Join us on Facebook : http://www.facebook.com/MiamiViceJan Hammer - Crockett's Theme (Live on Amsterdam TV) [HD]

As will this one.

Shy Fianna Fallers.'

Who the fuck are they though? What is a 'Fianna Fail voter'?
      Fwiw every single person I talked to in the shticks were voting ff

FF feels like more of a culchie club

I think my under 60.5 bet is safe anyway.

So sad when a friend who is dancing with the now Northern Irelands First minister in a Happy Fermanagh promotional video less than 2 yrs ago decided life wasn't happy for him and takes his own life this morning.

Fermanagh is... HAPPYDirected by Rodney Edwards, The Impartial Reporter.Filmed and edited by Kevin Mulveen, South West College.Based on the hit song and vide...

Hi

Had to unfriend that Zuroph dude there on facebook.

There is now only one ZU.

Zuutroy.

Cause I said so.

Had to unfriend that Zuroph dude there on facebook.

There is now only one ZU.

Zuutroy.

Cause I said so.
                gimme a quick run through of how to play werewolf there so i can sign up to the next game

That video is actually brilliant and I lost it at the guard but sorry to hear about your friend drunkenone. Have known a few people who have done it myself and sure they just decided for themselves that they are done here they wanted to see what's next.
                  Hope the next few days are spent remembering the good stories

gimme a quick run through of how to play werewolf there so i can sign up to the next game
                    Sign up to the current one. Be wary of asking the wrong people for advice, like chd.

It's simple. Read the rules. Play the game.

The reason it gets all mad and shit is cause people don't read the rules and play. They read the thread title and think they have the game solved cause something made sense for a split second.

Just jump in chips, you're as qualified as everyone else.

My head is very hot, they're warming up my cold hands.

No tea for me.

gg.

ok in fuck it.

so he's a natural genius

MY BOOK OF ESSAYS IS OUT NOW! AMAZON: https://amzn.to/3dk14yuEVERYWHERE ELSE: https://bit.ly/3qJEbHT. HELP ME MAKE MORE VIDEOS: http://www.patreon.com/nerdwr...

#trump4preztwenty16

If trump actually wins this I am no longer going to consider the US as a real place

i haven't followed it at all and have zero interest in it, but, based on fuck yea murica, you know its gonna happen.

Always wondered would Obama be taken out by some nut job. Trump could I guess. Overdue one at this stage.

What about Bush? That was far wilder imo.

Wonder what odds I get odds on a Trump 2016 Presidency followed by Kanye West 2020 double.

'Oh what happened to poor FG / Labour, boo hoo'

The implementation of IW, the spectre of Dennis O'Brien, the lack of constitutional change and the in your face outright ARROGANCE embodied by Kenny is what is being rejected here. They should have gone in November, trolleys and floods couldn't have helped also.

Embrace the opportunities here boys. FF and FG might just do a deal that could change Irish politics for the better for ever more.

Irish Times Ipsos/MRBI exit poll seat projections (2):
                                            FG: 49
                                            FF: 40
                                            SF: 25
                                            IND: 21
                                            LAB: 8
                                            AAAPBP: 5
                                            SD: 4
                                            GP: 4
                                            RN: 2

Greens getting 4 would be a surprise

RTE exit poll details at 7

RTÉ Exit Poll: FG 24.8%, Lab 7.1%, FF 21.1%, SF 16%, IND 11%, AAA-PBP 4.7%, SD 3.7%, GP 3.6%, IA 3%, REN 2.4%, OTH 2.6%

RTE Exit Poll:

FG 24.8
                                                  FF 21.1
                                                  SF 16.0
                                                  Lab 7.1
                                                  Inds 11
                                                  IA 3
                                                  Green 3.6
                                                  AAAPBP 4.7
                                                  SD 3.7
                                                  Renua 2.4
                                                  Others 2.6

Interesting day ahead.

Rte radio guy predicting seats on their exit poll

FG 46
                                                    FF 37
                                                    SF 26
                                                    Lab 7
                                                    SD 6
                                                    AAA/PBP 5
                                                    GP 4
                                                    RN 3
                                                    Ind all 4
                                                    Others 2
                                                    Didn't catch the other Ind

Edit:
                                                    seat projections from RTE poll:
                                                    FG 46
                                                    FF 37
                                                    SF 27
                                                    Lab 9
                                                    Inds 13
                                                    SD 7
                                                    PBP 6
                                                    Greens 4
                                                    IndAll 4
                                                    Renua 3
                                                    others (I4C?) 2
                                                    Last edited by KevIRL; 27-02-16, 07:15.

FF and SD must be regretting not running more candidates. Especially FF, could easily have been largest party

Some disaster for the govt parties there. FF could be close to the largest party if they get anything like their usual margin of error bonus verses the exit polls. Extraordinary performance from Martin.

The implementation of IW, the spectre of Dennis O'Brien, the lack of constitutional change and the in your face outright ARROGANCE embodied by Kenny is what is being rejected here. They should have gone in November, trolleys and floods couldn't have helped also.

Embrace the opportunities here boys. FF and FG might just do a deal that could change Irish politics for the better for ever more.
                                                          Nailed it in fairness. Kenny is piss poor. Richard Bruton had the right sentiment but made a balls of his heave and Kenny has been a C-/D level Taoiseach ever since.

Hopefully Kenny walks, some sort of shaky coalition goes in place for a while and Leo gets a shot and we have another election within the year. Just please don't let that gobshite Michael McGrath near anything important.

A bit of tax cuts and another shuffling of the public sector deckchairs. I don't think the new coalition that emerges will have a chance to do very much tbh. Just don't get sick for another 5 years if you can avoid it.

SF are near their voter ceiling and unless they ditch Gerry and revamp this will be their springtide IMO.

At the airport heading over to the game. Travelling in hope more than expectation but it's always good to get over to an away game when we're underdogs and rolling the dice a bit. Funking the flop here!!

Sums my mood up

Last edited by Hitchhiker's Guide To...; 27-02-16, 08:23.

what would be the best router to buy here for fibre , my vodafone bb is fucked. they reckon the router needs to be replaced but if they send me one , They will tie me into another 18 month contract which I dont want.

I havent a clue which one to get

http://www.argos.ie/webapp/wcs/store...TER&authToken=
                                                                    Anyone?
                                                                    Need to get one today as now using 3g in house.

Wow, some people have very short memories.

Anyone?
                                                                        Need to get one today as now using 3g in house.
                                                                        Double check what type you need. Is it fibre? I got a netgear one for my Eircom but it's a different type. Was about 160 though. Tony could tell details as I'm at my folks.

Not massively disagreeing with the rest of your post but the bolded part is just nonsense. No government has ever held as many referendums. The people decided, not the government. Of all the things to level at them, that one is just wrong

The really weird thing is this....who are these FF voters? I don't know any.

Did anyone on here vote FF?

Biggest winner is FF, not any of your hard left buddies. 70%+ of the electorate voted for centrist parties
                                                                              This. Looks to be a 'fuck you but no real change please' message.

Kenny has to go immediately and be replaced by Leo. Burton will be gone by lunchtime tomorrow. Adams will be gone soon too.

I declare hotspur to be the big winner of the campaign.

Double check what type you need. Is it fibre? I got a netgear one for my Eircom but it's a different type. Was about 160 though. Tony could tell details as I'm at my folks.
                                                                                    I'm thinking of going with mobile Pre pay bb with 4g if i can while waiting on line to free up and go with sky bb. Just not sure if it's gonna be a pain for prob 4/6 weeks.
                                                                                    Could try it first I presume.

I'm thinking of going with mobile Pre pay bb with 4g if i can while waiting on line to free up and go with sky bb. Just not sure if it's gonna be a pain for prob 4/6 weeks.
                                                                                      Could try it first I presume.
                                                                                      Most of the providers will give u a free 2 week trial on the mobile broadband. Currently have Vodafone on trial and its working well out in the sticks.

Biggest winner is FF, not any of your hard left buddies. 70%+ of the electorate voted for centrist parties, and hrd to see how that is ever going to get any lower, given the country itself will be much richer in five years time with almost no austerity on the cards. Your admiration for SF will be tested as they inevitably have to move more centrist to get decent votes.

Plus it was the people themselves who rejected the constitutional changes.
                                                                                        Don't think there are any winners apart maybe from SDs and Indos. Fianna Fail might be less disappointed than most but it is no victory.

Also don't know how people can be surprised at the lurking FF element of society, they got 17% in 2011 ffs!

Biggest winner is FF, not any of your hard left buddies. 70%+ of the electorate voted for centrist parties, and hard to see how that is ever going to get any lower, given the country itself will be much richer in five years time with almost no austerity on the cards. Your admiration for SF will be tested as they inevitably have to move more centrist to get decent votes.

Plus it was the people themselves who rejected the constitutional changes.
                                                                                          Sounds good!!

But FG + FF + Renua = 48.3% of the RTE Exit poll.

For me, that's a great result. And if FG and FF coalesce it opens up huge opportunities.

Not massively disagreeing with the rest of your post but the bolded part is just nonsense. No government has ever held as many referendums. The people decided, not the government. Of all the things to level at them, that one is just wrong
                                                                                          9 recommendations from the convention; 2 put to referendum; 3 still awaiting a government response.

They RAN on that in 2011. So being slightly better than previous governments didn't cut it sir. The results speak to that irrespective of your opinion on the matter.

Yes. Purely because Lahart was the best local option as far as I was concerned. Always available.

Available for what?

Not really understanding the shock or surprise here in terms of FF/FG. Basically a lot of people have just decided to switch their vote to an almost identical party. What's surprising about that?

One of my mates gave FF his first preference.
                                                                                                  He has a couple of degrees works in a college.
                                                                                                  Blamed fine gael for tax hikes cuts in wages the man works 32.5 hours a week and thinks he is hard done by.

Available for what?
                                                                                                    Baby sitting twins been a rise in Dice and his socialising of late.

Not really understanding the shock or surprise here in terms of FF/FG. Basically a lot of people have just decided to switch their vote to an almost identical party. What's surprising about that?
                                                                                                      One of the two literally bankrupted the country. A quarter of the electorate seems to have no issue with that.

Call me naive but I find that 'surprising'. There are other words. Too early to start drinking?

He's a genius. Watch his debates, how he fillets his opponents and how he's able to frame everything. I've never seen anything like it. If the GOP don't manage to find a way to block him he's going to have Hilary for breakfast.

One of the two literally bankrupted the country. A quarter of the electorate seems to have no issue with that.

Call me naive but I find that 'surprising'. There are other words. Too early to start drinking?
                                                                                                          Never, it's always 5 o'clock somewhere.

Given how badly FG have ballsed this up I'll be joining you, if I can find something cheap enough after losing my bankroll on backing them

While the other ones manifesto suggested they were equally likely to bankrupt the country at the time, they just didn't get the chance to do it.

One of my mates gave FF his first preference.
                                                                                                              He has a couple of degrees works in a college.
                                                                                                              Blamed fine gael for tax hikes cuts in wages the man works 32.5 hours a week and thinks he is hard done by.

He need a fucking kick up the arse.

Out with a girl yesterday, asked about the election and she shrugged and said she voted for FF, I was fairly incredulous, but she couldn't give any reasoning for it. It's like it's just the default option for people.

They're not really identical, FF is now rural and more conservative than FG, it's amazing that the electorate followed up the last referendum with this.

Noonan would have been waaaay smarter than Lenihan at making the crucial decisions imo.

Which decisions? The re-arranging of the deck chairs on the Titantic?

They're not really identical, FF is now rural and more conservative than FG, it's amazing that the electorate followed up the last referendum with this.
                                                                                                                        They're fairly close to identical. There slightly more conservative, really not a massive difference in it though. It's not really that amazing, 38% of people didn't want gay marriage while 45% are happy to vote Fianna Fail/FG. Also let's be honest, social issues take a much bigger second place for most people, as even you demonstrated in voting for Renua.

Available for what?
                                                                                                                          Will listen and follow through on local issues