) for pwp if anyone is about on this fine evening
    where ya meeting?
    I'm due a pint pass

where ya meeting?
      I'm due a pint pass
      Abbey street boojum for a bite to eat and see where we go.then. Andy just left work so should be there in a few mins

Will be a handy few with work tomorrow and last bus home at 11.20. I can't think of a reason to not come.

Find a bookies and cheer that horse home at 7.30 too

If it looks like a duck, walks like a duck and talks like a duck....

What's to understand?
          I'm not so easily convinced. But rest assured, I stand by to disavow* him if you're correct.

*although worth pointing out again I never expressed any support for him in the first place!

Meeting @AndyFatBastard and @therigger (tbc) for pwp if anyone is about on this fine evening
            Will there be any divorcees?

Nah, I left her at home. Can arrange for one if you want

Never recall seeing the word disavow before today.

Savage obv.

Nah, I left her at home. Can arrange for one if you want
                  Was expecting Andy to have a few rustled up!

He's the go to guy for those things in fairness

France can test the patience. Turned up at 6:15 at the pizzeria that opens at 5:30 and was laughed out of it for thinking I could order a pizza. Of course the oven hasn't heated up yet you fool! Then they close at 9.

You should be more surprised they are open before 7.

Will be a handy few with work tomorrow and last bus home at 11.20. I can't think of a reason to not come.

Find a bookies and cheer that horse home at 7.30 too
                          been tasked with supplying dinner, I'd say it'd be 9 before I'm free

DP, we're going to Nealons

Never recall seeing the word disavow before today.

Savage obv.
                              Repudiate also good but disavow is more apposite imo

I Resign would be even better

Slatterys on Capel St now

I Resign would be even better
                                    Trump does the best resignations. Look at Scaramucchi!

Such a shame Scaramucci had such a brief stint in our lives. Guy was pure value.

Imagine the fun we could've had.

Such a shame Scaramucci had such a brief stint in our lives. Guy was pure value.

Imagine the fun we could've had.
                                        He's still in the meeja a lot. HATES Bannon!

No more Boys and Girls : Can Our Kids Go Gender Free on BBC2 might be of interest to a fair few on here following on from recent conversations

A goodfella directing all communication from the White House though would've been so much fun.

I actually don't believe Trump is a white supremacist/nationalist. I think it's foolish to believe so.
                                              I would hazard a guess that he feels cornered right now and probably detests these people as much as the next person. They represent his base though, and his base support is all he has.

In a way that's more insidious than if he were a card carrying member of the KKK as it shows a willingness to prostitute his morality in the pursuit of power and money.

I'd say the same is true of his and his father's segregated apartment sales in the 70s.

First visit to the vintage kitchen tonight, not a hint of disappointment in sight

I actually don't believe Trump is a white supremacist/nationalist. I think it's foolish to believe so.
                                                  I would hazard a guess that he feels cornered right now and probably detests these people as much as the next person. They represent his base though, and his base support is all he has.

In a way that's more insidious than if he were a card carrying member of the KKK as it shows a willingness to prostitute his morality in the pursuit of power and money.

I'd say the same is true of his and his father's segregated apartment sales in the 70s.
                                                  He doesn't really like black people though does he.

First visit to the vintage kitchen tonight, not a hint of disappointment in sight
                                                    Unless the rabble demands it, we are not going there in January again!

time for change imo

Gotta feel for Trump.

Yes he is a complete and utter gobshite but usually when the yanks did dumb things they got labelled as the dumb cunts they are. This time round the 48% or whatever it is that elected him (lol) have gotten off scot free and he's taking it all.

This is supposedly the greatest country in the world. They need to suffer and learn a lesson.

Roll on World War 3

Mr. Mercedes, very good opening episode. Brendan Gleeson is excellent as a retired cop being taunted by a case that he never solved. Based on a Stephen King novel.

He keeps his accent pretty much, not like that atrocity that was "trespass against us"

Strewelpeter?

Nice to meet DP and Denny IRL tonight. DP is the same as he comes across here, a cool dude into his technology. Denny isn't actually the old cunce that he comes across as here. He's actually quite young and sound

Great few hours with AFB and the lads, badly needed booze.

Nice to meet DP and Denny IRL tonight. DP is the same as he comes across here, a cool dude into his technology. Denny isn't actually the old cunce that he comes across as here. He's actually quite young and sound

Great few hours with AFB and the lads, badly needed booze.
                                                              Good crew. Lol at comments on Denny though.

Missed this gents, next time. In some shite hole in tipp supping plain.

Where in Tipp are you??

Two things tell me Trump is a white supremacist. Everything he says and everything he does.

I literally expect someone to shoot him in the face, in his sleep.
                                                                      No Dems always have the most attempts on Their lives Clinton and Obama had the most in history.

Think about it who are the crazy people? alt right extremists. Bill Clinton had four Obama had three.

Clinton had the most of any president.

GOT leaked.

Did NOT see that coming, wow !

Two things tell me Trump is a white supremacist. Everything he says and everything he does.
                                                                          Any tea?

GOT leaked.

Did NOT see that coming, wow !
                                                                            Once th dragon died I knew it was gonna happen.

Prob answers the question as to how the walkers get past the wall too!I reckon the night king gets the dragon to freeze the ocean east of east watch and they just stroll over. It's all happening. Sick episode.

Once th dragon died I knew it was gonna happen.

Prob answers the question as to how the walkers get past the wall too!I reckon the night king gets the dragon to freeze the ocean east of east watch and they just stroll over. It's all happening. Sick episode.
                                                                              even if I hadn't read the summary for entire season ages ago that's not dramatic enough
                                                                              it'll burn a part of the wall down

Seems like Bannon has decided to eschew the usual format for his letter of resignation.

Originally posted by Lord Sir Banter View Post
                                                                                  Any tea?

If trumps admin was a chess board the pieces are all over the place. Same with Tories.

Anyone any positive news??? Please?

I bought a puppy a month ago and him and the cat seem to be getting on fine.

Ahhhhh, so this is what 'the Deep State' looks like. I am reassured to know that there is a fallback mechanism when your Chief Executive is quite clearly unfit for the office he holds.

Is it a Staffie or a boxer cross ?

Ffs clicked on one of the spoilers thinking it was ep 5

That tweet is from your notifications Hitch.

Dobby doesn't seem to think I'm a horrible fascist

We've lost 3 dogs in the past year. Two from old age and one on the roads. Down to 2 now.
                                                                                                    A few more animals around but best of the whole lot is the pygmy goat, he's a great laugh.
                                                                                                    We bought another one off a different guy, complete lie, it's just a normal goat and he's massive now, pretty funny tbf.

That tweet is from your notifications Hitch.

Dobby doesn't seem to think I'm a horrible fascist

You look more like a Commie tbf

Denny isn't actually the old cunce that he comes across as here.
                                                                                                        Lots of tremendous people, on many sides, many sides, are saying he looks and acts older than me

Where in Tipp are you??
                                                                                                          Heading to Spanish Point for a wedding today, stopped off in Racket Hall to break the journey. Was grand for the price but Bar was very quiet. Wednesday's I suppose.

Lots of tremendous people, on many sides, many sides, are saying he looks and acts older than me
                                                                                                              Fake news. Sad

Anyone been to Bilbao or Troyes? Need restaurant recommendations. Im collecting the missus and dogs and stopping there as we drive from Portugal to Heidelberg at the beginning of September.

Watch series 3 of The Trip
                                                                                                                  IMO

I personally think you're excellent! It's just worrying to me that someone of your intelligence chooses the direction you've taken.
                                                                                                                    'Trolling sp' is an entirely acceptable direction imo!

Trump at it again this morning, hammering that well-known liberal snowflake, er, Lindsay Graham.

Is it a Staffie or a boxer cross ?
                                                                                                                        Not sure why you'd assume those breeds but neither.

Managed to get this pic a few minutes ago. Dog was on the bed, cat jumped up and they had a face off. Cat gave dog a slap which is what I wanted. Hopefully he knows not to go near the cat now. Spoiler for hugeness

Poker after Dark has been quite good. Lots of big pots and interesting spots. When playing 5 handed with a double straddle, you're on the button with $3,400 already in the pot so it played a lot bigger than 200/400.

$1m pot towards the end of the Day 3, and not sure if it's possible to play AA much worse than this!

In one of the final hands of "The Return of Tom Dwan" finale on PokerGO, Bill Klein's aces are looking for help against Matt Kirk in a $980,000 pot. Will he ...