Sadio Mané has just scored more league goals in 3 minutes than either Rickie Lambert or Mario Balotelli have managed in a whole season.

can you fly with nuts or is there some allergy law? want to fly with 50e of hazelnuts.

#justveganthings

can you fly with nuts or is there some allergy law? want to fly with 50e of hazelnuts.

#justveganthings
        Not a problem, but under certain rare circumstances (a passenger with a severe allergy) you could be asked not to consume them or even have to put them in the hold.

Sadio Mané has just scored more league goals in 3 minutes than either Rickie Lambert or Mario Balotelli have managed in a whole season.
          Has made up for your lack of captaincy for aguero last weekend too

We get Keane and the masses get Emma.
            At least I have my looks I suppose.

Has made up for your lack of captaincy for aguero last weekend too
              Aye but I've given up on that tbh, I can't win any of the money leagues I am in.

Just aiming for top 5's in a few leagues and winning the side bets whoever they are with. If I was going for first I'd have probably brought in Gomez and Wickham and captained one(probs Wickham). #noballs

Every now and then I get roped in for a day on the bog. It'll be hard work and you'll be tired afterwards, but I'm in agony for days after each time afterwards with all the bending and so on I'm not used to any more.
                Great for the hamstrings turning or footing turf.
                Yeah it was just footing. Only had to do two hoppers so was grand. Only took about 3 hours between 2 of us. Back is fine, hamstrings got a good workout. Nice to stretch them out before the game tomorrow.

Aye but I've given up on that tbh, I can't win any of the money leagues I am in.

Just aiming for top 5's in a few leagues and winning the side bets whoever they are with. If I was going for first I'd have probably brought in Gomez and Wickham and captained one(probs Wickham). #noballs
                  Going right to the wire in our side bet on the no transfer league.

Have noticed that!! Silva is fucking me over big time!
                    We have been swapping places almost every single week and are averaging like 9 players a week each, I love it to be honest!!! I can't wait for the 1shot next year, much more craic personally as it's less serious than that tilting main league where I bottle it every year

Currently loving the -1 on hutton too :P

One side bet with me anyway. And close as a nuns cnut now

Haha yea, a lot more fun than the main league, aguerro injury and Costa ban/injuries cost us both a lot.

That's rude Kevin.

Haha yea, a lot more fun than the main league, aguerro injury and Costa ban/injuries cost us both a lot.
                            Aye but my team selection cost me more . Have most of my team sorted for next year already :P.

I thinkkkkk you are the only person I have a bet with that's ahead of me(no idea of people's names). So my new aim is to overtake you to finish top of my side bets in the main league at least, although in the very unlikely event that I am within 50 points of 1st I will be going all out for the win! .

You also have a fairly good sweat in the 1shot too with Sanchez as captain this week!!! Good year for ya

3 points for an assist for a goalkeeper seems a tad shiteeeeee.

<3 Mane

<3 Mane
                                  <3 Leicester. That was a fun bet we had.

Yeah you waxy fucker, some bottle job by Hull. European football to relegation.

You never know with United.. Bruce could beat his former club and a Newkie draw/loss could send them down. Newcastle deserve to go down more than Hull imo.

Also I'm really hoping for a Liverpool draw/loss today to have a good auld sweat for 5th next week. Otherwise apart from Hull/Newkie there might be no other fun sweats .
                                      Also fuck you west ham for conceding, killed my 12/1 double

Watching Manilla card CHD? Glad to see Barnatt getting his face rearranged. 2 good fights left

I am anyway.

Barnatt is so f'ing slow.

I picked Munoz for that one..Nice way for him to retire.

Last 2 fights should be very good, especially the main.

Mousasi by ko in the next?

I am indeed. Looking forward to the main event.

Delighted for Barnatt, hate the cunt. He is terrible. Owned by someone who is old, gassed early and is finished and retiring.

I am anyway.

Barnatt is so f'ing slow.

I picked Munoz for that one..Nice way for him to retire.

Last 2 fights should be very good, especially the main.

Mousasi by ko in the next?
                                              Mousasi def. Jaysus the odds on the fights are horrendous.

You never know with United.. Bruce could beat his former club and a Newkie draw/loss could send them down. Newcastle deserve to go down more than Hull imo.

Also I'm really hoping for a Liverpool draw/loss today to have a good auld sweat for 5th next week. Otherwise apart from Hull/Newkie there might be no other fun sweats .
                                                Also fuck you west ham for conceding, killed my 12/1 double
                                                Hopefully that happens. Few Irish lads in the Hull side.

Link to UFC anyone please?

This song stopped me in my tracks. Man that guy can write.
                                                    I'm not overly fanatical about Villagers, they've a lot of tracks that I can't seem to get into, but a few that are outstanding.

This however, is simply sublime.

@ Hotspur, from a couple of songs I've seen you post in the past, particularly a JV McMorrow song, I reckon you'll like this.

The new album "Darling Arithmetic" will be released on the 13th of April. It will be available on CD, LP and as a digital download. Pre-order Darling Arithme...

Link to UFC anyone please?

not great link

Best link I have found, also not great. Main Event time.

Cheers lads, gutted I missed the last few fights. Dam alcohol!

I find this not enjoyable

Mignolet lol
                                                            Last edited by ghostface; 16-05-15, 17:14.

Liverpool doing a good job not picking up these yellow cards.

The fair play league might be their hope of getting to europe next year...

sell Sterling asap and take what we can get. He is the most over hyped player in the PL.

Poor Stevie

Lolerpool.

sell Sterling asap and take what we can get. He is the most over hyped player in the PL.
                                                                      Surely no chance of that happening? Bit short sighted for a player who's just out of form at the moment. Was incredible last season. Him and Ibe on the wings would be dangerous next season. Both fast and able to beat a man.

Sterling is a shit Danny Welbeck.

Poor Glen Johnson.

Sterling is a shit Danny Welbeck.
                                                                            Welbeck is a shit Danny Welbeck

A nice €50 please Mr DP before your wife to be gets her hands on the joint account

Had lunch with my mum earlier and the referendum came up. She said she hadn't really been following it then started innocently asking me questions like 'oh that makes sense, so I guess Germany has gay marriage so?' (this being one of Iona's responses to the multinationals calling for marriage equality - that Germany doesn't have it and their economy is doing fine). An impressively sly way she went about it with her reams of Iona propaganda hidden under a veneer of seeming disinterest. You can leave the bog, but the bog doesn't leave you.
                                                                                    Do you really call your Ma your Mum? Genuine question. Just thinking, when I was a kid the only people with a Mum were either English or wannabe English.

Last edited by Hitchhiker's Guide To...; 16-05-15, 19:28.

Kid dumped in the tender embrace of said inequality loving granny. To be picked up at indeterminate time tomorrow. Decided on Chaplins comedy club as the venue. No pressure on the comedy dudes having just spent a week obsessively watching Doug Stanhope.
                                                                                          Are you with peeps, or could I join in? Already dangerously drunk though.

Mum for me. The mom thing always catches me off. Ta fuck.

Ma sounds like a hard Dublin thing. Maaaaaaaaaa
                                                                                            Would have thought mammy would have been par till the shift to 'mom'.

Yeah! Upstairs at the Chaplin. Some lad from Father Ted is the main act. The Daniel O'Donnell alike character
                                                                                                  Eoin McLove. Ask him if he has a cake jumper. He'll love that.

Yeah! Upstairs at the Chaplin. Some lad from Father Ted is the main act. The Daniel O'Donnell alike character
                                                                                                    I'll be there in about 50 mins, if they let me in

I call me Ma Mum.

Do you really call your Ma your Mum? Genuine question. Just thinking, when I was a kid the only people with a Mum were either English or wannabe English.
                                                                                                        I have always called my mum, mum. I know Tony uses mam but I can't get used to it. Not just the English.

Yeah! Upstairs at the Chaplin. Some lad from Father Ted is the main act.
                                                                                                          Irish Fella?

Hopefully he has some "shit-pussy" jokes.

Mam or ma.
                                                                                                                  Mum or mom would've got me beat around the schoolyard

Rory in beast mode.