Arsenal getting shown up a bit by Besiktas here and lucky to be 0-0. Alexis has been in a great position 3-4 times but hasn't been able to find that killer pass yet (no thanks to the guys in the box tho!) Still waiting for him to sparkle so hopefully in the 2nd half.

Copenhagen v Leverkusen game on the other hand. 6 shots on target in the first half and 5 goals!

I think the real Pasta is boycotting the site while his doppelgänger is around.
        What's the difference?

Did he ever pay back the money he actually borrowed from numerous people?
          I think any debts he had with people should be private gambling and bad debts go hand in hand.
          No harm giving him abuse for the fantasy football especially as he always tried to take the high moral ground.

Guess the game.

What's the difference?
                Dunno really, without their post counts I don't think I could tell the difference tbh.

Poor Rasta, chap never says boo to anybody.

I think any debts he had with people should be private gambling and bad debts go hand in hand.
                  No harm giving him abuse for the fantasy football especially as he always tried to take the high moral ground.
                  True, it was just that they were previously brought up in the Poker Testimonial thread by the loaners themselves.

Not 100% sure how to read your post. Gonna stick a full stop after 'private' and presume it's 2 sentences

I lent Danny money to pay his rent one month when i got a sob story from him about not being able to pay it, and then maybe stupid and gullible at the time, but i also staked him another €300 to set up another ipoker account to play some small stakes MTTs to try and get a decent score for himself, which he played about €150 of and did a bunk with the rest.

Guess the game.

Connect 4.

Guess the game.

GTA

Guess the game.

I spy

Guess the game.

Pot Limit Omaha.

Up in Dublin today with the niece and entered a competition for a new tractor due to some muck she was listening to on the radio. Fingers crossed!

In other news....love these crazy bastards

"Man in £300 dinghy rescued after trying to sail to America "

A sailor was rescued five miles off the coast of Dorset last night – after attempting to sail to America in a 14ft dinghy.

Guess the game.

I was gonna say kerbs. Then I realised it was a gif.

Dunno really, without their post counts I don't think I could tell the difference tbh.

Poor Rasta, chap never says boo to anybody.
                                    Lottie always was a bully tbf.

Originally posted by BobSloane View Post
                                      Up in Dublin today with the niece and entered a competition for a new tractor due to some muck she was listening to on the radio. Fingers crossed!

http://www.breakingnews.ie/world/man...ca-639429.html
                                      Good luck man.

The brains of marketing are depending on you.

Everytime I look up from the computer to the muted Arsenal Besiktas game some Besiktas player is doing a really shit shot from 30 yards, bouncing off the first Arsenal guy, and falling to the next Besiktas player who does a really shit shot from 30 yards.

Originally posted by BobSloane View Post

http://www.breakingnews.ie/world/man...ca-639429.html
                                          Ha, that could easily be a WWN piece.

Stop dissing the Rose ye cnuts, although it hasn't been the same since the Dome was an actual tent. Ahhh the memories.

proxykat.eu is gone is it? I haven't been able to access it for the last few days. Is there another kat alternative? I have the pirate bay proxy thing, but would like kat as well.
                                              This doesn't need any proxy and is pretty well stocked with content - http://www.rlsbb.com/

Is BrianByrne still minting it in poker? Or indeed BrianByrne himself can answer this if he's reading!
                                                he may well be minting it but appears to be living in the 1970s where the realms of electronic monies are concerned

Katproxy.com

I'm a painter & decorator.
                                                    and a good one! Recommended.

Stop dissing the Rose ye cnuts, although it hasn't been the same since the Dome was an actual tent. Ahhh the memories.
                                                      The dome is still a tent

grisly story from a journalist who managed to get embedded with the Islamic State.
                                                        The comments below are almost as scary.

I see their friends in Hamas are a bit bored so decided to kick off rocketing again too today. Can't be outdone by the competition.

Does anything happen in Tralee for the rest of the week. From memory it used to be a 5 or 6 day festival with a decentish few cards starting from the Wednesday at Tralee racecourse (closed now, built on?).

Does anything happen in Tralee for the rest of the week.

Nice of the Israelis to not take the opportunity to kill more kids. Oh wait... But sure she was already two years old and as we can both attest, two year old girls are fcking terrorists if not given enough Peppa
                                                                What about the Hamas geniuses that started firing rockets again breaking the ceasefire?
                                                                Ffs wake up and at least blame the real perputrators the blood of the 100s of dead in gaza are on there hands.

Nice of the Israelis to not take the opportunity to kill more kids. Oh wait... But sure she was already two years old and as we can both attest, two year old girls are fcking terrorists if not given enough Peppa
                                                                    Also doubt the overlords would lie any kids playing with Peppa she being a pig and all allah forbids it.
                                                                    Probably kill the kid as an example.

Not BBV's best day.

Thank God for PasTa.

*their

Was she firing the rockets? My two year old is in the next room dreaming about having a kinder egg tomorrow, maybe they're different in Gaza though
                                                                          Well of course not but the gimps firing them are in an urban areas and know full well what will happen with retaliatory strikes its an unfair and collective punishment but Hamas know that and obv dont care.

Your a professor if you wanted to stop israel firing bombs into your country what would you do?
                                                                          Keep firing rockets? or stop firing?
                                                                          It shows how much of a fuck up the government of gaza has become when they have little support from the arab league.

Can ye not just agree that both the Palestinians and the Israelis are cunts?

She's also brown and so would probably eventually come over here to claim benefits and take our jobs
                                                                              Ah here just cos your missus got up the duff to get a visa by marriage does not mean the whole world is at it.

I agree both sets of clowns dont eat bacon.

They're all semites.

This makes you anti-semitic.

You are a Bad Man.

Pretty upset with the 'Pastoral Care team' at Tallaght Hospital, sending out a letter addressed to my mother, offering their 'deepest sympathy on the death of James'.

Ffs it's less than 2 years since she died in the same hospital. How difficult would it have been to check that out?

They're all semites.

This makes you anti-semitic.

You are a Bad Man.
                                                                                      They should extend that fence they have over there to cover the whole region, build it higher and take away their means of leaving the fenced in area.

Last edited by Hitchhiker's Guide To...; 19-08-14, 21:31.

Hopefully you send them to find Francesco and not O'Malley.

Pretty upset with the 'Pastoral Care team' at Tallaght Hospital, sending out a letter addressed to my mother, offering their 'deepest sympathy on the death of James'.

Ffs it's less than 2 years since she died in the same hospital. How difficult would it have been to check that out?
                                                                                              That's awful I hope you contacted them and gave them a good bollicking over that.

This Philadelphia rose interview going well, she's gone from 11/2 to 4/6 in the last five mins.

Galway ftw @ 50s

Hitch, thanks for the heads up ages ago re: Google Hangouts and Google Drive. It really is amazing tech, and free! I don't care if they're taking my personal info in exchange, it's worth it.

More difficult than you think as most of them are coming into the job in their 60's and are just getting the hang of the oul computers. They dont do it from memory.
                                                                                                      Last edited by rounders123; 19-08-14, 22:01.

Holidaylettings.co.uk / Tripadvisor question

When we went on our holiday to Devon we booked an apartment that had a £50 damage deposit to be paid. Once we left the apartment we received an e-mail from holiday lettings to say one thing we don't need to worry about is getting back the damage deposit and it would be refunded in 10 days if the owner reports no damage.

I was in contact with the owner since and I asked her which way the deposit was refunded and she said paypal. She said not to worry on that account as she signalled there was no problem and it would be refunded.

We left the apartment on the 2nd of August and haven't received it back yet. I emailed her and asked about it and she has failed to answer.

What is my play? or do I write it off?

I got a right go at one of those sanctimonious pricks last year when they came around for the third time having been told in no uncertain terms to GTFO twice already when the brother was in ICU.
                                                                                                          A couple of days later when he was being brought out of ICU the same oul wan as I'd had a go at saw us leaving and had the bare faces cheek to make a comment on how it 'must have been all the prayers that saw him through'. I was enraged enough that my instinct was to grab her by the throat and strangle her but I managed to restrain myself and just turned around to the ICU nurse said something along the lines of ' Will you tell Dr Murphy and her team that they can all go home, it was the prayers that did it'

Way back must be 20 years ago when a friend of mine was dying there they came in and gave him the last rites against his specific stated wishes, caused huge upset at the time.

What is my play? or do I write it off?
                                                                                                            If you paid by paypal initially you can open a dispute provided you are within the 45 day window from the initial point of payment.

If not you could try your credit card company.

That's awful I hope you contacted them and gave them a good bollicking over that.
                                                                                                              Ah, I try to avoid interactions with priests and such, as I can end up ranting like a total mental case.

I got a right go at one of those sanctimonious pricks last year when they came around for the third time having been told in no uncertain terms to GTFO twice already when the brother was in ICU.
                                                                                                              I was more bothered that they haven't got some kind of flag to indicate that the addressee is already dead.

First time checking in properly in awhile............

sickpuppy........

sigh.

Ah here just cos your missus got up the duff to get a visa by marriage does not mean the whole world is at it.
                                                                                                                  If some random newbie made this comment they would be perma banned and rightly so.

Permabanned really report the post if its hurtful to you.

lads any chance you could do a brother a favour and stop with the quoting...

I have this done for a reason as should you all

lads any chance you could do a brother a favour and stop with the quoting...

I have this done for a reason as should you all
                                                                                                                        dont really like being told what to do

Its not hurtful to me in the slightest, it's just insulting and unnecessary.