Three players that scored in at least three games-in-a-row against Man United in the Premier League?

You'll easily get one, 100% won't get another, and might get the final one.
    Aguero?
    Le Tiss?
    Jimmy Floyd?

Also Danny Murphy - that cunt used to keep all his goals for us.
    Last edited by Dice75; 12-12-19, 12:04.

Is WFH really an acronym that people use?
      Generally I say I am twerking from home which leads to blank stares.

But yeah, it is. Like OOO.

Fucktard from Mayo in the dail going on about the war on drugs

Concert promoters apparently...

They are making fortunes promoting concerts (news to
        anyone who has worked in a venue etc) and have to
        take responsibility

Straight out of the 70's
        Last edited by Guest; 12-12-19, 12:33.

This reminds me, I need to go and get many smoked, cured and spiced meats for the xmas period.
          I help a fellow out last year and found myself with a load of good stuff.
          But I honestly don't know where to BUY it.
          Is it as simple as going to fallon and byrnes or avoca or something and handing them €50 and a brown bag and say fill er up?
          I would follow some Italians around and see where they shop.

Never really taken to F&B, or the equally wanky Dollards but they might be your best bet. My local poncy Nolans supermarket is good enough for me - or would be if I wasn't expecting some artisan stuff to arrive shortly from sp.

Mrs DIII and I often talked about it. Cash in the Dublin equity and move down the country. She can get a senior-ish HSE job anywhere and I can WFH.

She comes from small town Ireland and would never go back. And I can understand why, dreary shite where everyone knows your business going back 10 generations. Nothing to do beyond the GAA club and drinking.

So you're left with the cities and tbh, I do't see any of them as having a patch on Dublin. Galway is the best of them but is wet as fuck and traffic-choked.
            Galway really must be one of the wettest places on earth. I grew up in Sligo which gets its fair share of rain but spent 5 years as a carless student in Galway, enjoyed every minute of living there but man did we get pissed on a lot.

Sandycove shirley?

Aguero?
                Le Tiss?
                Jimmy Floyd?

Also Danny Murphy - that cunt used to keep all his goals for us.
                Yes for Aguero (the easy one). He has actually scored 4-in-a-row against Man U in the Prem League funnily enough.

No for Le Tiss and Hasselbaink.

PP enhancing No Overall Majority bet

11/4 now...

Fucktard from Mayo in the daily going on about the war on drugs

Concert promoters apparently...

They are making fortunes promoting concerts (news to
                    anyone who has worked in a venue etc) and have to
                    take responsibility

Straight out of the 70's
                    El details ?

Three players that scored in at least three games-in-a-row against Man United in the Premier League?

Mark Viduka used to score agianst them a lot when Leeds were decent.

El details ?
                        Dail not daily, fucking bigoted English spell checker

Leaders questions, war on drugs...
                        War on drugs... Only 5 Guards in drug department in Mayo

And concert promoters... Must take responsibility

Same fella will be going on about pubs closing in 6 months or so

Must want full body searches at the door of every pub and venue
                        Either that or throw out everyone who acts a little odd

I always found covering surfaces in baby oil and following blokes who go to toilets in pairs worked well
                        Last edited by Guest; 12-12-19, 12:34.

Fk you Jiggerman now they'll be listing off every Tom Dick and Harry just to remind us of the goals scored against UTD. . Things are bad enough without these questions.

That war on drugs has been going 40 years now. Who's winning?

Solicitors, accountants, bankers and Paul Williams

The CIA

11/4 now...
                                  Where there's life there's hope.

He slipped! He's down!!The unseen hazards of jumps racing

Sigh... scrap that.

Was doing insights in work for the Man U vs Arsenal match coming up soon.

It's actually ACTIVE players.

Aguero, Benteke and Pascal Gross

Auba can make it 3 in a row if he scores against them.

Reminded me of this classic

On Dublin vs Culchie debate, decent overview of ESRI's most recent report on housing affordability in Ireland:

Five capital cities in Europe beginning with V is a good one.

Vilnius
                                            Vatican
                                            Vienna
                                            Valetta

and eh, fuck

Widespread adoption of Heineken zero on draught a gamechanger for those nights out where you don’t want next day to be a complete write off.
                                              Nod to the barman every time it’s your round and the alcohol police are none the wiser.

Winter sea swimming is like what I imagine taking coke is like (with none of the downsides)
                                                The insta lifestyle and wellness “guru” crowd are really piling into it now which somehow takes a bit of the shine off but if you can find a group who meet up to do for free it’s well worth it

11/4 now...
                                                  5/2....

The only divorced US President before Trump?

5/2....
                                                      9/4...

Vilnius
                                                        Vatican
                                                        Vienna
                                                        Valetta

and eh, fuck
                                                        Vaduz

You'd spot the non football fan a mile away

Shaun Goater?

I have a very hazy memory of him scoring against United a bit.

I'd expect the sea to be a small bit warmer now than in May.

Listening to people talk about swimming in rivers and lakes all year and that is just mental
                                                            Yeah, a mates mam, now well into her seventies, swims almost every day all year round in the sea. I'd defo be a May to September fair weather swimmer.

There is also one woman where I swim, who is at least in her sixties, who does it daily, naked. Not a bother to her, plus she way fitter than Helen Mirren.

Torres is the first one that came to my mind back when he used to terrorise Vidic and Ferdinand with relative ease.

Yeah, a mates mam, now well into her seventies, swims almost every day all year round in the sea. I'd defo be a May to September fair weather swimmer.

There is also one woman where I swim, who is at least in her sixties, who does it daily, naked. Not a bother to her, plus she way fitter than Helen Mirren.

Do I need to spell it out...

Your hero

Think Nancy was his 2nd wife

I say WFH as a title of many an email, one that appeared recently is 1:1, I had never seen it written before this year and now it's just non stop. There is some word for noticing it more, but I had just never seen it.

henry, Freddie Ljungberg, anelka
                                                                      Last edited by newbie2; 12-12-19, 15:39.

Your Helen Mirren
                                                                        Last edited by Guest; 12-12-19, 15:43.

henry, Freddie Ljungberg, anelka
                                                                          Yes, Yes, no - But the whole thing is ruined now because I mistakingly wrote the question in the first place ha.

Torres is the first one that came to my mind back when he used to terrorise Vidic and Ferdinand with relative ease.
                                                                            Good call

Shaun Goater?

I have a very hazy memory of him scoring against United a bit.
                                                                              3 goals in 2 games.

Close but no cigar.

11/4 now...
                                                                                Enhancement now 9/4

Is it on?

One of the best scenes in cinematic history

3 goals in 2 games.

Close but no cigar.
                                                                                    Yup, Goater played against Man U four times.

Only scored in two games

Yes, Yes, no - But the whole thing is ruined now because I mistakingly wrote the question in the first place ha.
                                                                                      I obviously didn't read the question and was counting the 1998 Charity Shield for Anelka.

I'll hang my head

I obviously didn't read the question and was counting the 1998 Charity Shield for Anelka.

I'll hang my head
                                                                                        Haha I'll take the blame.

Question meant to be Which Active Players have done it.

Fancy Auba to do it next week, so it's a fairly easy insight

Labour majority is currently 38 on betfair in a highly liquid market. I'm shocked by the amount of uncertainly in modern political polls and forecasts that that isn't a million.

Still 8/15 Con majority.

It's gonna be a sweat though. As predicted, will be screaming at the TV at 4am praying for the denizens of Little-Goatfuck-On-Sea to vote the right\wrong way in a cliffhanger. All so I can win meat.

Gonna go vegan if I lose this one.

Still 8/15 Con majority.

It's gonna be a sweat though. As predicted, will be screaming at the TV at 4am praying for the denizens of Little-Goatfuck-On-Sea to vote the right\wrong way in a cliffhanger. All so I can win meat.
                                                                                                  What's your plan for watching the results? I'm not going to try an all nighter, so thinking of going for a kip after the exit poll and getting up about 5.

I'll be working until about 8, and then stupidly got myself roped into umpiring a hockey match at 8.30

Normally would go for pints after that but wife out boozing () so will have to straight home to relieve 13 y/o daughter of stress of minding 2 siblings.

Pour something alcoholic and see what happens imo

Go to bed with 5Live on earphones

Surprisingly close, if the odds are accurate, given the entire brit media has done its level best to make corbyn out as the second coming of the ayatollah komeini, and pretended to be delighted at the sophisticated humour of johnson's campaign of bulldozers, milk delivery, and hiding in fridges.
                                                                                                            Yeah, you can tell they really did a number on Corbyn when you have Denny repeating their talking points in here.

Widespread adoption of Heineken zero on draught a gamechanger for those nights out where you don’t want next day to be a complete write off.
                                                                                                              Nod to the barman every time it’s your round and the alcohol police are none the wiser.
                                                                                                              Was walking past a revolving ad, first was for vegan BK burger, second was for Heineken zero. At christmas time, the hedonists holiday. I don't recognise this country.

I can think of approximately 5 other golf clubs in similar proximity to the city that could also be sacrificed.

We have too many as things stand, unfortunately I doubt those are the ones that are struggling to stay afloat.
                                                                                                              Any ev in signing up?

Dail not daily, fucking bigoted English spell checker

Leaders questions, war on drugs...
                                                                                                              War on drugs... Only 5 Guards in drug department in Mayo

And concert promoters... Must take responsibility

Same fella will be going on about pubs closing in 6 months or so

Must want full body searches at the door of every pub and venue
                                                                                                              Either that or throw out everyone who acts a little odd

I always found covering surfaces in baby oil and following blokes who go to toilets in pairs worked well
                                                                                                              I saw far far less of that in Colombia than you'd see in a normal night out in Dublin. Mainly only for homeless locals over there. They've a bit more pep in their step than our folks.

Dessie Farrell

Need a WFHFriday
                                                                                                                    My job/office offer unlimited WFH days at the moment. It's really handy for a number of reasons. Just needs a few people to take the piss and ruin it for everyone though. That's always the danger.

Was walking past a revolving ad, first was for vegan BK burger, second was for Heineken zero. At christmas time, the hedonists holiday. I don't recognise this country.
                                                                                                                      I've always said it.

December nut worst month for going out. January greatest month by far.

Witness the timing of the HHE dinner.

[QUOTE=Hitchhiker's Guide Every taxi driver is a coke dealer. [/QUOTE]

Sounds more like Dublin