It was Lazare. Get a price war going.
    No price war - Lazare supplied my requirements. And an excellent service to boot.

A good value bet on John McHale to be next Central Banker at 9/1. Max €20 though.
      Pick your PP shop(s) right and you should be able to get on as much as you like. Same for all politics bets.

probably going back 12 months or more at this stage, but who was it here that did blackout blinds/curtains?
        It was Lazare. Get a price war going.

It's that time of the year where I will complain about bright mornings and talk about getting blackout blinds but never get around to it again.
        Yeah, that's what I do for a crust. Send me a pm with what you're looking for and size of windows and I'll get you a price.

After 1 episode I'm fairly sure Peter Kays new comedy Car Share is going to be excellent. Its the same style* as Royle Family, Early Doors, Smoking Room, Geoff & Marion for anyone who liked those. All the eps are out there as BBCi released them all at once.

* single claustrophobic location, no laughter track.

The C4 show, Catastrophe was brilliant, real laugh out loud moments.

Pity there was only 6 episodes, roll on season 2

Snooker is dead I think. RIP

Have it stockpiled after whoever recommended it before. Maybe you. You can kinda tell it's going to be class.
                  I was beating the catastrophe drum for ages

All that talk of pain last night, I woke up at about 3am with bad crampy abdominal pain, went into the bathroom thinking I might puke. Was doubled up in there for about 15 minutes before it eased off.

Went back to bed thinking wtf was that.

Woke up 20 minutes later in absolute agony, back into the jacks, this time I was pulling my hair out with the pain, curled up on the bathroom floor. Had to make myself vomit to try relieve it. Did the trick, pain eased off after a few minutes. Again thinking wtf, and back to bed.

Twenty minutes later, same shit, no puking this time, pain lasting about 20 minutes before easing off. This cycle happened about 5 times until about 7am when it finally stopped.

Anyone any clue wtf that was all about?

I took two strong codeine based painkillers yesterday afternoon a customer gave me when I complained of a sore back, that's the only thing out of the ordinary.

All that talk of pain last night, I woke up at about 3am with bad crampy abdominal pain, went into the bathroom thinking I might puke. Was doubled up in there for about 15 minutes before it eased off.

Woke up 20 minutes later in absolute agony, back into the jacks, this time I was pulling my hair out with the pain, curled up on the bathroom floor. Had to make myself vomit to try relieve it. Did the trick, pain eased off after a few minutes. Again thinking wtf, and back to bed.

Twenty minutes later, same shit, no puking this time, pain lasting about 20 minutes before easing off. This cycle happened about 5 times until about 7am when it finally stopped.

I took two strong codeine based painkillers yesterday afternoon a customer gave me when I complained of a sore back, that's the only thing out of the ordinary.
                      I think you answerd it. Strong painkillers can make bits of your stomach especially if you just took them and not with food or whoever directed. Best stick to the panadol/solpadine

Hotspur should we get on the #royalbaby Alice/Pink dress double before the Mayweather fight

Hi folks looking for the best deal sim only plan need lots or unlimited internet usage.
                          My contract with 02 is up and is a rip off have an iphone 5 s colour- preiwinkle blue.
                          Much thanks.

Morning sickness. Let me be the first to congratulate you on the imminent arrival.to and you really shouldn't be taking codeine in your condition.

Now off to Twickenham I go!

Go to the doctor

Morning sickness. Let me be the first to congratulate you on the imminent arrival.to and you really shouldn't be taking codeine in your condition.

Now off to Twickenham I go!
                                Really hoping for a Clermont win here players like Rougerie Domingo Bonnaire Brock James and Morgan Parra some of whom are at the end of the there careers deserve a winners medal.

Same. Really want them to do it. Would've loved a Clermont Leinster final though, and then a Clermont win!

Montage of Heck was brilliant
                                    The preceeding interview with Courtney obviously colours how you view the performance but the raw emotion he seems to sing this with is incredible.

The mother seemed a cunt, 'I told him this would change everything'

This is the unedited video of ( http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ylbjb4O07V0 )SUBSCRIBE TO ME SO I CAN REACH 2,500 subscribers! thank you very much! Finally , ...

Last edited by Opr; 02-05-15, 12:49.

Me I'd say. PM sent.
                                      Send me one too. The person I was getting was too pricey. Hopefully it wasn't Lazare I was getting my quote off.
                                      Last edited by elbows; 02-05-15, 12:58.

Go to the doctor
                                        I feel fine today though, other than being tired. I will if it happens again.

Cheers.

I know I don't post here often enough that anyone will care about my predicament, but I woke up today to find that my Sky signal is down, and I can't get the providers out to fix it (Bastards aren't answering on account of it being a bank holiday, or some such lame excuse). That means I'm going to miss:
                                          (a) Clermont - Toulon
                                          (b) Utd - West Brom
                                          (c) WGC
                                          (d) Hurling league final tomorrow
                                          (e) WGC
                                          (f) occasional snooker viewing.

Back in the day I would just go on a 36-hour binge involving:
                                          (a) Day 1 pubs + sport
                                          (b) night-club + failing to score
                                          (c) Casino + wallet lightening
                                          (d) Early house
                                          (e) Day 2 pubs + sport
                                          (f) night-club + more failing to score (this time mainly due to power naps at the bar)
                                          (g) Casino + further wallet lightening
                                          (h) 5-day hangover.

My predicament is I gave up the beer about a year ago, mainly due to sequences such as above. What say you guys? Do I fall off the wagon?
                                          Last edited by DMMurray; 02-05-15, 13:30.

You forgot Mayweather v Pacquiao

Just tether/stream stuff.

You forgot Mayweather v Pacquiao
                                                lol yes, I was still in two minds as to whether or not I was going to get up and watch that. Seems like a good reason to be in a casino. Time-wise it fits the fall-off-wagon schedule perfectly.

Originally posted by DMMurray View Post
                                                  I know I don't post here often enough that anyone will care about my predicament, but I woke up today to find that my Sky signal is down, and I can't get the providers out to fix it (Bastards aren't answering on account of it being a bank holiday, or some such lame excuse). That means I'm going to miss:
                                                  (a) Clermont - Toulon
                                                  (b) Utd - West Brom
                                                  (c) WGC
                                                  (d) Hurling league final tomorrow
                                                  (e) WGC
                                                  (f) occasional snooker viewing.

Back in the day I would just go on a 36-hour binge involving:
                                                  (a) Day 1 pubs + sport
                                                  (b) night-club + failing to score
                                                  (c) Casino + wallet lightening
                                                  (d) Early house
                                                  (e) Day 2 pubs + sport
                                                  (f) night-club + more failing to score (this time mainly due to power naps at the bar)
                                                  (g) Casino + further wallet lightening
                                                  (h) 5-day hangover.

My predicament is I gave up the beer about a year ago, mainly due to sequences such as above. What say you guys? Do I fall off the wagon?
                                                  Could've been the wind last night knocking your dish off line. Would getting up a ladder and tweaking it a little be an option?

You'd obv need someone at the TV saying 'little to the left, little to the right' etc.

Your Skygo working on laptop/tablet/phone?

Could've been the wind last night knocking your dish off line. Would getting up a ladder and tweaking it a little be an option?

You'd obv need someone at the TV saying 'little to the left, little to the right' etc.
                                                      Yeah, I think it's something as simple as that myself. Problem is it's an apartment complex and I don't know where the dish is.

Your Skygo working on laptop/tablet/phone?
                                                        Ah, of course, forgot about that . Yeah, that will do it, thanks.

The Toulon fans are an OK bunch but not a patch on the Clermont support. Allez les Jaunes, please don't bottle it again.

lol yes, I was still in two minds as to whether or not I was going to get up and watch that. Seems like a good reason to be in a casino. Time-wise it fits the fall-off-wagon schedule perfectly.
                                                            Drink like a man
                                                            Play poker like a man
                                                            Watch fighting
                                                            ?????
                                                            Profit

Fall off the wagon DMMurray your too much of a dry shite on the wagon.

Be named Muhammad
                                                                Gain followers
                                                                ????
                                                                Prophet

Never watched a full boxing match in my life, unless you count the Olympics. Sure won't be changing that at 4 or 5 am or whatever time its on.

Fall off the wagon DMMurray your too much of a dry shite on the wagon.
                                                                    Indeed. Thanks Aidan.

Barney 1.jpg

Barney 2.jpg

Barney 3.jpg

Barcelona following up last week's 6-0 win, with an 8-0 at the moment!

Anyone know why Messi didn't take the penalty to seal his hat-trick and go 7-0 up?

Indeed. Thanks Aidan.
                                                                        Get a 6 pack domt go mad or anything!. I still remember the hand as unremarkable as it was and the seating positions when you knocked me out of the fitz friday freezeout all those years ago. Hope your keeping well.

Might have been your problem as well last night

Great start clermont. Blow it up please ref.

Yay! An ad for another new useless, won't make a bleedin difference hay fever remedy.

Is it too late for the injection?
                                                                              All I can say is be thankful for a few sniffles and itchy eyes in the coming months. I have no idea what is ahead this year after last summer!

Speaking of annoying pain, cup of cement stuff, has anyone else got a corn on their toe?

Got one from wearing cheap ass Penney's shoes for a couple of years.

How can something so small be so fucking painful? The slightest tap of it against something and I'm crying in agony like a three year old. Tried in vain to get rid of it, various potions and plasters, nothing works. Every now and then I use a nail clippers to cut away the hard skin and that gives a couple of weeks relief, but can never get rid of the thing.

Any ideas on how to rid myself of it?
                                                                              I bought the little corn plasters with the red stuff inside and then put the "condoms for toes" protective cushioned hoods over the toe and after a week it was gone. Had it for years as well and it got to the stage all shoes/runners hurt.

Silipos Antibacterial Gel Corn Pads are ideal for treating corns and other abrasion related discomfort on the fingers and toes. Antibacterial action maintains hygienically clean contact area. Buy now at healthandcare.co.uk

I was in a similar position after taking Tramadol for the first time. The second time I took it a good while later landed me in hospital after going into anaphylactic shock.

Just be careful!

United match streamed on Youtube... is this a new thing? I LOVE IT!!!

G'wan Clermont

Am I the only one who thinks this is even worse than SatNav taking antibiotics from some randomer she was trying to sell Sky to? Up there with buying street drugs on an actual street.

Is it as bad as buying street drugs up a lane?

No, a lane would be worse. A cul de sac, the nut worst.

They are both equally ridiculous tbf

G'wan Clermont
                                                                                            They've played like absolute tools since getting that flukey try

Clermont are so mentally frail its unreal. Say what you like about Leinster 2 weeks ago but they went with a mentality of belief. Clermont had a good opening 20 minutes but have retreated into their shell ever since.

The penalty Nakatici just gave away

Haul him off, get Rougerie on. Their fans don't deserve this.

Anyone reckon the fight will be on Torrents in the morning?

The penalty Nakatici just gave away

Haul him off, get Rougerie on. Their fans don't deserve this.
                                                                                                    Must be heartbreaking for their fans. They need something against the run of play. A bit of Parra magic or Fofana picking off a pass. A Long shot even with 20 minutes left.

Toulon walking it right now. Not even having to play as Clermont are beating themselves.

Edit: quality usage of the bbv imo.

Lol. The bit of luck they needed!! Cmon now!!

I would say it will be everywhere in morning. If you want to make sure stuff like that always goes up on iptorrents shortly after it is finished. PM me an email and I'll send you an invite if you want.

It will be but usually late morning especially seeing this will be a 5-5.30am kickoff. Your looking at about 11.30am for it to appear on the torrents. anything earlier is a bonus.
                                                                                                            Luckily my sub smootstreams you can now live record!

LOLs

I would say it will be everywhere in morning. If you want to make sure stuff like that always goes up on iptorrents shortly after it is finished. PM me an email and I'll send you an invite if you want.

Ill take one if its going ?

Converted try...easy game.

Ill take one if its going ?
                                                                                                                    Yeah, fire me an email address in a pm and I'll send one on.

That would be great, thanks. Sending you a pm now.

It will be but usually late morning especially seeing this will be a 5-5.30am kickoff. Your looking at about 11.30am for it to appear on the torrents. anything earlier is a bonus.
                                                                                                                        Luckily my sub smootstreams you can now live record!
                                                                                                                        Surely be closer to 3am than 5am?

Nope. Show only starts 2am and finishes at 6.30 am. That tells me its a 5-5.30 am start at the earliest.