Riedel do a set of stainless steel cleaning pellets. You just pour them in with water, and swirl them around. I've never tried them though
    I use pellets for that style decanter and they clean it well.

Lazare, for more guitar wankerage have a listen to this lad. He's from Killarney too but I don't know him personally. He's doing ok for himself too.
          Log into Facebook to start sharing and connecting with your friends, family, and people you know.

Always found it strange back when Waterford Wedgewood was popular for very expensive wine glasses. They're objectively a terrible way to drink wine due to the thickness of the glass. Well never really got the whole Waterford Wedgewood thing at all really.
            Yea have loads of that kind of shite with thick rims on them. Useless.

Lazare, for more guitar wankerage have a listen to this lad. He's from Killarney too but I don't know him personally. He's doing ok for himself too.
              https://www.facebook.com/tomluceymusic/
              does junior brother sing with that voice for all his songs or did he just put it on a bit for the hungover at mass one? Fantastic guitar player but I don't think I'd be able to listen to a lot of his stuff if it was all the same. Unique for sure, but just not to my liking.

Currently at the airport, homeward bound (by way of a 3 day stop in Amsterdam).
                The new credit card gets me into the Amex lounge. So obvious gonna make the most of the free alcohol (before getting on to plane for free alcohol )

I despise the crap whiskey that most airlines hand out - Ballentine. So I'm all over the 12 year scotch first up. But alas, its all smoke and no fire for me.
                I was made briefly at a local loss for what to get next. Until I spotted the Hendricks, after all the gin talk in here. I felt it was time to give a G&T a run. I asked for a slice of lemon, but was served a cucumber. I assume she knew what she was doing, but perhaps not.
                Must try a gin with rosemary, but neck up is a whiskey with pickles.

When I went business class to Vegas for UFC202 I decided I was going to get my money's worth.
                  G&Ts in heathrow lounge, another 2 when I got on the plane, and then a couple of glasses of wine with dinner all of which when mixed with plane air gave me an unmerciful headache for the next 10hours that not even Nurofen+ could tackle. Be carfeul!

does junior brother sing with that voice for all his songs or did he just put it on a bit for the hungover at mass one? Fantastic guitar player but I don't think I'd be able to listen to a lot of his stuff if it was all the same. Unique for sure, but just not to my liking.
                    Yeah the link GAB posted is actually pretty annoying to listen to. He didn't sound like that in Killarney and was singing normally, presume that was put on for the effect of the song being recorded. Maybe Lazare can tell us how it sounded in JJ's too.

It's bad they have you feeling like that tbh (although maybes it's personal and not something to do with them).
                      Thankfully the manager rang at 9am, I could barely talk my throat is that sore. So she told me stay in bed. So currently typing from bed. Catching uo on TWD.
                      It's not them btw it's me. Never liked ringing in sick, would always prefer to be seen sick and told go home. Yeah I'm a weirdo.

FAO cigar wankers

http://www.cigarsatten.com/

When I went business class to Vegas for UFC202 I decided I was going to get my money's worth.
                          G&Ts in heathrow lounge, another 2 when I got on the plane, and then a couple of glasses of wine with dinner all of which when mixed with plane air gave me an unmerciful headache for the next 10hours that not even Nurofen+ could tackle. Be carfeul!
                          Woah there Zuuts! Thus is my airport moment. Don't be stealing mah thunder with the business class escapades.
                          But FWIW, That sounds like a fairly standard amount of aero-alcohol. It's always included in economy for me. Switched airlines to Emirates this time.
                          I try to live update en route with the whiskey and gin accompaniment selection.

Junior Brother, Junior Senior. Both class really when you think about it

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SPlQpGeTbIE
                            Played this as my shower song this morning. Did not disappoint.

Fancy peoples of the BBV...

how does one go about insuring art (as in.. an actual original.. ca. early 1900s)?

Unknown value but not exactly a famous painter/artist (or even very good imo.. but thats a different issue)

Not the sort of people you want with their finger near the button

2016 just refuses to let up.

The Canadian actor, famous for his role on "Growing Pains," suffered a heart attack while playing hockey with his son.

Thankfully the manager rang at 9am, I could barely talk my throat is that sore. So she told me stay in bed. So currently typing from bed. Catching uo on TWD.
                                    It's not them btw it's me. Never liked ringing in sick, would always prefer to be seen sick and told go home. Yeah I'm a weirdo.
                                    Feels like you swallowed glass ?

Started friday for me...now im all chesty and sneezing, had to work all weekend, with hangovers.

MTFU.

Feels like you swallowed glass ?

Started friday for me...now im all chesty and sneezing, had to work all weekend, with hangovers.

MTFU.
                                      Yep. Phlegm cough now starting. Lovely. No sneezing. Nose fine. Just throat chest.

Not the sort of people you want with their finger near the button

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/...b0e411bfd415e2
                                        Indeed, much better that Putin's puppet controls it

Did Mickey D not learn you anything?
                                        Last edited by Strewelpeter; 14-12-16, 12:03.

@dobby

I downloaded acestream last night but after an age it said it was untrustworthy so I just gave up. Any good link to where to download it from for tonights games?

@dobby

I downloaded acestream last night but after an age it said it was untrustworthy so I just gave up. Any good link to where to download it from for tonights games?

acestream.org it'll be in the left hand side of the screen. Just click download and install. It's grand. For the games, Google bloodzeed and go to the site to pick whatever game you want. Click the link and click launch application. Boom. A warning does pop up saying the bloodzeed site is unsafe, just click "details" and click go to site anyway. Hope that helps cos it should work.

Any recommends for good fancy restaurants in westport and tralee?

I now have NO wine glasses at all. Didn't bring too many when we moved, kept a couple and had the champagne flutes that were Wedding presents. The kids have managed to smash all my wine glasses and hate using the flutes for something other than prosecco and now down to a Kinnegar beer glass for wine

I would have been the exact same. Hated being off sick. I would have rather been sent home than not go in. Unless it was a bad bug.

I always had my own office so no one really to pass it to.

Just on the Russian hackers in that story. I have been having a bit of trouble with someone who knows a few undesirable hacker type folk.

We purchased Avast and set the firewall up and there was some Russian IP accessing a file on my HDD.

Anyone know how I can get more info?

Sigh. This has indeed been moved to this Thursday. His partner sent a pic of them today and the difference in a couple of weeks is unbelievable, he's still smiling though and looking forward to the wedding. I guess it's probably the last thing he has to look forward to.
                                                      I am really sorry to hear it.

By supporting a female only poker tournament you're saying men are superior to women.

I just like female energy.

And all poker players are going to superior to me anyways.

I am sure satnav and Tar kick your arses.

If there's not there's not shrug :-)

Sorry you're ill Sat Nav.

This is the stuff on the Russian IP in case anyone can help

I would toss, unless you have a denim strength needle. But I would get rid and get some split soles? I much prefer them myself!
                                                              Yup ..tossed it. It was hurting my fingers to get through...

Sorry Flush draw wish i could help.

My brother is a computer engineering PHD i don't know if he could but I can ask. :-) I get him to handle all my techie issues.

Sorry you're ill Sat Nav.
                                                                  Not too bad now. Having a hot whiskey in bed. This is super. Nearly worth being sick lol

Tar is a male btw. We think. Hard to know though with the fucker 🤔

An Port Mor in Westport is decent. A little pricey.

Not too bad now. Having a hot whiskey in bed. This is super. Nearly worth being sick lol

Tar is a male btw. We think. Hard to know though with the fucker 🤔

No way. lol

An Port Mor in Westport is decent. A little pricey.
                                                                        Perfect thanks, was just looking at that place looks good,

No way. lol
                                                                          Yep, just in touch with his feminine side I guess

Tralee?? Lol. Either reverse back to Limerick or keep driving to Killarney.

now while Keane is busy getting his defence reply ready I will recommend Il Pomo Doro. A tasty little Italian that is fancy enough and very good, just outside the town centre so still able to walk around to/from the restaurant

Glenfiddich single malt 12year on the plane. (Currently on my second double Zootz)
                                                                              Balentine can slide on.

Jesus the way the Irish media are dealing with this while Dylan Hartley ban and captaincy thing is a little embarrassing.

Indeed, much better that Putin's puppet controls it

Did Mickey D not learn you anything?
                                                                                  True, it guarantee's that USA will never attack Russia with nukes.

Jesus the way the Irish media are dealing with this while Dylan Hartley ban and captaincy thing is a little embarrassing.
                                                                                    I blame the Lions chat. Leads to some amount of shite talk for an end of season piss up.

I am trying to grow my hair super long. It's down to my hips right now which is long for some people i know. I have to go the hair dresser and make them trim the tiniest bit...teeny teeny

Although if you let it the hemline of you hair go untrimmed and it gets uneven they call it fairy tale ends. Adorable no? I might just ask her not to cut it.

True, it guarantee's that USA will never attack Russia with nukes.
                                                                                        Labour MP Ben Bradshaw, a prominent Remain supporter, raised doubts about the validity of the result in June as he warned people underestimated the extent of cyber-warfare by Vladimir Putin.

It seems far fetched.

I am trying to grow my hair super long. It's down to my hips right now which is long for some people i know. I have to go the hair dresser and make them trim the tiniest bit...teeny teeny

Although if you let it the hemline of you hair go untrimmed and it gets uneven they call it fairy tale ends. Adorable no? I might just ask her not to cut it.
                                                                                          That's what I find with my hair too.

Just on the Russian hackers in that story. I have been having a bit of trouble with someone who knows a few undesirable hacker type folk.

We purchased Avast and set the firewall up and there was some Russian IP accessing a file on my HDD.

Anyone know how I can get more info?
                                                                                            Not sure that's what it means. Firewalls block network connections, not file access. Can you post the notification from avast?

netstat -a to see whats conencted?

then just add the IP to a security policy using MMC?

start => cmd
                                                                                              type "mmc"
                                                                                              file => add/remove snap-in
                                                                                              select from the left "ip security policy manager", add it to the right and type ok
                                                                                              now from the console root, right click "ip security..." and select "Create ip security policy", next, next, finish
                                                                                              click "add" in the edit screen of your policy, and in the "ip filter lists" screen add a new filter.
                                                                                              add new IPs to the list; leave the Source address as "any Ip address" and the destination must be "a specific Ip address or submask", where u enter the IP range of the offending IP

click ok, save all settings, then right click policy => assign...

but I dont see how it's punching through firewall unless you have specifically opened ports for certain things.

netstat -a to see whats conencted?

then just add the IP to a security policy using MMC?

start => cmd
                                                                                                type "mmc"
                                                                                                file => add/remove snap-in
                                                                                                select from the left "ip security policy manager", add it to the right and type ok
                                                                                                now from the console root, right click "ip security..." and select "Create ip security policy", next, next, finish
                                                                                                click "add" in the edit screen of your policy, and in the "ip filter lists" screen add a new filter.
                                                                                                add new IPs to the list; leave the Source address as "any Ip address" and the destination must be "a specific Ip address or submask", where u enter the IP range of the offending IP

click ok, save all settings, then right click policy => assign...

but I dont see how it's punching through firewall unless you have specifically opened ports for certain things.
                                                                                                MrsFD, don't mind these two jokers. PM me and i'll sort it for you...

We start talking about Russian hackers and all of a sudden we get database errors? Spooky.

aw just woke up to a viber from manager, skys newsletter out tomorrow. so chuffed

The head on ya.

If there is evidence of Russian involvement it hasn't been released.
                                                                                                        The funny part about that rant is that they are giving out about "fake news" and he then says that hackers probably fixed the Brexit vote. Pure speculation without any evidence, if that's not the definition of "fake news" I don't know what is.

The head on ya.

no idea where she got that picture. not overly happy with it myself .

On another note just had doc vid con call with laya, so embarrassing "hold one nostril , sniff, repeat with other, cough into tissue , describe colour etc etc , put me on steroids, antibiotics and fucking wont let me back to work till Monday , she will fucking flip rightly.

Xmas works do on Saturday and she begging me to go and I said I would , was never bothered anyway but she will rightly flip now aghhh

no idea where she got that picture. not overly happy with it myself .

On another note just had doc vid con call with laya, so embarrassing "hold one nostril , sniff, repeat with other, cough into tissue , describe colour etc etc , put me on steroids, antibiotics and fucking wont let me back to work till Monday , she will fucking flip rightly.

Xmas works do on Saturday and she begging me to go and I said I would , was never bothered anyway but she will rightly flip now aghhh
                                                                                                            AH Stop. I was just winding ya up, looking for a reaction! You look great.

He is an utter scumbag though in fairness.
                                                                                                              Has had 48weeks of bans already from such things as gouging calling a ref a cheat ina premiership final and lots of other stuff.
                                                                                                              Obv the media will try and push irish players but how many bans should a lad get before he gets a lifeban.

Has had 48weeks of bans already from such things as gouging calling a ref a cheat ina premiership final and lots of other stuff.
                                                                                                                Obv the media will try and push irish players but how many bans should a lad get before he gets a lifeban.
                                                                                                                No argument here.

Its just a little pathetic.

Anyway he got 6 weeks it seems.

Never look at menu pages if you had planned to go somewhere. Cedar tree sounds reads like Faulty Towers. I'm sure it's the same reading any review site

There's no better man to captain the Lions still though, monster for England in their unbeaten year.

I was wondering why images weren't showing on my laptop, simple websites like the cedar tree not loading, a picture on reddit. Jebus Dublin bus are some tight shower of cunce.

There's no better man to captain the Lions still though, monster for England in their unbeaten year.
                                                                                                                        Well this isn't true.

could one chance an oul glass of vino after knocking back 8 of these Deltacortril 5mg ?

Im kinda afraid I might die but have been in bed all day and have no hope of sleeping now .

also Extratorret is down ffs
                                                                                                                          Last edited by SatNav; 14-12-16, 19:42.