This is mental

What a house!
    This property has been renovated to the highest of spec and tastefully finished with period furniture.

I see Cilla Black is only being buried today, why do funerals in the UK take so long? Or is it just because she was a celebrity?
      Getting them into the ground as quickly as possible is a wierd Catholic thing. Everyone else lets the family grieve for a bit before they have to organise soup and sandwiches for 200 people.

Also seems to have been sped it even more. Going to the church the night before seems to be done away with now.

I see Cilla Black is only being buried today, why do funerals in the UK take so long? Or is it just because she was a celebrity?
          coroners report and legal sign off can take a while.

600k and then how much to get rid of all the tat?

This is mental

What a house!
              By FAR the best/funniest thing about that listing is the use of "well known author" in the very first sentence

That was the bit that made me lol too. If ever you needed more proof that estate agents are complete twonks.

That's a pretty cool house. Would buy

That new periscope thing is pretty bonkers. Will be really cool the next time there's a big world event.

Spawned during a breakdown recognised as iconic by British comedy fans, Alan Partridge’s TV idea of Youth Hostelling with Chris Eubank has finally been made ...

Thought the same thing. Might be ok in a house 4 times the size.

Place will be grand once you get the cream paint onto the red and purple walls and level out all the plant life in the garden to make some space for BBQ and remove the fancy bush in the front for a car parking space.

Pretty nice house but animal print couches - fucking hell

That new periscope thing is pretty bonkers. Will be really cool the next time there's a big world event.
                          Get a lot of weird ones through the Rankings Twitter account. One guy is constantly broadcasting as "stalking hot chicks on the beach". Cant end well for him.

God help the world if SatNav ever discovers it...
                          Last edited by Dice75; 20-08-15, 13:48.

Thought the same thing. Might be ok in a house 4 times the size.

Place will be grand once you get the cream paint onto the red and purple walls and level out all the plant life in the garden to make some space for BBQ and remove the fancy bush in the front for a car parking space.

Pretty nice house but animal print couches - fucking hell
                              If you put in the effort to make a house unique like that, because you chose to live in it and it's the way you want, then its worth the effort.

But making an Alice in wonderland whimsy of a gaff, filling it full of terrible "period" pieces and then charging 600k for a house you could probably touch both sides of with a jump?

Ah Heyor.

Quality gazumping tbf

Will he start for Chelsea?

Not yet. Hard to know what he will do with him. Hazard owns the left and he likes Willian in the centre so he will probably start on the right soon enough if all goes well. Could put Hazard in the middle and Pedro on the left depending on what he does with the full backs now that a new LB is signed and Ivanovic is past it.

Time will tell.

He's a good bit superior to Willian so should find a spot. Although I guess you never know how they're going to slot in, reckon he'll be very hungry to impress.

was never excited by the Pedro interest. Good to see Jose panic buying though.
                                        Be surprised to see chelski challenging this year. Wonder where Jose wil be next year.

Not as good as seeing players use ManYoo for new contracts and turning them down as they are essentially a decent Liverpool these days.

City did the best business today.

Greece elections - September 20th

As it happens, only six months after January’s general election, Greece is once again faced with the prospect of another snap vote.
                                              Last edited by Emmet; 20-08-15, 15:18.

Good to see Mourinho sticking to his principles such as saying he considers the transfer window closed once the first game takes place and talking a couple of weeks ago about how other teams had spent so much in the window while Chelsea didn't need/want to spend as much.

He is a WUM, strange how people still listen to him. Mourinho should never be taken seriously if the subject he is talking about concerns his team.

More football in general really.

Great bunch of lads.

No NFL on channel 4 this year, the highlights show in particular was handy if ya missed the whole weekends games. Cunts

Great bunch of lads.
                                                          Love Drama.

@Emmet - you must have broke them, no FF odds this weeks by the looks of it

Ah they're grand if they only put them out tomorrow.

Man Utd game was on Friday, so they had to get prices out earlier last week.

Love Drama.
                                                                Drama is good for business, helps too that I've them backed to have another election this year

Merkel must be popping corks

Tsipras is going nowhere, probably will still be PM (his torch to carry).

Syriza will bump off the hardline lefties, and pair up with New Democracy as a centre left / centre right coalition.

The opposition will be the bumped off lefties and the Golden Dawn Nazis.

Polarisation to continue. If we get there, the next 'radical' Government Greece sees could be the one that presses the Nuke button.

No NFL on channel 4 this year, the highlights show in particular was handy if ya missed the whole weekends games. Cunts
                                                                      That does indeed suck. It's rare I get to see the live games and that show was class.

Yeah it was grand, there doesn't seem to be another highlight show that can be streamed or downloaded unfortunately

You're full of bad news today. Any idea why it was pulled? Do sky do anything similar?

Sky used to years ago on a Monday or Tuesday, which is how I started watching it, but not anymore it seems

Ah they'll surely throw something together. Something like that hard knocks series would be perfect. Just show the big plays to keep people interested and following. I follow a few things on twitter but the drool is of epic proportions.

a lad I know invested fairly heavily in a business that included this as a mainstay and was going quite well until the recession hit and revenue fell right off the cliff. I'm not sure if they managed to even hold on to the business.
                                                                                  I reckon if even a quarter of the people who got awful tats in the last five years decide they must have them removed, removal will be the new nail bar industry (one on every corner).

Lasers I assume?

Tiger is back

1.01 to win 5 more majors now surely.

Tiger is back
                                                                                        Must be cheating on the wife again.

Mr Robot

"Im pretty fucking far from ok" as an extra nod to Pulp Fiction brought a smile.

"You knew all along" followed by 'Where is my mind' playing over the end was a very good way to deal with the reveal that was obvious from very early having used last week's episode for the actual gotcha moment.

The opening scenes are always so well crafted and the beautifully framed Mr Robot at the start of each episode never fails to bring a smile to my face.

So much subtlety with the colour pallette used which obviously is directly influenced by Fincher. I rewinded the moment when the dark, dulcet, rich tones get illuminated by the games,games,games neon sign. I'm not sure if it is meant in any significant way but the move from the previous scene to the final scene with that jarring image is wonderful.

I fucking love this show.

Mr.Robot is unreal.

Reeling in the years is by far the best thing RTE have ever done.

Poor auld Greece

What bookies offer this?

Mr.Robot is unreal.

Dying to get home just to watch it, haven't had that feeling since breaking bad probably

What bookies offer this?
                                                                                                      Get competitive odds at 888sport âś“ Online Betting on all major Sports Betting events with Bet Builder, In Play & more. T&Cs Apply!

Right Emmet - do your stuff there please

Could do worse than kolorov at 250/1

Yep - looking at FBs who can muster a CS and a combo of 2 goals or assists and then mop up the 3 BPS. Him & Ivanovic for starters.

Depay at 11/8 FAV for the midfielders market opens up a lot a decent prices for that market too.

Was hoping for a better price on Sakho than 25s for top striker though
                                                                                                            Last edited by Dice75; 20-08-15, 18:30.

Sakho is injured I think

Was hoping for a better price on Sakho than 25s for top striker though
                                                                                                                Gomis to get a hattrick versus Sunderland.

Actually those odds say outright for the season???

Decent article on Mourinho in the Grauniad:

Tension is simply how the Chelsea manager operates. If it isn’t there, he has to create it and he isn’t too bothered whom he may hurt in doing so

Actually those odds say outright for the season???
                                                                                                                      aye. Ignore

Fuck me Mr Robot is a cracker

Mr Robot

"Im pretty fucking far from ok" as an extra nod to Pulp Fiction brought a smile.

"You knew all along" followed by 'Where is my mind' playing over the end was a very good way to deal with the reveal that was obvious from very early having used last week's episode for the actual gotcha moment.

The opening scenes are always so well crafted and the beautifully framed Mr Robot at the start of each episode never fails to bring a smile to my face.

So much subtlety with the colour pallette used which obviously is directly influenced by Fincher. I rewinded the moment when the dark, dulcet, rich tones get illuminated by the games,games,games neon sign. I'm not sure if it is meant in any significant way but the move from the previous scene to the final scene with that jarring image is wonderful.

I fucking love this show.

agree 100%