I can't tell if Raoul is behind or ahead of my coverage. Anywhere I'm seeing in Canadian Tv is it's still up in the air.

Palm beach county & miami dade wins her florida when they comes in

what coverage ye all watching?
        CNN all the way

I can't tell if Raoul is behind or ahead of my coverage. Anywhere I'm seeing in Canadian Tv is it's still up in the air.
          I dunno WHAT he's watching. Trump is nine thousand votes up there right now.

Palm beach county & miami dade wins her florida when they comes in
            She's MASSIVELY ahead there right now.

I dunno WHAT he's watching. Trump is nine thousand votes up there right now.
              Where are you watching?

She's MASSIVELY ahead there right now.
                Yeah, not close to 100% declred though.

and has to be CNN all the way. GOP gone favourite to keep the senate as well.

Another boring election night procession with all tension stripped away by exit poll nerds.
                  Irish style count centres would be great craic in the states for tv gold,draw the sweat out a bit too. Bedtime

Are the BBC hand picking GOP psycho's?

Jesus saves thru not helping the poor GOP fucktard on BBC now

Did you not get the pay per view live stream?

No lol but I hope you kept the receipt!

RTE for the win. Bryan Dobson.

Come on Broward County. Crush Trump's dreams.

CNN all the way
                              Anyone got a stream?

Never mind, cnn website has kicked in

Can you imagine how entertaining tonight would be if it were a contest between Trump & Berlusconi

Anyone got a stream?

Never mind, cnn website has kicked in
                                  View the latest news and breaking news today for U.S., world, weather, entertainment, politics and health at CNN.com.

Oi. M8s.

USA is fucked either way, couple of cunts up for the job.

What comes around is all around.

Tropical earthquake blowing through USA.

Stream pls Nvm didn't read

Where are you watching?
                                            Combo of CNN, ABC, MSNBC and then some excellent websites like politico

ah Miami Dade. Hope they've got the hang of it.

This is shaping up to not even be close. Alls we have left is Trump not conceding and promising lawsuits against rigged shit.

A Donald Trump player cam would be great right now.

NY Times predicting a Trump win in Florida.

And North Carolina tightening up too.

Its all going a bit ru oh. Trump in from 11/1 to 3/1 in the last 45 mins

Cracking time for aul North Korea Kim to send a missile. Make this interesting.

It's Brexit deja vu all over again.

Trump ahead in FL\OH\NC\VA.

Brexit x2

Someone wake-up SP

Betfair moving fast

Trump 3.8 now on betfair was 10.00 an hour ago - stock up on tinned foods

stomach starting to turn

It's Brexit deja vu all over again.

Trump ahead in FL\OH\NC\VA.
                                                                        Broward. Come on Broward!

Never mind who wins - you really would want to be sick in the head to be a politician.

Jeez rolled over and checked prices.

Hillary from 1/14 to 1/3 and Donald from 10/1 to 5/2

making a cuppa in dressing gown now!

You're as reactionary as wimmin you plebs.

Broward. Come on Broward!
                                                                                Getting value for my pay per view live stream anyway

If you lads could see what I can see....

These maps and stats, it's so iconic, I look forward to this so much. CNN nailing it

Jeez rolled over and checked prices.

Hillary from 1/14 to 1/3 and Donald from 10/1 to 5/2

making a cuppa in dressing gown now!
                                                                                    Make that 2\1 Trump.

I want war room cam

Market gonna flip in 3,2,1...

Glad I stayed up for this. History being made here.

Make that 2\1 Trump.
                                                                                            6/4 !!!!

This guy must have been eating stats for breakfast

CNN are making predictions and then immediately talking as if the prediction is a result

I know they always call it early but that is a daft way to behave as a news channel

13/10

puke stirring

Moving tentatively from green to blue here.

Might wake Strewel up.

this wee site gave out earlier had Trump as president for a while a few mins ago

stomach starting to turn
                                                                                                        Really regretting switching horses coming to the last

Thus isn't news show, it's pure hype and we love it.

And Donald is fav on betfair.

Really regretting switching horses coming to the last
                                                                                                              Any Yen?

Trump 10/11. Gulp

Poor Gary Johnson winning his first area and they have to explain what the colour on the screen even is

Twitter is going to blow up lol

These swing states are really doing a great job keeping the tension up till the last possible minuite

Jesus.

This is actually happening.