5/10 nl 200bb deep hand

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

5/10 nl 200bb deep hand

This is a hand ive discussed with a player i respect alot and am interested in others opinions on it please.

We're 200bb deep and villain just covers in a 6 max game.

I open utg +1 with KKhd to 25. Villain calls on the button. BB also calls

Im new to the table. Have no stats on the players but recognize the villain as a reg in these games so give him a decent level of respect.

flop is : 7 5 3 with a spade flush draw. 80$ in the pot

checked to me. I bet 65$
    Button raises to 180$

Whats my action here?

And if i call, whats my action on blank turn/ non blank turn

So instead of just a "call and re-evaluate" can people please give the scenarios and what they'd do and why

Thanks in advance
    GAA News Website

my guess his original button call can include hands like 77 55 33 Ax (ace of spades)

theres no way you can flat this raise on flop, but at the same time i cant see it being a flopped flush

get it in or get outta there

Comment

iv no business replying to this thread since teh levels I play at you could get it in and watch some dope stack off with 88-JJ. anyway il give it a shot for the laugh

The villain can pretty much represent any card that hits in the deck on the turn and river with the only bingo card for you being the Kc and possibly any Q that isn't a spade. Your hand is going to be pretty much face up after the flop and your oop

Id call and continue on any K, Q that isnt a spade and any card that pairs the board.

due to the fact you said villain is decent I dont think folding is such a huge mistake. But I love to make the big folds so ignore me

Comment