money is 100% safe with Airbnb fyi as they will refund any fraud. Scant comfort when you are sleeping under a bridge for the night though.
      They'd sort that out too no doubt, they have a team for such emergencies.

soldiers of fortune

What a try!

Also; how did England lose to Wales? They are muck.
              They were poor five days since that huge effort against England the pack was unchanged so no shock they were tired made mistakes. Cuthberts drop of a simple intercept was bad and highlights his loss of form. Poor kicking loose stuff against Fiji was mind boggling. Hooks attempted kick when he had half his team just behind him and a free run to the line was shocking. We Ireland used have excellent refs Clancy Lacey are poor.

Yep that 100% is a scam, albeit a relatively sophisticated one. So she actually sent the link through email for the apartemnt advertised on craigslist allegedly on airbnb. I couldnt find the listing while accessing Airbnb independently. The link 'she'/Nwankero sent me, allowed me to reserve the booking, giving a window of 24 hours to transfer the dough, which according to my sources AirBnB doesnt do, all of this while I wasnt logged in to the site, again which is not how AirBnB rolls, so Im told.

They actually got pretty unlucky, Im pretty retarded and was reasonably close to launching the loot. I just got in an email from Airbnb "support" defo LOOKS legit but my customer service dude, clearly speaki the Engli with an African twang. Lat sentence being " You did made the bank transfer?"

On closer inspection, anyplace that looks remotely like that is going to cost me 3 x the price of this place.

Cliffs: Alphamalesniffsouttehinternetzscammerzftw.

Yea you pay via the airbnb site while signed up/logged in. You sound like an old person tbf there. :P

deleting my high jinks in light of the poxy news from the US.
                        Last edited by Solskjaer; 01-10-15, 19:28.

Another 15 kids killed in a college in US just now. Its a bit like the hajj crush last week (aka the annual crushing of muslims at mecca); where its hard to really feel for it despite the individual horrible tragedies. If you as a country continue to do dumbass things - like sell video-game-powerful machine guns to anyone with minimal checking then this shite is going to keep on happening. It shouldn't be shocking that people get indiscriminately killed as you are enabling this to happen; the shocking thing would be if it didn't happen.
                          Dude, if everyone has guns then stuff like this can't possibly happen.

Like, duh. Obviously the solution is More Guns.

More lives wasted there. Good lads.

sigh

http://www.slate.com/articles/news_a..._shooting.html painful

Using the most recent CDC estimates for yearly deaths by guns in the United States, it is likely that as of today, 10/1/2015, roughly 98,919 people have died from guns in the U.S. since the Newtown shootings.

Why always colleges ? It's near to impossible to ban guns in the US. However they should make it a crime for anyone under 21 to bear, possess or own a firearm. It seems to be the hormonal young adults/teenagers who comitt these crimes. (shuld be) If you are over 21 and own a gun you are responsible for any carnage brought about by your gun . If a teenager get's a hold of it and hurts anyone . You go to jail also. (my 2 cents anyhoo)

Turning up to college hardly constitutes dumbassnessness as does turning up and partaking in a to a yearly mosh that frequently kills hundreds.

Yea, more guns.

In other news, post work/college/birthday pints from 6pm till late tomorrow. All welcome with a lip for one or more at any point. Will figure out a city center location tomorrow. Maybe Cassidy's.

ShraaàààaaaaaaaaaaaAAAAAAAAAAAAAàaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa pppppppppppppppp

2 good tries from Canada tbh!

Been consistently impressed by them. Big Hearts

They really should have beaten Italy.

Play at a very good speed. DTH has been player of the tournament so far.

Very impressed with their 13. Just makes the right choice so often. Instinct is to straighten the line and put people back on their heels.

Is it a technical possibility that France can do so bad at winning bonus points that we could lose against them and still finish tops?
                                                No. We can't lose so your question is rhetorical.

Yea you pay via the airbnb site while signed up/logged in. You sound like an old person tbf there. :P
                                                  I'd be pissed he didnt use your referral link.
                                                  Birthday hugs, must meet for jammers and man talk soon

Heh

France are so, so bad. Merde.

Hitch, you should dye your hair green immediately and swank about the bars of Rennes for the next 10 days boasting of your, let us not be modest, racial superiority.

Kinda promising how underwhelming everyone's been so far in this WC. We'll likely never have a better chance.

France are so, so bad. Merde.

Hitch, you should dye your hair green immediately and swank about the bars of Rennes for the next 10 days boasting of your, let us not be modest, racial superiority.
                                                          We are going to crush your little green men, and if we don't, we will crush the men in black. The rest of the time we love wallowing in our own shit.

We will grind you into the dust and put your broken carcasses into a nice cassoulet.

We Saint-Andre. A genius!

Kinda promising how underwhelming everyone's been so far in this WC. We'll likely never have a better chance.
                                                              France is always underwhelming in the group stages. Only part of our game which is consistent

More lives wasted there. Good lads.

sigh

http://www.slate.com/articles/news_a..._shooting.html painful

France is always underwhelming in the group stages. Only part of our game which is consistent
                                                                    This is taking it to extremes.

Scott Spedding? You must feel embarrassed to have such a donkey wearing the blue.

It's OK though. We'll make you a one time offer of honorary Irish citizenship. You should take it.

We will grind you into the dust and put your broken carcasses into a nice cassoulet.

We Saint-Andre. A genius!
                                                                      Lol. More likely we'll beat you then lose against Argentina, and you'll lose against nz

A prop bet is required here imo.

Bottle of cognac vs whiskey? Pick your brands!

No. We can't lose so your question is rhetorical.
                                                                          I'd like to thank this, but I respect the awesome power of the BBV to much.

This is taking it to extremes.

Scott Spedding? You must feel embarrassed to have such a donkey wearing the blue.

It's OK though. We'll make you a one time offer of honorary Irish citizenship. You should take it.
                                                                            If my son is not picked to play for France, then you never know, he may accept to play for Ireland .

Oregan shooting related.
                                                                              dude posted on 4chan last night

A prop bet is required here imo.

Bottle of cognac vs whiskey? Pick your brands!
                                                                                    Not a chance. Betting on France should carry a serious health warning, or an economic one at the very least.

So 4chan really is full of cunts

Just off the phone to my old man, he's living in Spain, near Alicante. He's still a crazy nut for poker, loves it.

Seems the game is thriving over there, he's telling me his local casino is regularly hitting 100+ runners most nights. The Monday game gets avg 130 runners each week. By the sound of it the structures are awful, but still, it's quite interesting. I always assumed the game had pretty much died worldwide, but those numbers sound like Dublin c2006.

How does he get Irish citizenship? (and my son doesn't get French citizenship)
                                                                                          He was born there which may not be enough for general citizenship, it's more than enough for sports country representation.

Will Scottish and/or Northern Ireland sterling notes work in machines in England (the likes of train ticket machines or Sainsbury self service yokeys)

posted ?

Will Scottish and/or Northern Ireland sterling notes work in machines in England (the likes of train ticket machines or Sainsbury self service yokeys)
                                                                                                  No

Ahem....

Almost certain that's a no. Pretty sure most shops won't accept them too, and if they don't it's not likely machines are programmed to accept them. http://conversation.which.co.uk/mone...-legal-tender/

Just off the phone to my old man, he's living in Spain, near Alicante. He's still a crazy nut for poker, loves it.

Seems the game is thriving over there, he's telling me his local casino is regularly hitting 100+ runners most nights. The Monday game gets avg 130 runners each week. By the sound of it the structures are awful, but still, it's quite interesting. I always assumed the game had pretty much died worldwide, but those numbers sound like Dublin c2006.
                                                                                                        Which Casino?

Ahem....

So close. You could have said Edward was Snowed-en with notifications

Too obvious dude. I was going for the subtle pun.

Plus, people don't say 'I was snowed in with fucking paperwork today'

Originally posted by iSnow View Post
                                                                                                                Which Casino?
                                                                                                                I don't know, I'll ask him and let you know.

Boards being a temperamental twat of a place again tonight.

What we need is an app...
                                                                                                                    Your in luck hitch. I have hired 400 6 year olds to build this app and am going to pay them €5 each.

I was going to spend my money on getting it professionally done but figured if I got enough volume one of them will build something awesome.

'Edward is snowed un...'

...............

Almost certain that's a no. Pretty sure most shops won't accept them too, and if they don't it's not likely machines are programmed to accept them. http://conversation.which.co.uk/mone...-legal-tender/
                                                                                                                          It depends really on the machine. Some read them ok and some don't. I have never had a problem with Scottish notes in England in my life. I did with NI Sterling but once I pointed out it was still sterling they took it.