A while back i mentioned that my GP had noticed my eldest daughters height gain and mentioned Marfan's Syndrome.

Yesterday we attended the Orthopaedic Surgeon and he checked her out and confirmed she has a severe hyperlaxity. It is now a case of someone with the hypermobility, the two signs she can do with her hand/wrist means it's 90% certain she has the condition.

Apparently the aortic valve can enlarge and can be fatal but with them knowing about it she will be monitored. We are currently waiting for a 3rd opinion from a Cardiologist as to whether she does have Long QT Syndrome where her heart can just stop. Such a horrible time for her and she is still being positive and bright about it and doing her mocks for her Junior cert. I would be a wreck!

I HOPE she doesn't have long QT as one bad heart condition is enough

that's purely 3 ireland. For me i can go anywhere in Europe and not even worry about it as i get 4gb of roaming data.

same for fair usage, i saw 3 ireland have a fair usage of 15GB for an unlimited plan. In the UK my fair usage is 1TB
      Just had a quick look and every single time I've been to the UK I'm gettoing hit for 1 or 2 € on top of the add on charge. Pure racket, what a scummy set up.

I was in the US recently and they have no agreement with any US carriers. They offer no roaming bundles or anything to offer some sort of deal. It's a flat rate of €5.04/mb from the minute you step off the plane. Extortion.
      In Ethiopia and somewhere else in Africa they don't even have voice call roaming at all!

For the poker aficionado there hasn't been a buyin more than €25,000 in Ireland before?
        Dont think so. Quite the impressive set up here. Should ramp up a few notches tomorrow once the streaming and EPT start to get into action.

A fun spread bet this weekend, I want to go unders but could go horribly wrong

[IMG][/IMG]

Dont think so. Quite the impressive set up here. Should ramp up a few notches tomorrow once the streaming and EPT start to get into action.
            Up to 63 now, you're on the jack so if there was ever a time to go crazy now it is. Had a peek at the tv set and it looks pretty good.

Pints of Morgans, excuse me.

Far more fun beering for a few hours & jumping into a tourny

While were on heart related matters, I had a bit of chest pain last weekend and ended up in port Laois hosp Tues. Despite being 3 months off the fags, walking 5km 3-4 times a week and eating more veg than Tar ended up needing a couple of stents inserted this morning.

Mrs Horatio said it was an extraordinary length to go to in order to get out of Valentine's!
                  I blame the Mrs every time I see you , you are pushing a fucking trolley

A while back i mentioned that my GP had noticed my eldest daughters height gain and mentioned Marfan's Syndrome.

Yesterday we attended the Orthopaedic Surgeon and he checked her out and confirmed she has a severe hyperlaxity. It is now a case of someone with the hypermobility, the two signs she can do with her hand/wrist means it's 90% certain she has the condition.

Apparently the aortic valve can enlarge and can be fatal but with them knowing about it she will be monitored. We are currently waiting for a 3rd opinion from a Cardiologist as to whether she does have Long QT Syndrome where her heart can just stop. Such a horrible time for her and she is still being positive and bright about it and doing her mocks for her Junior cert. I would be a wreck!

I HOPE she doesn't have long QT as one bad heart condition is enough
                    Jesus thats awful, I dont think I would be able to cope with that kind of worry. really hope you get some kind of positive news.

Lucie feels the Marfan's is the lesser of the two evils and easier to live with but if she has both I don't want to think about it.

Running to hospitals here and crumlin over next few months to get it sorted asap

Pints of Morgans, excuse me.

Far more fun beering for a few hours & jumping into a tourny
                        How many runners for the Dublin poker Cup tonight?

Etc
                          A fun spread bet this weekend, I want to go unders but could go horribly wrong

[IMG][/IMG]
                          What's the line on the first one and do first names count?

France U-20s giving us a hammering here

How many runners for the Dublin poker Cup tonight?

France U-20s giving us a hammering here
                                Score?

Sign of things to come anyway!

Score?

Sign of things to come anyway!
                                  stick to wine Frenchie

Etc

What's the line on the first one and do first names count?
                                    yes first names count and you have Maxime Mermoz, Virimi Vakatawa and Alexandre Flanquart for France

Mia made this for me for Valentines day. I thought it was beautiful . all Handmade. nice little keepsake

[IMG][/IMG]

Looks cool. Talented kid.

just when you think the Late Late can't get any worse

I am fucking cringing here , Lady in Red ah ffs. its like watching an extended version of take me out. utter shite!

Pippa O'Connor is quite pneumatic though...no idea what she's on about

rofl

Joke is on you for watching tbf. Only yourself to blame.

And gtfo with the "herself is watching" excuse. Go load up some porn or something.

Pippa O'Connor is quite pneumatic though...no idea what she's on about
                                                      Contouring ...... em forget it

Rennes Women's Rugby Team in my 'a beer to relax after the night out' local. There's a few you would mistake for dudes, but a few who ...
                                                          tell them we're going to bate the heads off their menfolk tomorrow

Watching Billions ep 2. Solid recommending so far anyway Hitch.

the Late Late is descending further

Mia made this for me for Valentines day. I thought it was beautiful . all Handmade. nice little keepsake

[IMG][/IMG]
                                                                Definitely in the top two valentines cakes wise.

the Late Late is descending further
                                                                  It's amazing.

Laura Craft? Never heard of her.

ah ffs, free johnnies now

I pay my fucking licence fee....

FOR THIS

Tinder now. I don't think there's enough booze in the house.

I pay my fucking licence fee....

FOR THIS

I cant believe LUBE was mentioned on the late late show, I visualize a huge gang bang after party

Hopefully Ryan ends up sore anyway.

Just turned on Late Late to see what you're on about. WTF! Hey random guy in the audience, tell us about how badly dating has been going for you!

Why are children on talking about tinder with their parents sitting there?

Vote Sat Nav number 1 and please continue your preference to her running partner RDIII.

Id sell Eire off county by county make a fortune

RD can do the finance part

Where is 40something? He ran for election to something or other. Does he still pop up out of nowhere here to post fcuking poker hand?

Id sell Eire off county by county make a fortune

RD can do the finance part
                                                                                        Only Dublin would sell.

well I would break it up in pieces obv to make even more moola

Last edited by Hitchhiker's Guide To...; 12-02-16, 23:45.

well I would break it up in pieces obv to make even more moola
                                                                                              I wish to subscribe to your newsletter.

Dean for next late late host.

Joanna Tuffy keeps liking my tweets. It makes me like her even though i've seen her only once - maybe on vinb - and she had this mad vocal tick - some phrase she kept on saying like 'at the end of the day' ala Roy Keane / Mario Rosenstock, but different, and that was incredibly annoying.

Feel i'm attached to politicians like that. As in they surely wouldn't be elected politicians if they weren't great at their actual initial jobs enough to overcome their ticks. Like Joan Burton. Anyone judging her on her voice alone is a numpty, as how would someone with a voice like that get to a position of tanaiste without being extra good to compensate for her voice?
                                                                                                      There's lots of things to judge her on.

Neil Finn - Don't Dream It's Over. Recorded Live in London for the 'In The Round' or 'Songwriters Circle' series. Graham Gouldman of 10cc and Roddy Frame of ...

Had nearly forgotten how raw and powerful pantera were. Gf is away for the night and I imagine whiskey drunk Richie is exactly what my neighbours want music wise.

post a tune

post a tune
                                                                                                                Official music video remastered in 4K for Pantera - "This Love" from 'Vulgar Display of Power' (1992)📼 Watch all of Pantera’s official videos here http://bi...

371
                                                                                                                  ACOP Day 1a got 230.
                                                                                                                  Poker's back.
                                                                                                                  I'm not sure how I feel about this.

Started watching the tv series LOST and in episode 6 there is a song which is singing to me!

bagels are class

Indeed, so is coffee.

Out of curiosity, what does a co-mod role entitle/involve? Seems a cushy number.

i won't be commenting on the matter for the moment as my lawyers are making contact with AJ regarding his libellous statements.