so much for the welsh anthem at Cardiff

lets go wales

Cuthbert to score first and wales to win.

Come on Wales!!!

Ashton and Hartley are such dislikeable pricks

let Wales win this with a last minute drop goal pls

this is good already

my other wish for the game is that a lot of the mediocre English players get exposed as such and removed from Lions consideration

Ashton and Hartley are such dislikeable pricks

let Wales win this with a last minute drop goal pls
              They need to win by 7 to leave england with nothing.

Add Farrell jnr to that list. Nasty piece of work so far. Really hope he grows out of it.

England 2.1 on Betfair is huge

this is great stuff, proper entertainment (complete opposite of our snoozefest)

Wales blowing England off the pitch thus far

Great game so far. Amazing atmosphere too.

Farrell to win this for England

Lions team to contains five english, seven welsh, two scots and one token irishman.

England 2.1 on Betfair is huge
                      are we watching the same game?

I'd be looking at the way the tournament has been playing out - scrum is letting England down badly so far.

Tualangi and Ashton will score tries.

I'd be looking at the way the tournament has been playing out - scrum is letting England down badly so far.

Tualangi and Ashton will score tries.
                          Does not compute.

well, he can have 2.22 now

This is great stuff

Shane Williams is awful in the co-comm slot. Enjoyable game thus far

This is great stuff
                                  some tap tackle by Brown in fairness

This pace cant last for 80 can it??

finally a decent game of rugby

Farrell is playing shit

Starting to feel van Persie was a massive waste of money

Originally posted by Fullof..It View Post
                                            Ah heyor.

Steve Walsh just loved being on camera.

Originally posted by Fullof..It View Post
                                                Fantasy football related bbv reverso?

Surely Ashton is out of line there.

Cuthbert!!!!!!

EngLOLand

Game over. Wales win the championship, right?

12/1...

Cypriots are really getting shafted in their bailout deal. Up to 9.9% deposit tax for normal citizens is disgraceful.

Originally posted by TomD View Post
                                                              Game over. Wales win the championship, right?
                                                              Hopefully have played some decent rugby since there horror 40 mins against us.

Such a unhealthy dislike of England in this country, people can claim it's just a playing style issue but it obv goes deeper than that. Funny that we the independent nation always seem to play with an inferiority complex against England whereas Wales raise their game against them.
                                                                Last edited by The Situation; 16-03-13, 18:22.

What time powers shops close today at?

Some stuff by Wales, wp.

Such a unhealthy dislike of England in this country, people can claim it's just a playing style issue but it obv goes deeper than that. Funny that we the independent nation always seem to play with an inferiority complex against England whereas Wales raise their game against them.
                                                                      We have the upper hand last few years over england.

They always have a few horribly arrogant detestable fuckers like Ashton Lawes and Hartley.

Wow Wales- class.

I always support the England cricket team. I don't like the rugby team because they play boring perecentage rugby.

Cuthburt to hold as solo top try scorer pleeeeease

phenomenal try

Sensational from Wales. Well deserved.

Whatever the welsh lads say before their matches we really need. So many years when on paper they shoul d finish 3rd or forth but end up with the championship.

Unreal passion and hey play so well for each other.

Its amazing how often England have bottled the grand slam.

LOL, pity that didnt hit Walsh

England must feel like shit

The Welsh have just saved the Lions Tour.

Its amazing how often England have bottled the grand slam.
                                                                                            This is not a grand slam side. Wouldn't begrudge them the tournament win, but a grand slam would ve left a bitter taste. Great game and hungriest team is winning.

Whatever the welsh lads say before their matches we really need. So many years when on paper they shoul d finish 3rd or forth but end up with the championship.

Whats this rubbish?
                                                                                              They have excellent players.
                                                                                              Priestlands injury has been a blessing.
                                                                                              And they play with real pride and more importantly are well coached.

Adam Jones is a disruptive srummager comapre our scrum halves?
                                                                                              Welsh forwards can link with the backs and can actually pass the ball.
                                                                                              There back three espescially Cuthbert have been excellent.

There is no way this reflects the way the teams have played in the championship before today. Wales have upped their game massively for the occasion and prize on offer.

Makes our weak assed fold against the Scots when there was still a championship to play for look pathetic and third rate

just france now to beat scotland for a treble,

Whats this rubbish?
                                                                                                    They have excellent players.
                                                                                                    Priestlands injury has been a blessing.
                                                                                                    And they play with real pride and more importantly are well coached.

Adam Jones is a disruptive srummager comapre our scrum halves?
                                                                                                    Welsh forwards can link with the backs and can actually pass the ball.
                                                                                                    There back three espescially Cuthbert have been excellent.
                                                                                                    Over the past 10 years they have not been he best team on paper at any stage but have the biggest haul.

Play with real pride and are well coached definitely. This is the point I am making.

If you feel that over he last decade they have had players to match the dominance than I will say you are wrong.

They are an excellent example of the whole being greater than the sum of the parts.

Originally posted by Frossach View Post
                                                                                                      just france now to beat scotland for a treble,
                                                                                                      France outright or on h'çap?. What were the other two?

Fantastic win. delighted for them. Shambolic start to the tourney to champagne rugby finish. What a performance. Great to see the confidence back.

France outright or on h'çap?. What were the other two?
                                                                                                          France outright

Italy @ 11/5
                                                                                                          Wales @ 23/20
                                                                                                          France @ 1/6

Deadly stuff, had all the our Conor loots on Wales -26.

I find it as difficult to get excited about The Lions as I do about the Ryder Cup. Find it baffling that people get that into their British and Irish -ness, or their European -ness.

Deadly stuff, had all the our Conor loots on Wales -26.
                                                                                                                Almost as good as my correct score, Hurst for a hatrick double on the '66 WC Final.

Is it international football next weekend?

On top of that no 6 nations.
                                                                                                                  In the name of Jaysus

Damien Walters.

Damien Walters & Tim Shieff are back with 'Do You Even Lift?' - The BRAND NEW series, EXCLUSIVE to Flow. Don't miss future episodes - Subscribe! http://bit.l...

What's Going On, Prince Adam's Red Hot Dance Mix ! Video by Slackcircus. Complete GENIUS. A few years old now but still just as funny as the first time I saw...

Almost as good as my correct score, Hurst for a hatrick double on the '66 WC Final.
                                                                                                                        This is clearly untrue zuroph, Unless your magical powers have gotten strong enough to allow time travel

I find it as difficult to get excited about The Lions as I do about the Ryder Cup. Find it baffling that people get that into their British and Irish -ness, or their European -ness.
                                                                                                                          The Ashes clearly the major sporting event of the summer but I do enjoy Lions tours (with the exception of NZ ones)