25nl and 50nl stats

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

25nl and 50nl stats

Ive played 45k hands this year and just wanted to get peoples thoughts on some of my stats. I know the sample size probably isnt big enough but i just want to include this years hands. All 25nl and 50nl 6max. Is there any leaks that are obvious? Any thoughts on my play by postion? Any help and thoughts appreciated.
    Im a noob when it comes to screenshots so sorry about the sizes. I have no idea how to cut them and make them smaller

You're killing it. Keep doing what you're doing. Only one thing to note and I'm not 100% sure on this, but you could possibly do with firing more turn barrels. Cbet turn seems low to me in comparison to cbet flop. Then again, if your opponents aren't bluff catching or betting with their missed draws, the bet/check/bet line is fine.
    "I can’t find anyone who agrees with what I write or think these days, so I guess I must be getting closer to the truth." - Hunter S. Thompson

Comment

V-PIP was a bit high at 25nl, improved at 50nl. You are winning in all positions so thats always a good sign.

[quoteshano_88]Im a noob when it comes to screenshots ...[/quote]

I think the how to take a screen shot page in the taskbar was giving that away

Comment

Im newish to hem and stats so im not really going to comment.

I will say that be prepared for your winrate to go all over the place.

I was a pretty steady winner over 40-60k hands.

Then i had maybe a 10bi downswing followed by a 20 bi upswing in one week and im currently 11 bi down for the week.

i do notice that your stats look good from what i do know about stats.

Is your fold to 3 bet high ?
        Pm for rakeback deals

Comment

Solid.

Comment

Originally posted by AndyFB View Post