THIS does not SLIP

How does the Prem trophy presentation work nowadays if you win a couple games out? Is it still awarded at next home game if won away? Thinking of going to Leicester final weekend of Prem but now concerned they'll win it earlier and celebrations will be over!

I reckon they'll still be celebrating m8.

Arsenal probably will hit 75 points.
          They really should beat palace/west brom/sunderland/norwich/villa so that's 73. Both west ham and city away are gonna be class games if arsenal have any chance of still winning it in GW37. Arsenal away to west ham at the weekend really huge for them

Aintree Tipping Comp
              Large fences, big pot
              Jockeys faces pale

Tragic from Morgan. May be his last game for England.
                England are not the value windies Were in the semi but it's a very different pitch fronm Mumbai, it would be silly to write them off

Boom that didn't take long... Joe Root
                Last edited by Strewelpeter; 03-04-16, 15:34.

England are not the value windies Were in the semi but it's a very different pitch fronm Mumbai, but it would be silly to write them off
                  Joe Root opens the bowling (what the fuck)
                  Two wickets from his first three balls (dafuq)

Eoin Morgan may possibly be the greatest captain ever. Doesn't sing God Save the Queen either.

Oi oi

Last home game or last game of season if it's not done and you're away,obv.

England 1.5 seems a bit of an over reaction... time to gtfo and hope we get a close finish.

LOLimerick stewards, Barry Geraghty will not be a happy camper... 30 day ban for letting Barry Cash steal too much of a lead.

He's really not having a great time lately

I suspect theres more to this than meets the eye.

I presume it gets reduced on appeal and doesn't involve Punchestown.
                              Its a loud and clear message being sent to Tony Martin and JP but it strikes me as an odd occasion to be sending it.

Windies probably too defensive here, England haven't been given runs away cheap in death overs so big task. Sammy can make light work of it on his day but his form hasn't been there recently.

I suspect theres more to this than meets the eye.

I presume it gets reduced on appeal and doesn't involve Punchestown.
                                  Its a loud and clear message being sent to Tony Martin and JP but it strikes me as an odd occasion to be sending it.
                                  What's odd about it, the green and gold team have been absolutely taking the piss for the last several months.

The Aintree comp there now luv
                                    3 for Fifty sign up above
                                    Yer leaving it a bit late though at this hour
                                    Who dya think ye are Nicky bleedin Power?

Hes probably too busy eating blaa
                                    But dont mind tha just sign up ye bleedin spa
                                    I think im goin to win myself without a doubt
                                    But says you ah here leave it bleedin out

Theres no such thing as no chance or feeling a bit too small
                                    Shur look at that snail who nearly won last time, goes by ionapaul
                                    Hes a parkrun fledgling droola who nearly scooped the mualla
                                    Presenting that win to the wife there would be nothing coola

Bot not to be for ionapaul for to win the loot youve got to beat them all
                                    So dont be waiting around for the rest of the lot

What's odd about it, the green and gold team have been absolutely taking the piss for the last several months.
                                      Much less obvious that any piss was being taken in that particular race today IMO.

Hard to believe that Samuels could score like he has and Windies would still be left needing 20 off the last over !

Wow

Hard to believe that Samuels could score like he has and Windies would still be left needing 20 off the last over !
                                            Stokes bowling leg stump length balls helps

LOL game on

T20 is still shit but that was rather good

Ah FFS fucking stream died

Fuck DP and all this streaming bullshit

Of all your bowlers to stick on there. Morgan Out.

They should make him bowl the last 2 balls so he can get the perfect 36...

Bye bye promotion. Down to 3rd after this weekend. Lost 4-0. Keeper had a brain fart and got a straight red at 1-0. Yours truly was told to pop into goal. Massive lol at that but conceding a penalty and two goals from about 7 yards out with nothing I could do so the defence can GFY. Team that went 2nd received a walkover. Love the KDL. Oh well. We'll keep trying and it's nice to be so high up in our first year in this division. Will need a lot of luck for promotion from here.

There was euro u17 game where it benefits both teams to get a score draw than a win. Wonder do they get penalized for a score draw

Excellent work rounders, iambic pentameter juxtaposed with rap.

If that don't get us to €1k, nothing will.

Excellent work rounders, iambic pentameter juxtaposed with rap.

If that don't get us to €1k, nothing will.
                                                                You give me too much credit. Im looking up iambic pentameter but im left with

Travel tip

Hi

Help needed, will be travelling to Liverpool Thursday with Ryanair and am wondering are you allowed carry on a suit separately from your luggage bag.
                                                                    Thanks in advance

John

Hi

Help needed, will be travelling to Liverpool Thursday with Ryanair and am wondering are you allowed carry on a suit separately from your luggage bag.
                                                                      Thanks in advance

John
                                                                      Almost certainly not I would say.

They've eased up on that sort of stuff. I would say he probably will, but couldn't say for certain.

Covering your bases there m8. Anymore insights?

Nah that about covers my knowledge on the topic m8

If anything they're a lot more friendly than other airlines now. The way they interact with kids, overlooking small hiccups that don't affect when they have to depart, the ease of booking.

On a small anecdotal note: lost my boarding pass in the terminal in Krakow last year due to drunkenness and they were like 'ah sure it's grand you're clearly going to Ireland'. Whereas before that would have been a carnage event.

Was only a few months ago I heard someone say this about Southwest who are now known as the famously nice airline. Seemingly they were the worst cunts ever in their big growth period due to needing to train passengers how to behave. Then after that they realised niceness needed to be a factor to grow more. Ryanair is explicitly modelled on them, so much so that Michael O'Leary studied under Herb Kelleher who founded Southwest.

Am absolutely fascinated by that airlines story.
                                                                                  Lol. A drunk, ginger, pasty white guy with matching ginger beard for authenticity. Doing the stereotype proud hitch m8.

Thanks for the replies all.
                                                                                    will need the suit bag to carry all the winnings from the Grand National.

Anyone else loose all their player notes on I-Poker since the software upgrade?

About to have my first ever toffee crisp.

4 pack was €3.71 in my local tesco but if you get 2x4packs it was €3 total. Gotta love my tesco

The ice skating championships in Boston currently on Eurosport1 is mind blowing

About to have my first ever toffee crisp.

4 pack was €3.71 in my local tesco but if you get 2x4packs it was €3 total. Gotta love my tesco
                                                                                                toffee crisps are a class bar

Moro though... It's like those PaddyPower Without Fav odds
                                                                                                      Twix is like one of those old horses that won plenty in its day and can never be discounted. E/w shot, a sprinter sacre of sorts.

Ugh, for the third day in a row I have listened to a song too much and have it ringing around my head constantly.

Today's has been performances of Purple Rain, specifically the guitar solo. Such as from 3:50 in here:

Bounty on the other hand has to be the most disappointing bar in existence, hopefully we would all agree? The coconutty promise coated in chocolate. And then you bite into whatever that gunge is.
                                                                                                                  A shite bar. Something a hipster will say he likes just to be different because everyone else hates it.

Huge story breaking
                                                                                                                    11.5 million documents, 214,000 shell companies: The Panama Papers are the largest data leak journalists have ever worked with.

Contains frankly unbelievable amount of nefarious dealings of. Companies around the world

Bounty on the other hand has to be the most disappointing bar in existence, hopefully we would all agree? The coconutty promise coated in chocolate. And then you bite into whatever that gunge is.
                                                                                                                      A shite bar. Something a hipster will say he likes just to be different because everyone else hates it.
                                                                                                                      I love bounty bars, especially the red one as I love dark chocolate. And I aint no hipster

I like them occasionally just because of the texture but would literally be once in a blue moon type, like a timeout. Mars always gonna be #1 for me

Huge story breaking
                                                                                                                          11.5 million documents, 214,000 shell companies: The Panama Papers are the largest data leak journalists have ever worked with.

Contains frankly unbelievable amount of nefarious dealings of. Companies around the world
                                                                                                                          Leo messi and David Cameron's da in there too.
                                                                                                                          Hopefully a few homegrown crooks in there too