Don't think so, I work less than half the day's of the year with 12 hour shifts and decent holidays. Also I'm in live operation so often cannot just leave on request.

Or I'm full of Shite, satnav has seen some semi proof
    I'm gonna be there for 6am flight sunday night stupid drunk if you are about

I get in At 5 on monday morning if that's what you mean. I'm actually On two weeks holidays just subbing in couple of days

Yeah pretty sure the flight is for 6:20 am on the 10th, the one time I will be drunk and unable to be sober enough to verify you might be around... suspicious as always EamonHonda

Yeah the one time you're drunk... I won't be around anyway I'll be hidden away, might have the opportunity to come out though

@Keane: Jordan Rides the Bus is the best 30 for 30 imo.

-----

Spent an hour this morning fitting a new screen to my Nexus 5 only to find out its a dud...fuck China.

I am loving my co workers already. 4 women in the office , one of them is particularly good crack and she goes " we were dreading you starting, we were saying hope you wernt gonna be a snobby yoke" I said lol oh God no deffo not! And she goes thank fuck we do be talking about fannys and everything in here

Looks like Im gonna fit in mighty fine!

Link me a good 30 for 30 show there EH
                I downloaded all of these recently and have only watched the 2 Escobars.

EH can you rank them all for me please? Best to Worst is preferable.

because the penalty for fielding a banned player is a 3-0 forfeit, making the game 4-4 on aggregate and Celtic go through on away goals.
                  Awh jesus, so if they won by another goal in the first leg, they'd still go through? They planets really did align to fuck Legia over it has to be said (obviously that and some incompetence along the way)

Long time since I seen most of them, couldn't possibly rank 1-30 but these are what I'd start with in an attempted order.

The best that never was
                    The two escobars
                    The u
                    Run ricky run
                    Jordan rides the bus
                    Winning time
                    bad boys
                    hawaiian
                    birth of big air

They stand out, from memory as the best for me in a kind of order.

Spotted about 3 i haven't seen actually must get on that

I'm here till 4 by all means pop up. Ask can you do the 747 for a day and bring me home
                      I take it you mean 4pm, so you'll be conveniently gone home again. ....

I am loving my co workers already. 4 women in the office , one of them is particularly good crack and she goes " we were dreading you starting, we were saying hope you wernt gonna be a snobby yoke" I said lol oh God no deffo not! And she goes thank fuck we do be talking about fannys and everything in here

Looks like Im gonna fit in mighty fine!
                        Pics or GTFO.

I found this funny, what program is it from?

Where the fat goes...

Ruben Meerman is a reporter on ABC television's Catalyst program and Play School's first ever 'resident scientist'. Young audiences know him as the ABC's Sur...

@zuutroy gud chemstri?

What will happen with Celtic bets now? I know of one person who had Celtic to win 3-0 with Coral and another who had this one:

I found this funny, what program is it from?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aPWD1OmZnZk
                                pretty sure that's an aussie show called skithouse

Originally posted by Fuzzy Logic View Post
                                  What will happen with Celtic bets now? I know of one person who had Celtic to win 3-0 with Coral and another who had this one:

All the bets on the night are definitely going to be losers, some sites might give money back but I highly doubt it. The picture above though.... honestly I would be expecting my money for that and disappointed if I didn't get it as they technically went through - even though they have already paid the people with legia picked to go through they really should be paying this now. I hope they do

Oscar pistorious has just sacked his legal team and hired Celtic when he heard they lost two legs and still won.

there is something about mary dublin style

John gets his lad caught in his zipper in his local in Balbriggan,North County DublinThis video is managed exclusively by viralvideouk.com If u wish to licen...

Originally posted by mugsy View Post
                                        there is something about mary dublin style

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rd51zoHWriM
                                        That is fucking amazing

Lads at work had it on earlier some great quotes in it.

Link me a good 30 for 30 show there EH
                                            These are a few of my favorites but you won't go wrong with many of them, just scroll through the list HERE see what takes your fancy at first and then work back over the others.

Only one I couldn't find a link for was Straight Outta LA, click on the link and you'll be brought to the documentary.
                                            1. Survive and Advance
                                            2. You Don't Know Bo
                                            3. Benji
                                            4. The Fab Five
                                            5. Bad Boys
                                            6. 9.79
                                            7. The Best That Never Was
                                            8. June 17 1994
                                            9. Winning Time: Reggie Miller vs. The New York Knicks
                                            10. Straight Outta LA

There really is no better feeling than the one of the excitement generated by the anticipation of a new chapter/adventure in your life. Whether it be a new job or college, travelling, emigrating, a new house, or whatever but just knowing that you don't know whats coming up in a micro sense is awesome.

I'm heading into my last week of work, Ive saved my ass off for two years, got myself in reasonable shape, and am off to Canada in 10days. Im supposed to start work in Oz on Sep 14th in a job Im excited about but no word on Visa yet. Im not at all bothered though. If worst comes to worst Ive a 2yr visa for Canada.

Essentially, the only definites to me now are Im leaving here soon with potential plans every step along the way but nothing absolutely set in stone.

And thats awesome.

There really is no better feeling than the one of the excitement generated by the anticipation of a new chapter/adventure in your life. Whether it be a new job or college, travelling, emigrating, a new house, or whatever but just knowing that you don't know whats coming up in a micro sense is awesome.

I'm heading into my last week of work, Ive saved my ass off for two years, got myself in reasonable shape, and am off to Canada in 10days. Im supposed to start work in Oz on Sep 14th in a job Im excited about but no word on Visa yet. Im not at all bothered though. If worst comes to worst Ive a 2yr visa for Canada.

Essentially, the only definites to me now are Im leaving here soon with potential plans every step along the way but nothing absolutely set in stone.

And thats awesome.
                                                Best of luck old stock.

Anyone looking to use luas red line be warned a line snapped by capel street and will be out of service for a long time

Rasta about?

Did I see you in Pho Saigon today? You were with a bird and sitting just inside the door?

Paddy Power have paid out on Celtic qualifying. Applies to singles, pre-match and BIR.

Originally posted by dobman88 View Post
                                                        Paddy Power have paid out on Celtic qualifying. Applies to singles, pre-match and BIR.
                                                        Wonder would they pay out on bets on Celtic to win 2nd leg, handicaps etc as a 3-0. They must have t&c's on timeframes for reset results or are they all FPP?

No idea. I got the info above from their Twitter

Holy Moley Rory, what a shot

Rasta about?

Did I see you in Pho Saigon today? You were with a bird and sitting just inside the door?
                                                              Nope bottling and making beer all day today in the end, fired up the egg and did 8 chicken wings. BBQ in the rain is no good

And thats awesome.

Logged in for first time in a very long time and this was atop of the last page of bbv for me. Good to hear, congrats on the move. It´s a pretty good feeling knowing you have the opportunities ahead you´ve dreamed of.

Where abouts in Canada will you be?

So I guess I'm a parent

Baby boy, 7 pounds 3, ship ship.

7 pounds 3, ship ship.
                                                                    Is that a turkey or a baby?

Bit small for a turkey. Good size for a baby though

Congrats Starvin Marvin and welcome to the uncharted world of parenthood.

wow what an informative few days!

Information overload but think I have just about got it. Not as simple as I thought as in go and get someone to fill a space on the newspaper. Alot of pre planning , then more or less designing the ad , sending it off to India make sure spelling is 100% as they wont check it! wait for it to come back , check it out , let the customer check it and make sure they are happy, in a very short space of time .

I have been given my areas which are Tullamore, Borris in ossory , Graigcullen and Roscrea. all not hugely local to the actual paper as most of them have their own local paper. So this is a massive challenge , its like a test I reckon lol

I have been asked would I like to do a feature page and work from there which tbh I am very excited about and have loads of ideas already ( kinda ran away with myself today with the Regional manager that has been giving me one on one intensive training)

I dont think I have ever been excited so much about work in my life. Possibly should be ready to rock and roll by the end of next week. I feel quite confident I can do this.

btw anyone living in the above areas that know of anyone looking for a plug or have a decent story behind a business , you know who to call !

Are there any Bank of Ireland or ptsb banks open in Dublin tomorrow or Sunday?

Nope

Anyone fancy running a game of WW? itching for a game

So hard watching Tiger play this bad.

Brief explanation please MrsF.

Some E-cig news..

A man has died after a charging e-cigarette exploded and ignited oxygen equipment he may have been using, Merseyside's fire service says.

Where are you Honda? ?

One person acts as the games master and has a post to sign up. Once we have the players the games master assigns rolls. In a normal game these will be the werewolf team and the villagers. Within the village side there will be a seer who each night can pick a player to "peek" with the GM to find out their roll. The aim of the game is to find the WW team before the villagers all get accidentally hung each night at the evening "lynch" and each night the ww team get to "munch" someone in the hope to bag the Seer.

The lynch is where everyone chats on thread during the day and people analyse peoples posts to see if they can spot a ww amongst them. You vote for a person my putting their name in bold letters with the term "Lynch MrsFD" you can change your vote as often as you want until the evening ends and the votes counted.

You get other rolls as well like vigilante who has a gun with a few bullets, guardian angels and whatever the games master plans.

It is a roleplay game that is great fun and causes great arguments between normally level headed people (that right Kayroo!)

Hope this helps

Some laptop news...

Wonder which story they will talk to Joe about.

I dont suppose anyone knows a way to stream the golf on an ipad? As far as I know it cant be done but hopefully someone here knows a way

Some laptop news...

Ah but that is Dell, hate dell, never trust dell

If you have an hour then reading a game is always a decent idea, see if you can work out who the 'bad guys' are from their early chat etc.
                                                                                                  Heres a relatively short and uncomplicated one ran by chadley which was good fun.
                                                                                                  Might give an idea of the flow and peoples strategies.

Some laptop news...

googled exploding things found this ....could have been nasty!

This shit really annoys me lately. Its like alot of people are looking to promote any fault they can find with Ecigs ( not aimed at you btw)

How many have died from real cigarettes setting stuff on fire. What about GHDs, phone chargers etc.

Ecigs are awesome

If you have an hour then reading a game is always a decent idea, see if you can work out who the 'bad guys' are from their early chat etc.
                                                                                                        Heres a relatively short and uncomplicated one ran by chadley which was good fun.
                                                                                                        Might give an idea of the flow and peoples strategies.

http://www.irishpokerboards.com/foru...ead.php?t=5641
                                                                                                        Had a quick read over that, that was a fun game

This shit really annoys me lately. Its like alot of people are looking to promote any fault they can find with Ecigs ( not aimed at you btw)

How many have died from real cigarettes setting stuff on fire. What about GHDs, phone chargers etc.

Ecigs are awesome
                                                                                                          I was doing a catch up on the news and saw it. I had never heard anything else about them before. I know you not getting at me though

I will run it if you get enough sign ups

Watching Eternal Sunshine http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0338013/?ref_=nv_sr_1 again. Still love it to bits. Surprised it's only 10 years old. Feels like a lifetime since I first watched it.

Seldom has Monty had such 100% support from the TV audience, everyone hoping he finishes with a few birdies to be a late starter tomorrow and have no time to do commentating when he finishes.

I said I'd run the next sheep but I forgot. Don't know anything about Werewolf to run it, but will try participating for the first time alright. Holla whenever ye want a sheep game

Originally posted by Walter Mitty View Post
                                                                                                                    I will run it if you get enough sign ups
                                                                                                                    I said I'd run the next sheep but I forgot. Don't know anything about Werewolf to run it, but will try participating for the first time alright. Holla whenever ye want a sheep game
                                                                                                                    Just heading to bed. If someone wants to post a sign up I will add my name in the morning.

Will run werewolf.

dobman88

dobman88
                                                                                                                          What is the plan? 3 more, 7 €2's and a €1 one?