Off to Tullamore, hope to have an offaly good time.

Keep em coming, including any suggestions of "classes" type things.
      i can recommend Brazilian jiujitsu, its fun enough, mostly it involves rolling around in your pajamas. but it's really exhausting. injury chance is no greater than any other sport, and less than most as its quite low impact and most partners take care. although... buy a groin guard.

benefits include, increased strength, flexibility and fitness. a much more 'appealing' physique. Its pretty mainstream popular now so there are plenty of clubs and loads of people in the same boat as you at beginner level. youre in a class like yoga but the format is different, the instructor usually demonstrates then you will pair off and practice, often with someone with more experience who can help and correct you. Ive visited a few different clubs before settling and most guys are friendly and welcoming.

its quite cheap, most clubs charge a monthly fee and deal can be had for long term sign ups, drop in classes range from €5-€15.

Defo worth a looksee, im on my 4th class and enjoy it

Off to malin in Donegal for a wedding. Can't wait always great bants up that way
        Pop into The Bogside Inn on your way up & do a bit of trolling. They'd love it. Make sure and wear your poppy.

proper bants to be had.

fuck

Susan Boyle is releasing a new album and having a party about it.

This is the official hastag put out by her PR company: #susanalbumparty.

Fantastic.

Susan Boyle is releasing a new album and having a party about it.

This is the official hastag put out by her PR company: #susanalbumparty.

Fantastic.
                I presume it went up everywhere instantly. Legend in the pr company earned his money with that gem iftrue.

‘They’ know who you are. Brian O Shea writes: Passing through The Naul in North County Dublin, and stopped off at the local shop there -Reilly’s ‘Daybreak’ –  Co…

Probably someone from here.

fuck
                  Don't wear underwear. You're welcome.

all teams in league 1 played last night, NONE of the 12 home teams won. don't think I've ever seen that. just saying

If only we had a time machine this information would be of some use to us!

decent offer here
                        Get your hands on a great deal of Hitman Absolution when you buy a selecte hoody from TheHut.com

Poor Mark Hughes can't win a thing at the moment, he's even lost the race to be sacked first

QPR must be happy tho. Excellent replacement just came on the market.

Having to hear everything he writes in his patronising hectoring voice is often enough to put me off anything Vinnie Brown but this piece is good.

The Comments make me want to emigrate though

anyone have a 2 man tent they don't want anymore?

doesn't need to be in good condition just waterproof, for building an animal shelter.

That's silly. Why would he want to be sacked?

what's the name of that crowd who look after international shipping again?
                                      Have a few pressies that need to come from the states

While I agree, you still have female Catholics, so people don't make rational decisions. 'I'm a member for the Catholic Church because even though they might let me die to save my dead baby, the after-life service is fabulous

(although we might have the parents+inertia to blame for this, and obv any religion is to some extent biased against women - lol Muslims, and just yesterday - lol Church of England, but its more that the Catholic bias against women is particularly odious in a developed country imo)
                                        Wonder how catholic the country would be if they had to pay a tithe.

rafa as chelsea manager makes sense. not many short term options there now and he can keep the seat warm for abrams main target pepe.

Torres is key to Chelsea doing anything this season and Rafa might spark some improvement from him.

He has a good record in general and used to working with top players.

No brainer imo
                                          Last edited by mugsy; 21-11-12, 16:00. Reason: .

nvm
                                            Sign up for FREE to use our USA address to receive, consolidate & ship packages worldwide. Shop your favorite US brands or send packages to family & friends with 85% lower international shipping and 1-3 days delivery! ShopUSA

this looks good

what kind of fucking retailer doenst take non us payments.
                                            Arseholes
                                            Last edited by DeadParrot; 21-11-12, 16:15.

Layed Redknapp for the chelsea job, can't see that happening and he's like 2nd or 3rd favourite.

My mother got a gift of a Samsung Galaxy last January , first time dealing with a computer of any sort , anyway she loves it, always on etc etc.

It started giving her alot of trouble, shutting down, freezing etc. So she eventually got it sent back to them on the 6th October roll on seven weeks later and still no tablet. Phone call after phone call to be told " we are working on it, its in transit, we are waiting on a report bla bla bla. She had enough!!

So obv last saturday night while fairly pissed here , I was wondering to myself about all those complaints you see on facebook to companies and so decided to try it myself:

Anyway a chap did get in contact saying that someone from the service department would be in contact ASAP and it should be resolved soon. Yes they did get in contact stating it was fixed and they were waiting a service report and that the tablet would be sent as soon as they had it. I kinda had enough come today when there was still no sign of it. made a few comments that I reckon they had mislaid it.

So my mother got a call today from Samsung apologising and have offered one of the following:
                                                The original GT-P3110
                                                An upgrade to the 10 inch Tab 2 GT=P5110
                                                Or The Galaxy Note 10.1 inch GT-N8010

RESULT

Tell them you want a nexus

I'd probably take the Note

Tell them you want a nexus
                                                      what do ye think she should pick , the note or galaxy?

Off to malin in Donegal for a wedding. Can't wait always great bants up that way
                                                        Where is the wedding? Malin Hotel?

The note looks pretty nifty.

I'd probably take the Note
                                                            whats the difference between them. Would it be more or less the same set up as the galaxy as she is brutal to pick up things lol

The note is the latest one isn't it? Go for that.

whats the difference between them. Would it be more or less the same set up as the galaxy as she is brutal to pick up things lol
                                                                I haven't seen much of the Note, it does look tasty though.

am a fan of the Tab 2.

Feck it: get the Note. Everything will be the same or at least very similar on Jellybean.
                                                                Last edited by Zod; 21-11-12, 17:14.

He can do some babysitting while you and FD go out for a nice meal.

hold out for a jet ski

Enjoy yourself in Malin, get over to Culdaff for a good late lock-in and great craic
                                                                      https://www.facebook.com/pages/MidWe...17622831832879
                                                                      http://mayopubpoker.com/

I haven't seen much of the Note, it does look tasty though.

am a fan of the Tab 2.

Feck it: get the Note. Everything will be the same or at least very similar on Jellybean.
                                                                        Yeah she just rang and went for that one, while also going on about the really expensive cover that she left on the other one ( huh didnt know it had a cover ) Result leather cover also coming lol!!

Bah, decided to impulse buy a nexus 10 from the UK play store using tunnelbear as a UK VPN (which worked fine), delivering to the Parcel Motel using their NI address and a friends visa debit card that is registered in Scotland where he is from, but the play store is saying no dice. Anyone any idea? My impulse buy is losing the will to live at this stage.

Need a laptop, just going to be used for web browsing, pretty heavily though.

Is the chromebook out in Ireland? Or what's the next best alternative?

Just got an email from the Lighthouse Cinema showing what movies they have on over the next month. Got me feeling very Christmassy!!!!

Claas. When is Die Hard.

Die hard and bad Santa sweet

My parents have a load of old china and crystal stuff, never use it. I said they should get it all valued and look into selling at least some of it. Anyone got any recommendations on where to go?

Buckleys in Glasthule
                                                                                      One of these days I am either going to quit poker or learn how to play the damn game

The hardest part of a new job is all the fucking acronyms. By far. The movement to abolish acronyms starts here.

Just got a weird phone call there that was an automated message about abortion, about how the current abortion laws didn't cause the death of the woman in Galway, and at the end was a vote thing where you pressed 1, 2 or 3 based on options given, including 3 which was to allow abortion in all cases based on the British model. Weird.

The hardest part of a new job is all the fucking acronyms. By far. The movement to abolish acronyms starts here.
                                                                                            Going forward is the most annoying phrase

QFT

I hate business phrases. When I worked in the EBS they brought in consultants to tell them how to run their business into the ground, and they had this phrase, [it's all about the] give and get; so for a while no matter what the context managers couldn't utter a single sentence without saying give and get. Still to this day I shudder whenever anyone says give and get to me

Is the IPB night friday or saturday?

I got handed a 'personal loan' flyer in Ulster Bank today, recession over?

Bah, decided to impulse buy a nexus 10 from the UK play store using tunnelbear as a UK VPN (which worked fine), delivering to the Parcel Motel using their NI address and a friends visa debit card that is registered in Scotland where he is from, but the play store is saying no dice. Anyone any idea? My impulse buy is losing the will to live at this stage.
                                                                                                    Get someone who lives in the UK to order one for you and deliver it to you, for a small commission. i.e. Me. £50 postage and packing seems reasonable. Plus I'm the only retailer who accepts payment in the form of money transfers on major poker sites.

I'll let you do it cost price for me since I'm nice enough to provide the website that you pass the day on

No reason why what I did shouldn't work though.

Brilliant, pure genius

Payback time...lolSong - Patricia by Pérez Prado
                                                                                                        https://www.facebook.com/pages/MidWe...17622831832879
                                                                                                        http://mayopubpoker.com/

Just got a weird phone call there that was an automated message about abortion, about how the current abortion laws didn't cause the death of the woman in Galway, and at the end was a vote thing where you pressed 1, 2 or 3 based on options given, including 3 which was to allow abortion in all cases based on the British model. Weird.
                                                                                                          Landline?

He can do some babysitting while you and FD go out for a nice meal.
                                                                                                            We are over an hour away from Malin so will give that a miss
                                                                                                            I used to live in Malin, moved away 6 years ago.

I'll let you do it cost price for me since I'm nice enough to provide the website that you pass the day on

No reason why what I did shouldn't work though.
                                                                                                            Was there a reason it didn't work? what did they say?

Landline?
                                                                                                              Yep. I was about to hang up when I heard what they weretalking about.

Need a laptop, just going to be used for web browsing, pretty heavily though.

Is the chromebook out in Ireland? Or what's the next best alternative?
                                                                                                                Chromebook available from PC world in the UK

you could use that parcel motel yoke

80 - Liverpool have scored 80 times so far in 2012. The Reds' big chance to overtake Messi (if he is still within sight) will come at Christmas - when Spain enjoys a winter break.
                                                                                                                  We got this!

Was there a reason it didn't work? what did they say?
                                                                                                                    Very helpful message. Took this image from a boards thread, but same message.

Anyone for d1

Yep. I was about to hang up when I heard what they weretalking about.
                                                                                                                        Strange one, you'd think most people with landlines with be pro-life anyway! I've seen a few people on twitter saying the same so seems pretty widespread.

It's out in ballyliffen I think. Gf's auldlad has me on the home brew already while everyone else is gone for a rehearsal..strong stuff