Who won the Cheltenham competition?
    nicnic

What is naive?

Its a fact that Flynn was so stupid he didn't realise he was going to be recorded and he lied about it until he was caught. Not fake news not alternative facts just the ordinary reality of treachery.
      Naive to think that Trump is wrong just because he is Trump.

And about Flynn, the issue there is; was he being recorded or was it the person he was talking to being recorded.
      I don't have access to the call transcripts so I don't know what "treachery" you are accusing him of. Maybe you can enlighten me or is that more speculation and hyperbole.

Naive to think that Trump is wrong just because he is Trump.

And about Flynn, the issue there is; was he being recorded or was it the person he was talking to being recorded.
        I don't have access to the call transcripts so I don't know what "treachery" you are accusing him of. Maybe you can enlighten me or is that more speculation and hyperbole.
        He got sacked....by Trump.

For treachery?

Yea treason is the crime you could be charged with for violating the Logan act.

Its not a matter of speculation its just a fact that the calls to the Russians were being monitored. Flynn was an ignorant fool not to have known this.
            We are talking about Flynn here not Trump.

You can read some balance here, mind out that the dose reality doesn't make your head spin too much.

Never realised SP was such a patriot!

Yea treason is the crime you could be charged with for violating the Logan act.

Its not a matter of speculation its just a fact that the calls to the Russians were being monitored. Flynn was an ignorant fool not to have known this.
                We are talking about Flynn here not Trump.

You can read some balance here, mind out that the dose reality doesn't make your head spin too much.
                Lol, now I know you are trolling, not one person has ever been convicted of violating the Logan Act in it's 217 year history.
                Comey said yesterday that the leaks in the media by anonymous sources were either partially true or plain wrong, so if he doesn't trust the media as accurate then I don't think we should either, so your link as "proof" of anything is spurious.

Do you believe that Flynn, Trump or indeed any of Trumps associates were subject to email or phone monitoring?

anyone got a recommendation for a 'medium' / ' tarot card reader' bullshitter in Dublin that'd do a house party for a gaggle of Mammies?

House is red bricked.

anyone got a recommendation for a 'medium' / ' tarot card reader' bullshitter in Dublin that'd do a house party for a gaggle of Mammies?

House is red bricked.
                      I'll do it for a good fee. Be just as good as any 'real' one.

Applied for a job a bit above what I'm currently doing in the off chance they would respond given the closeness in functions yet the scope being different. i.e. I'm in an operational improvement role now for a SaaS company yet the job was for product owner in an app development company.

Applied online - and got a reply about two days later asking me to do a case study. Its at this point I realised I was a little out of my depth yet persevered and answered honestly. Case study involved developing an app for a BeerFestival. I was product owner/project manager.

Got an interview request today - should be good banter if nothing else.

They gave me 48 hours to do the case study last week which was a little annoying and have requested some time over the "next couple days" for the interview. Swift GTFO as a) fuck you and b)Im in Arizona.

One time for the job though. It'd be pretty awesome given the scope of the work the company does.

House is red bricked.
                          Will give it a lash. Can you provide a deck?

Who won the Cheltenham competition?
                            Poor M Doug ...I read that thread...

Never mind yall

Shetland pony racing is where it's at.

To celebrate Her Majesty The Queen’s 90th birthday, 6 mini versions of her best champions lined up for the Royal Shetland Race at Royal Windsor. (Footage cou...

And everyone can enjoy bunny racing.

Check out more episodes of The Cute Show here: http://bit.ly/1iWE8h0Bunny rabbits are adorable enough when they're just sitting there twitching their pink no...

House is red bricked.
                              I can recommend a genuine person. She is a friend and an awesome human being.

I'll do it for a good fee. Be just as good as any 'real' one.
                                Will give it a lash. Can you provide a deck?
                                I've a set of Rider Waite cards, if one of you want to borrow them. They are about 30 years old, though rarely used,

Aged cards are better.

Applied for a job a bit above what I'm currently doing in the off chance they would respond given the closeness in functions yet the scope being different. i.e. I'm in an operational improvement role now for a SaaS company yet the job was for product owner in an app development company.

Applied online - and got a reply about two days later asking me to do a case study. Its at this point I realised I was a little out of my depth yet persevered and answered honestly. Case study involved developing an app for a BeerFestival. I was product owner/project manager.

Got an interview request today - should be good banter if nothing else.

They gave me 48 hours to do the case study last week which was a little annoying and have requested some time over the "next couple days" for the interview. Swift GTFO as a) fuck you and b)Im in Arizona.

One time for the job though. It'd be pretty awesome given the scope of the work the company does.
                                    Oh much luck Theresa! I hope it works out wonderfully for you!

I often see these vids on facebook of animals in weird half dead psositions , saw another one of a dog in a bath and I deffo reckon these animals are drugged in someway so said vid can go viral

not saying drugged delibretly but could be out of vets or whatever, dunno
                                      Oh no I feel terrible now...

I don't know if that is true though ...i have had cats and dogs they can get so very sleepy just like this....it happens all the time with Gryff

I hope it's not true.

Ugh this nonsense electronics ban has now spread to US lapdog, the UK, so will presumably become a default for all long haul travel soon. Stow your bombs in the hold peoples.
                                        Cliffs?

What laptops are the good BBV folk using/recommending these days

Am currently in the market for a new one. Main function will be browsing but would be doing some work on it but nothing overly taxing (Excel/PowerPoint, etc) and would have some storage requirements but can use an external hard drive so not really essential.

Preferably light weight without having a tiny screen

I have a dislike of Apple products, just because

Budget of up to 500 yo yo

Colour is negotiable

Cliffs?
                                            UK has banned people on flights from 6 countries (like Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Jordan, Turkey) from bringing anything electronic larger than a phone on a flight. US has done it too from about 13 countries, all Muslim places as well.

National security mkay

Am currently in the market for a new one. Main function will be browsing but would be doing some work on it but nothing overly taxing (Excel/PowerPoint, etc) and would have some storage requirements but can use an external hard drive so not really essential.

Colour is negotiable
                                                I bought a red Dell today. I bought it coz my last one was a red Dell & it lasted since 2010 despite being on 16 hours a day. So buy a red Dell.

Thats about the limit of my technical advice though im afraid.

Shit, please dont break my new computer BBV.

I bought a red Dell today. I bought it coz my last one was a red Dell & it lasted since 2010 despite being on 16 hours a day. So buy a red Dell.

Thats about the limit of my technical advice though im afraid.

Shit, please dont break my new computer BBV.
                                                    Hard to argue against your logic to be fair

I guess issue is that rest of Europe will follow suit next probably, and then it'll creep into all flights, and we'll be reminiscing about the time we could read a Kindle on planes. The 'books and knitting on airplanes' lobby clearly got to Trump.
                                                        My main wondering about this is how it's going to help? Are the security checks before people get on the plane so bad in those countries to make this necessary? Are they going to physically check bags at the boarding gate to prevent this happening, as they aren't going to stop them at a scanner.

It's great that this will 100% stop terrorists who were going to do this rather than go to a neighbouring country and take a flight to the UK/US from there with their great xray fooling tablet bomb.

If it is the security in place at airports that is so bad then force airports to improve security checks if they want flights to/from the US. This is an idiotic measure up there with the 100ml stupidity one, which still bugs me.

Hard to argue against your logic to be fair
                                                          Yeah, stopped into Carrickmines today to have a look as old one is almost gonzo.

Went into Harvey Norman and had a quick chat with the guy. He can see i'm clueless but sure all i need it for is work emails/excel/word & browsingporn). Asks me what i have at the moment , i tell him a Dell for 7 years. "Ah yeah, great yokes those Dells, you wont get that long out of these new laptops."

Me - " do you sell them?"
                                                          Him " Nah you can only get them online"
                                                          Me - "Ah that's too much hassle, they hardly do them over in PC World?"
                                                          Him - *shifty eyes* "No"
                                                          Me - *shifty eyes* "just have to nip to the toilet"

And before any of ye computer nerds start telling me what a super-dooper constructed laptop i could have got online for a better price that probably would have made me eggs in the morning for half the price. I don't care. I gots a red Dell.

My main wondering about this is how it's going to help? Are the security checks before people get on the plane so bad in those countries to make this necessary? Are they going to physically check bags at the boarding gate to prevent this happening, as they aren't going to stop them at a scanner.

It's great that this will 100% stop terrorists who were going to do this rather than go to a neighbouring country and take a flight to the UK/US from there with their great xray fooling tablet bomb.

If it is the security in place at airports that is so bad then force airports to improve security checks if they want flights to/from the US. This is an idiotic measure up there with the 100ml stupidity one, which still bugs me.
                                                            It's security theatre. Bush et al. did the same. Was your shoes back in my day. Richard someone the shoebomber. Though more accurately just singed his runners.
                                                            'Richard the shoe singer' wouldn't sell papers as bigly.

Surface pros are the mutts nutts for laptops/tablets at the minute. Not sure if available in red

It didn't bother me too much until I started traveling with the misses for weekends away. Now the tiny size of the plastic bags drives me insane

I use my clearish makeup bags when flying, never had a problem with them. Was a 3 pack sold in boots as airport friendly. It has a blue pattern on the sides and bottom. And they are decent sized.

yeah so did I 2 yrs ago ryan air cunt made me pack all in one plastic bag , nearly missed my fucking flight, mother was same and had to leave bits behind as he said too much in bag.

And the cosmetic bags we bought were same as yours boots!

some pain in the hole! now I just buy all my toiletries on hols toothpaste deodrant etc , make up i read up on , mascara , lipstick all grand left in handbag , actaully been a few times where I forgot to put a 30ml bottle of E liquid in plastic bag and all went through no bother.

coming back from IOM , my hand bag was seized as they wanted to dip it or scan it or whatever the fuck they do, I was absolutly shitting it as there could be traces of anything on said bag lol I needed a valuim at said point and obv they were in bag so couldnt really say ah heorr lob me out a valium please

April 6th

Rob Brydon and Steve Coogan discuss parenthood for the older gentleman... The Trip To Spain is coming to Sky Atlantic in 2017.Watch more on YouTube: https://...

The boards.ie AMA An Irish escort is an interesting read.

yeah so did I 2 yrs ago ryan air cunt made me pack all in one plastic bag , nearly missed my fucking flight, mother was same and had to leave bits behind as he said too much in bag.

some pain in the hole! now I just buy all my toiletries on hols toothpaste deodrant etc , make up i read up on , mascara , lipstick all grand left in handbag , actaully been a few times where I forgot to put a 30ml bottle of E liquid in plastic bag and all went through no bother.

coming back from IOM , my hand bag was seized as they wanted to dip it or scan it or whatever the fuck they do, I was absolutly shitting it as there could be traces of anything on said bag lol I needed a valuim at said point and obv they were in bag so couldnt really say ah heorr lob me out a valium please
                                                                          Have forgotten to take toiletries out more than once and they have sailed through.

On a recent trip security were very confused and then amused to find a few packs of Panermel (Dutch bread crumbs) in my carry on bag

Have forgotten to take toiletries out more than once and they have sailed through.

On a recent trip security were very confused and then amused to find a few packs of Panermel (Dutch bread crumbs) in my carry on bag
                                                                            googled Panermel , could find nothing , are they drugs lol

Time after Time, TV show, just about watchable, ill give it a few more, but the villain is the head off Conor Murray.

googled Panermel , could find nothing , are they drugs lol
                                                                                Would help if my spelling wasn't awful

your tag line really suits that post

The mark of the man will be that everyone, Brit, Unionist included, will be full of genuine respect for him in their tributes.
                                                                                    ..should be full of respect. I'll hold my breath on the will however/

Originally posted by MikeHunt View Post
                                                                                    You forgot one major difference.
                                                                                    THE BUZZ
                                                                                    I considered it, but it's not correct.
                                                                                    Sure lots of people get a buzz of gambling, especially when. But it's not necessary factor or prerequisite.
                                                                                    We're all cheery souls here, but don't forget about the gloom peddlers chasing yesterdays losses with the case loots.

Sure they do

Bookies might not have a legal obligation to pay out, but they almost never exercise that option. Insurance seek to find an out everytime.

No stats to back this up, but I'd guess that the percentage of times insurance companies fail to pay out a valid claim is an order of magnitude greater than the times a book doesn't pay out a valid bet.

I guess issue is that rest of Europe will follow suit next probably, and then it'll creep into all flights, and we'll be reminiscing about the time we could read a Kindle on planes. The 'books and knitting on airplanes' lobby clearly got to Trump.
                                                                                    It'll be grand. If the trends from Apple, Samsung and other continue, then "larger than a phone" will include laptops small appliances by 2020
                                                                                    I forgot to take a penknife out of my wallet before and sailed through.
                                                                                    Carried it on to a plan a half dozen times in fact.

Looks look it's more to do with hurting state subsidised gulf airlines than any security concerns

Bought two laptops in last 18 months, both on recommendations here. A "black" Lenovo from some UK site for £700 ( can't recall who suggested ) & a "white" chromebook 15.4 screen from PC world, bought online for €260 ( Rigger rec if i recall rightly ) Chromebook by miles, prices should be other way around.

So you are saying white over black is the way to go.

I wonder how it holds up against Dice's red one

So you are saying white over black is the way to go.

I wonder how it holds up against Dice's red one
                                                                                            I'd of definitely tried a red one if Dice had posted that nugget at the time.

Was changing car in jan15, had spotted one - tornado red, was described - i liked on local VW dealers site. Go to carshop and ask to see salesman, he asked what I have in mind, couldn't resist "do you have any red car? " you wanna see his eyes lighting up.

Happy Christmas everyone.

A catchy tune for all your political rally needs. Taken from a Sesame Street episode from 2005. Now with captions!Lyrics:Who's got more trash than anyone doe...

Scenes from episode 2399...I worked on the last 2 scenes to get the audio and video in sync

Also one of Trumps aids is accused of hiding 750000 dollars in payments. He should be impeached. I hope it's not liberal fantasy and he is.

Does it get interesting after the first few pages?!
                                                                                                        If you haven't liked it up to that stage then scrap it. It never veers into graphic or juicy stuff or anything like that.

This thread got scary...

Ew that's ....sad actually...really sad.

What's scary and sad? The fact that someone is choosing to have sex with people for money or the fact that she has customers?

In an instance like this I don't see why it should be against the law.

You got unlucky. I was just over and back to Scotland there and not a bother.
                                                                                                              It depends on security I guess.

Seems we missed the millionth post. Just 1100 or so past it. 5star, any idea what the millionth was?

Colour is negotiable
                                                                                                                    Any i3 or i5 from saveonlaptops.co.uk, preferably with an ssd.

I'm looking for similar but would want a 1080p screen too.

Somethign like this would be good https://www.saveonlaptops.co.uk/X0Q0...5_2020148.html

However it's not light so you might want to compromise specs for something more slimline.
                                                                                                                    Last edited by Tar.Aldarion; 22-03-17, 11:24.

Seems we missed the millionth post. Just 1100 or so past it. 5star, any idea what the millionth was?
                                                                                                                      My guess is cheltenham

I'll have a look later and see if I can dig it up.