Did he catch his flight?

I'm surprised they have Costa in Kazan

some good driving there going though the doors

Did he catch his flight?
            Some people would do anything to avoid the exorbitant airport parking fees.

RIP Hotspur.

Think shutting down the site for a few days is the least we can do.
              fuck sake, opened the thread and this was the first post

Fuck sake, open the site and this is the first post I see... Without the context!

Jasas Dave!

Freedom!!!!!

Until Wednesday

I've remained unaffected by this years alleged curse however I will be genuinely somewhat miffed if 2016 claims hotspur.
                    Last edited by Lord Sir Banter; 24-12-16, 05:50.

saw that but I think thats not it, does year make a difference?
                      No, the year is totally irrelevant when it comes to wine

In fairness.

He had his hazard lights on.

watched about 6 episodes then tuned out as it got samey and shite

the short haired one Tami is an absolute psycho. She drank the koolaids koolaid.
                          I think you gave up too soon on Tami. I feel you took no pleasure in this post so I implore you to watch on.

Poker videos brought to mind the series of cash games I watched recently. They have three different line-ups, the first is all the usual faces like Ivey, Doyle etc and one big fish. The second is all the internet kids with the fish, they made him feel so uncomfortable that he considers leaving the game and the guy is one of the biggest action junkies I have ever seen. The game was dull as dish water, I have no idea how those guys get some of the big fish to sit with them on a regular basis.

The third game is great fun. It is a bunch of guys all worth at least 200m+ gambling like mad throwing in 30/40k like it is nothing which I guess it is to them. Bellande is the only pro in the line-up. Bellande is telling a story from the game he played in the night before where the conversation is discussing divorce and one of the filthy rich guys in the game pipes up with, "I would consider divorcing the wife but she would become so rich as a result that I know I would find her incrediblly attractive again." I have never seen so many grown men belly laugh so hard in unison.

Can watch it here. Episode 11 on is the rich guys - https://www.pokercentral.com/videos/...ller-cash-game

Perkins is great fun to watch on stream too. He's spinning $100/200 with a $40k stack just itching to get it in on a flip. He knows his limitations because he really is terrible!

Twitch is the world's leading video platform and community for gamers.

He might be shit at poker, but he has a GTO life being a multi millionaire and a missus 20 years his junior

Welcome back to Instagram. Sign in to check out what your friends, family & interests have been capturing & sharing around the world.
                            Last edited by Flushdraw; 23-12-16, 22:06.

Almost all Ryanair flights running 90+ mins late getting out of Britistan.

My ma is going to kill me.

gin wankers what are your favourite gins?

Aldi's own brand

Seriously

Perkins is great fun to watch on stream too. He's spinning $100/200 with a $40k stack just itching to get it in on a flip. He knows his limitations because he really is terrible!

Twitch is the world's leading video platform and community for gamers.

He might be shit at poker, but he has a GTO life being a multi millionaire and a missus 20 years his junior

https://www.instagram.com/larasebastian/
                                    $4.99 to watch that clip, the cheek of you!

So headed out the other night, for a nice few sociables with one of my best buddys who I get to see once a year since she moved to Hong Kong.

Great night couple bottles of vino , few captain morgans actually wasnt plastered , was obv somewhat drunk but remember whole night.

I always without fail take heels off in kitchen before bed but for some reason didnt bother and headed off to bed ,got to top step could feel myself going backwards ( heel caught in step I think) and tumbled backwards the whole way down the stairs , crash landing on the hall table, broke couple of pictures and a cermaic bowl , Glass everywhere. Friend cleaned it up I went to bed.

Woke up following morning lump on head and a small! bruise on leg , 5 days later ( today) this is what the bruise looks like, its the biggest fucking bruise I have seen in my life.

Im thinking now am I dying lol , could I be?
                                      Kinda proud of the bruise though tbf , its got such lovely tones and colours to it!

So every Dec I usually have some kind of accident , 3 yrs ago fell flat on my face , bruised badly, 2 yrs ago a car crash , cracked knee. so I guess 2016 is done

so what started like this:

ended like this :

and here she is in all her glory :
                                      top pic first morning , last pic huge bruise today ,

Really need to tone up lol
                                      Last edited by SatNav; 23-12-16, 22:57.

lol, it's free! It's $4.99 to subscribe which literally gives you no advantage! Finished not long after. His last hand was he raised to $600 with 10s9s and 4 guys called. Flop comes 7s8sQx and he open ships for $38k and they all fold

RIP SatNav

UL SatNav sore but looks like a superficial flesh wound.That said its the type of colour Raoul Duke would go for his meats though!.

For some reason i piqued this as a notable eye catcher

Glass everywhere. Friend cleaned it up I went to bed.
                                            Do you have random friends around the house even if you arent with them on the town earlier?. There always seems to be some random friend around the house no matter what the witching hour!.

UL SatNav sore but looks like a superficial flesh wound.That said its the type of colour Raoul Duke would go for his meats though!.

For some reason i piqued this as a notable eye catcher

Do you have random friends around the house even if you arent with them on the town earlier?. There always seems to be some random friend around the house no matter what the witching hour!.
                                              She was home from Hong Kong and staying with me for the night lol we were out together

she is my oldest friend, me bestie

BTW are you spying on my house

17:30 from stanstead and the 21:30 from Frankfurt left on time and landed early and there were no delays at all getting out of Dublin airport.
                                                  All home now, perfik!

1, 2

Major Santa disaster. 3 night shifts after kids are in bed putting a huge dolls house together. 3 of 4 levels complete and come to the pivotal piece that most of the other sections screw into to hold it all together. The minute I looked at it I thought something was wrong as the colours of the floors in the rooms weren't matching the colors of the walls where they join the centre piece.

The fuckers have put all the holes on the opposite side to where they should be, its totally fucked. Its the main present for the 4 year old and other half tells me it was the second last one in the Smyths when she bought it last week.

Tomorrow is going to be hell trying to sort it. Ho ho fecking ho.

The slow bit just after the minute mark is class.

Mane's scoring, all around usKopites singing, having funIt's the season, love and understandingMerry Christmas, Everton

The Thirst LoungeTM 10 is a collection of individuals of varied life experiences who exemplify the lifestyle of the Thirst Lounge. It includes both poker professionals and amatuers along with veteran and new streamers. Each host has a show to bring their creativity to Thirst Lounge in their own way.

https://www.instagram.com/larasebastian/
                                                          I know he made his money trading but does he still trade do you know? I am quite curious as while he comes across as a good guy, I don't know how someone seemingly smart enough to make a tonne of money trading has been around poker as long as him without getting better. He seems to play the same way he played years ago when he arrived on the scene. He dumped millions online in those high stakes FTP games back in the day and live.

He plays in this 100/200 game and is just so bad it beggars belief.

Poker Night in America $100/200 High Roller No-Limit Hold'em poker cash game, filmed LIVE on location at Seminole Hard Rock Casino in Hollywood, FL on Novemb...

Maybe he just doesn't care but I don't know why someone like him who seems to have a genuine passion for the game never bothered to at least try get better.

So headed out the other night, for a nice few sociables with one of my best buddys who I get to see once a year since she moved to Hong Kong.

Great night couple bottles of vino , few captain morgans actually wasnt plastered , was obv somewhat drunk but remember whole night.

I always without fail take heels off in kitchen before bed but for some reason didnt bother and headed off to bed ,got to top step could feel myself going backwards ( heel caught in step I think) and tumbled backwards the whole way down the stairs , crash landing on the hall table, broke couple of pictures and a cermaic bowl , Glass everywhere. Friend cleaned it up I went to bed.

Woke up following morning lump on head and a small! bruise on leg , 5 days later ( today) this is what the bruise looks like, its the biggest fucking bruise I have seen in my life.

Im thinking now am I dying lol , could I be?
                                                            Kinda proud of the bruise though tbf , its got such lovely tones and colours to it!

So every Dec I usually have some kind of accident , 3 yrs ago fell flat on my face , bruised badly, 2 yrs ago a car crash , cracked knee. so I guess 2016 is done

so what started like this:

ended like this :

and here she is in all her glory :
                                                            top pic first morning , last pic huge bruise today ,

Really need to tone up lol
                                                            Really sorry Sat.

Arnica. You can get the cream from a chemist or the actual herbal stuff in a health food store. It speeds up healing or bruises.
                                                            Don't use too much if you get the actual herb though. You can dissolve some cream in a bath.

You looked fab though.

Love your decor and purple lights :-)

Ps you don't need to tone up. Your gams look great.

I am trying to learn how to play mahjong.

Major Santa disaster. 3 night shifts after kids are in bed putting a huge dolls house together. 3 of 4 levels complete and come to the pivotal piece that most of the other sections screw into to hold it all together. The minute I looked at it I thought something was wrong as the colours of the floors in the rooms weren't matching the colors of the walls where they join the centre piece.

The fuckers have put all the holes on the opposite side to where they should be, its totally fucked. Its the main present for the 4 year old and other half tells me it was the second last one in the Smyths when she bought it last week.

Tomorrow is going to be hell trying to sort it. Ho ho fecking ho.
                                                                What a wonderful Daddy you must be to notice that. What a clever dad ! :-)

It will be ok :-)
                                                                All the energy that goes into Christmas it has to end up somewhere. Christmas always ends up happening. I don't think I have ever missed one and I am late for everything!

Never worry about Christmas it always happens!

I believe in Christmas!

She is going to be delighted to see you. Welcome home

Won a darts tournament. I'm fucking class.

Now, how do I reverse 9 pints and get up in 5 hours for work. The thoughts of Turkey and Ham will get me through.

Talking about darts?

Love to see guys like this playing nowadays in PDC

Well Done CH dog.

Strangely I can do archery....rubbish at darts...I think i am a danger to the general public with darts actually...only accidentally

out buying oysters at 645 this morning for dinner. Last piece of the Xmas puzzle sorted.

oysters
                                                                            https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sNlMqHVCL2g

Was out and about last night, talking to a friend - experienced man of the world type - and somehow it came out that he didn't know what it meant when a girl wears a little black dress on a date.

How do you get to that stage in life and still know nothing?

out buying oysters at 645 this morning for dinner. Last piece of the Xmas puzzle sorted.
                                                                                Plates or creuses?

Mrs Duke has had an oyster knife rusting away in the kitchen for years (strewel can confirm this) but have never thought to have them at home. Seems like guaranteed amputation.

I am trying to learn how to play mahjong.
                                                                                  I was quite addicted to that a few years back. The little one (6YO) keeps asking to play it on my laptop (it's a touchscreen) over the last week. I love the game

Plates or creuses?

Mrs Duke has had an oyster knife rusting away in the kitchen for years (strewel can confirm this) but have never thought to have them at home. Seems like guaranteed amputation.
                                                                                    One of my friends that worked in the fish section at Neven's restaurant ended up with some wound opening oysters. We got taught to use a real heavy duty cloth doing it as it is easy to slip. She didn't bother and ended up in hospital.

Scarred for life!

Michelle, you are some donkey TBF

That looks bad, but as P&F said, arnica is the business for bruises and I would use the pellets and the cream as well. When my pal got her tummy tuck, the place she got it done told her to buy the arnica pellets for going in and to start taking a few days before!

Michelle, you are some donkey TBF

That looks bad, but as P&F said, arnica is the business for bruises and I would use the pellets and the cream as well. When my pal got her tummy tuck, the place she got it done told her to buy the arnica pellets for going in and to start taking a few days before!
                                                                                        Arnica me hole

I wont be wearing any short skirts or LBD's any time soon

Be grand. If anything I'll prob add to it over the hols

Arnica me hole

I wont be wearing any short skirts or LBD's any time soon

Be grand. If anything I'll prob add to it over the hols
                                                                                          So you believe in Manuka honey but not Arnica??

And no doubt you will add to it you crazy bitch

Talking about darts?

Love to see guys like this playing nowadays in PDC

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x6qEAIVw2yg
                                                                                            Tony Greene with the rub 'Well done son, ok, take your time..'

So you believe in Manuka honey but not Arnica??

And no doubt you will add to it you crazy bitch
                                                                                              I like Honey, soothing taste, I cant eat arnica

and bruise not sore funnily enough, I dont want it to go quickly, I am enjoying its every day changing colours and shapes. I sometimes look at it and see faces and places in it. Its like a Kaleidoscope

I like Honey, soothing taste, I cant eat arnica

and bruise not sore funnily enough, I dont want it to go quickly, I am enjoying its every day changing colours and shapes. I sometimes look at it and see faces and places in it. Its like a Kaleidoscope
                                                                                                Go back to wine and coke. It's doing the hallucinations no good drinking it on its own

Plates or creuses?

No plates available. Creuses from carlingford lough

Some people buy oysters, some roast chestnuts on Christmas eve on an open fire with their loved ones. Me, earlier I was sifting through a bag of rubbish that someone dumped right outside the gaff looking for an address. Got it, tracked them down and flung it into their garden!.

4 hours driving to 3 different Smyths to finally find a dolls house that has the part with the holes in the correct places.

Christmas saved.

Off to get this now , some fresh Rasberries and a bottle of prosecco
                                                                                                        Gonna sit and drink it all day long , nothing left to do

I suggest

I suggest

😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

No seat belt on it though probably fall out of it and split my head off staircase bars

Actually have a bottle of that too. Will be sticking it in some cheap petillant for NY eve party.

Not a fucking fresh raspberry to be got. Frozen will have to do. Looking forward to getting home

hard to believe this beauty will be gone by this time next week

5 likes, 0 comments - shraaap on December 24, 2016: "Making our way through this beauty one slice at a time. #xmasham"

Status Quo guitarist Rick Parfitt is the latest celeb to not see 2016 through til the end.

I think you gave up too soon on Tami. I feel you took no pleasure in this post so I implore you to watch on.
                                                                                                                      What happens?

Kind of inevitable at this stage that I'll be aimlessly walking around Debenhams at 3pm Saturday scrimmaging in their bargain bins for tat.
                                                                                                                      Look no further

The Gin library in this place is extensive to say the least. 300 bottles and I haven't a clue what is what

Last edited by 6starpool; 24-12-16, 21:17.