Rigger is the most normal person on this Forum in real life, shur tis mad Ted

Jesus that song is pretty full on.
    Bit of french thrown in for Shrap.

well as 40something isn't here to play his 80s music, i'll be your DJ for a while. one of the greatest classics!!!

finds fiver in the account!

One last hand she says, gonna play any two she says! be up in a minute she says

Music video by St Germain performing Sure Thing. (P) 2000 Primary Society /EMI Music France/Bandits

8/17 in in 3500 field. i'm using my one time please!!!

GLGLGLGLGLGL

bah 12th for $60, 1.2k up top, ridiculously steep

jaysus that is top heavy

Fuck poker.

Guess I'll just save for that guitar, like normal folk do.

shur tis only lovely to hear himself snoring through the Antique pine painted floored boards once again

better go join him !

Nite

nite all............

Not exactly 5am music, but I'm working tonight and busy as fuck so I need the energy:

Unofficial video for The Tuss "Rushup I Bank 12" found on the 'Rushup Edge' release on Rephlex Records.

Hi people

I reckon if there was a God he would have the best of Enya played on loop for people Q'ing to get into his heaven.

That and hash.

Lotsa hash.

God would be a hippy.

I reckon god would be a serious acoustic guitarist too.

The kind that wouldn't ruin a session.

What a lad god would be if he existed.

Gianfranco Zola is God actually

I reckon if there was a God he would have the best of Enya played on loop for people Q'ing to get into his heaven.

That and hash.

Lotsa hash.

God would be a hippy.
                                      Don't know about the God question.

What makes you sure there's an Enya?

Its a cosy 34 degrees on the thermometer outside.
                                        Last edited by Angry-Ball; 27-10-12, 07:24.

Its a cosy 34 degrees on the thermometer outside.
                                          Stick it back in the oven for an hour or two, you'll get food poisoning if you eat it now.

jaysus that is top heavy
                                            That seems good for stars tbh. 1st usually pays 22/23 times more than 12th in most of their tournaments. Really need to be hitting FTs on stars to make any decent monies or to make playing the games seem worthwhile!

right, BBV decision making time.

do I

a) go to the pub and watch football,
                                              b) go to a games convention in town, and have a few beers,
                                              c) stay at home, play computer games

someone roll a dice to decide.

also, down in lolcork next wednesday evening. recommendations for a good game?

do I

Rolled dice got a 6 then 5.....hope that helps

Anyone know how to get rid of that PC tools virus? The one that keeps popping up, telling you your computer is basically riddled.. Getting pretty annoying now. Scanned it with Malwarebytes a few times and it's not detecting it. Did the Microsoft Security Essentials scan too and it didn't find it either. MY internet is disconnecting on the hour, every hour.. Might be down to that too.
                                                  PM sent

Rolled dice got a 6 then 5.....hope that helps
                                                    games convention it is then, I was doing a 1-3, 2-5, 4-6 assignation.

That seems good for stars tbh. 1st usually pays 22/23 times more than 12th in most of their tournaments. Really need to be hitting FTs on stars to make any decent monies or to make playing the games seem worthwhile!
                                                      Just sucks navigating your way through a massive field for 4 hours and getting so close to some decent cash only to bust for 60 bucks

Halloween sorted

do I

PM sent.

Just saw this on FB, last seen only a walk away from where I live. Hope the poor girl is ok.

on Another note Drank a full botttle of Wine last night. Omfg I am absolutely dying today. How I used to drink a bottle several nights a week is beyond me.

The brilliant Abominable Dr. Phibes with Vincent Price is about to start on MGM HD (325 on UPC) followed by the absurd Blacula (with one of the best blaxploitation funk sound tracks around).

Worth setting record for if you're not around and fancy some camp 70s horror in glorious technicolour HD at some point later.

Just saw this on FB, last seen only a walk away from where I live. Hope the poor girl is ok.

on Another note Drank a full botttle of Wine last night. Omfg I am absolutely dying today. How I used to drink a bottle several nights a week is beyond me.
                                                                It's mad how much your tolerance level will change. I remember when I went on Erasmus getting to the stage at the end of the year where it was fairly normal to drink a 700ml bottle of rum 5 nights a week.

Primark just rang asking me to come for an interview next Tuesday. Think its for work over the Xmas period! never rains but it pours

Originally posted by carlop View Post
                                                                    It's mad how much your tolerance level will change. I remember when I went on Erasmus getting to the stage at the end of the year where it was fairly normal to drink a 700ml bottle of rum 5 nights a week.
                                                                    I dunno has being off the smokes much to do with it, plus I have a nice bit of weight lost. All factors I supose. I more or less passed out on the couch with the pup lying beside me licking my face. Fecking dying I am!

Question for BBV,

I used to make lots of mix tapes back in the olden days. These days I seem to get most of my new music from listening to phantom or from recommendations here and then adding them to a new youtube playlist.

Is there anyway I can download these youtube playlists as audio files so I can put on my phone/mp3 player?

jdownloader or youtubetomp3.com

On this day in 1904 the price of travelling on the new york subway doubled from a nickel to a dime.

another bit of useless information

spose I should enjoy the time I have left in Ireland. Definitely wont be staying around here when I qualify

http://www.irishtimes.com/newspaper/...325773964.html

Am I the only person around here that loves interviews! Cant wait for Tuesday lol

That and hash.

Lotsa hash.

God would be a hippy.
                                                                                I reckon god would be a serious acoustic guitarist too.

The kind that wouldn't ruin a session.

What a lad god would be if he existed.
                                                                                Gianfranco Zola is God actually

Say more things.
                                                                                Would you be willing to partake in a CHD existential well?

edit: Link
                                                                                Last edited by Lord Sir Banter; 27-10-12, 13:55.

jdownloader or youtubetomp3.com
                                                                                  Thanks, but I have jdownloader and I can't get it to work.. I see I have 916 updates pending on Jdownloader so will do those first and see if it works after that

EDIT: awesome it worked!
                                                                                  Last edited by RBBlogger; 27-10-12, 13:25. Reason: it worked!

Am I the only person around here that loves interviews! Cant wait for Tuesday lol
                                                                                    I dread them, am almost in a panic before I go in then as soon as I step in the door the nervousness disappears and I'm totally comfortable. V strange

Originally posted by carlop View Post
                                                                                      Amen.

Not lying when I say there wasnt a day gone by when I didnt have at least 3 cans of beer in 'Nam.

We used to keep a tab on the island for the vietnamese staff to keep track of all our freebies and for myself one day (7am or so til 3am the next morning) my record was 23 cans of beer (330ml), a bottle (700ml) of vodka and 30 odd shots including rum, tequila, vodka and some gin and tonics.

Bearing in mind the vodka was prob a lot weaker but I still wish I was exaggerating.

Now... I reckon Id be in a bad way on minimal alcohol.

there wasnt a day gone by when I didnt have at least 3 cans of beer in 'Nam.
                                                                                        Did you leave any buddies lying face down in the muck?

I dread them, am almost in a panic before I go in then as soon as I step in the door the nervousness disappears and I'm totally comfortable. V strange
                                                                                          I go in and I never leave lol nearly end up interviewing the interviewer!!

@samjones69: Fans are going in fancy dress to the Etihad today. It must be for Halloween, but I dont think dressing up as a light blue seat is that scary

Skyfall is decent enough, better than the last couple of attempts anyway.

first funny John terry celebrating pic i've seen in ages. wp that man

Did they say c u next Tue?

Yeah why

Shower beer!

Leinster looking like best team in Europe for the first time this season. This could be a cricket score.

Shower beer!
                                                                                                            that there is the sign of a classy gent.

That's BOD fucked.

Shower beer!
                                                                                                                Install one of these

That's BOD fucked.
                                                                                                                  bbv'd imo. Sigh.

Still, bonus point done after 25 minutes. Acceptable.

Cardiff are shocking!

Not many teams could live with Leinster in this form.

Install one of these
                                                                                                                        https://www.shakoolie.com/
                                                                                                                        That's 25 quid that could be spent on moar shower beers.
                                                                                                                        Pretty neat.

Healy is definitely the best prop I've ever seen for scoring tries.