Anyone know any good online excel crash courses,or know any cousins that do. Need to pretend I'm competent in it for something next week, most of what I've looked at so far is outrageously priced

IFA pay scandal delivering,trying to use The Vincent de Paul as a human shield, classy stuff
            Last edited by Guest; 27-11-15, 13:03.

Yeah fuck farmers. What about that shower of cunce in Galway trying to block that east to west cycle corridor, one fucker on the radio crying about how it will divide his three farms. Ye poor bastard with your three farms.

I coudent give a shite what these IFA guys are paid, im not a member so has sfa to do with me, the outrage is hillarious though.

Some deputy president being interviewed yesterday and he announced he would be throwing his cap in the ring, going to straighten all this out etc etc. Of course he is going for it, the pay sounds great !

Interviewer never asked him as deputy what his pay was and could he justify it, simply pot stirring 101 right there.

Jack o Connor looking like great value for his E108000 siptu head honcho salary now.

Yeah fuck farmers. What about that shower of cunce in Galway trying to block that east to west cycle corridor, one fucker on the radio crying about how it will divide his three farms. Ye poor bastard with your three farms.
                      Would you like random people cycling through your back garden? Why should farmers have to allow people through their land for this? If someone wants to cycle from Dublin to Galway, use the roads.

Will you be renewing your IFA sub

I'll forget about that burger so
                            How much did that lad make off with? Assume he can't do much damage with the cards?

Less than 24 hours to sign up for the latest Last Man Standing, better than any Black Friday sale.

The cycle lane gives certain people thieves and robbers a new highway to rob with quad biks or motorbikes.
                                  The police cant put cars on the lane so they can use it at will to escape.
                                  My friend lives 6 miles outside balliansloe and the route would be within 300 metres of his house.
                                  They already ahve an epedemic of robberies there farmhouses sheds farm equipment etc stolen.
                                  This cycle route will open new oppurtuitys for thieves and scumbags.
                                  Planning permission for a rural house cant build there too close to a cycle lane.
                                  Also the privacy issue most people from the west of ireland like to shag there sheep in private having bemused german tourists tut tutting could be frustrating.
                                  The train trip down the scenery is not great anyways lot of bog in the midlands the old n6 is not busy and is fine for cyclists.

IFA pay scandal delivering,trying to use The Vincent de Paul as a human shield, classy stuff
                                    For some reason his daughters facebook status about the whole thing ("my dad's a grand chap") popped in my feed yesterday.

Jack o Connor looking like great value for his E108000 siptu head honcho salary now.
                                    Thought he was on more than that?

For some reason his daughters facebook status about the whole thing ("my dad's a grand chap") popped in my feed yesterday.

Thought he was on more than that?
                                      I thought it was way more than that too pretty sure I saw it during the week in some newspaper sidebar

Wonder what organisation will be next for a bit of scandal.
                                        Would love to see the GPA have the spotlight shine on them, joke of an organisation

I havent been following this at all.
                                          But is this what it is all about? A dedicated bike lane from Dublin to Galway?
                                          What hipster cunt came up with that? It sounds like an awful idea.
                                          a grey/orange band across the country. Sounds like a celtic tiger PPP project destined to go hundreds of millions over budget.

Moto X for £200
                                            or
                                            One plus X for £165
                                            or
                                            One plus 2 for £260

Which, what, when, why?

TA!
                                            Last edited by Guest; 27-11-15, 14:44. Reason: aaaah.... errrrrr.... ummmmm

Don't suppose anyone knows of a couple of U2 tickets for tonight that are available?

Know nothing about this particular case as I don't care but in general cycle paths through farmers land means they have been paid by the government to put them there for the public (the path is paid for and more and they apply to do it)

Will you be renewing your IFA sub
                                                  I'm as likely to ever be a farmer as Lazare I'd say.

One plus X for £165
                                                    or
                                                    One plus 2 for £260

Which, what, when, why?

TA!
                                                    personally, went for the LG G4 for £260.

one plus 2 seems to be the most powerful.

I got the LG G4 cause it has the best camera (deciding factor for me), removable battery, and SD card slot. don't know much about the oneplusx.

list what is most important to you then take your pick. there's also the moto X at £199 fwiw

Starvin Marvin here due to no money. Can someone send me a burger?
                                                      If you'd like to get a fund going may I formally offer the services of PaydIn.com

Looking for a pub quiz team name for tonight, more offensive the better, any suggestions?

Originally posted by Mickey Rosa View Post
                                                          Looking for a pub quiz team name for tonight, more offensive the better, any suggestions?
                                                          PM the situaton

personally, went for the LG G4 for £260.

one plus 2 seems to be the most powerful.

I got the LG G4 cause it has the best camera (deciding factor for me), removable battery, and SD card slot. don't know much about the oneplusx.

list what is most important to you then take your pick. there's also the moto X at £199 fwiw
                                                            Thought id copied that after quoting your message
                                                            Changed now

Going with 'Quizlamic Extremists' so far.

Donald Trump's Personal Fluffers

Going with 'Quizlamic Extremists' so far.
                                                                  "French Cuisine: Snails out, slugs in"

Je Suis Mohammed.

Run Salah Run

Donald Trump's Disabled Cumlords.

I'm as likely to ever be a farmer as Lazare I'd say.
                                                                          Lazare used to operate a farmers market if I recollect correctly, how dare you!

It's a prepaid Mastercard linked to an app on your phone.

The main reason it's popular is that when you use a normal creditcard abroad or in an atm you get hammered by bad exchange rates and cash advance fees.

The revolut card works because it adapts to whatever currency you're buying the item in and only charges you at the current market rate rather than adding on any additional fees.

You can use it purely online straight away by topping it up with your debit card or they can send you out a physical version that you can use in ATMs which is handy in foreign countries.

Only signed up to it yesterday but am in the UK and vegas soon so will be helpful
                                                                            Sure I'll give it a whirl, going to buy some camera stuff on Amazon now will give the card a shot with the £>€

Good tablet for <€200 to buy online please and thank you?
                                                                            Not exactly what you want but the Nexus 9 is €280 in Argos at the moment, I'm super tempted.

My passport expires in May 2016. I think I can't travel to the US if it's within 6 months of expiry? Is applying for one of those new passport cards my best option? How long do they take to process/deliver? I assume my current passport will be fine in the interim and won't be cancelled or something?

I am pretty sure the passport card is only valid for EU travel.

You can travel to the states with a passport with less than 6 months on it. They will just give you a shorter visa than the standard 3 months if your passport expires before the 3 months. At least that is what they did when my wife only had 6/7 weeks left on her passport travelling a few years back.

Juice Farah & Co

My passport expires in May 2016. I think I can't travel to the US if it's within 6 months of expiry? Is applying for one of those new passport cards my best option? How long do they take to process/deliver? I assume my current passport will be fine in the interim and won't be cancelled or something?
                                                                                    Passport cards not valid for travel to the US. The cards only take a couple of days to get delivered provided you can successfully submit a photo, which is harder than it sounds. Your passport though only needs to be valid for the duration of your stay though in the US as Ireland is a country where the 6 months rule doesn't apply.

Omg Rachel Riley today. Need a cold shower

Haven't been able to submit a photo. Any tips?

Sure I'll give it a whirl, going to buy some camera stuff on Amazon now will give the card a shot with the £>€

Not exactly what you want but the Nexus 9 is €280 in Argos at the moment, I'm super tempted.
                                                                                          Fucking thing is sold out everywhere, had avoided getting it for the last while because of the price and so so reviews on it but for that price I was tempted.

I've got the 2nd generation Nexus 7 which I only mostly use for watching movies when travelling, any recommendations on new tablets? Looking at the Nvidia Shield but seen ionapaul a few others having problems with theirs in a thread in the other place.

Passport cards not valid for travel to the US. The cards only take a couple of days to get delivered provided you can successfully submit a photo, which is harder than it sounds. Your passport though only needs to be valid for the duration of your stay though in the US as Ireland is a country where the 6 months rule doesn't apply.
                                                                                          That's good to know as mine is out of date at the beginning of February and I'm travelling to the Bahamas in January and possibly staying a couple days in the US after.

Haven't been able to submit a photo. Any tips?
                                                                                            It was annoying for me. I eventually took a photo in front of a projector screen in an office at work, but still had to run it through some image filters to get it accepted.

That's good to know as mine is out of date at the beginning of February and I'm travelling to the Bahamas in January and possibly staying a couple days in the US after.
                                                                                            Make sure the same rule applies to the Bahamas as they might need it valid for a certain period. If I were you I'd get a new one now if you don't need it in the next few weeks.

I'm at a wedding. Saint Paul wrote an awful lot of letters to the corinthians. They read more like statements or memos than letters.

A memo from Saint Paul to The Corinthians.

The last panthers is very good. Anyone watching it.

I'm at a wedding. Saint Paul wrote an awful lot of letters to the corinthians. They read more like statements or memos than letters.

He wrote loads of letters to other groups also. He was known for his great penmanship. Corinthians is the easiest to pronounce though and often used at weddings for that reason

Good night for The Fitz...

An assistant bar manager stole nearly €5,000 in takings from the safe at work and gambled it away in a five to six-hour “losing streak” in a casino.

A reading from the 6th letter of St Paul to the Corinthians.

"Why the fuck won't you wankers write back?"

Move over bulletproof coffee

St Paul was a right cunt m8. His was the first great distortion of Jesus' teachings IMO. You can borrow that for the conversation at dinner.

lol religion

Going to make a will later where Enid Blyton and Dr.Seuss must be read at my funeral. Fancy dress also.

The last panthers is very good. Anyone watching it.
                                                                                                              Yup, enjoying it so far. Not binging on it either, allowing it to build!

St Paul was a right cunt m8. His was the first great distortion of Jesus' teachings IMO. You can borrow that for the conversation at dinner.
                                                                                                                Are you religious Andy?

lol religion

Going to make a will later where Enid Blyton and Dr.Seuss must be read at my funeral. Fancy dress also.
                                                                                                                  Donate your remains to scientific research imo m8. That would be some freaky research for them.

Jaysus, George Hook crying on Newstalk.

Over what? Spilt milk? Did someone give him a nipple twist?

It was annoying for me. I eventually took a photo in front of a projector screen in an office at work, but still had to run it through some image filters to get it accepted.

Make sure the same rule applies to the Bahamas as they might need it valid for a certain period. If I were you I'd get a new one now if you don't need it in the next few weeks.
                                                                                                                        Seems it's all good "To enter The Bahamas directly or through the U.S., citizens from countries other than the U.S. and Canada are required to present a valid passport which must be current up to your travel period and some countries are also required to have a Bahamas visa."

When applying for my new passport can you also apply for the new passport card at the same time? No brainer to get it I assume?

Triggas in Paris