Originally posted by dobman88 View Post
    In the big shmoke. I always get a laugh watching people trying to navigate the Luas machines on match days.
    Some of the denizens of the innercity are usually on hand to proffer some assistance.

I was actually surprised they weren't around. They must have a lie on for Sunday after partying Saturday.

Mata may be looking into another season of plenty of bench time. With such an attacking team Rooney with his high work rate makes way more sense in that position.

Angel

Its just ridiculous

Any link for my other half to watch the match online. He asked me to ask ye!

Probably not online yet though but a few here.

Wiziwig, the new MyP2P. Wiziwig.tv brings to you live sports on your PC for free. Live football , Live MLB and NBA. Just for free tv on your pc. Wiziwig.tv brings you also the best P2P programs guides.

Full HD stream here. http://streamsp.com/

Also twink is a bit of a knob. Pulled a "do you know who I am" when I worked in Eircom.

I honestly didn't.

as far as shocking penalty decisions go, that is right up there.

edit: lol 3-3
                    Last edited by Jam-Fly; 21-09-14, 13:52.

Was the editor having a laugh at Twink in that article!?. I can see nothing other than that. Twink be crazy confirmed.

LVG LVG LVG LVG LVG

If ever there was a season for Spurs to do something....

tbf, they were a bit hard done by, but lol United.

Nice bit of rape by the ref today. Should be sacked.

tbf, they were a bit hard done by, but lol United.
                                  For the penalty, absolutely. Nothing lucky about the other goals though, just bad defending.

If only United bought Cavani and Ronaldo. They might have won 6-5.

De Laet should have been sent off about 4 times. Shocking decision for the first penalty. Also a clear foul in the run up to the second penalty. Absolute disgrace.

Yeah its been like playing at Old Trafford as the away team for United.

Hmmmm. Conceding five to one of the worst teams in the league cannot really be put down to bad ref-ing.

Or maybe it can.

Hmmmm. Conceding five to one of the worst teams in the league cannot really be put down to bad ref-ing.

Or maybe it can.
                                            Ah heyor, it's not Qpr they are playing.

It wasn't a foul before the second penalty, the player just used his body well. Utd's shocking defending is the only thing to blame for the result really.

Or maybe it can.
                                                The final 3 goals would never have happened if the ref didn't cheat to give Leicester the second goal. Tilt!

It wasn't a foul before the second penalty, the player just used his body well. Utd's shocking defending is the only thing to blame for the result really.
                                                  It is everybody elses fault because United.

Nice bit of rape by the ref today. Should be sacked.
                                                    The final 3 goals would never have happened if the ref didn't cheat to give Leicester the second goal. Tilt!
                                                    Some delusion. Get Roy Hodgson in to steady the ship maybe?

Blackett moved when he felt a slight touch, lets himself get beaten then chops the striker down. That is terrible defending not a foul.

You can't say that but United did look relatively comfortable. First 60 was very good though, plenty to work on but they've plenty of time to do it during CL weeks. Will easily be the most entertaining side this season.

Gaalacticos

One hell of a PR job by the Cute Kerry Hoor machine to talk themselves into being outsiders today.

Will easily be the most entertaining side this season.
                                                              What do you win for that?

Well Walter Mitty, want to continue our conversation from the half time of the QPR match?

Shocking result for your lot today as well.

A lot of positives to take from United game today IMO. With Shaw at LB and Rojo partnering Jones at CB we should see an improvement there. Will obv need to recruit another CB in Ja. Not a fan of Evans or Blackett this season.

Not exactly a flowing first half of football in the gaa, which isn't that surprising.

What do you win for that?
                                                                          Not a whole lot usually but good for us neutrals.

Should prob get his own gaff in order. Typical nonsense from that moran, surely Rogers would be infuriated seeing that.

Highlight of the all ireland
                                                                            Finding out this place exists
                                                                            Barack Obama Plaza at Junction 23 on M7 Dublin to Limerick Road has a Supermac's fast food restaurant, Papa John's Pizza, fuelcourt & Free Wifi facilities

The GAA has been worse if anything since half-time.

Ya could do with another ad break to make this interesting. What deal could tesco be offering, where can I get car insurance and vhi should I just bin it.

Damn no Naismith today and no Sanchez yesterday. Bad enough I picked a shit team but with some of my better performers not even playing.

Hate when the season is over before oct

Ya could do with another ad break to make this interesting. What deal could tesco be offering, where can I get car insurance and vhi should I just bin it.
                                                                                      Maybe there is the Jimmy Carter complex somewhere in Carlow that no one knows about?

If I was from Moneygall I'd be embarrassed about the OTT Obama stuff there. It's hardly a tourist destination of any appeal.

Man City Chelsea isn't particularly entertaining either.

Going to be a sending off in this game the way the yellows are going.

If there are it'll be for stupidity, Matic's one being a case in point. It's not been a dirty game.

Highlight of the all ireland
                                                                                              Finding out this place exists
                                                                                              http://supermacs.ie/store/barack-obama-plaza-moneygall/
                                                                                              Ha! Was in that place yesterday, class bit of huxterism.

Never ever thought I would be cheering a Donaghy goal. Up the Kingdom!

Cheers Dom.

If there are it'll be for stupidity, Matic's one being a case in point. It's not been a dirty game.
                                                                                                    Silly yellows from the ref tbh. That is a booking just there for Silva but he can't cause he stupidly booked him earlier.

Frank Lampard goal for a Man City 1-0 win looking more and more inevitable

No.

Should prob get his own gaff in order. Typical nonsense from that moran, surely Rogers would be infuriated seeing that.
                                                                                                          Ah stop. Just a bit of banter. Cmon...

Carl Sagan - Pale Blue Dot

Shocking result for your lot today as well.
                                                                                                            We were truly awful. Dreadful.

Costa must be a flip to elbow smash someone in the 2nd half the way he is being clattered.

@Sit - You've been incredibly negative towards Balotelli since he arrived at Liverpool. I understand lots of that has to do with what past experience has shown at other clubs but based on his Liverpool performances so far he has done as much as anyone could ask. That may all change and we may be currently getting the dead cat bounce at Liverpool but so far he has shown nothing but commitment, ability and a willingness to work hard while suppressing any tenancy to lose it even when being wound up like in the Villa match to a huge degree. Yesterday I thought he was Liverpool's best player after Sterling. He did lots of tracking back, worked hard and did some really good things. He certainly never let the head drop. As I said that may all change in the coming months but at the moment he deserves very little of the negative stuff you keep posting about him based on his time at Liverpool so far.

Oh Dear ... Barry John

Really and truly thats chavball level stuff

But the angleshooting worked so I guess thats ok then

Fairly certain they hit the post there.

@Sit - You've been incredibly negative towards Balotelli since he arrived at Liverpool. I understand lots of that has to do with what past experience has shown at other clubs but based on his Liverpool performances so far he has done as much as anyone could ask. That may all change and we may be currently getting the dead cat bounce at Liverpool but so far he has shown nothing but commitment, ability and a willingness to work hard while suppressing any tenancy to lose it even when being wound up like in the Villa match to a huge degree. Yesterday I thought he was Liverpool's best player after Sterling. He did lots of tracking back, worked hard and did some really good things. He certainly never let the head drop. As I said that may all change in the coming months but at the moment he deserves very little of the negative stuff you keep posting about him based on his time at Liverpool so far.

He handled himself against West Ham very well too I thought. That incident with Adrian, I thought Adrian kicked out at him.

Kerry... You beauty!!!

Jimmy's losing matches.

Basically gifting this game to City. Shite performance so far.