British press talking themselves up to a serious anticlimax here. Her horse is a complete non stayer.
    Fair play to her she gave it some quality ride as a non stayer to get it home where she did.

Anyone got a stream for UK racing?

I disagree. I'm sticking with my comment last week that he'd be caught for toe at some point. Ground not ideal either
        Little doubt that a shower of rain would have helped. I'll loook at it again later, I just felt that he left it very late to start cajoling it along. But its more a feeling that the horse would have responded better to Coopers style on him.

After timing but fuck it

Never back horses but following the IPB competition and this thread all week.

4 old lads at work know a little but have no internet yokes. Told them this morning about all the run good on here and I was dispatched to come back with riches...

Saw hitches 4 bets so obv they were all ignored..

Dead Parrot on a roll so went with Gorb in the 1st from his list. With Gab + Dobby going for Don Cos , decided that these 2 were for us.

So 3 x 20 doubles and 1 x 50 double and 1 sad old man saying you cant trust the internet these days. Thanks lads...

posted a cricfree link a page or so back

Racing UK m8s

posted a cricfree link a page or so back
                Would have thought live sport the only thing that would generate ad revenue these days don't know why they cut the coverage short.

HD stream of Dubai Racing channel (piggy backing racing uk) on ukturks kodi

seemed to have backed childrens list a few times....
                    can't really remember why, but now have quite a bit of interest in a race I only thought i'd a notional nibble on

Had a small nibble ew on Whiteout and Matorico at fancy prices.

I think Whiteout is interesting for Mullins. Handicap debut and on the face of it doesn't look that badly treated. Good jockey on board too.

Surely the bookies due a result!

Westend Star for the craic

25 free bet on rock the world
                          10 ew on same earlier today @11s
                          and 5ew for the missus for velvet maker
                          and cashed out for 3k profit for the week

considering I've been doing silly bets for the missus and acting as banker for inlaws and parents on my account, I'm pretty happy with that

Hello I is drunk, trying my best not to smoke. Fucking hedge hoppers. Looking forward to Dundalk and Wooly tonight. If elusive in Paris is second fav to Tom Dooley then Tom Dooley must be a certainty. Rummaging will not win so Ancient sands wins. I have resisted collecting my 1800+ from PP that I won Tues untill now, gonna do a € 500double ftw .

Good luck

How many places did powers pay in the Martin Pipe?

Hello I is drunk, trying my best not to smoke. Fucking hedge hoppers. Looking forward to Dundalk and Wooly tonight. If elusive in Paris is second fav to Tom Dooley then Tom Dooley must be a certainty. Rummaging will not win so Ancient sands wins. I have resisted collecting my 1800+ from PP that I won Tues untill now, gonna do a € 500double ftw .

Good luck
                                There's a good tradition of people (usually GAB) tipping winners for Dundalk on GC day. So, I for one will be on this double also. GL.

Originally posted by Lplate View Post
                                  There's a good tradition of people (usually GAB) tipping winners for Dundalk on GC day. So, I for one will be on this double also. GL.
                                  can you translate that please

can you translate that please?
                                    do what Horatio said

two 25 singles
                                      and a 50 double....

do what Horatio said
                                        Translated

I did qualify this by saying I am drunk , but the mate work in Halfords and says rummaging wont win. A precautionary tale is that he said Hat Alnasr wouldn't win 3 runs back as he was nursing its leg in the stable yard and won.

Thanks to whoever said Nicholls ore than one winner @ 6/4 saved my day.

Love u all
                                          Last edited by horatio1; 18-03-16, 17:47. Reason: I am drunk and spelling is a problem

How many places did powers pay in the Martin Pipe?
                                            This is now the difference between a good Cheltenham and a great Cheltenham

Decent sweat on the walk to the shop...

Good luck
                                              Hype.

Nicholls to have more than one winner 6/4 boyles. From 7/4. I'm having some of that
                                                Capped great wwek

Puke

Puke
                                                    puke is right.
                                                    losing photo finish in the 1st

Evans and Kirby

Fuck seconditis

Fuck u Kirby, allin on ancient sands , did I mention I was drunk. Corzecka ftw

It definitely pays to creep certain twitter accounts for post Chelts Dundalk

Fuck u Kirby, allin on ancient sands , did I mention I was drunk. Corzecka ftw
                                                              Love u GAB

http://s13.postimg<br /> .org/60ekl..._45_18_Pro.jpg

Gwan the GAB
                                                                Last edited by horatio1; 18-03-16, 19:53.

I see auld Shite in The Bucket turns out in the last.

I maybe very very drunk but if ancient sands wins this I will be running around port Laois with my flute out

Great tipping! First horse shoulda won to! Doubled down on Anicent Sands.

Same! Ta Horatio

I May shoot my load if shake the bucket wins the last

4/6 shot Horatio to be back in intensive care by Monday.

Probably after the wife catches him later.

I see auld Shite in The Bucket turns out in the last.
                                                                              Mickey Cleary has Stoichkhov in good order 14/1 is big enough about him following up on last weeks win off 3 higher

4f further is the real problem imo

Your near neighbour's nag should have won the finale at Cheltenham, didn't jump great early doors and that cost him. Russell was very good in most handicaps this week.

4f further is the real problem imo

Your near neighbour's nag should have won the finale at Cheltenham, didn't jump great early doors and that cost him. Russell was very good in most handicaps this week.
                                                                                  Youngest was working there this morning and said they were no more than cautisouly optimistic. Davy brought him with a sweet run at the right time but Nicholls went away again and was never being caught.

He wins I have a really good week, the last being omitted in the Martin Pipe cost Whiteout a place and me over 4K

4/6 shot Horatio to be back in intensive care by Monday.

Probably after the wife catches him later.
                                                                                    I may or may not go to casino in port Laois , good me says no bad me says yeah

I May shoot my load if shake the bucket wins the last
                                                                                      I don't remember posting that. I am drunk. Backked dandeidge and forgot having the fre bet on corzecka . I may be frunk

I may or may not go to casino in port Laois , good me says no bad me says yeah
                                                                                        I will give you good advice here

Do not go, its now a late bar with 18 yr olds in it. trust me, an absolute kip! you are at nothing . Go home you're drunk

funny seeing you posting drunk, you have turned into Hitch, possibly me over night , you may stay away from my sky stand , I am obv a bad influence lol

I have more money n my pocket than I ever had after Cheltenham yham I ever had. IAM DRUNK 4 monyjs off beer before today bit thanks to GAB I am off to Lingfield Friday I loveu all and I an going all on om fieray ace I see . I love u all . tom Dooley let me doewn

Horatio displaying all the symptoms of a night out with Dice.

I have more money n my pocket than I ever had after Cheltenham yham I ever had. IAM DRUNK 4 monyjs off beer before today bit thanks to GAB I am off to Lingfield Friday I loveu all and I an going all on om fieray ace I see . I love u all . tom Dooley let me doewn
                                                                                              mind that ould heart ffs , go home!

Cmon in yjr casino sat nav I am fucked so first ace I see all in

not if u handed me 1k would I go into that kip lol!

you will thank me in morn. its a dive!

Winner in the first, covering all bets made for the day, and I'm off to bed.
                                                                                                    Main best left on Fringe and Cossack

Djackadam and Rocktheworld double
                                                                                                    That's a nice way to wake up.
                                                                                                    Couldnt win both, all singles win,

We all just threw 20 in going black and black . I MAY BE drDRUNK

Horatio displaying all the symptoms of a night out with Dice.
                                                                                                        Pffft. He can still type....

Peas and carrots everywhere

I feel your pain NRR. Id say if Paddy Brennan was on that he'd be on suicide watch.
                                                                                                            Backed Cue Card yesterday 1-2-3 @ 5/6 and was looking golden. Cue Card ran the same race as Don Cossack ran in the King George, jumping a bit sticky not travelling the very best but as soon as he got it together and loomed large he walloped one. Was sure Cue card was going to win if he didnt fall there.

Peas and carrots everywhere

Had the same bet. Sick

Puke surely. Was pretty sweet on him for this race. Looked all over the winner from about a mile out, travelled really well. thems the breaks I guess. Would have been the cherry on top of a good week so won't feel to sorry for myself.
                                                                                                                Tizzard's cat will be getting kicked around the yard though at this stage I'd imagine!

K Fallon new stable jockey for Mick O'Callaghan. Interesting.

Aha.

Is he in a stable (pun intended) place at the moment? Talent never in doubt obviously.

The light makes it look as though Mick is wearing a yarmulke.

Probably wouldn't go down well with the Qataris.

Lincolnshire has been kind to me down the years, small ew on Princess Aloof at 25/1, larger ew on Cailin Mor at 11/1, she trends really strong.
                                                                                                                        Last edited by The Situation; 20-03-16, 15:35.

I know very little about horse racing but I successfully copied all the Chelt tips of two people in work that know their shit and am up a few quid

Obviously, not every tip came and I have a few free bets as a result. Problem is, I can only use them on horse racing and it has to be before the 25th March

Can somebody throw up a decent accumulator of horses that would give me a nice sweat on a free roll?