jaysis

Anyone have a stream for Canal+?

^^^ Was he stuck in a bunker or something?

Shot 10
        7 ft
        in the hole for a sextuple bogey.

Shot 9

25 ft to right green
        7 ft to hole

Shot 8
        48 yds to front right green
        31 ft to hole

Shot 7
        4 yds to left fairway
        46 yds to hole

Shot 6
        3 yds to left fairway
        49 yds to hole

Shot 5
        1 yds to left fairway
        47 yds to hole

Shot 4
        6 yds to left fairway
        48 yds to hole

Shot 3
        9 yds to left fairway
        42 yds to hole

Shot 2

154 yds to left fairway
        48 yds to hole

Shot 1
        272 yds to the left rough
        171 yds to hole

Still nil nil, a guy just got put off the pitch for having elastic holding up his socks...highlight of2nd half

Favour request: anyone able to find a stream for Entourage movie online? Beyond hungover and shite at google.

It will only be shitty cams

Katie Couric introduces Steve Hartman's interview with Zack Hample, who has snagged nearly 3,000 baseballs at major league games, then files her daily notebo...

^^^ Was he stuck in a bunker or something?
                  He was beside the green in 2. Then hit 5 shots up a slope to the green that all rolled back down to him and then 3 putted.

Anyone who enjoys MMA and doesn't hold needless Irish begrudgery will love this vid.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w9vo0TbUXSc
                    Gets the juices going alright!. He actually said ''Im the fcuking future'' v Stephen Bailey. the forking got edited!.

Going for a 3 hour nap before getting stuck into the golf later. Hopefully Lowry can do the biz.

Damn him anyway, I have an early start tomorrow that is important to be right for and I'm going to have to watch him.
                        What kind of time will it finish at?

Anyone know of a good audio commentary stream ?

Damn him anyway, I have an early start tomorrow that is important to be right for and I'm going to have to watch him.
                          What kind of time will it finish at?

Anyone know of a good audio commentary stream ?
                          Lowry wont be done til 2am, DJ another 40 mins after.

I can't commit

Let's go Lowry. Think it was after 3 by time it finished yesterday. Tablet with sky go at work is the best I can do

New four tet album up on bandcamp for those interested

Opinions on Euro rate climbing falling/rising in next few weeks? Any edges to bet on?
                                Far more likely to increase as all the bad news is done. imo.
                                There has been lots written about whether the euro will actually fall in the event of Grexit...very short term yes, but longer term positive, whereas in the event of a deal, short term positive before more QE weakens it

Lowry wont be done til 2am, DJ another 40 mins after.

I can't commit
                                  Me too im not a night owl. I resent the US for having late games for european times!.
                                  But seriously if the US sport like NFL want to promote the game to europe better than bringing the odd game to London the best way to do it is to have reasonable KO times in europe and more will watch.
                                  I havent stayed up or got up at 4am since Tyson and the impending McGregor fight is busting my balls in this respect. My usual MO is to download the ufc and watch it when i get up but the hype here i dunno i think ill have to do something. And i cant do naps at all.

True Detective season 2 today. Tall order but hope it is nearly as good as the 1st.

Early reviews have been generally fairly negative.

Why would Brian Hastings play under an account called NoelHayes m8s

fuck it, couldn't resist having some potential sweat on Major Sunday. Punted Lowry hard for sentimentality.

But seriously if the US sport like NFL want to promote the game to europe better than bringing the odd game to London the best way to do it is to have reasonable KO times in europe and more will watch.
                                            16 matches each standard NFL gameweek and all but 3 of them are over before or just after midnight UK time. Of all the American sports that have a time issue I don't think NFL is one.

This is true, sorry not a good example. Should have stated this was really for the superbowl but its pretty much ended my interest in MLB and NBA who make no effort in playoffs.

MLB are doing you a favour. It's shit

Anyone have a stream for Columbia V Peru?

Chaos. Wife's folks took the kids for the weekend. Son got a stomach bug and passed it on to granddad. They're here for dinner today and he feels queasy. Heads to the bathroom for a puke and next thing we hear an awful crash and he's halfway on the floor. An ambulance, x-ray, CT later it transpires he tore is oesophagus puking and needs surgery to put it back together.
                                                    They're trying to find a surgeon who can do it at the moment as it's not a general procedure. Never a dull moment.

Chaos. Wife's folks took the kids for the weekend. Son got a stomach bug and passed it on to granddad. They're here for dinner today and he feels queasy. Heads to the bathroom for a puke and next thing we hear an awful crash and he's halfway on the floor. An ambulance, x-ray, CT later it transpires he tore is oesophagus puking and needs surgery to put it back together.
                                                      They're trying to find a surgeon who can do it at the moment as it's not a general procedure. Never a dull moment.
                                                      Is this the synopsis for the new Meet the Fockers film?

Gosh that is awful, hope he gets operated on quick and is ok.

Anyone have a stream for Columbia V Peru?

Gosh that is awful, hope he gets operated on quick and is ok.
                                                            Grim stuff alright. Impressive that they got it diagnosed within 4 hours of the ambulance call though.

MLB are doing you a favour. It's shit

lt's a game of anticipation. That's the beauty.

I love the way Flushdraw replies with a post of humour and MrsFlushdraw replies with a post of empathy. Shows the difference between the male and female species exactly?

Hope everything is okay here, though, obv.

Originally posted by DMMurray View Post
                                                                  I love the way Flushdraw replies with a post of humour and MrsFlushdraw replies with a post of empathy. Shows the difference between the male and female species exactly?

Hope everything is okay here, though, obv.
                                                                  He's just a cunt

Phone was stolen over the weekend, only need something for six months. What's the best android option value wise at the moment?

Shit show of the highest order in the Copa America having the last group games at different times. Brazil and Venezuela only have to play out a draw here to both qualify.

Anyone have any links for the golf tonight that are ok to view on an iPad??

Shit show of the highest order in the Copa America having the last group games at different times. Brazil and Venezuela only have to play out a draw here to both qualify.
                                                                          A 0-0 draw will put Peru through instead of Venezuela i think.

Edit - A 1-1 and everyone is level for everything so drawing of lots, no?

3 of them go through?

Yep 2 best 3rd places in each of the 3 groups to make 8 in the quarter finals.

Edit - A 1-1 and everyone is level for everything so drawing of lots, no?
                                                                                3 go through from 2 groups. This will be one of those. If this game ends a draw, Peru nd Brazil will be joined first as they've scored more, Ven will be third as they've a better h2h against Colombia.
                                                                                Last edited by The Situation; 21-06-15, 21:20.

3 of them go through?
                                                                                  Doh, yeah 3 go through. But if it's 1-1, can all 4 sides be separated?

Edit - Answered above, ty.

I've backed both Peru and Venezuela to top the group and outside of a Venezuela win I'm not sure what draw would suit me as any score draw would have them both at a dead heat?

Criminal to have the final group games on at different times.
                                                                                    Last edited by darwinatemyhamster; 21-06-15, 21:23.

Think its 25 years to the day of our stroll around with Holland too. Apt.

Anyone who enjoys MMA and doesn't hold needless Irish begrudgery will love this vid.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w9vo0TbUXSc
                                                                                        Was there at ringside. Absolutely ridiculous atmosphere. By the time McGregor came out the place was fit to explode. Still one of my top 5 ever sporting events attended.

Other 4?

I've backed both Peru and Venezuela to top the group and outside of a Venezuela win I'm not sure what draw would suit me as any score draw would have them both at a dead heat?

Criminal to have the final group games on at different times.
                                                                                            Any score draw and Brazil are top. Think they are even with 0-0 because they've a better h2h with Peru. So you're basically funking for a Ven win.

Jaysus a month in hospital for the Father in Law after surgery. All over something so innocuous.

Mcilroy couldn't, could he?

Let's do this

Get into the club house on -2 and hope the pressure gets to 5/6 golfers.

It'd be miracle stuff, but he needs to be on -2 minimum.

Get into the club house on -2 and hope the pressure gets to 5/6 golfers.

It'd be miracle stuff, but he needs to be on -2 minimum.
                                                                                                      Attack the pin and finding an eagle on 12 would be interesting!

Great par save, but that approach was worrying, he needs to be on fire with confidence if he's gonna tear it up.

This is the first major in about four years I didn't punt on. I think I'm enjoying it all the more for it.

Love to see Jason Day finally bag one.

He has to be stressing out a bit though with the thought of another attack.
                                                                                                          He looked like I guess I'd look on an 8am tee off Sunday morning after a Saturday night session, then badooms it, so hopefully he gets over it.

Decent link please?

Other 4?
                                                                                                              2013 All Ireland Semi Final - Dublin v Kerry
                                                                                                              2011 All Ireland Final - Dublin v Kerry
                                                                                                              2010 All Ireland Hurling Final - Kilkenny v Tipperary
                                                                                                              2009 Heineken Cup Semi Final - Leinster v Munster

Some putt by McIlroy.

220 foot birdie putt from Rory, minus 2 now. Epic.

Wow. Feel compelled to shout for him

Holy fuck Rory. Get the fuck in there.

Johnson has this wrapped up m8s, yis can go to bed.

Link to a decent stream please