Did you see the games room? From the outside it looks nice. Shame it is a disappointment inside.
    They managed to not ruin the garden, so that's good.

Some amount of bowelbags on this. Is that the host chap the IPB hates, some tool

Year 3000 is the nut song.
        How does she know he's innocent? He could be a rapist for all she knows.

Jesus Christ what is he doing

yeah think I posted some before and after pics!

This dude must have a prop bet.

Funny if he ends up with this munter.

What is he modelling for, drink aware ads?

Some amount of bowelbags on this. Is that the host chap the IPB hates, some tool
                  Last guy has to be a level!

This dude must have a prob bet.

Funny if he ends up with this munster.

Every member of the site should apply for the show.
                      This post will self destruct shortly.

Complete reverso on Foley.

Every member of the site should apply for the show.
                        This post will self destruct shortly.

Complete reverso on Foley.
                        And we can have SatNav go on to pick one of you? oh wait. She married. Are there any single girls out there on IPB?

where did they get that fucking presenter out of , he is chronic!!! Gay byrne would be better than him.

What was that last chap wearing, how can a man go on a show like that and not be smartly dressed, trainers ffs

Easily known he ended up with morticia!!

Last guy has to be a level!
                            Did he get left with the new munter bird? was too busy chopping mushrooms to notice

And we can have SatNav go on to pick one of you? oh wait. She married. Are there any single girls out there on IPB?
                              I dont mind , Ill still do it

Can't wait for tallafornia!

May have to request a IPB name change to "The Cormanator" if he continues to deliver.
                                Last edited by The Situation; 17-02-12, 21:52.

Mantaining my 100% record of saying which one the lad will go for when down to two. So obv he would go for the tatooed character who looked deliciously filthy. Proper order too.

On that note, I never get what women seem to find as "good looking" like wtf the lad who got all the lights on looked like a goofy bastardo, and was wearing clothes that a 15 year old would sport with pride. I dunno I think there is far less room for subjectiveness when it comes to men judging a womans looks. Women seem to be able to justify goodlookingness on various whims.

Concludes incoherent rant.

Gona go get drunk and if I make it home will abuse you all later.

Her eyebrows are gash so she's in trouble.

May have to request a IPB name change to "The Cormanator" if he continues to deliver.
                                        Cancelled my gym membership in Citywest with the blonde chap on the desk during the week. Nice chap

Some amount of geebags, show should be called Dodge the bullets.

Lol blaaa eating tard.

Did he get left with the new munter bird? was too busy chopping mushrooms to notice
                                              He sure did!

new quiz show on channel 4 starting now The Bank Job!

Awkward gay fella gets roped into the show next week

Mantaining my 100% record of saying which one the lad will go for when down to two. So obv he would go for the tatooed character who looked deliciously filthy. Proper order too.

On that note, I never get what women seem to find as "good looking" like wtf the lad who got all the lights on looked like a goofy bastardo, and was wearing clothes that a 15 year old would sport with pride. I dunno I think there is far less room for subjectiveness when it comes to men judging a womans looks. Women seem to be able to justify goodlookingness on various whims.

Concludes incoherent rant.
                                                    Something like this...

Oh and this

The best thing about him is when he is out in 'tha club' he does this weird shuffling from side to side which is supposed to be dancing I think

Watch this...

Following on from the Bill Burr clip posted about the rescue dogs i have been watchin his stuff on the tube, he is pretty good, this is his response to that vid...

Bill Burr's Monday Morning Podcast rant about the Kid who slaps his mother on Dr. Phil. From the September 20th 2010 podcast.Thanks for all the comments ever...

The Irish take me out really annoys me, a snake wouldn't bite half the girls on it. The Nordie one if far better.

this for me mmmmm

Oh and this

Very surprising that they have gone to Tescos in the Square to do the shopping when there are 2 Dunnes Stores in Citywest and Saggart beside them

The best thing about him is when he is out in 'tha club' he does this weird shuffling from side to side which is supposed to be dancing I think
                                                                I mean he's a complete gobshite, but is a great character for this show.

Nikita would test my stance of not hitting woman!

this for me mmmmm

Oh and this

With the first one you are sure showing your age Michelle. At least Smith-Jarrod is young AND totally hot!

That guy is a younger buffer Simon Cowell.

The fucking mouth on that fucking one on fucking Talifornia. Such a fucking turn on

With the first one you are sure showing your age Michelle. At least Smith-Jarrod is young AND totally hot!
                                                                        no interest in young fellas, need a good man with plenty of experience

Beverly Hills pad for sale. Owned by Ms christina aguilera

http://513doheny.com/photo-gallery/
                                                                          Nice space. Whoever decorated it should be shot.
                                                                          Did you see the games room? From the outside it looks nice. Shame it is a disappointment inside.
                                                                          Just watch some old episodes of The Osbournes and you can see what its like as its their old home.

Have never seen it turned it on for 30 seconds and then switched it straight off, next time you bump into hatedajacks ask him about your man.

You will not that show is horrid, had the latest one on while I was having a bite to ear, my god what a bunch of morons! Warnings at the start of the show for cursing and nudity lols to your woman walking around in her underwear you really gotta censor that TV3

I would lose all the respect that I have for you which you have built up on IPB, if you changed your name to that chump.

BK might even hit her

Just watch some old episodes of The Osbournes and you can see what its like as its their old home.

Was it better or worse when they had it?

no interest in young fellas, need a good man with plenty of experience
                                                                                Maybe when I get to your age I will think like that As you know I like younger men!

Edited to add. Jason Lewis is actually a year older than me!

Maybe when I get to your age I will think like that As you know I like younger men!

Edited to add. Jason Lewis is actually a year older than me!
                                                                                  cheeky biatch you are only a couple of steps behind me!!!

You will not that show is horrid, had the latest one on while I was having a bite to ear, my god what a bunch of morons! Warnings at the start of the show for cursing and nudity lols to your woman walking around in her underwear you really gotta censor that TV3

I would lose all the respect that I have for you which you have built up on IPB, if you changed your name to that chump.
                                                                                    Strong words! I'll give him to the end of the series to prove himself worthy but he owns the show imo.

Anyone in Galway tomorrow for drinkies, myself and my friend (newly single) (non poker head) are heading up at 4 ish!!!

Pics?

Is she aged like yourself?

I have Vodafone broadband. Got a call a couple of months ago from a sales guy offering me an upgrade to 6meg FOC if I signed up to a new 12 month contract.

I agreed, he said it will take effect immediately. I never really checked it. I did a speed test a little while ago because a YouTube vid was taking an age and it came back at 1.3 (did one since and it's 2.3). I called support to complain and he says the max speed of my area is 3meg so 2.3 is acceptable.

He told me my area won't be upgraded to 6meg for another six months.

Am I correct in thinking they broke the contract?

Am I within my rights to switch to UPC?
                                                                                            send me a PM

GTFO!! These have nothing on the muppets on Jersey Shore. Also you were watching the Osbpurnes.... double get out

Originally posted by Hurricane Fly View Post
                                                                                                Pics?
                                                                                                She is a very private person so I certainly wont be posting pics of her here!

Is she aged like yourself?

She is 35!

Had to take young lad and 2 nephews to Ghost Rider 3d this evening, sigh......... ill never get those hours back.

She is 35!
                                                                                                    So no

She is a very private person so I certainly wont be posting pics of her here!

She is 35!
                                                                                                      So she will love you telling everyone she is newly single and looking for action

is that the girl you were telling me about? will I iron a shirt?
                                                                                                        no different one altogether!

So she will love you telling everyone she is newly single and looking for action
                                                                                                        I did not say she was looking for action, anyway she is a lesbian so no good to any of ye

If my mate asked me to shave his back I'd stab him in the face

I did not say she was looking for action, anyway she is a lesbian so no good to any of ye
                                                                                                            False advertising then, ban imo

only joking she is not a lezzer lol

But you said she was looking for action aswell

I did not ya fecker!!!

sure il see ya tomorrow so!
                                                                                                                  She drinks gin and tonic , ill drink anything see ya at the bar

roughly translates as she is looking to get her bit

someone needs to dive on that breaking ball

roughly translates as she is looking to get her bit
                                                                                                                      Exactly but Sat Nav is backtracking now

She is cretin!

Was it better or worse when they had it?
                                                                                                                        Probably the same.

Strong words! I'll give him to the end of the series to prove himself worthy but he owns the show imo.
                                                                                                                        I didn't write them lightly.

GTFO!! These have nothing on the muppets on Jersey Shore. Also you were watching the Osbpurnes.... double get out
                                                                                                                        Tallafornia is lolbad the remakes of American shows on MTV/TV3 are ridic, losing the love for Jersey Shore it pains me to say, watched some Osbournes back in the day.

Ban the Hurricane would be hilarious

I used to love dealing this game when I worked in Holland/ Germany ..........so slow, but everyone loved it

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...v=0wbZIZz9vnU#!
                                                                                                                          https://www.facebook.com/pages/MidWe...17622831832879
                                                                                                                          http://mayopubpoker.com/