More people should quote that photo

Complete shite.

In other news, inspired by KevIrl and Satnav:
      I gave up on the Mooju. Just can't get a regular supply. Reminds me of speed back in the day, though that wasn't really a supply problem, more a quandary of when you wanted to stop.

cunts.

Wankers.

Shitehawks

Gently remove the your tampons boys.

Congrats to Mugabe on another victory.

Dickheads

Unpleasant gentlemen

I gave up on the Mooju. Just can't get a regular supply. Reminds me of speed back in the day, though that wasn't really a supply problem, more a quandary of when you wanted to stop.
                    Superquinn were doing two for 2.50 last week.
                    Never saw it in the UK so far.

Teshco have it continuously nah?

Dickheads
                      Imagining if some people actually had dicks on their heads. I'm guessing they'd probably be hat wearers

Just noticed my ESPN is gone so I can't watch the UFC on the telly box. BT wankers

Imagining if some people actually had dicks on their heads. I'm guessing they'd probably be hat wearers
                          You would have a field day lol

Superquinn were doing two for 2.50 last week.
                            Never saw it in the UK so far.

Teshco have it continuously nah?
                            My local Tesco has fridge space for I think 16 cartons of strawberry, and chocolate each. The chocolate one is usually empty. Should really hassle Avonmore about it.

Anyone ever eaten elephant?

Or lion's?

Just noticed my ESPN is gone so I can't watch the UFC on the telly box. BT wankers
                                I think it has switched to Setanta 1 now with the buy out

Anything unrelated to elephants is irrelephant.

Or lion's?

I'm surprised the animal took it lion down.

Or lion's?

Cheaper to shoot a person.

Be grand if these idiots trying to shoot them.

Rigger, Dick and I were simply using those pics to demonstrate that they'd never be there so long if Deadlyparrot was an admin. It's a kind of an internet dirty protest.
                                      Last edited by Icarus152; 03-08-13, 20:18.

Rigger, Mick and I were simply using those pics to demonstrate that they'd never be there so long if Deadlyparrot was an admin. It's a kind of an internet dirty protest.
                                        Please don't use my real name on the internetz.

That YouTube to mp3 thing is class when you think about it.

Haven't been this excited since the time I discovered napster.

Napster, now that was truly mind=blown, I nearly exploded with the excitement of it, any song you could name, half an hour later you were listening to it.

Before that it was having to wait until the weekend to go into town and trawl through Abbey Discs. I loved that too though, something special lost and something special gained I suppose.

Mad how quick technology moves on, now if I haven't got a song within three seconds of hitting download I'm asking questions.

My local Tesco has fridge space for I think 16 cartons of strawberry, and chocolate each. The chocolate one is usually empty. Should really hassle Avonmore about it.
                                            Can someone tell me a way on this site to hassle Avonmore on their chocolate milk distribution policies? http://www.avonmore.ie/

Not sure what you mean but there is a contact us button on the bottom.. -> http://www.avonmore.ie/contact-us/

Think most of us have been using jdownloader to get stuff off yotube for some time now.

A few weeks ago at work it was announced we were going on a three day week for a few months. Myself and another guy- Niall - were out working in a different area that week. There was a meeting scheduled for later in the day that someone representing each area had to go to with any questions from the people in that area. The guy representing this place was a very serious german called Patrick. We barely knew the guy tbh. There was 8 or 9 of us standing around in a circle and Patrick was taking questions from people and writing them down. He gets as far as Niall.

Patrick - Niall, any questions.
                                                  Niall - Ummm...Would you rather have a penis on your forehead or no penis at all?

Patrick stared at him for 10 or 15 seconds like he was making sure he hadn't misheard or lost something in translation and then just said ok anybody any more questions?. Nobody laughed or anything. Inside I was almost crying with laughter

Think most of us have been using jdownloader to get stuff off yotube for some time now.
                                                    I'm brand new to this, how easy is jdownloader?

Surely it can't be easier than that link I posted earlier?

I can't drink chocolate milk, I lactose genes required to digest it.

Mia found a baby injured bird this morning. I gave her kitchen paper and told her scoop it up and bring it into me . wasnt in good shape, broken wing etc. So put it in a shoe box with a towel and rang the vet ( this is my second time rescuing birds) vet was closed but gave me number for animal rescue centre, phone off. So Mia suggested taking it to pet world ( good thinking!!!) as they would have worms to feed it ( had no interest in the bit of banana I gave it ) lol. dropped it anyway and spoke to a nice chap there who said it didnt look good but he would try and get some food into it . So hopefully will be grand. We will call back on monday

Someone post a win gif please. Preferably smug win but whatever

There must be another forum based game like WW out there? Something different.

Went to the bog with the father today to bring home a load of turf. Fairly remote as you can imagine. Two car loads of people pull up on the road about 2-300 yards from where we were. They all get out and stand in a group with one guy talking to the rest. Then a woman and a kid aged 7 or 8 walk down to where myself and the auld lad are. Lovely day for the bog the woman says. We agree. We're after driving up from Cork she says. Then she pulls out some newsletter and starts going on about Timothy and the end of days. Feckin Jehovah Witnesses - in the bog!

Haven't been this excited since the time I discovered napster.
                                                                LOL @ ripping mp3's from YT

You're way behind the curve on this, Spotify and the likes are where its at now.

I'm brand new to this, how easy is jdownloader?

Surely it can't be easier than that link I posted earlier?
                                                                  Didn't originally get it with youtube in mind. But if you stick a youtube link into it it just downloads everything. Then you can choose what resolution/file size to keep.

Mia found a baby injured bird this morning. I gave her kitchen paper and told her scoop it up and bring it into me . wasnt in good shape, broken wing etc. So put it in a shoe box with a towel and rang the vet ( this is my second time rescuing birds) vet was closed but gave me number for animal rescue centre, phone off. So Mia suggested taking it to pet world ( good thinking!!!) as they would have worms to feed it ( had no interest in the bit of banana I gave it ) lol. dropped it anyway and spoke to a nice chap there who said it didnt look good but he would try and get some food into it . So hopefully will be grand. We will call back on monday
                                                                    when I was 9 I was at the cousins' farm and there was a crow caught in a metal clasp in a trailer. It was screaming and sounded in agony. I was told to go up to the house to get the gun to put the bird out of its misery.

found a injured crow in the garden about a year ago and same crack drove to the vet with it. didnt have a gun handy in fairness lol

Don't fucking drop it.

@lazare this is a handy yoke , Chanel uses it all the time

The Internet isn't just for sharing pictures of cats. It's also handy for social networking, search, backing up files into the cloud, broadcasting a live stream on Facebook or YouTube, and sharing files. Find the tools to empower you to navigate the Internet efficiently, safely, and securely.

Is there anything to be said for another facebook campaign?

Originally posted by mdoug
                                                                              this site is possibly the best of all the lot though
                                                                              [NSFW="http://meatspin.cc"][/NSFW]
                                                                              nsfw as porn stuff on the side and all
                                                                              WTF did I just click? a guy flapping his dick around or some shit? Bit tardy with the old NSFW tags there.

You're way behind the curve on this, Spotify and the likes are where its at now.
                                                                                For my shame I still haven't got around to checking out Spotify.

Utorrent, proxybay obv.

WTF did I just click? a guy flapping his dick around or some shit? Bit tardy with the old NSFW tags there.
                                                                                    shhh, I wanted loads more to click it

Did you just bite your tongue on ImmersionGate?

repost

For my shame I still haven't got around to checking out Spotify.
                                                                                        They charge, it seems.

shhh, I wanted loads more to click it
                                                                                          They'll bring the hammer down on you, just saying.

don't be an idiot mdoug

holy fuck there is worse there , jaysus the eel one is puke material altogether

why do I click on these things

btw someone asked earlier for an alternative to mafia/ww
                                                                                                -> http://dragonmtn.com/index.php?topic=785.0
                                                                                                personally can't make sense of it but someone here might
                                                                                                not porn I promise

edit:
                                                                                                it actually looks very simple on the above link - I looked at this one first and just saw a clusterfuck of new info and didn't bother -> http://www.quartertothree.com/game-t...p/t-68456.html
                                                                                                Last edited by mdoug; 03-08-13, 21:13.

They charge, it seems.
                                                                                                  I pay for all my music. Download from iTunes for the most part, but there's a lot of stuff I want that's just not available there, remixes, edits and that.

Actually, can someone with a Spotify account search for 'The Pointer Sisters - Send Him back (Pilooski re-edit)'

I'd be interested to see if it shows up, would definitely sway me if such a hard to get track is there.

I pay for all my music. Download from iTunes for the most part, but there's a lot of stuff I want that's just not available there, remixes, edits and that.

very minus ev

LOL OUT FUCKING LOUD!!!!

So Mia suggested taking it to pet world ( good thinking!!!) as they would have worms to feed it ( had no interest in the bit of banana I gave it ) lol. dropped it anyway and spoke to a nice chap there who said it didnt look good but he would try and get some food into it . So hopefully will be grand. We will call back on monday

Actually, can someone with a Spotify account search for 'The Pointer Sisters - Send Him back (Pilooski re-edit)'

I'd be interested to see if it shows up, would definitely sway me if such a hard to get track is there.
                                                                                                            that song is on this

Disc 3

very minus ev
                                                                                                              It's +ev for me. For me though value is little to do with money.

I'm well aware I can download any artists entire back catalogue in a few minutes for free.

That's boring to me.

Discovering stuff slowly and savouring it is what does it for me. I spend about ten or twenty euro a month so it's pretty much unnoticeable.

Plus, I like the idea of supporting an artist, whether the bulk of my 99c goes to a record company or not.

That's not it.

That's the original, cracker too but not the edit I was after, I bought that last week, but it was only teasing me.

I posted the version a couple of pages back.

That's not it.

That's the original, cracker too but not the edit I was after, I bought that last week, but it was only teasing me.

I posted the version a couple of pages back.
                                                                                                                  scroll down tis here

its on you tube so why not use you tube downloader which converts it to mp3 in mins?

It's +ev for me. For me though value is little to do with money.

I'm well aware I can download any artists entire back catalogue in a few minutes for free.

That's boring to me.

Discovering stuff slowly and savouring it is what does it for me. I spend about ten or twenty euro a month so it's pretty much unnoticeable.

Plus, I like the idea of supporting an artist, whether the bulk of my 99c goes to a record company or not.
                                                                                                                    To be fair I actually go to a lot of local gigs/bands in Dublin and spend a tenner on a tshirt/cd regularly and I could get their stuff for free too I just want to support them etc so I get what you mean - I just don't wanna give itunes etc even more money the stubborn fecker I am

queenoffreebies

pay for fuck all if I can get away with it

scroll down tis here

its on you tube so why not use you tube downloader which converts it to mp3 in mins?
                                                                                                                        That was the whole point of my earlier post, I found a program that converts instantly. Minutes? Pffftt

so whats the problem then smarty hole !