Better is so subjective, cant we like both ?

I know its like 7 months away...fav xmas song.

The Power Of Love by Holly Johnson from the album Soulstream https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/soulstream-itunes-version/id78616838Also available on Soulstre...

Better is so subjective, cant we like both ?
        You can m8, will respect your opinion cause I likes ya withs all me hearts.

Tony online? Could get the darts monies transferred.
          I'm playing SCOOP on my own account, and any stars $$ was transferred to MrsF's account so I didn't get it mixed up with mine. Got money shipped on Boyles, Tilt and Skrill too so need to work out what's what and ship. Not planning on busting Scoop for a while yet so could be tomorrow before i ship.

Oh, and Jason Mercier is a sicko. 3/5 in the $215 8-game. Lost count of how many FT's he's had in this series!

I'm playing SCOOP on my own account, and any stars $$ was transferred to MrsF's account so I didn't get it mixed up with mine. Got money shipped on Boyles, Tilt and Skrill too so need to work out what's what and ship. Not planning on busting Scoop for a while yet so could be tomorrow before i ship.

Oh, and Jason Mercier is a sicko. 3/5 in the $215 8-game. Lost count of how many FT's he's had in this series!
            Ah was only a suggestion, with the work put in the payout is at your leisure imo.

gl in scoops etc etc! Might rail you, SN? TV is shit.

Check your skype

Ah was only a suggestion, with the work put in the payout is at your leisure imo.

gl in scoops etc etc! Might rail you, SN? TV is shit.
                tyty. Just left in 1 game. I'm the Irish guy called Flushdraw in Scoop 36-M

Originally posted by TheImprover View Post
                Check your skype
                I haven't logged into Skype in months. If it shows me online, it's just because it's connected to hotmail. Will be on FB chat.

Fan made promo, fucking class. The man should have a job with a promotion.

Are you excited? I am.Video Edit by Mike Fight Promohttps://twitter.com/MikeFightMediahttps://www.facebook.com/MikeFightMedia?fref=nfmikael.kuntu@gmail.comMu...

tyty. Just left in 1 game. I'm the Irish guy called Flushdraw in Scoop 36-M

I haven't logged into Skype in months. If it shows me online, it's just because it's connected to hotmail. Will be on FB chat.
                    Literally the worst software around for navigating. Only 5 tourneys running apparently. TID and stiff.

Anybody know where I could get a kitchen going cheap?
                      Will collect, sourthern hemisphere only please.

voted at 7.15 and thought the polling station was pretty busy.
                        what is a man of ease like yourself doing out and about at such a time?

PP yes line currently 57.5%, think it may be a couple of points higher, may even touch 60%.

Definitely a day to avoid Facebook...

every day is a day to avoid facebook

For the amount of complaining people do about it I really don't see the added value of being on it (unless you got something to sell!)

I find it good for keeping on top off news/events to do with clubs I'm involved with.Also useful for demonstrating that people you used to think we're quite cool are actually just neurotic needbags

voting on his way home, obviously.

I agree for the most part, but there is a slight signal in the noise and you get the odd good article and for that reason I tend to skim it a couple of times a day.

PP yes line currently 57.5%, think it may be a couple of points higher, may even touch 60%.
                                        the RD-ometer says 56-44

I really should have gone into some shops rather than just punt the max online bet

the RD-ometer says 56-44
                                            Looks like the polling stations are packed all over the place, I think I'd be taking the overs on that line by a decent bit. Think Kev's right that it could be 60

Bracing myself for a hosing here.

62-38

In fairness things like this do give a biased impression, there's no way No voters in Donegal would have their photos taken and developed by now.

Great group was set up for people travelling home I saw, my friends took advantage. 25% back on your travel fees by showing a booking, another 25% for an aul selfie outside the polling station.

In fairness things like this do give a biased impression, there's no way No voters in Donegal would have their photos taken and developed by now.
                                                      Be good craic make a day of it. Cans early and disco music the whole way over on the bus. Good day

Poor oul Keith Mills, over in Vienna for the Eurovision. Imagine how it will be for him if it passes and everyone congratulates him when they find out he's Irish.

just had a guy in giving me a quote for one of these lads. Quite energised to do this now - massive man cave potential imo (although will no doubt be taken over by kids in due course )

Very nice, what's the ballpark for one of those?

website heyor

The tiger's back, lads.

just had a guy in giving me a quote for one of these lads. Quite energised to do this now - massive man cave potential imo (although will no doubt be taken over by kids in due course )

Funny enough I can see the place where you're going to put it from my current location #stalkaments

Be good craic make a day of it. Cans early and disco music the whole way over on the bus. Good day
                                                                    They would wanna be careful they are not

when they rock up to the polling booth

Answer me beeps RD!

Funny enough I can see the place where you're going to put it from my current location #stalkaments
                                                                        Call in for tay

The tiger's back, lads.
                                                                          if the tiger was back I'd be buying a new gaff complete with Lion heads on the entrance gates

Gorse Hill on the market yet?

Bracing myself for a hosing here.
                                                                              is that the official slogan of the Yes side?

I bet I know why he was up bright and early.

62-38
                                                                                  PP have it at 60.5 now

Big moves across the board.

PP have it at 60.5 now
                                                                                      Increased Turnout => Increased Yes

Going to have to go home to strategically vote no

Call in for tay
                                                                                          Golf beckoned.

Nice day for it. Where are you playing

I'm still not giving up on the hoping there is a chance that rd3 will be living in a cardboard box tomorrow rather than buying a fancy Scandi shed.
                                                                                              early reports are showing huge turnout in the cities and a way below par turnout in the backward facing parts.

I'm at a wedding at the moment in Blaa land and there are going to be thousands of miles driven today by young people who were partying till 5 this morning going home to vote and coming back tonight for another night of partying.
                                                                                              I don't ever remember seeing any issue that has engaged the under thirties as much as this.

One time for the polls to be way off in the right direction.

Vote early, Vote often.

Will Ronan Mullen have a camera pointed at him when the result is confirmed? I want to be able to pinpoint the moment his heart breaks

And then hit him with his own briefcase, repeatedly?

I'm still not giving up on the hoping there is a chance that rd3 will be living in a cardboard box tomorrow rather than buying a fancy Scandi shed.
                                                                                                    early reports are showing huge turnout in the cities and a way below par turnout in the backward facing parts.

I'm at a wedding at the moment in Blaa land and there are going to be thousands of miles driven today by young people who were partying till 5 this morning going home to vote and coming back tonight for another night of partying.
                                                                                                    I don't ever remember seeing any issue that has engaged the under thirties as much as this.

One time for the polls to be way off in the right direction.

Vote early, Vote often.
                                                                                                    They been engaged too long , thats the problem .

There's certainly a chance, woah I got this wrong.

The tiger's back, lads.
                                                                                                        Well and truly.

I had the bank calling wed evening to come in and have a chat if i wanted to do the house up or change the car.

Go out and vote, and vote yes, even if you don't give a shit. Vote, and vote yes.

If you need a reason, it's this.

Fuck this guy.
                                                                                                          Last edited by Zod; 22-05-15, 11:43.

Go out and vote, and vote yes, even if you don't give a shit. Vote, and vote yes.

Fuck this guy.
                                                                                                            You are as bad as him telling people how to vote imo.

Really good fun winding up my boss, "there could be unforseen complications, should we really vote yes?"

So anyway, looking for new job

When are the result tabulated?

Fuck this guy.
                                                                                                                I voted yes but you can fuck him yourself

I have received a text reminding me to vote. I have also sent a text to a friend to get her to vote. Neither of these two things have ever happened.

It's a grand soft day out, good for the Yes side.

Does this make me worried about the IPB bets I'm aware of? No. Unless some of you have gone all in on under 59.5% or something. The constituency bets should still be fine, and if voting is slow in the bog then that's a good thing for the constituency bets.

You are as bad as him telling people how to vote imo.
                                                                                                                    I'll happily take that responsibility if it means people go out to actually vote for equality in our society.

I voted yes but you can fuck him yourself
                                                                                                                      sorry, "Fuck this guy, yo".

Just witnessed a jumper on the bridge on the Santry flyover just now. He just stopped the car in the middle of the flyover to the M1 and climbed over and stood on the other side of the rail. Few horrified looking women in cars backed up behind his by the time i knew what was going on. His 2 buddies talked him out of it hoisting his arse on the top of the rail and swivelled back over like it was a bar stool. He looked more pissed off than suicidal. They looked eastern european.

Does this make me worried about the IPB bets I'm aware of? No. Unless some of you have gone all in on under 59.5% or something. The constituency bets should still be fine, and if voting is slow in the bog then that's a good thing for the constituency bets.
                                                                                                                          there'll be a nice surge of culchies in the afternoon