This is exactly why I was on Go Daddy earlier mulling over options for www.impactfultie.com, I knew you could recommend such items impeccably. Now I'm not gonna lie, I was planning reviews from an ordinary Joe Soap along the lines of that 3 wolf t-shirt on Amazon a few years ago, focusing on the amazing things that happened when a randomer tried such an impactful tie.

Rigger, you need to monetise the site. I'm thinking you don't get to buy the tie, you get to buy a signed photograph of V doing something impactful wearing one.
    imactfultieknot.com is where it's at.

What does it matter if your impactful tie is impactful if you can double it with an impactful knot?
    Last edited by Zod; 23-10-14, 15:34.

Ah heyor lads, Toddy?
      Pretty class tbf.

Need a #teamfinkel avatar

Originally posted by Lord Finkel View Post
          Di Maria is better than Fabregas, anyone disagree with that
          One cost £60M and the other cost £26M.

A big team like Chelsea could sign either. A mid table team like United could only attract one. United tried to get him for a year. He finally left Barca when a good team came in. United then had to spend zillions on someone nearly on his level.

They are both class but it is pretty obvious who the better signing is. He is also the better player

Ah heyor lads, Toddy?
            Name of wife's dad who passed away when she was 9

Pretty class tbf.
            I agree and it was my preference for his first name tbh

Need a #teamfinkel avatar
              Name 3 things it must incorporate and I shall make it.

Snooker Hall
                Taxi
                Bottle of Coke

Do it

imactfultieknot.com is where it's at.

What does it matter if your impactful tie is impactful if you can double it with an impactful knot?
                  Well, if your knot doubles it then it's of the utmost importance how impactful it is originally. I mean, you don't want everyday situations whereby you are just trying to be impactful enough with your tie to gain access to the toilets in a fancy place, and on sight you are installed as the CEO of the organisation due to an ill judged overimpact down to the knot multiplier effect.

Snooker Hall
                    Taxi
                    Bottle of Coke

Do it
                    That'll be tough.

I'm on it.

Well, if your knot doubles it then it's of the utmost importance how impactful it is originally. I mean, you don't want everyday situations whereby you are just trying to be impactful enough with your tie to gain access to the toilets in a fancy place, and on sight you are installed as the CEO of the organisation due to an ill judged overimpact down to the knot multiplier effect.
                      liking these:

I can't help thinking schoolkid/unkempt culchie when I see a four-in-hand.

This is exactly why I was on Go Daddy earlier mulling over options for www.impactfultie.com, I knew you could recommend such items impeccably. Now I'm not gonna lie, I was planning reviews from an ordinary Joe Soap along the lines of that 3 wolf t-shirt on Amazon a few years ago, focusing on the amazing things that happened when a randomer tried such an impactful tie.

Rigger, you need to monetise the site. I'm thinking you don't get to buy the tie, you get to buy a signed photograph of V doing something impactful wearing one.
                          I am on board for this.
                          VforV, have your p.a send some impactful photos over to my graphic designer, CHD and we can move forward on this.
                          Last edited by Lord Sir Banter; 23-10-14, 16:07.

Snooker Hall
                            Taxi
                            Bottle of Coke

Do it
                            Went for a signature instead.

Can you add a pic of a disobedient mongrel being put in his place

@Kev congrats on having working semen at your age.

Next kids middle name should be Roddy obviously.

No doubt the girls in years to come will refer to him as 'Hot Toddy'

Nh Kev and Mrs Kev. :-)

My Dad grew up in this house:

A lot of thought has gone into making this redbrick house a spacious and light-filled family home which should appeal to people looking for a place near the city centre

The owners of number three having completed a superb refurbishment are in search of a new project and have placed their home on the market through Sherry FitzGerald with an asking price of €925,000.

Ok folks, adopt he #teamfinkel signature or become a target

Do a sickpuppy one so people can choose

Ok folks, adopt he #teamfinkel signature or become a target
                                          It's too subtle.

Memo to self, add Corbett and Honda to list

Congrats to ye.

The lad will be known as Jay all his life though thanks to your surname.
                                              Congrats Kev.

If you have a girl, you should called her Truda

Originally posted by dobman88 View Post
                                                Anyone know how big/small The Academy is? Doors 7pm, support at 8pm and gig at 9pm ish. I assume if we rocked up at 8.30-8.45 we would still have a grand view of everything. Gig is sold out, apparently, but is it about the size of a decent night club? No real interest in support act.
                                                Yeah, it's about the size of a nightclub. Last time I was there was at a sold out Stereophonics gig. We were on the balcony and had no problem seeing the gig and moving around.

Do a sickpuppy one so people can choose
                                                    You can choose an avatar.

Congrats Kev and Mrs In Real Life.

He should have stayed there, it's going for a million now

You could have gotten it tattoo'd on the baby instead.

Love those style of houses. Seem quite unique to that part of Dublin. All that hidden space inside them that you can't see from the outside (it seems; never been inside one). Ridic sum of money, but...
                                                            Yeah a guy I know from college lives either on that street or adjacent to it. Looks like a grim cottage from outside but has a massive open plan modern interior.

The missus is a plain food type of person, it reflects in her cooking and she's very resistant to change when it comes to food, I've been throwing some worcestershire sauce into her stews and casseroles on the sly, it's been working out so far.

It is great stuff, been doing it for years myself.

Love those style of houses. Seem quite unique to that part of Dublin. All that hidden space inside them that you can't see from the outside (it seems; never been inside one). Ridic sum of money, but...
                                                                  Yeah they go way back from the front so there's loads of space. The downstairs can be very dark but it seems they did a great job with the renovation, leaving open space across the middle to allow as much light in. Obviously the location is the primary selling point, but those houses are prime examples of a particular era of architecture, and that's valuable in itself.

He should have stayed there, it's going for a million now
                                                                  You don't say. My aunt inherited it after my granny died and she sold it because it was literally falling apart and she couldn't afford any repairs. The last straw was the day she tried to change the wallpaper in the living room and half the wall started coming down with it. We decided it was load-bearing wallpaper, so it had to stay.

Said aunt bought a house in Crumlin and an apartment in Spain with the proceeds. She rents the house and lives in the apartment. Meanwhile the people she sold it to lost about €200k on it, so it was a good deal for her.

Yo Finkel that sig picture was never gonna stay with the size that it was, you can obviously reup it but in a much more subtle size.

It is great stuff, been doing it for years myself.
                                                                      me too, especially my gravy! and always lob it into my home made burgers too love the stuff!

Yo Finkel that sig picture was never gonna stay with the size that it was, you can obviously reup it but in a much more subtle size.
                                                                        1. Sickpuppy
                                                                        2. Honda
                                                                        3. Corbett
                                                                        4. Danny

I think Toddy for a first name would have been awesome! love unusual names and its different. Toddy Kehoe is perfect imo

change it!

1. Sickpuppy
                                                                            2. Honda
                                                                            3. Corbett
                                                                            4. Danny

Last edited by CHDad; 23-10-14, 19:02.

FT article today on professional cyclists working with hedge funds to improve trading performance using sports psychology:

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BwO...ew?usp=sharing
                                                                              Would they not hire an actual sports psychologist or are they just after column inches and marketing bollox.

Yeah, it's about the size of a nightclub. Last time I was there was at a sold out Stereophonics gig. We were on the balcony and had no problem seeing the gig and moving around.
                                                                                Great call on the balcony. Girlfriend is fairly short so could see fuck all. We found a corner uostairs above the actual balcony height. So now we have seats if she gets tired and a fantastic view of the band. Tyvm gorrrrrr.

Baby Jake Toddy Kehoe born this morning at 6am weighing in 7lb 12. Mother and child doing great thankfully.
                                                                                  Congrats dude my little one is coming home tomorrow. Have been running around all day trying to get everything ready inbetween trips to the hospital.
                                                                                  Also keep Jake Toddy away from Alexandria Grace in sixteen years or so and we'll all get on ok!

Rabona by Lamala

1. Sickpuppy
                                                                                        2. Honda
                                                                                        3. Corbett
                                                                                        4. Danny

Durrrrrrty stuff from Lamela.

Looking forward to others trying and falling over

I'd walk off the pitch, out of the stadium and retire after that.

I've been training new people in work... in a call centre for a bank. Basically coaching people to use a system and what to say..haven't been in the job that long so was suprised when asked to do it. But you get paid time off for doing it, so needed little persuasion .

Anyway long story short, really enjoying it, was thinking of maybe looking into it as a career option. How do you actually become a trainer? External guy who they got in to work with me labels himself a "corporate trainer". Asked him how he got into it, he did a bunch of courses in the UK, none of which are connected to banking but he does different training all over the country.

Any options of doing this kind of thing in Ireland?

I've been training new people in work... in a call centre for a bank. Basically coaching people to use a system and what to say..haven't been in the job that long so was suprised when asked to do it. But you get paid time off for doing it, so needed little persuasion .

Anyway long story short, really enjoying it, was thinking of maybe looking into it as a career option. How do you actually become a trainer? External guy who they got in to work with me labels himself a "corporate trainer". Asked him how he got into it, he did a bunch of courses in the UK, none of which are connected to banking but he does different training all over the country.

Any options of doing this kind of thing in Ireland?
                                                                                                You could train lads to play werewolf pat

even better from this angle- wow.

[VINE]http://vine.co/v/OheFEtMTeB9[/VINE]

The entertainment network where videos and personalities get really big, really fast. Download Vine to watch videos, remixes and trends before they blow up.

You could train lads to play werewolf pat
                                                                                                    WP

Right! I am getting paid tomorrow and need to start xmas shopping , I need ideas please for himself. dropped hints about kindle he has no interest. So am thinking Beats headphones and maybe a dual sim phone??? So could someone direct me to one or give me ideas on something else. Men are so hard to buy for! even small gifts anything?

payment for a sports stream site? he is constantly going on about that

Right! I am getting paid tomorrow and need to start xmas shopping , I need ideas please for himself. dropped hints about kindle he has no interest. So am thinking Beats headphones and maybe a dual sim phone??? So could someone direct me to one or give me ideas on something else. Men are so hard to buy for! even small gifts anything?

A decent customised flesh light cant go wrong.
                                                                                                        NSFW;

Nsfw.

actually not a bad idea!!! we looked at something like that a few yrs back it was 150 quid, cant remember the name now though

Don't get beats they are shit. And every cunt has a fake pair. Get bose

he wants beats, a work mate has them and he was very impresed may as well get him want he wants!

A token book for blowjobs.

here's the chicken korma from yesterday lads, I've been inundated with PMs asking me to post the pic

Tell him I said he's wrong

See you in the airport in 10 or so hours Eamon.

FAO V4V et al.

Cillian and I and all at Impactful Inc. are proud to announce that shortly we shall be accepting pre-orders for our new and limited edition 'Executive Beverage Demitasse'.

Keenly marked at £250 £199.99, a reduction for our IPB associates.

Please contact Icarus for invites to the upcoming pre-launch web stream.

See you in the airport in 10 or so hours Eamon.
                                                                                                                          I'm outta here for 17 long days in 7 hours