oooh, and while it may not be funny, structurally its a wonderful joke!

As few words as possible, easily misconstrued and pings the ribs like a jab
      Thanks. You may try it out on your punters.

Met this lad at the zoo earlier, good new (to me) feature:

Not that there is ever a good day to go to the zoo, but today?

Got there 5 mins after opening (9.30), left at 1.30.

Pretty empty on a showery day, 'twas grand. Only problem was that all the birds were put away due to bird flu.

Basically my rule of thumb for kiddie stuff like that in Ireland is 'go early and you'll have the place to yourself for a few hours', no matter what day it is.

Yea good rule...always found the zoo to be pants though.

Nigel would have had all this nonsense sorted 10 minutes ago.

Wayne fucking Barnes

Wilshere is a crokes fan.....

Never seen that before. Sin bin in overtime and he's back on the pitch

Absolutely farcical at this stage.

WTFWayne

Absolutely farcical at this stage.
                            How has he not given three yellows and a penalty try?

This guy is a fucking joke. Reminds me of that line about Kevin Pietersen and having a record number of mirrors in his house.

Couldn't even get himself in position to confirm an obvious try.

Wow

How has he not given three yellows and a penalty try?

This guy is a fucking joke. Reminds me of that line about Kevin Pietersen and having a record number of mirrors in his house.
                                  That was crazy, and the 2 deliberate knock ons from Wales were shocking

Propwars

Longest Rugby slowroll by fking Barnes there, had Wales when they went 10 down.

Now for Stander to score 1st try.

That was crazy, and the 2 deliberate knock ons from Wales were shocking
                                      I lost count on the scrum penalties. Six? More?

Three and penalty try imo.

Heaslip was injured in the warm up apparently

1\50 to start against Wasps imo

I lost count on the scrum penalties. Six? More?

Three and penalty try imo.
                                            I think more.

Best for fts

Coybig

If you make that 'yellow card ref' gesture, you should 100% get one yourself.

Home advantage has been massive this championship, aside from England beating Wales late on in Cardiff, all the other top 5 team clashes have gone to the home team.

10 points not nearly enough for all this good attacking possession

Do you mean if you knew it was a horror movie?
                                                    Yeah, horror wouldn't be my first type genre to go to.

Although in fairness, this is more of a comedy horror than a full on horror film

Itoje some athlete although clearly been told he needs to be a scumbag to boot.

Nick Mullins is an exceptional commentator.

Momentum shifting badly here.

If this is true what are the odds!

Momentum shifting badly here.
                                                                Fine margins, but England looking like the finishers will do the job.

Crunch time

19 9 scoreline still on

O 'Mahony always seems to have a massive impact in big games. Find it hard to believe he doesn't fit in our best 15.

FFS! how do you lose possession there

Fine margins, but England looking like the finishers will do the job.
                                                                          Excellent use of the BBV monsieur. Pissing rain too for the additional assistance.

First we slaughter them at Cheltenham, now this. A good week to be Irish. Not that there's many bad weeks.

Excellent use of the BBV monsieur. Pissing rain too for the additional assistance.

First we slaughter them at Cheltenham, now this. A good week to be Irish. Not that there's many bad weeks.
                                                                            Delighted. Very solid performance.

tis a great fucking day to be alive m8s. I like living

Did anyone go to Gamercon today? I bought tickets months ago and was due to be heading up with the kids in the morning but the shitshow that happened today has put me right off. There are hundreds of comments on FB, and not one single hint of positivity in any of them. The fuckers better give me a refund, the kids are going to be pissed!

Got that Boyle's gin from Aldi along with their cheap imitation Fever Tree. Thumbs down to the combo from me.

I got a nice shot of Wayne Barnes giving a penalty earlier.

Anyone got a link for the game in Kerry 5-5 HT

Did anyone go to Gamercon today? I bought tickets months ago and was due to be heading up with the kids in the morning but the shitshow that happened today has put me right off. There are hundreds of comments on FB, and not one single hint of positivity in any of them. The fuckers better give me a refund, the kids are going to be pissed!
                                                                                        Walked past earlier and The Outdoor Queue simulator game seemed to be popular.

A friend took his kids today, almost three hours queuing and no joy getting in with tickets he bought in October. Looks like the sold thousands of tickets over capacity. Heard from others it was just a huge crush inside, half an hour queue to take a lift ffs.

Got that Boyle's gin from Aldi along with their cheap imitation Fever Tree. Thumbs down to the combo from me.
                                                                                            Polished off a bottle of their London Dry in the last 3 hours. Tasted mostly like more.

my co worker like a fucking savage her 18 yr old son is autistic and she also bought tickets months ago for him and her 11 yr old , he hates crowds , she booked day off , now not going and the 11 yr is going fucking nuts. the people that didnt get in today will obv all land on tomorrow too , tis fair bad!

34 not out. Thanks for the gift Paul Murphy . Dubs equal the record. Great day of sport for Irish Dubs

my co worker like a fucking savage her 18 yr old son is autistic and she also bought tickets months ago for him and her 11 yr old , he hates crowds , she booked day off , now not going and the 11 yr is going fucking nuts. the people that didnt get in today will obv all land on tomorrow too , tis fair bad!
                                                                                                  Website looks fucked too:

https://gamer-con.com/
                                                                                                    an absolute disgrace , especially as so many poor kids prob waiting months for this and maybe part of xmas present. cunts!

This.
                                                                                                      Kids not happy but understand mercifully. Have had to plan an alternative day of activities to console them, gonna be busy tomorrow!

This.
                                                                                                        Kids not happy but understand mercifully. Have had to plan an alternative day of activities to console them, gonna be busy tomorrow!
                                                                                                        co worker resorting to cinema ,more money! scandelous

Glad i went to the match in the end.

I was sitting behind Sean ban Breathnach who was doing the RnaG commentary. He was giving out about the ref and complaining about the dropped balls by Payne and giving it loads at the end about England being beat.

I must start listening to his commentaries more often as he was hilariously supporting Ireland the whole way through. A man after my own heart. After last weeks debacle that was a great response. Really great to see the younger players stepping up too.

O Mahony played himself into a Lions spot?

I was sitting behind some tool that decided to give a running commentary on the game as well. The difference between him and SBB was that absolutely no one wanted to listen to him

Originally posted by Morihei View Post
                                                                                                                  Thanks. You may try it out on your punters.
                                                                                                                  Ooh I do and it's variations, goes over quite well, they have a sense of humour though do the English, which is amazing considering the whole bunch of cunts thing!

SBB would make you want to speak Irish.

Chuck Buried

Follow the past 50 years of Rock n' Roll as if it is happening today at www.gaslightrecords.comWell here's one of the greatest Rock n' Roll tunes ever writte...

yeow

Barry bolger on cajon.......Maire de cogain on uilleann pipes...Darren murtagh on guitarbusking in tralee

just saying I know the leinster heads will disagree but Heaslip getting injured was a godsend

O mahony