Dying is often a very much more complicated business than you'd imagine.
    Probably weird that this reminded me of this

I don't own this. RIP Lou."Hello It's Me" from Songs For Drella, 1990.Songs for Drella is a concept album by Lou Reed and John Cale, both formerly of the Vel...

Though that's more how one thinks about them afterwards, and how some of the trivial stupid interactions annoy you.

I want this now! Text himself to bring it home lol

With a bit of luck, the Glazers will be duped into making him permanent and we can look forward to another season of top-class hilarity. Not to mention sister-in-law jokes.

A1 Sharon.
          Thanked this solely for the Snapper reference.

Anybody else locked out of WhatsApp unless they pay for it? So far I seem to be the only one but it seems they'll soon actually be enforcing this subscription thing. Seems weird, I certainly wouldn't pay when there's so many free alternatives, but I'd say probably a fair percentage of people will. That'll put a dent in that Facebook purchase price...
            Got a popup saying I was good till May 2015 a couple of days ago.
            Last edited by bohsman; 26-04-14, 21:28.

Icky, you fcker, I don't want to 'drink Metalman to see the true light of God'.
                O briens dont stock metalman. Pm on the way.

Google play music's algorithm is racist.

Hit 'radio' on a Jeff Beck tune, fifteen tracks later and not one black blues artist.

'Hi Google, I really like that Jeff Beck track, I'd like to hear some more similar blues tracks'

'Hey Laz no bother, here's fifteen other white guys playing the blues'
                  White dont know the blues ? ? Who is the racist eh ? who...

looks like one of my friends on FB has gone off the head!

"My leap of faith. Well here's my little story. As the years rolled on i became more discontented with the catholic faith and what it had to offer. I felt a big void in this department and it just didn't fulfill me and i always felt uncomfortable about this labelling of religion so i decided i wanted the real deal which was to follow the real faith that i was outlined to follow and that is the simple faith of Jesus which is Christianity and what i liked about it is Christianity is not a religion it's a personal relationship with Jesus. Seven years ago my personal friend Marie Carroll led me to herself and three other faboulous Christian friends in Killaloe. John Kelly, Ellen Fowler and Adrienne Purcell and also my friends Noel Hogan, Breege Corrigan and the Pastor Matt Tuttlebee at my local Christian church in Nenagh ''The Hatchery'' and this totally transformed my life forever and for the better. Here i found the fulfillment in Jesus that i always yearned for and that when we put our total firm relying trust in him with deep faith and belief amazing manifestations can unfold because he gives us exceedingly abundantly above all we could think of or ask of him. We are the victors is all situations not the victims. One testimony is giving up the cigarettes which is very hard to sustain easy enough give them up but sticking with it is the hardest part and i know it's as my faith deepened that i became more sensitive to negative inflictions and the affect they have on the body and it's my deep faith now that enables me to say i will never smoke again for the rest of my life. Also i used be very un-organised with my finances so since my faith deepened God has anchored me greatly and iv become so much more organised bills being paid well before time and travelling the country and going on foreign holidays with my little man and enjoying life alot more. God just made my road so much easier and also i never worry anymore because God doesn't want us to be burdened now i know that i just have to hand everything over to his very capable hands and i let him find me the resolution and it always works out. I would like to publicly thank Jesus for curing my mam of Tb/Meningitis nearly 5 years ago. A very high death rate with it but i knew God was going to deliver her back to full health and vitality exactly as she was before she contracted it and he did just exactly that so that's a huge thing i have to be thankful to God for it really was a fantastic deliverance. So looking forward to all the great blessings he has to offer in the future

Good a popup saying I was good till May 2015 a couple of days ago.
                      I've neither had a popup or a problem so far.

looks like one of my friends on FB has gone off the head!

"My leap of faith. Well here's my little story. As the years rolled on i became more discontented with the catholic faith and what it had to offer. I felt a big void in this department and it just didn't fulfill me and i always felt uncomfortable about this labelling of religion so i decided i wanted the real deal which was to follow the real faith that i was outlined to follow and that is the simple faith of Jesus which is Christianity and what i liked about it is Christianity is not a religion it's a personal relationship with Jesus. Seven years ago my personal friend Marie Carroll led me to herself and three other faboulous Christian friends in Killaloe. John Kelly, Ellen Fowler and Adrienne Purcell and also my friends Noel Hogan, Breege Corrigan and the Pastor Matt Tuttlebee at my local Christian church in Nenagh ''The Hatchery'' and this totally transformed my life forever and for the better. Here i found the fulfillment in Jesus that i always yearned for and that when we put our total firm relying trust in him with deep faith and belief amazing manifestations can unfold because he gives us exceedingly abundantly above all we could think of or ask of him. We are the victors is all situations not the victims. One testimony is giving up the cigarettes which is very hard to sustain easy enough give them up but sticking with it is the hardest part and i know it's as my faith deepened that i became more sensitive to negative inflictions and the affect they have on the body and it's my deep faith now that enables me to say i will never smoke again for the rest of my life. Also i used be very un-organised with my finances so since my faith deepened God has anchored me greatly and iv become so much more organised bills being paid well before time and travelling the country and going on foreign holidays with my little man and enjoying life alot more. God just made my road so much easier and also i never worry anymore because God doesn't want us to be burdened now i know that i just have to hand everything over to his very capable hands and i let him find me the resolution and it always works out. I would like to publicly thank Jesus for curing my mam of Tb/Meningitis nearly 5 years ago. A very high death rate with it but i knew God was going to deliver her back to full health and vitality exactly as she was before she contracted it and he did just exactly that so that's a huge thing i have to be thankful to God for it really was a fantastic deliverance. So looking forward to all the great blessings he has to offer in the future
                        If Jesus could teach her how to use paragraphs and punctuation I might believe in his powers.

Think i have said this before but are memories at the stage just someone telling you of an occasion or seeing a photo in an album, you think you can remember it because you were told it happened ? Where the fuck is Hotspur??

/ruined your childhood daddy bonding memories....BOOM !
                          ya memory is a funny thing, often after a while, it's not what you actually remember, it's things you re-enforce in your own mind and end up believing it was memory.

I recently told someone a story about something that happened about 4 years ago. I'd told the story a lot after the incident but hadn't thought about it or mentioned in a good while. Had another friend in the car while I was telling it and he pointed out a fact of the story that I completely got wrong (basically, an incident occurred after an event, I thought it happened like an hour after and such was telling the story like this, but the incident actually occurred like a week after). I reckon because it was a somewhat inconsequential fact of the story, I'd forgotten it and always told the story as if it happened straight after, and ended up just forging that in my own mind and believing it.

Good Cracked on memory and stuff here actually http://www.cracked.com/article_18704...ricks-you.html

If Jesus could teach her how to use paragraphs and punctuation I might believe in his powers.
                              she used to be a grand girl, know her over 20 years. how does someone go that way? is it brainwashing or what. cant get my head around it lol

Icky, you fcker, I don't want to 'drink Metalman to see the true light of God'.
                                How is the porn festival going btw? Stuck in de wesht dreaming of raw crustaceans on ice.

she used to be a grand girl, know her over 20 years. how does someone go that way? is it brainwashing or what. cant get my head around it lol
                                  Send her a copy of The Secret.

FAO Lazare, blackness is a state of mind, not a skin colour. gfy

Send her a copy of The Secret.
                                      No! its a secret

Thanked this solely for the Snapper reference.
                                        Snip snip Burgess

Can you stop icky using his power of pm? its a bit ridic how he abuses it
                                          Or give HitchHiker the power of replying to one

How is the porn festival going btw? Stuck in de wesht dreaming of raw crustaceans on ice.
                                            Seriously overrated imo. oyster piss tastes like oyster piss.

Isnt it a dublin bay prawn thing (langoustine) festiveal this weekend ? general seafood thing ?

Oh to be young

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dQl7nObSSmk

Can you stop icky using his power of pm? its a bit ridic how he abuses it
                                                What's he doing?

Some people need something extra like that to believe in I guess. Certainly not my bag, and each to their own and all that, but it someone was annoying me by going on about it too much I wouldn't be too happy about it.

vodka, wine and drugs.

This is what happens when you don't ease them in on blue wd's.

vodka, wine and drugs.

This is what happens when you don't ease them in on blue wd's.
                                                    No this is what happens when your daughter requests a litre of vodka brought back from Lanzarote , and work tomorrow , cant wait to see that!

think have installed the app correctly. am expecting boob pics
                                                        Rd2?

I can't work it out. how do you send a text? Class look in fairness.
                                                              you dont text as such, you take a pic set it to a max of ten seconds and tap screen and write on it, a video you hold the button instead of snapping a pic if u get me, same crack 10 seconds max then send to one or several. or you can send it to my story which means everyone on your list sees it

Image or vid disapears after the ten seconds .....gone forever!
                                                              Last edited by SatNav; 26-04-14, 22:32.

you dont text as such, you take a pic set it to a max of ten seconds and tap screen and write on it, a video you hold the button instead of snapping a pic if u get me, same crack 10 seconds max then send to one or several. or you can send it to my story which means everyone on your list sees it

Image or vid disapears after the ten seconds .....gone forever!
                                                                Gone forever my arse! How do all these "snaps" end up on facebook?

not on snapchat, was never caught out on facebook, genuine question

Originally posted by dobman88 View Post
                                                                  Gone forever my arse! How do all these "snaps" end up on facebook?

not on snapchat, was never caught out on facebook, genuine question
                                                                  you can take a screen shot of the pic but the owner of the pic will be notified you took a screen shot , so not worth the hassel lol

hitch sent ya about 10 tutorial vids there on snap chap lol

you can take a screen shot of the pic but the owner of the pic will be notified you took a screen shot , so not worth the hassel lol
                                                                      haha, fair enough. fook that for a laugh tbh

Originally posted by Hitchhiker's Guide To...
                                                                        I'm half-way between it and playing a tournament. You look sweet as fck in the videos btw. sweet as fck.
                                                                        LOL thats me in my dressing gown with no make up ffs!

Lol is that you taking the video Michelle?

Originally posted by Bodybuilder View Post
                                                                            Lol is that you taking the video Michelle?
                                                                            yup think I am worse tbh lol

this is potentially going to be awkward. thought we were in the zone, so sent you a dick pic. i do realise, right after sending it, that this is highly inappropriate. Hadn't actually read your earlier messages about it being you getting ready to go to bed. Oh dear.
                                                                              omg hahahhahaha!!!! after pissing myself here laughing/!

ah twas blurry your grand

a new low

a new low
                                                                                  Dont blame me!!!

Hitch , snapchat bound to be mental in fairness lol

blurry, but big blurry?
                                                                                    oh jesus you will cringe tomorrow, delete all your last posts ffs lol

I am genuinely sorry. But i would welcome an exchange of genital parts in pictoral form as long as this doesn't negate my apology.
                                                                                      hitch legend!!!

Oh you mean my earlier message was assuming you had seen the dick pic? You seem to be talking in your messages. Is this a volume thing on my part, or is it a misunderstanding on your part about the role of snapshat.
                                                                                        I sent you 10 second vid tutoruals on how to use snap chat, yes I was talking lol

I don't get why you are talking in the videos as it seems to be a silent app. it seems like i should be able to hear what you are saying? maybe there's something wrong with the phone?
                                                                                          yes you should be able to hear me! turn vol up lol

Window rape and dick pics, all in one week, gotta the bbv

Think the mods should delete all them Dick posts llol poor hitch ffs

request deletion please!

Window rape and dick pics, all in one week, gotta the bbv
                                                                                                Window rape?

Step 1: Flying Dogs' Doggie Style. A mild relaxation after a days work. 5.5%.

Step 2: Flying Dogs' Snake Dog. A bit of a kick, the image of standing in front of students talking for eight hours in a row is fading away rapidly. 7.2%.

Step 3: Flying Dogs' Raging Bitch. Almost a whiskey-like slurping brilliance. The mind is starting to go in freaky directions. 8.5%.

The Flying Dog Trio should become 'a thing'. Its a bit of a winner relaxation technique.
                                                                                                  Step 32: Start sending dick pics on snapchat

this is potentially going to be awkward. thought we were in the zone, so sent you a dick pic. i do realise, right after sending it, that this is highly inappropriate. Hadn't actually read your earlier messages about it being you getting ready to go to bed. Oh dear.

I think MSN should send hitch at least a tittie pic. Fair is fair after leading him on like that 😃

Window rape?
                                                                                                      Collie raped a window.

I think MSN should send hitch at least a tittie pic. Fair is fair after leading him on like that 😃
                                                                                                        I think the tutorial was enough lol

Collie raped a window.
                                                                                                            Still on

Still on
                                                                                                              Ah, I'm definitely going to weird territory here. But for the historical record, my first ever orgasm was riding between a slightly open window, and it's frame.

Only the best, because it was the first.

I feel sorry for the dude that thought he'd been shat on by a pigeon.

This thread tonight. . . . .

tell that 'comedian' who 'warms the crowd up' that he is the least funny, most annoying cunt on the planet. His jokes were shite when I heard other people telling them 25 years go. Words can't describe at an annoying shapey twat he is.

That would be commercially sensitive information I'm afraid.

But what I can say is on a good, popular programme. Or a special programme with a good prize. I think you can expect about 25% of viewers would attempt to enter a competition.
                                                                                                                        do RTE take the profits on this? always wondered who was getting the profit on these kind of phone in TV strokes

Just checked. I am due to die in 11yrs, June 18th 2025 to be exact.....

happy enough with that TBH