Ah sure it's not Miss Congeniality .
    a cunt is a cunt no matter how congenial he might be.

I must say in advance I know less than nothing about UFC but I don't think anyone can infer anything about his off screen personality. Any time we see him he's working, and working for him is being a total dick and then following up on it... So far anyway.

i agree, I'm sure he's a great and and lovely to his friends ffs!!

but post fight interviews is when they let their guard down and are honest for 5 minutes. the fight is over, you show respect for your opponent or you are honest as to why you have an issue with them. Conor had had a few whiskeys before showing up and carried on being a complete prick, insulting everyone, siver and all the other fighters mentioned.

He even pissed off Dana enough with his ego, that dana took the mike off him (not in a bad way but in a "will you ever shut up" way)

my mind is made up, he is a horrible little prick and i hope he loses.

With Pearse Doherty, Paul Murphy and Eamon Dunphy on your side, what can go wrong?

Kayne West really needs to get on that bandwagon.

Desperate misjudgement by Doherty. Looks like an idiot now. WTF is he thinking?

And he's supposed to be the smart one!

i

He even pissed off Dana enough with his ego, that dana took the mike off him (not in a bad way but in a "will you ever shut up" way)
                These are the only Danas I'm aware of

The Eurovision Song Contest is celebrating it's 60th birthday this year. The BBC hosted a celebration show to honour the 60th anniversary of the Eurovision S...

been a while since I clocked in this late

only did to wish star poo GL, TID!

been a while since I clocked in this late

only did to wish star poo GL, TID!
                      It's getting a bit heavy in here Michelle, these last few weeks.

The BBV is in desperate need of some waxing or botox related posts to drag them back to what's really important.

It's getting a bit heavy in here Michelle, these last few weeks.

The BBV is in desperate need of some waxing or botox related posts to drag them back to what's really important.
                        got botox done there about 3 weeks ago. saving a few quid now to get the lips pumped, top lip is thinning slightly , not happy!

need nasal fillers too but obv all this comes at a price , so may do it one at a time

other than that, my life is good

Incoming

Why?

Now there's a one word question where the 8yr old
                            response of "just" doesn't cut it

I want to kill every cunt on this nitelink home.

Originally posted by welk_in View Post
                                Here's my own board game collection.

You'd actually find a lot of good ones in the charity shops for 1-3 euro.

Disappointing lack of Mouse Trap and Buckaroo.

A tenner tip gets you a private Dublin bus from greystones to kilcoole m8s.

Money.

Oh am in heavan here! Am in rock bar of planet hollywood and just after a meal of bbq pork ribs. Serious food porn . Gotta be one of the best meals I ever had.

@deadparret or anyone who been to Vegas, my question/challange is... Is there better food to be gotten that doesn't require booking in advance? If there is, I will try it out tomorrow and if better I will reward you with €20. If not I will slag you off for poor taste

Oh am in heavan here! Am in rock bar of planet hollywood and just after a meal of bbq pork ribs. Serious food porn . Gotta be one of the best meals I ever had.

@deadparret or anyone who been to Vegas, my question/challange is... Is there better food to be gotten that doesn't require booking in advance? If there is, I will try it out tomorrow and if better I will reward you with €20. If not I will slag you off for poor taste
                                      You want to know if there is better food than ribs in Vegas outside of Planet Hollywood and have offered 20 quid.

I must have picked magic mushrooms on my short walk home.

You want to know if there is better food than ribs in Vegas outside of Planet Hollywood and have offered 20 quid.

I must have picked magic mushrooms on my short walk home.
                                        Eh, may be slightly drunk here... But these ribs were manna from heaven. The waitress is seriously cute also.
                                        Last edited by pokerhand; 04-07-15, 05:11.

Eh, may be slightly drunk here... But these ribs were manna from heaven. The waitress is seriously cute also.
                                          That's that cleared up. Didn't pick mushrooms.

Night m8 enjoy Vegas.

That's that cleared up. Didn't pick mushrooms.

Night m8 enjoy Vegas.
                                            Ta m8. Time to play drunken poker/blackjack... Always great craic!

i agree, I'm sure he's a great and and lovely to his friends ffs!!

but post fight interviews is when they let their guard down and are honest for 5 minutes. the fight is over, you show respect for your opponent or you are honest as to why you have an issue with them. Conor had had a few whiskeys before showing up and carried on being a complete prick, insulting everyone, siver and all the other fighters mentioned.

my mind is made up, he is a horrible little prick and i hope he loses.
                                              You also have to take into account the amount of steam he's trying to blow off. Just out of a fight with an known juicer what do you say, especially if you have a few drinks in you. I've no idea myself but if you're clean and shouting about it, your dirty opponent is fair game in my book.

I've bumped into McGregor twice well before he got to the UFC and he was nothing but nice and confident in himself.

Best of luck today Dom. Have a great one.

BBV name change for Dom.

Good luck, hope she turns up

Decent article in the Grauniad (generally sympathetic to Greece) on Tsiphillis:

The Greek prime minister’s false assurances have left voters adrift on the eve of a confused – and possible less than legal – referendum

Decent article in the Grauniad (generally sympathetic to Greece) on Tsiphillis:

http://www.theguardian.com/commentis...sis-referendum
                                                      Are you currently aboard the good ship Oscar Wilde or did I misread?

GL Dom

5star getting married ? Hmm thought he was the confirmed single type. If so best of luck . Whirlwind romance ? (realise I've been out of touch for a few yonks)

I didn't know the meaning of happiness until I got married. By then, it was too late.

What did you decide on for a break for this year after last years mini-disaster?
                                                                Just gonna sit it out until next year
                                                                Would love a couple o' weeks in France but the young fella is still in whinge-bag phase so it wouldn't be any craic.

Ta m8. Time to play drunken poker/blackjack... Always great craic!
                                                                  Drunken craps >>>>>>>>> poker

Enjoy today Dom - you should have a blast!

any stream for start of tour de france?

Mc Gregors ego is all an act, Its supposed to be too much and go too far. Love him or hate him everyone is talking about him, he is now the biggest star in UFC.

7 days - HYPE HYPE HYPE
                                                                        3 Irish on the card, another belt on the line and Gunnar.

14 days 3 more Irish fighting.

Re phones - Can't fault the One Plus, really is the best phone I have owned. Having said that I haven't tried the HTC which I've only heard good things.
                                                                          One plus is available for $249 which makes it an easier decision imo.

Haven't read too much One plus Two but will prob get when its out.

Are you currently aboard the good ship Oscar Wilde or did I misread?
                                                                            Sail at 4 from Cork. Currently lunching in Cahir.

Stone bridge cafe?

Not a great call. Lava Rock would have suited ye id imagine with the River House second.

Stone bridge cafe?
                                                                                  The Green Bean

'tis grand

found http://cyclinghub.tv/livestream

Would watching this on the laptop tethering off the phone cost me a fortune?

Depends on your contract, whether or not you have a tethering allowance in your data package.
                                                                                        Afaik, most 'all you can eat' data packages seem to have a 2GB allowance for tethering, but the only way to know for sure is to give your network provider a call to check.
                                                                                        Obv streaming video can rack up a hefty bill if you have little/no data allowance.
                                                                                        . .

Originally posted by one ill cat View Post
                                                                                          Depends on your contract, whether or not you have a tethering allowance in your data package.
                                                                                          Afaik, most 'all you can eat' data packages seem to have a 2GB allowance for tethering, but the only way to know for sure is to give your network provider a call to check.
                                                                                          Obv streaming video can rack up a hefty bill if you have little/no data allowance.
                                                                                          No idea really, on a Vodafone business package. Normally texts me when abroad and have used x amount so presume it will here too. Might give it a miss so. Cheers.

Hope you're keeping well btw

I don't see how acting like the nut prick is defensible by "it's for money".

McGregor is the nut cunt, his 'act' is the most obnoxious excuse for entertainment currently available and I hope he goes away.

We didn't book anywhere tbh.
                                                                                              Even Cut was a walk in.
                                                                                              Just eat a little later

If you have a business package it might be fine (probably get a lot of data? think mine is 15 gig), if I use more than my package says they move me up to the next package instead of charging me extra fees, and by me I mean work. Happened before that one of us spent around 3 grand on data in china, we got it changed down to practically nothing by retrospectively changing package.

Best o luck BTW dom

Drunken craps >>>>>>>>> poker
                                                                                                    that's true, but wait until you have to clean up the toilet the next morning

I know it's a shit joke but I couldn't help myself

Anybody got a goose down duvet? Pretty much the greatest purchase ever imo.

Dont think so. Whats so good about it? and how much?. Hows the Reuter these days keeping well i hope?.

Hard to explain. Just the comfortablest thing ever. Mrs. bought one last week along with some 300 thread count sheets and it's like sleeping in a nice hotel bed every night. I think it was €200 down from something like €500 for a king size. Sounds ludicrous but definitely worth it.
                                                                                                            Not sure what the brother is up to work wise. Certainly not as interesting as last Summer in Brazil I'd wager.

The East Euro guys directing cars into their spots on the boat have really perfected their expressions of supercillious contempt at the inadequacies of the drivers.

I don't see how acting like the nut prick is defensible by "it's for money".

McGregor is the nut cunt, his 'act' is the most obnoxious excuse for entertainment currently available and I hope he goes away.
                                                                                                                ALI said worse to Frazier and he won sportsman of the century

The East Euro guys directing cars into their spots on the boat have really perfected their expressions of supercillious contempt at the inadequacies of the drivers.
                                                                                                                  Is Brittany>Irish Ferries?

Yes imo. Pont Aven is a nice boat although night of hell ahead with five of us in one small cabin.

Best thing is the sailing times - more covenient than Rosslare.

One plus One are available to anyone now I think as the one plus 2 is coming the 27th July. 64 GIG for 299 euro. some phone in fairness

https://oneplus.net/
                                                                                                                      I bought one 2 weeks back. It's a very very nice device.

Originally posted by one ill cat View Post
                                                                                                                        It's fine with Three for me anyway. I used 6GB in Dublin last weekend, and will used a lot more than that on MrsF's connection when we head over to the UK for a couple of weeks.

No idea really, on a Vodafone business package. Normally texts me when abroad and have used x amount so presume it will here too. Might give it a miss so. Cheers.

Hope you're keeping well btw
                                                                                                                          Keeping awesome cheers Ciaran, life is pretty perfect right now for Rob & I

Hope all is well with you, I assume you're still crushing souls in JP's
                                                                                                                          . .