Congratulations to you both Mr&Mrs HH. Can't wait to see a wee picture (hint hint)

Hope the missus is doing good. Have you a name yet?

Welcome baby dude! Jaysus its much more different second time round. A feeling of pure joy not wrapped in the same embrace of absolute fear that accompanied the first expansion of the family. It's hard to tell much at this early stage except that he's a fan of breasts and has the fingers of an octogenarian.
        Congratulations to you both Mr&Mrs HH. Can't wait to see a wee picture (hint hint)

Hope the missus is doing good. Have you a name yet?
        Dude obv.

Congrats Hitch.

She lives near me and, my God, she is an absolute wreck the head.

How the fuck can you get lost in Bushy Park FFS. I'd cliff note that article - Twink, pissed as a fart, fell asleep in some bushes and woke up locked into Bushy Park and lost her phone scaling a wall.

Still love her rant at the ex though...

The thin line between the broadsheets and Waterford Whispers is now translucent.

No name yet. Have three days to think of one as baby has to be registered by Thursday.
                Tren?

No name yet. Have three days to think of one as baby has to be registered by Thursday.
                  It has to be suitably French surely.

Baby Jacques. Congrats Hitch

Still love her rant at the ex though...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S6h-9rHL0wg
                      That is wonderful.

Options on French citizenship?

WAFC

That looks like a real offer of free cinema, food and booze in the Exclusive invitation thread .

Maybe we should set up CHD and iSnow with a date, they're so like the pair in the trailer its uncanny

Congrats Hitch. Great news. Ps. Alfred is a fine name

That looks like a real offer of free cinema, food and booze in the Exclusive invitation thread .

Maybe we should set up CHD and iSnow with a date, they're so like the pair in the trailer its uncanny

http://www.irishpokerboards.com/foru...d.php?p=926158
                                  Hmm, same poster and seemingly the same plot as California Split but different writers. Interesting choice.

Lads will yee not just have a good ride with each other get rid of all the tension.

Ugh, sounds messy. Think I'll just keep him on ignore instead.

Congrats hitch.

Congrats Hitch!
                                            Delighted for ya both.

Be sure to recreate this at the earliest opportunity
                                            Last edited by DeadParrot; 29-09-15, 13:44.

That is a horrid piece the one thing that really pissed me off "I cannot imagine how difficult and demeaning their lives must be." what a cunt.

Soccer Referee In Brazil Pulls A Gun During Argument With Players

LOL talk about political policing - Grizzly Adams getting a walk on giving the order to have Jean McConville dragged out in front of her children, tortured and murdered.
                                                  Hopefully the family will continue with a civil action against the murdering thug.

A plague on Adams and each and every fellow traveller who continues to keep him in power.

How the fuck can you get lost in Bushy Park FFS.
                                                    dogging.

No mention of Downtown making the final table of the WCOOP main event? He's 8th of 9, already guaranteed 100k and 1.7m up top. Some result already and maybe more to come!

GL that man, always came accross as one of the good guys on here when he posted more.

Is it possible to rail anywhere without the pokerstars app?

GL that man, always came accross as one of the good guys on here when he posted more.

Is it possible to rail anywhere without the pokerstars app?
                                                          Seen this earlier, never used it myself but might be worth a look

If it wasn't for variance i'd lose em all.

http://twitter.com/#!/NiallSmythers

Decent read: http://www.football365.com/news/vill...-of-redemption

Originally posted by Football365
                                                            It was at that point that Roig truly earned his hero status. Rather than remarking that we’d all had a lovely time but that was that, this was costing too much thank you very much, he simply dug deeper. Not only did the owner completely clear the club’s debts as a gesture of a goodwill, but he also acted after the recession hit the Castello region. With unemployment at 30% in the town, Roig allowed season ticket holders who became unemployed to watch for free.

Took a horrible beat with 11 or 12 left ACEC V KINGS all in pre king on turn for probably between 300-500k in equity.
                                                              7 europeans at the table some run good and a 7figure score is possible great stuff.

Congrats HH . Name the kid Gerry , Martin , free Nicky Kelly Dowling .

Nice to see someone so young procreating (ie not Elderly like myself )

Do you get access to the BT Sport Extra channels if you sign up through Sky does anyone know?

Sky nothing to do with BT Sports so you get nothing from them unless you sub separately

You can get some of the games through BT showcase on freeview. The City game for example tonight is on it.

The PC police are plumbing new depths trying to manufacture a scandal out of Matt Damon innocuous comments. Utter bollocks

You can get some of the games through BT showcase on freeview. The City game for example tonight is on it.

I have the Setanta sports pack on sky. Is there any channel I can watch their panel coverage of all 8 games with goals?

Edit: Just saw it, channel 426, ESPN HD. Never mind.

So basically even if I got BT to my Sky box I couldn't watch Barcelona tonight?

If it's one of the feature games yes. I don't think they actually show every game,they have 3-4 games live a night,then cover the goals as they go in on a soccer Saturday style panel except they actually show the goals

You can. It's on Setanta HD, channel 424 at 7.40.

The red button on BT Sport Europe also work by the way, and you can watch any game. I've just tried it there and red button service is up and running.

Cheers Dom. Whether I can convince the EPL-phile mates to watch it now is the next problem!

Put on the goals show instead and keep everyone and no one happy. That's what I'll be watching.

Was holding out for the new Nexus 5....$379 becomes €479 here...fuck that.

The PC police are plumbing new depths trying to manufacture a scandal out of Matt Damon innocuous comments. Utter bollocks
                                                                                          What did he say?

Put on the goals show instead and keep everyone and no one happy. That's what I'll be watching.
                                                                                            Hmm...little bit whiz-bang for my liking, prefer to watch a match unfold. Thought you'd be the same.

What did he say?
                                                                                              Actors shouldn't disclose their sexuality publicly. And then went on to speak about his wife and kids at length. Bit of a non story imo.

Hmm...little bit whiz-bang for my liking, prefer to watch a match unfold. Thought you'd be the same.
                                                                                                Normally I would, but there is no standout game that I want to watch tonight really. I haven't watched this show yet and heard good things about it.

When does it start up again?

10 mins ago I believe.

I thought i got no BT channels before i got it in. Had to pull the trigger on it with all the CL coverage. As Dom says, Barca on 424 and the red button works great

10 mins ago I believe.
                                                                                                        Anyone else having trouble connecting to Stars?

Got Arsenal on de telly and some "Multi Match" programme by Fox sports on the laptop. Working a treat. Getting to see all the "big plays" lol.

Fine for me.

Rory 8/8 at the minute for anyone not watching. Guaranteed 150k.

Fine for me. He's shortie on 10bbs now, 8/8

HAd to update and it seems I can't use the money I had sitting on the site

That Roma kit is horrible looking. Losing 2-0 to Bate Borisov is not good for them either.
                                                                                                                  Last edited by 6starpool; 29-09-15, 19:10. Reason: grammar

Costa up to his usual shite already. Why can't he just get on with the game.

Also. Get dafuq in Leverkusen.

Double up for Rory. A3 > 55. Still the shortie though, but 16 bb's now.

Costa up to his usual shite already. Why can't he just get on with the game.

Also. Get dafuq in Leverkusen.
                                                                                                                        Because an opponent with a very frustrated centre back or one less centre back is easier to play against.

Bayern 4 up in 28 mins & Lewandowski only has 2. On a downward spiral that chap now. He'll make mince meat of Ciaran Clarke on Sunday week