Wine is the devils drink
    That is all

o

Steph Curry's the best, and most interesting, sports person on the planet right now.

I met his oul' fella once.

Well done Dobby, send on the deets.

Couldn't have said it better myself. Butterflies in the stomach. Can't wait! They have a lad called Paudie Quinn playing midfield who spent last year at Fulham but didn't make it. Big test for our lads.

For anyone interested, updates can be found https://www.facebook.com/KerrySoccer?fref=ts and https://twitter.com/K_D_L_SOCCER

As I said before, I won't be starting but I will come on and score the winner! Positive Mental Attitude.

Pm me how u want the cash dobby

Seems to be general agreement that O'Connell to Toulon is a done deal. Would have thought he'd be the last man to put the Fat Wallet ahead of the Big Heart. Feel a bit disappointed in him tbh.

How much do I ship?

I will accept as much as you can ship but you only signed up for €20.

Seems to be general agreement that O'Connell to Toulon is a done deal. Would have thought he'd be the last man to put the Fat Wallet ahead of the Big Heart. Feel a bit disappointed in him tbh.
                      Meh, he'll be able to give them one season at most unless he is going to bench warm or coach. Deserves a pension fund. Owes Munster and Ireland nothing. Fair play to him.

I'm with Dobby here. Can't blame him for taking the money at this stage. He was only on 10% more than Keith bloody Earls from the IRFU ffs!

At Dublin castle yesterday there were tons of people looking to take a pic of Amber, she had a 'LOVE IS NEVER WRONG' t-shirt on. This really camp guy from London came up and asked could he take one.

He told us then that he writes a blog with 1.5m views, asked us had we a pen and paper and he'd write the name of it. He took the wife's phone and said he'd open it on facebook, phone wouldn't load though so he wrote it into the notes app.

He goes to me, 'make sure you like the page on facebook, you'll get regular updates on your newsfeed'. I'm like 'sure, no bother, thanks man'.

Looked at the name he wrote on her phone.

'Cocktails and Cock talk'.

'Conor likes cocktails and cock talk' lol, I'll be steering clear of that.

I'd be surprised if many people in Munster will begrudge him getting a career end pay-day with Toulon (or whoever). I used to occasionally see him in the student gym in UL a few years back - he wasn't training (they have their own gym obv.), just coming in and chatting to a few lads. I've never seen anyone held in the esteem that O'Connell was - people would just gravitate towards him. Just standing there, he oozed character and charisma. I was in awe of him just being in the same room as him. He struck me as the type of guy who a thousand years ago would be leading bands of Celtic warriors to fight off marauding vikings (and winning). And in terms of the Ireland team, when he does finish I'll miss him more than any of the other players of the last 15 years, even O'Driscoll (who I had much love for too).
                            Last edited by DMMurray; 24-05-15, 11:24.

At Dublin castle yesterday there were tons of people looking to take a pic of Amber, she had a 'LOVE IS NEVER WRONG' t-shirt on. This really camp guy from London came up and asked could he take one.

He told us then that he writes a blog with 1.5m views, asked us had we a pen and paper and he'd write the name of it. He took the wife's phone and said he'd open it on facebook, phone wouldn't load though so he wrote it into the notes app.

He goes to me, 'make sure you like the page on facebook, you'll get regular updates on your newsfeed'. I'm like 'sure, no bother, thanks man'.

Looked at the name he wrote on her phone.

'Cocktails and Cock talk'.

'Conor likes cocktails and cock talk' lol, I'll be steering clear of that.
                              The picture made it to the bbv.. Your kids famous!
                              Last edited by eamonhonda; 24-05-15, 11:57. Reason: I'm the worst for your/you're

Oh Roscommon... what have you done...
                                Possibly the Roscommon vote was a 'Yes' but those boggers from South Leitrim dragged them down? Im originally from Westmeath and I think the Yes vote was reasonably high there, but the culchies from Longford dragged the vote down closer to the 50% mark. In terms of counties, I think Longford was also a No.
                                Last edited by DMMurray; 25-05-15, 07:58.

Good morning.

> Say you had 500e to spunk on something semi frivolous for your self, lets say the benefits of a good assister - what would you buy yourself?
                                  The Lily is a drone that doesn't need a controller, or a pilot. It just follows you.

Not even going to embed this because of its pure awesomeness: https://twitter.com/MichaelMDowling/...36009975930882
                                    Ah thanks Hitch, only reading back over the thread now.

Can't blame him for taking the money at this stage.
                                      You can't blame anyone for taking the money at any stage.

We all saw her on the sixone news yesterday m8, get with the program

Joe Roots test batting average is pretty sick, up there with the all-time greats, England are fairly useless currently but would be dire without him.

Come back to me in seven or eight years.

Backing Halford's in the last meself.

Due to my poor performance in IPB comps , I now have enough people's bank deets for a nice pay day off the Russian mob.

Good morning.

> Say you had 500e to spunk on something semi frivolous for your self, lets say the benefits of a good assister - what would you buy yourself?

And 100 inch screen and ceiling mounting.

Imagine watching your porn racing at home in giant bigger than real life images.

PP have cut Walker to 7s.

"On April 20, at a fundraising event for the New York State Republican Party, David Koch told donors that he and his brother, who oversee one of the biggest private political organizations in the country, believed that Mr. Walker would be the Republican nominee"

These are the guys that gave the party nearly a billion $$ right? Endorsed by the kochs and RD3. good enough for me

HYPE HYPE HYPE HYPE

hope we get a henderson style knock out over bisping. one for the win and one for good measure

great card last night. some really good fights overall

off to the twitter offices now for ping pong and open bar

Spurs playing like their holidays depend on it at Everton - which it does, they could be back playing an early Euopa qualifier in a few weeks if they don't stay ahead of rivals. Worth backing in play at around 2-1.

POC is a very financially savvy guy. Unfortunately this plus the Celtic tiger lead to a few property and Spanish investments some of which are likely underwater. Therefore little choice IMO.

Fat Frank bowing out a little less disgracefully than Gerrard.

Game on in bets v Jamfly and Mdoug with Spurs moving ahead of lolerpool and Costa scoring.

I wonder if Ancelotti would prefer Merseyside over Milan

I think you'd be in the minority here tbh. Given what he's done for Ireland and Munster, he's entitled to do what he wants. He's 35 and ending with a World Cup while he's still on top of the game. For all that he's given Munster (and Ireland), I think there will be very few begrudgers.

fuckin Liverpool like, cunce. Need the other cunce from the other side of merseycunce to do me favour.

Connacht playing fairly well! Would be very worried about their ability to keep it going though...

lolerpool

Everton are obviously going to equalise but Liverpool will end up losing by so many goals they'll finish behind Spurs on goal difference

lolerpool
                                                                                more like lolercunce

Looks like lolpool were out celebrating the gay victory last night. Probably be a proposal or two at the end of the game. Rogers abound

Game on in bets v Jamfly and Mdoug with Spurs moving ahead of lolerpool and Costa scoring.
                                                                                    Costa coming on and scoring(currently 3bp's) is an utter balls for me!!!

As it stands if there are no more goals scored I will win by 3 points, if anything happens to any of our players that could be a season changer!
                                                                                    Siggy being dropped from the squad was gutting tbh. Giroud might get me 1 though.

Also in the main league, I have not been out of the top 3 since like january and now I will end up getting zero prizes for the entire year. FML!!

Barton and Stevie G leave me needing a miracle.

Clearly no interest in playing Europa League football next season

Steve Gerrard, Gerrard,
                                                                                          'e's big and 'e's fuckin 'ard,
                                                                                          'e pass the ball 40 yards,
                                                                                          Steve Gerrard, Gerrard

Barton and Stevie G leave me needing a miracle.
                                                                                            Stevie G's goal and ending Pieters clean sheet makes it gg imo. Unlucky m8.

All hell breaking lose in Tipp.

Well lads. We lost our final. TL; DR Lost 3-1.

They had two lads who play soccer for Kerry and both of them scored. One of them has played under age for Ireland and the other has spent time with Fulham so they are up to a high standard and it told. That put us 2-0 down. We got it back to 2-1 with 20mins left. I scored it. And then we had a corner with 1 minute left and threw everyone up amd conceded on the break.

Absolutely gutted. It was a cracking game and looking forward to next year and hopefully playing against my old club if they stay up.

Oh. Lol Liverpool!

All hell breaking lose in Tipp.
                                                                                                  Wouldn't go that far. Daft getting sent off like that. One of the limerick players could have went with him

Good morning.

> Interesting punting care in the Curragh. Kimbay in the 2nd means that there will be a ton of pace on and I think it will bring Fastidious into it who is best fresh and the straight 6 and a stiff finish should play to his strengths - likely to be ridden like a non trier so sit tight. Not a betting proposition but hope Giovanni Caneletto can get the job done as have a few quid on him for the derby in a few weeks time. If you look at Fascinating Rocks runs outside of the two derbys where he was a blatant non stayer then you would have to say that the 12/1 looks big today. He is stepping up on class but DKW is conquering all before him and this horse is fair decent without having proven himself at this level. Guineas is wide open race and I can see Tamadoor as being way overpriced at 50/1, il be funking hard for Military Angel in it though. Majenta is back to a very workable mark and 25/1 is just fine for me. 1 winner will give me a decent day!!
                                                                                                    U da man!

Ridiculous red

Horrific reffing.

Terrible display of reffing.

Jesus Christ Connacht.

bloody Liverpool, *sigh*, send on payment details bohsman

I see John Nash died. Smart fella so he was.

If he's so smart, how come he's dead?

Jesus Christ Connacht.
                                                                                                                      Poite doing his best to fuck them over though. Disgraceful refereeing, the last few decisions.

Originally posted by DMMurray View Post
                                                                                                                        Poite doing his best to fuck them over though. Disgraceful refereeing, the last few decisions.
                                                                                                                        Great great game. At least he called that one right.

The smash hit game! Control your cell and eat other players to grow larger! Play with millions of players around the world and try to become the biggest cell of all!

Very addictive game!