and slowrolled by the clocks go back urgh.

This is the music video for the song "Mario be playin' T-Dub" but with this verison you can rap along with the words at the bottom of the screen.http://www.m...

Tsunmai on the way towards Hawaii in the next 15mins, hopefully people will be safe.

Daughter evidently doesnt buy into this hour going back jazz. Some banter being up at 4.55 to watch "Barbie Princess and Rockstar".

Pleasant, Yes?
          Another Barbie movie fan! Aimee loves the Princess & The Pauper. Was on all day every day at one point. Santa is now bringing her a load of them. I haven't seen the Rockstar one though. Any good lol?

Aimee is just up. Was great to be awake before her for a change instead of the little witch screaming for us and disturbing our slumber!

Aghhhhh thoughts of going to work. I am in bits

Tsunmai on the way towards Hawaii in the next 15mins, hopefully people will be safe.
              Total non event really

Daughter evidently doesnt buy into this hour going back jazz. Some banter being up at 4.55 to watch "Barbie Princess and Rockstar".

Pleasant, Yes?
                Standard. No wonder Mrs D was so keen to assume getting up duties yesterday. Wimmins be cunning yo.

Total non event really
                  It's always the same with natural disaster threats in the US. They're just used as fodder for 24 hour news channels. Fairly sure the hurricane will be a non-event too.

I put the young wan to bed 1/2 hour later last night and her usual 12.5 hours brought us to 7:30 new time which wasn't too bad! Most morning she has to be woken up at 7:45.

I have to bate my 2 to go to bed and then bate them again in the afternoon to get the fuck up .

You are obviously drugging your child or else I need to return mine to the shop.

It's always the same with natural disaster threats in the US. They're just used as fodder for 24 hour news channels. Fairly sure the hurricane will be a non-event too.
                          Well after this, would you take any chances!

It's like people are disappointed that there wasn't carnage in Hawaii.

I am doing a mega clean out in my gaff - it is fair to say I have amassed quite the collection of dodgy shirts in recent years.
                              bring them in on tuesday for Corbett.

Marc Wilson broke his leg against Sunderland yesterday

Not wildly enthusiastic at the thought of facing Austria and Sweden with Ward back in the saddle at left back

I've had a night filled with terrifying nightmares and have now watched Meatloaf singing about Mitt Romney and horribly off key version of america the Beautiful and I don't know which state is preferable, obscene terror caused by my mind or obscene terror contemplating Meatloaf singing again.

also, watch romney, quite possibly the whitest man alive in a football stadium with close to 0% other ethnicities audience (who weren't working there).

all the youtubes are gone of it.

I'm actually too scared to go back asleep, and too scared to stay awake.

Ah no it's gone.

Concern for chd. Go to the hospital, doc or pharmacy.

I am doing a mega clean out in my gaff - it is fair to say I have amassed quite the collection of dodgy shirts in recent years.
                                            Bring 'em down here please.

anyone hear anything more from Ole? be good to hear he is doing well

He must be seriously weak to have been lying in a hospital bed all this time and not have someone bring him a laptop. To be expected I suppose.

Get well soon Ole.

Concern for chd. Go to the hospital, doc or pharmacy.
                                                  Meat Loaf confirmed his support for GOP presidential candidate Mitt Romney at a rally in Defiance, Ohio, yesterday by belting out a strained rendition

He must be seriously weak to have been lying in a hospital bed all this time and not have someone bring him a laptop. To be expected I suppose.

Get well soon Ole.
                                                    tbf its probably the last thing on his mind

were you playing the 6 max yesterday? Be fair to say you lost a lot of weight sometime over the last few years?

Thank you, I think.

To the out of hours doctor i go, not one but two kids with me, oh the joys of tonsilitis

Originally posted by Marsden02 View Post
                                                            To the out of hours doctor i go, not one but two kids with me, oh the joys of tonsilitis
                                                            Could you bring CHD too please.

Checked FB to see if there are any updates on Ole but nothing at all. Hopefully we hear from him soon and that he is on the mend. I am sure he will be touched so many of us thinking about him

On another note. My friends toddler that got rushed to Crumlin last week got home again Friday. Then last night more blood in his urine and spasms and is currently in theater. The poor wee lad has had 4 operations in the last 2 weeks.

MrsFDs post above is timed 'Today 14:24' for me.
                                                                My user Settings are GMT, and Daylight saving is set to On. My PC time is correct.

Same for anyone else?

Funny celebration from Suarez tbf!

excellent. if only we had Robbie back to sniff a line

Suarez goal or og? I have him backed

What he do?

MrsFDs post above is timed 'Today 14:24' for me.
                                                                          My user Settings are GMT, and Daylight saving is set to On. My PC time is correct.

Same for anyone else?
                                                                          It's 'Today 13:24' for me and yours is '13:42'

What he do?
                                                                            He went over a dived in front of Moyes.

Scored again there. Leagues top goalscorer despite a terrible shot to goals rate.

He's the best pantomime villain since Mugatu!

anyone got a link for the liverpool game ?
                                                                                “The only way to get smarter is by playing a smarter opponent.”

What a shit punch. Jones really is gash and Reina been playing pretty bad this year. Bring in No. 3

I sense a 'Best League in the World' comment in the studio if this continues.

Paddy power paying Suarez first goalscorer. Any chance boyles doing the same?

Some game!

Paddy power paying Suarez first goalscorer. Any chance boyles doing the same?
                                                                                          100% they'll pay him firstscorer.

Brad Jones.

I expect DP to be along soon with a gif of the Suarez celebration

I took a phone call for ten minutes and missed all 3 goals and the celebration.

This is crazy! Thought the later game was going to be the goalfest of the day, did not see this coming.

Dafuq was that noise? Rodgers a bit queasy about getting the sack?

I'd be lying if I said it was a concerted effort on my part. I cut out Gluten, and therefore processed foods, from my diet. No bread, pasta, shit food etc. Highly recommended.
                                                                                                          How much does this affect you eating out?

Epic celebration

I've had a night filled with terrifying nightmares
                                                                                                                Attending Gaelcon on a Saturday night will do that to you.

Lads having a good laugh about Neville diving in the studio

Hmmm, is bronze not an alloy?

'Takes science hat off'

Sexy ladies! Very nice! How much?

LOL some fan (Everton I assume) shouted out a very load "hey you guys" when Jonjo got on the ball!

Epic celebration
                                                                                                                          your wan at the end with the thumbs down