Originally posted by ferg View Post
    D'ya get sorted for this kidpoker88?
    ??
    “The only way to get smarter is by playing a smarter opponent.”

Need 40 dollars on Stars for my 30 euro on Paypal..Can anyone help please?

Bump ^^^

Originally posted by A_CitizenErased View Post
          Need 40 dollars on Stars for my 30 euro on Paypal..Can anyone help please?
          Bump ^^^
          Let me see if I have this right, you want someone to facilitate a transfer to help you out and you want that person to pay you for the privilege.

However small the amount, you are having a laugh

Originally posted by Hurricane Fly View Post
            Let me see if I have this right, you want someone to facilitate a transfer to help you out and you want that person to pay you for the privilege.

However small the amount, you are having a laugh
            ?? Not sure what you mean? According to XE, 30 euro is 39.60 dollars? I just rounded it off to 40...If its easier to round it off to 39 then thats cool.

its no big deal really, some would think it comes across a bit cheeky just ask for the 39 to keep everyone cool

Can anyone ship me $ for PP for tonights game, can ship on Stars or Irish Eyes

Looks like were in business Ferg

Gonna try now!

Need €50-200 on boyles, I have Stars

lads looking for a bit of a favour cant get any money onto my stars account until next week so was wonderin if anyone would be able to ship me some funds until next week? will pay back with a bit of interest... thanks for any help!

Originally posted by gillespie101 View Post
                        lads looking for a bit of a favour cant get any money onto my stars account until next week so was wonderin if anyone would be able to ship me some funds until next week? will pay back with a bit of interest... thanks for any help!
                        been havin the same problem all week and couple of lads obliged, which resulted in me busting the small funds out haha. I'm sure theyll do same for ya. Ill vouch for you if anyone is wondering as ive staked you a couple of times and funds were shipped back immediately.

cheers eamon.

a quick post in the bbv might sort it out quicker for ya, good few who may be willng to help out may never look in here

Looking for €100 on boyles or ppp have stars.
                              Will ship first.

Originally posted by Donk Magnet View Post
                                Looking for €100 on boyles or ppp have stars.
                                Will ship first.
                                PM sent can sort but after ten tonight

Anyone do 150 euro on boyles, i have Stars

Looking for €20 - €30 on stars i have paddys or boylers

looking for $100 on stars, i have paddys and will ship first.

edit: sorted thanks.
                                      Last edited by Guest; 19-03-12, 15:54.

looking for $100 on stars & €100 on Irisheyes.....i have Paddys and will ship first obv!

I'm looking for $100 on stars.....i have Paddys and will ship first obv!

Also looking for some € on boyles....i have paddys...

Looking for $20-$40 on paddy for the ipb game, can do the same on stars.

pm sent

pm sent
                                                  Sent and Received cheers ferg.

need pp

have stars,party, irishyes or boyles

need €275 for the 25/03

Need €55 on boyles, i have stars...

Originally posted by alanmc101 View Post
                                                        Stay away from the Masters sat

Originally posted by alanmc101 View Post
                                                          PM Sent.

received boyles cheers!

Need €55 on Boyles, i have Paddys......

PM Sent.

looking for some stars i have paddys... any help appreciated!

Looking for $22 on PPP to cover last 3 IPB games (God knows why!)

Have Stars or Boyles.

Edit - heading out for a while, if anyone can do it its cmcpug on PPP (abc@xyz.com) & I'll ship back as soon as home.
                                                                    Last edited by Dice75; 25-03-12, 11:30.

Looking for $22 on PPP to cover last 3 IPB games (God knows why!)

Have Stars or Boyles.

Edit - heading out for a while, if anyone can do it its cmcpug on PPP (abc@xyz.com) & I'll ship back as soon as home.
                                                                      I can sort this Ciaran, pm sent
                                                                      Last edited by ferg; 25-03-12, 13:20. Reason: Shipped

I can sort this Ciaran, pm sent
                                                                        Cheers Ferg, u want Stars or Boyles?

Stars please

Sent.

Looking for €100 Neteller can ship instant from Moneybookers. € preferred.

Looking for €30 on stars, have paddys or boylepoker and will ship first

Need 20E on Boyles please, have Stars.

Originally posted by Hurricane Fly View Post
                                                                                    Need 20E on Boyles please, have Stars.
                                                                                    PM me your details.

Looking for $100 on stars for $100 on pp plz.

Originally posted by theshortstack View Post
                                                                                        Looking for $100 on stars for $100 on pp plz.
                                                                                        i can do 50 if you want

sorted cheers ferg

hey just a quick question if you dont mind, does anyone know a poster on here that goes by the name 'ruzzer'?

last week i asked on the transfers thread for some stars for my ppp and he sent me a pm sayin he could do it but it would be after 8pm, i said that was grand and sent him the $150 on ppp and he hasnt been online since, this was last saturday...

just wondering if you know him? i went through his previous posts and he seems a pretty reliable poster and has done transfers and stakes before so its a bit weird? mayb you know him and something has happened or he cant get online.. thanks for any help!

hey just a quick question if you dont mind, does anyone know a poster on here that goes by the name 'ruzzer'?

last week i asked on the transfers thread for some stars for my ppp and he sent me a pm sayin he could do it but it would be after 8pm, i said that was grand and sent him the $150 on ppp and he hasnt been online since, this was last saturday...

just wondering if you know him? i went through his previous posts and he seems a pretty reliable poster and has done transfers and stakes before so its a bit weird? mayb you know him and something has happened or he cant get online.. thanks for any help!
                                                                                              Just bored so did a quick search & looks like he hasn't played on stars since the 14th of feb anyway & I'd agree with you in the above with the amount of some high figure $ transfers under his belt I would just think he has been busy or something & not noticed

doesn't feel like you've been done over anyway

Originally posted by Donkathon View Post
                                                                                                Just bored so did a quick search & looks like he hasn't played on stars since the 14th of feb anyway & I'd agree with you in the above with the amount of some high figure $ transfers under his belt I would just think he has been busy or something & not noticed

doesn't feel like you've been done over anyway
                                                                                                yeah i thought the same myself that he just forgot and hasnt been on but its been near a week now and still no sign of him... im sure its pretty genuine and i dnt think hes done a runner with $150 lol

A million things could have happened I guess, on hols etc but as he hasnt played in 2 weeks on stars I'd say his just not been online. Suppose all ye can do is wait even though its anoying

Originally posted by Donkathon View Post
                                                                                                    A million things could have happened I guess, on hols etc but as he hasnt played in 2 weeks on stars I'd say his just not been online. Suppose all ye can do is wait even though its anoying
                                                                                                    yeh anything could have happened hopefuly he turns up soon, pretty annoying as im in the mood to grind some tourneys on stars.. thanks for the help.

Anybody have around 60 stars.fr for my stars.com? I can send first as I'm not too well known on here.

Looking for €25 on boyles, have stars

Looking for E20 on Paddypower for E20 on boyles.

Looking for €330 on paddy power for same on stars, needs to be before 7 if anyone can help send me a pm

edit:nvm

Originally posted by Laois Hammer View Post
                                                                                                              Looking for €330 on paddy power for same on stars, needs to be before 7 if anyone can help send me a pm
                                                                                                              You might want to make that €331 or something, I've seen people posting that the conversion rate takes money off you so you could end up short of the buy in.
                                                                                                              Last edited by Caf; 04-04-12, 19:12.

If anyone in the burlo can do up to 1k cash for stars either pm me or find me.

Thanks, Gerard

One last day off from everyone as I am still in pain so can anyone send me 39 dollars on Stars for my 30 euro on Paddy Power? Please and thanks.

irish eyes

looking for E20 on irish eyes have monies on pp if anyone could help?

Looking for a few quid on Betfair for Boyles €50 if possible for a few Grand National Bets
                                                                                                                      Before you judge a man, walk a mile in his shoes; after that, who cares?! He's a mile away and you've got his shoes!

Originally posted by UbetUwin View Post
                                                                                                                        Looking for a few quid on Betfair for Boyles €50 if possible for a few Grand National Bets
                                                                                                                        I 'm not 100% sure but I don't think Betfair poker or the exchange facilitate player transfers.

Looking for $30 on Stars, nothing in my VISA, can deposit anywhere that accept Laser.