Being Ryanair, they screwed Boeing to the wall on those occasions. And wp to them.
    Vaguely remember reading something about O'Leary ordering 100 planes the day after 911?

Just doing a quick calculation there for no particular reason. Assuming a $50/55m real price of a Boeing 737-800, it'll be about $40bn that Ryanair has shipped to Boeing since they started ordering in 1998 up until the last plane signed today is delivered. You could buy a few small nations for that amount of cash.
      Market cap of ~90bn. Could have just bought the company.

Nice results. Worth a punt?
            Slot qris 5000 menjadi keuntungan untuk member setia situs slot deposit qris 5000 10rb tanpa potongan agar dapat mudah bermain slot gacor online maxwin tinggal scan saja.

BOI starting to look like a winner for me after all.

Planning a month long excursion in Vegas in October. Never been. Flights are v reasonable at 550 but what are my best accom options? Is it possible to get a place (apt/shit hotel) for circa 250 a week? Doesn't matter if it's outside strip or.whatever so long as.its.accessible by public transport.
              They rave about the Gold Coast on here. It would not be for me given the location.

Did anyone here get the setanta for 1 quid deal this year who did the same last year? I just tried to do it online and got an error which was about as helpful as Ebola, and I'm just wondering if it's because I did it last year too and not eligible? I could ring and ask but don't want to really.
              I think its just for new customers.

Sun holiday destination? 2 weeks at some stage from November -> End of Jan.

Need a beach and a place with no phones / internet / news if possible!

Just been told by the landlord that I've to get out at end of month as my contract is up and due to the problems he had with the lads i lived with he is flushing the "old guard" out of the gaff.

Apparently I'm going to get a good reference due to being a great tenant

This at a time when I'm looking for a new job and therefore not sure where I want to live next is a bit of a pain in the arse

Or the kick up the arse I needed dependent on how homeless I am on the 1st of October/

Yes vote possibly good for Ireland if banks/fund managers decide they can't stay in Scotland. Combine with Brexit for the wet dream scenario.
                    haven't some financial institutions already made murmurings about moving out of London if further political drift from Europe occurs?

Sun holiday destination? 2 weeks at some stage from November -> End of Jan.

Need a beach and a place with no phones / internet / news if possible!
                      A map of the indian ocean, close your eyes and stick a pin in, visit the nearest semi-decent spot.

Just been told by the landlord that I've to get out at end of month as my contract is up and due to the problems he had with the lads i lived with he is flushing the "old guard" out of the gaff.

Apparently I'm going to get a good reference due to being a great tenant

This at a time when I'm looking for a new job and therefore not sure where I want to live next is a bit of a pain in the arse

Or the kick up the arse I needed dependent on how homeless I am on the 1st of October/
                        Do you work in a pub in Fulham?

Near

Near
                                What she called?

Why?

Why?
                                    Will go get myself kicked out of it on Saturday.

Ya well I'l a... er... aaah... check if im working and get back o ya

haven't some financial institutions already made murmurings about moving out of London if further political drift from Europe occurs?
                                        Fairly empty threats atm but potential for interesting shenanigans depending on the stupidity of the pledges that Cameron might make to protect his right flank from UKIP in the next election cycle.

Backed 40-43% Yes vote in the Scottish thingy @ 11/2.

re: werewolf analysis

hi

Looking forward to reading The Leftovers spoilers, good crazy finale. Boardwalk was decent

Have it lined up for later, Leftovers. Really need to get back into Boardwalk.

Chef any good you know ?

Think TD thought it was good, couldn't get into it myself and turned it off

Fairly empty threats atm but potential for interesting shenanigans depending on the stupidity of the pledges that Cameron might make to protect his right flank from UKIP in the next election cycle.
                                                  Labour are a certainty to be the next party in power for this reason. Cameron is like John McCain at this point - can't distance himself from his scary base without losing them, can't pander to them without losing the swing voters.

Think TD thought it was good, couldn't get into it myself and turned it off
                                                    Might give it a miss then, that fellows taste is very strange...

re: werewolf analysis

what are you having for tea hitch?

Sons of Anarchy back tonight for the final season. Really looking forward to it. I wonder who'll make it out alive after the finale. Tonight's episode is 75 minutes long

What is Delph playing at? Any sort of a challenge now and he's off. Even the first yellow was crazy stuff and if he made any contact in that last challenge he was gone.

Welbeck mixing the sublime and ridiculous again.

What is Delph playing at? Any sort of a challenge now and he's off. Even the first yellow was crazy stuff and if he made any contact in that last challenge he was gone.

Welbeck just Welbecked your Sterling bet. Sigh.

Labour are a certainty to be the next party in power for this reason. Cameron is like John McCain at this point - can't distance himself from his scary base without losing them, can't pander to them without losing the swing voters.
                                                                Interesting. What odds do you make Cameron to be next PM?

Last edited by Hitchhiker's Guide To...; 08-09-14, 20:15.

Miliband is slight fav 5/6 vs evens on PP. Says a lot about the depth of Brit politics that someone like Miliband can be ahead of the current PM.

General polls say Labour, and hung parliament is surely going the way of Labour too - SNP / Plaid / SDLP / probably LibDems as coalition buddies. Plus the minor threat of UKIP hobbling Tories in key target seats. Focus on brexit in campaigning to scare away marginal voters.

Seems decent odds for Miliband really. Which once again says a lot about the depth of Brit politics. Can't understand how they didn't go for Dave Miliband as the only news story would be whether he'd get 95% or 100% of the votes cast in next GE given Cameron's dismalness and fat face.

Everyone on the edge of their seats about what you had for tea and you are talkin' politics.

Lets see how the aul BBV curse is working.

Can Sweden and Slovenia please score now or in the next ~15mins.

If Scotland votes for independence then surely labour are handicapped more in a general election as they have about 40 seats there to the tories 1 don't they?

Chef any good you know ?
                                                                                  Give it a shot, soundtrack is excellent.

Miliband is slight fav 5/6 vs evens on PP. Says a lot about the depth of Brit politics that someone like Miliband can be ahead of the current PM.

General polls say Labour, and hung parliament is surely going the way of Labour too - SNP / Plaid / SDLP / probably LibDems as coalition buddies. Plus the minor threat of UKIP hobbling Tories in key target seats. Focus on brexit in campaigning to scare away marginal voters.

Seems decent odds for Miliband really. Which once again says a lot about the depth of Brit politics. Can't understand how they didn't go for Dave Miliband as the only news story would be whether he'd get 95% or 100% of the votes cast in next GE given Cameron's dismalness and fat face.

My almost 87 year old Grandmother is a staunch Labour supporter and met Miliband recently, made the local papers etc and she was invited to Tea at Downing Street if he gets in, she was over the moon. Will give her the will to live for a few more years as she is heavily involved in Politics for the elderly. She was asked to represent the Old people of Paisley. Good on her at that age is all I say.

Loved the Leftovers finale

chef is very good.
                                                                                        will watch the leftovers later

My almost 87 year old Grandmother is a staunch Labour supporter and met Miliband recently, made the local papers etc and she was invited to Tea at Downing Street if he gets in, she was over the moon. Will give her the will to live for a few more years as she is heavily involved in Politics for the elderly. She was asked to represent the Old people of Paisley. Good on her at that age is all I say.
                                                                                          What are they going to have?

How much money roughly would I be looking at to replace a screen on a laptop?

Depends on the colour

ukraine goalie scored and got disallowed

What are they going to have?

England just qualified for the Euros.

Won't affect the 2016 elections though. But yeah long-term they're going to have to suck up a bit more to the home counties.
                                                                                                      Surely if Scotland vote yes in 10 days time they won't be voting in a UK general election in 2016? I have no knowledge of this by the way, just going on the 'surely they wont do that' premise.

International goals count for dice vs Emmet?

Manuel & Amalia plays Nothing else matters. Violin and classical guitar. www.musicaceremoniasgaliciaduo.com

Depends on the colour
                                                                                                            The screen has alot of colours right now

sorta laptop?
                                                                                                              broken ones on adverts.ie for parts might do a job.

Have an acer I have been meaning to throw up forever, hard drive is fucked, screen goot.

International goals count for dice vs Emmet?
                                                                                                                Nah

sorta laptop?
                                                                                                                  broken ones on adverts.ie for parts might do a job.

Have an acer I have been meaning to throw up forever, hard drive is fucked, screen goot.
                                                                                                                  Sony Vaoi. 3 years old but still works fine.

I'm gonna bring it in to a computer repair shop tomorrow to see what how much it costs.

I'm sure the acer one would do a job. You in?

pretty sure 100+, prob not woth sinking that into a 3 year old laptop

I'm sure the acer one would do a job. You in?
                                                                                                                        I have no idea how to switch screens from one laptop to another.

pretty sure 100+, prob not woth sinking that into a 3 year old laptop
                                                                                                                        Ya that's what I though.

I broke my vaio screen a few months ago, ordered from here and just changed myself,
                                                                                                                          tis easy, any knob who can follow a youtube video can do it

We stock brand new, genuine Sony Vaio replacement screens. Browse our list of replacement Sony Vaio screens to find the screen that best meets your needs.