I don't just want to see Australia beat England, I want to see England break. To have Australia run in a try with ~20mins to go that puts them more than 14 points up. To see the shocked fans in the stands go silent as their World Cup ebbs away. It's close.

Lmao! At least there's someone with a darker streak than me around here!!

The flaws in this team were baked in over the past 2 years. Coaching is huge in rugby.

Gatland and Wales will live off this and what might have beens for the next 4 years.

Love that.

I'd much prefer England to be six points up and Aus to score an injury time try in the corner so Quade Cooper can step up with a can of Triple X Castlemaine in his hand to slot in over.

Gatland is an insufferable bastard. Really takes the shine off the win
            Looked to me like he was very emotional.
            He must have thought they were beaten especially with all the injurys.
            A real rabitt out of the hat job.
            Think the real winner was rugby corny and all as that sounds a super match for the neutral some great skills commitment and john bull getting a kick in the balls super stuff.
            You know where you can stick your chariots.

Great shout!
              Bet Victor go 9/4 Oz to qualify from group

I want to see children in the stands with the George's cross painted on their face crying their eyes out,I mean totally inconsolable pet puppy just got mowed down in front of them style tears

Thats terribad thinking, it would be so much better to watch the Aussies having their souls broken.

I'd like everybody to be happy.

Thats terribad thinking, it would be so much better to watch the Aussies having their souls broken.
                      Why?

Bet Victor go 9/4 Oz to qualify from group
                        had a look, think it's the wrong info on Oddschecker. You can get Australia at 9/4 to win the group alright though.

Ya looked a palp alright.

Why?
                            Nut worst sports fans anywhere.

mullholland drive or Spring Breakers?

Nut worst sports fans anywhere.
                                AINEC

Paging Emmet for his opinion of the standard of that game. I thought it was a one-dimensional slugfest but I know nothing as proven many times.

Ya looked a palp alright.
                                    so...is 9/4 for Australia to win the group still a good bet?

10 mins into 'Keith Richards Under the Influence' on Netflix, really good so far, very rare thing to see Tom Waits on one of these things.

so...is 9/4 for Australia to win the group still a good bet?
                                        It's about right imo.

Betbright haven't updated their book at all fwiw.

Spring Breakers

What's goin on up in Ballsbridge for ye anyway? A Sky thing?
                                            yeah training , done it all before . some pain in the ass. 2 weeks of it ahead of me

IPB beers?
                                            Last edited by SatNav; 26-09-15, 23:06.

Really really really can't imagine how I would get hard sticking my dick in a nine-month pregnant lady. I don't even watch that type of stuff on pornhub.
                                              That's really sad that you can't find the woman you love with her very feminine shape attractive enough to fuck. I am pretty sure from what I have seen you post over the past 7 years you have rode worse!

Some find it very attractive etc and if you don't. Look at porn, turn her over and to the deed!

But you should appreciate her form, carrying your child at the tail end of the pregnancy. Why get a synthetic form of the hormone that is used to start labour when you have the natural stuff inside???

yeah training , done it all before . some pain in the ass. 2 weeks of it ahead of me

IPB beers
                                                Always think of that as two week paid holidays.

That's really sad that you can't find the woman you love with her very feminine shape attractive enough to fuck. I am pretty sure from what I have seen you post over the past 7 years you have rode worse!

Some find it very attractive etc and if you don't. Look at porn, turn her over and to the deed!

But you should appreciate her form, carrying your child at the tail end of the pregnancy. Why get a synthetic form of the hormone that is used to start labour when you have the natural stuff inside???

I would thank that twice if I could lol!!! btw hitch women are very horny in late stages of pregnancy , its a hormone thing. throw her on her side and just lob it in ta fuck!

Always think of that as two week paid holidays.
                                                  free brekkie and dinner , no free drink though cunts ah could be worse. be nice to get a break away too

Already seen it, and yes it's awful. At least the film I watched tonight I knew it was going to be awful and cheesy and ridiculous, but occasionally they can be entertaining as well when you embrace the awfulness and how OTT they are.

Those men would be freaks. The sexy pregnant woman thing is a myth...

I would like to think I looked pretty good when I was pregnant! I posted a picture up a couple of years back two weeks before the little one was born and think I looked not too bad

ah u need to get off the LA dream , irish counrty pregger gals are sexy bitches

It's really not a myth, pregnant women are hot, defo a turn on for me or maybe I'm a freak

You are not a freak!

I was a fat bastard preggers , i never stopped fucking eating. I deffo was not attractive lol I think pregnant women are sexy when they hit about 4/5 months when the neat little bump appears

Edited to add, 2 weeks before Aimee came into the world

I'd do ya

I'd do ya
                                                                          Yeah, I'd go there. With sincere apologies to MrFD.
                                                                          Stick it in the wank bank you two

Maybe its just an old school/ culchie thing but women who say fuck and wank make me softer than a snails ball bag.

Spring Breakers
                                                                              Just coming up for air after Mullholland drive,have no idea what I just watched but it certainly kept my attention.

Maybe a pregnant wife swap is the way to go.

Dice etc pls do the sweet words with your ladyfolk, we'll get Lazare's swing uncle to run the house.
                                                                                Fairly sure the twins have dropped to the missus' ankles at this stage. Doubt she'd be much use to you, although knowing you who knows.

Just watching a recording of Winning Streak here. 1stctime ive ever seen it. Looks rigged as fuck (one of the lads from JPs wangled his way onto it)

Edit-bird with the porn star mouth spins the wheel
                                                                                Last edited by Dice75; 27-09-15, 01:16.

IPB beers?
                                                                                  What date is the IPB Beverages?

I think pregnant women are hot. I thought I was a weirdo for it though.

But yeah, grand. Got injured at training. Missed the ball and kicked the goal post instead. Just getting an X ray to see what the craic is.
                                                                                      Fractured my big toe on my right foot. Lol. Out for 6 weeks ffs.

On a brighter note. 6 hours from the time I rang south doc until I walked out the hospital door isn't a bad return. Considering some of the horror stories you hear about waiting times. I'm quite happy with 6 hours.

BBV be maturing, England lose and shockingly most of the regs apart from Llyod maintain their dignity.

Not sure it he's taking the piss or not, but this guy is hilarious. Doing a 24 hour stream.
                                                                                          Twitch is the world's leading video platform and community for gamers.

BBV be maturing, England lose and shockingly most of the regs apart from Llyod maintain their dignity.
                                                                                            Like I give a fuck.

Lancaster's untimely substitutions and the failure to convert that last line out into good possession, or rather Wales rising to the moment and preventing them using the possession, cost them the game.
                                                                                              Nonetheless other than a second gear NZ England looked like the best team on show in the tournament so far.

They will have to beat Australia next week but if they can regroup in time and do that they should make the final IMO

Lancaster's untimely substitutions and the failure to convert that last line out into good possession, or rather Wales rising to the moment and preventing them using the possession, cost them the game.
                                                                                                Nonetheless other than a second gear NZ England looked like the best team on show in the tournament so far.

They will have to beat Australia next week but if they can regroup in time and do that they should make the final IMO
                                                                                                Bollix. England were at their peak last night as they needed to be. Australia, Ireland and even South Africa have a lot more to show and give. NZ and the Argies are better than England as well. Right now England look a quarter final team at best.

I'm ignoring France because who knows what they will do. They perform to the level of their opposition not a consistent standard.

He cant be right so soon after major injury.
                                                                                                  I predict hell get banjaxed here and never play again.
                                                                                                  I have a horrible feeling you're going to be close to bone here..
                                                                                                  And.

ESPNscrum.com's coverage of the 2015 Rugby World Cup rugby tournament. Live scores, points table and the latest news and features.

JDV suspected broken jaw to keep him out of the RWC

The useless bit of information I discovered today is that the person who sings "Shake it up" from Scarface and GTA fame is also the voice of Tommy from the Rugrats, linking 2 very different times of my childhood.

Bollix. England were at their peak last night as they needed to be. Australia, Ireland and even South Africa have a lot more to show and give. NZ and the Argies are better than England as well. Right now England look a quarter final team at best.

I'm ignoring France because who knows what they will do. They perform to the level of their opposition not a consistent standard.
                                                                                                      Spot on Daddyo..

When it comes to understanding Rugby

Emmet/Sickpuppy>V4V>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>STREWELPETER.

Da Mudder is 76 today . SHe is currently nursing my sister through cancer treatment . The same sister who lost both legs through diabetes, and her husband 6 or so weeks ago and a drowned son in 1989. Da mudder had 11 kids . I have one . He got ill this week , stopped breathing for 15 or so seconds (i was alone with him , brought him round) He had 40 temp. He is fine now. Took a siezure tis all. (nearly killed me) teething along with hand foot and mouth and he conked.
                                                                                                        Anyhoo didn't tell da mudder and she gave out stink to me for not allowing her to share the burden of worry.
                                                                                                        They simply don't make people of her ilk anymore. Her siblings are/were talented musicians and artists and she has a bit of everything. When I look at how she interacts with the richest and the poorest of people (in spirit and wealth) I have nothing but admiration. Of course she is told all this by us all but we are told to feck off. A funny amazing woman. Just so ye know, we as a race are fucked, these people are dying out
                                                                                                        and replaced by the likes of me. (and YOU).

That was lovely to read Solsk.

I just might do that man. Just stumbled upon it last night, never heard they remastered it. I spotted the difference immediately, I have it on DVD and it's a pretty crappy viewing experience, doesn't suit screen size and sound not great. Blown away by the difference tbh.
                                                                                                            You really should, cut out all the ads bollox.

Already seen it, and yes it's awful. At least the film I watched tonight I knew it was going to be awful and cheesy and ridiculous, but occasionally they can be entertaining as well when you embrace the awfulness and how OTT they are.

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2126355/
                                                                                                            The Rock is a motherfucking hero! That movie though was pretty awful, even Carla Gugino & Alexandra Daddario couldn't salvage it but the YouTube clip below cracks me up, he's a pretty funny guy.

IPB beers?
                                                                                                              Did someone say the magic words?

Yes.

Da Mudder is 76 today . SHe is currently nursing my sister through cancer treatment . The same sister who lost both legs through diabetes, and her husband 6 or so weeks ago and a drowned son in 1989. Da mudder had 11 kids . I have one . He got ill this week , stopped breathing for 15 or so seconds (i was alone with him , brought him round) He had 40 temp. He is fine now. Took a siezure tis all. (nearly killed me) teething along with hand foot and mouth and he conked.
                                                                                                                Anyhoo didn't tell da mudder and she gave out stink to me for not allowing her to share the burden of worry.
                                                                                                                They simply don't make people of her ilk anymore. Her siblings are/were talented musicians and artists and she has a bit of everything. When I look at how she interacts with the richest and the poorest of people (in spirit and wealth) I have nothing but admiration. Of course she is told all this by us all but we are told to feck off. A funny amazing woman. Just so ye know, we as a race are fucked, these people are dying out
                                                                                                                and replaced by the likes of me. (and YOU).
                                                                                                                Nice post Solks but I've no idea what that is and it sounds terrifying

Rugby World Cup really delivering. Nearly all games are a contest, noteable step up from the minnows, all big guns look beatable. Full stadiums and lots of fans there. England really is a perfect venue due to the amount people there from all over the world.

Nice post Solks but I've no idea what that is and it sounds terrifying
                                                                                                                    Well you know teething I'm sure.
                                                                                                                    HFM is nothing too serious, common kiddie illness. The trick is to keep their fever down and manage it with simple combo of calpol/Neurofen every 4 hours alternating. Don't worry we all must have had similar. The fever and siezure were in fact terrfying as I thought I was losing the wee man. (the mind goes worst case scenario in these situations) .
                                                                                                                    We have tied a bell around his neck now as he is covered in little blisters and we don't want him sneaking up on other toddlers and suprise infecting them. Adults can catch it too so I'm probbly due a dose as he rams his hand down my gob at every opportunity to keep me quiet and also to eat his half chewed leavings (urghh)

tis all ahead of you as they say

hmm, blister just discovered on roof of the inside of my mouth. Thanks Jesse, methinks I do have it. LOL.

What date is the IPB Beverages?
                                                                                                                        Hmm dunno, that could be dodge when I have 8 hours in a classroom the following mornings. I also copped that Oct fest yoke is on. That's a recipe for disaster for me

Any bingo on anywhere